Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toyin Aimakhu Johnson Signs Multi Million Deal As Celeb Face.

Wednesday, June 04, 2014

Toyin Aimakhu Johnson Signs Multi Million Deal As Celeb Face.

Congratulations on the new deal Toyin i hear its worth millions, the Olofofo who whispered to me says the amount is huge.....................

*.na only you waka go? wey ya 'horseband'?

73 comments:

1. Na only go waka come nw horseband no dey for money matter. Lol aunty Stella of life.

2. Congratulations to her. What does the company deal in?

1. I can like to famzy with Toyin on this blog.... Toyin, me just love u gan ni... I knw u would see this. xoxo

3. Na only her go waka come nw horseband no dey for money matter. Lol aunty Stella of life.

4. Toyin, in centuries to come, you'd never see the insides of a masonic lodge talkless of becoming a member of the Illuminati..
    Congrats on your endorsment deal.
    Bloggers and 'worth millions of naira'...
    Galore, i see you parading my dreams as a snake..
    CAPTAIN'S BOO JUNE 6 PERSON

1. Toluwalase/captain/everybody4 boo, av u sent ur pictures to sdk?....let's put a face to dat ur 'bad mouth'(abi na finger)...while sending u greetings on ur bday

2. ???? Duh?????

3. Han Han, what is ur problem. I don't even know if your comment is a blessing or a curse

4. June 6 is my bday also

5. Please what kinda celeb face are we talking about here?

Pepper ose oku!

6. Is her husband, her lawyer? Wey she go carry am dey waka abt. Congrats to her, but what/who is 'Vas2net' ?

7. WHIC OF THE CELEB FACES?/ Z-LIST, BLEACHEDOUT CELEB FACES OR NON-EXISTENT ONES?? PLS, BE SPECIFIC NXT TIME....***AUTO-YIMU***

1. U this girl,u are just a bad I mean really bad hater,henhen she has bleached,but she's got talents than u,u just wear otondo's uniform be feeling hype asif u v gotten all.have noticed all ur comments for everyone,u never have anything positive to say to them,in my opinion only a sadist and depressed person behaves like u.and it because they are better than u,pele tie

2. No mind d yeye otondo with her herpes infested khaki wey she wan give out...

8. Congrats..love you too scatter..smh..orisirisi

9. Stella,wht did u mean by na only her waka go wey her husband?u like lookin 4 peoples trouble you ugly musheshe.

Signed nd written by Queen lesbo
    Linda eze

1. Go home and call that whore that gave birth to you Ugly musheshe.... how dare you insult Stella with my name you rotten philandering low-life...guess you are one of those people I have trashed on this blog....why don't you come out of your shell if you are bold enough to insult Stella or me sef....anonymous you are and anonymous you will remain...Bastard child of a motherfucker...

2. Anno u r a big fool, show your face

3. Who's dis fool?...am sure dis' not queen(of d coast) linda.

4. Linda your mother is the stupi whore cos she sold you out into marriage very early..... Who the fuck is Stella to insult her husband? So she must carry the guy around just to sign a deal abi? Ugly bitch who won't face her life.... U have turned your self to a voltron whose brain is now on recess.... Anything Stella does or say u won't use ur brain but dey follow like goat...... Stupid bitches, let Stella bring her ugly old oyibo horseband for assessment..... Ugly bitches

5. I just love this bitch,thank u mylove, foolish stella Asked my hubby out, bitches r high on cheap drugs,
      Losers obo gbo obo pon...

10. Toyin,U will live long oo....I just mentioned U in another post now....eeyah....congratulations oooo.....pls work on ur tummy before u start looking like johnny bravo

1. Obara Jesus! I cover myself with the blood of Jesus in Mrs Chi Ude's voice! Ezenwanyi, is that you?

Pepper ose oku!

2. Ezewanyi,this look like your handwork....hahahahahahah....please come back,don't let some idiots on this blog chase you away!...I love you and your character...
      Ezewanyi Udu bunch
      Obilibi Ogada1
      Udu ego
      Ukwu diamond...

3. Lol, yes o Ezinwanyi nwaoma pls come back o.

11. congratulation girl you deserve it

12. Congrats toyin rainbow. Stella her horseband is doing d dishes nau.

1. @ Anonymous, thank you for your comment. Evidently you are one of her haters.Wheather na dish hubby wey wash o or na her "paent" doesn't matter, what matters is she's HAPPILY married to him and stepping up in her career. Hey, u read the post well so? Its a MULTIMILLAR deal o! So get a life biatch!
      Hihihi

#turnon#

2. Anon 3:10 welcome o!!! Toyin welcome.
      Pele tie. Hahahahahaha

13. BLOG ANALYSEr: I am so happy for her. God bless u more. U are surely getting there.

14. Lol nawah to you o stella,the husband na handbag?? U like kasala sha

15. Well I say a big congratulations to her

16. Congratulations dear,more money and more endorsement,in between i love your first avatar choi,i love what i see,best of luck.

1. Alobam,its By The Way not between...hope you are cool...

2. Jez! Lmao Lmao Lmao lousy local Linda dey correct persin? Chaiiii hahahaahhahahahha

#turnon#

3. Lol my Alobam;am very good;thanks dear,Kekeme?

4. Jez! Lmao Lmao Lmao lousy local Linda dey correct persin? Chaiiii hahahaahhahahahha

#turnon#

17. One beautiful girl with pointed belle.
    Congrats girl.
    I tap!

1. You dis ayamatanga, your matter dey make me weak o! What has pointed belle got to do with her achievement? You are so daft that u even tapped her "pointed belle"? You, Linda and Eze were, ur days are number on dis blog wahahi!
      Hihihihi

Love you SDK
      #turnon#

2. Toyin you just dey para for people on this blog. Vex small small o !!! You sef use all the side side yabis drink coke now abi kilonsele!!! Ko si were joo. Hahahahahah

18. Am happy for her!
    She is such a fine actress n so deserves it.
    Am tired of seeing d same old faces signing one big deal or d oda.
    Congrats toyin, ire akari!

1. A reborn pinkshell. It seems that hard joke on you has yielded a positive outcome. Those strong condescending opinions have evaporated and you have reduced the level of exposure/comments too. Keep it up.

19. Ur over sabi stellaaaaa is unbecoming!!! Hian! Is it nt a bizness deal. Mk she tie d man join wrapper. Patience follow jona u tlk! Dis one husband no follow am u tlk.mk u rest! Ah ah! If u like no post am o. Mtshewwww

20. Stella Amebo face ya workoooooo Lol, Horseband dey ..ouse.

21. Congrats babes! Godbless your hustle.
    Ps;who has her twitter handle

22. Immediately I saw the one eye covered photo,
    i went....mtcheww! tontoh do, you do abi?
    be kiaful toyin.
    I still like you sha.
    congrats

23. She is pretty! I luv d blue coloured nails!

24. Congrats Iyawo Niyi.

25. Congrats T. EVE E UME

26. Hmmm...that belly needs to go....

27. Congratulations

28. She's indeed a fantastic actress and deserves it! Toyin, may the love of God never depart from your home.May you love Johnson till end of your life.Husband snatchers will NEVER locate your home.May you sign {in good health} more more more and more deals I pray in Jesus. Amen
    Hihihi
    #turnon#

29. Congratulations dear. May you continue to progress. Rose

30. I am happy for her. Madam please take it easy on those bleaching creams you hear?

1. Moi shut ur smelly mouth, busy idiot

31. She is not bleaching look at her knuckles and I saw her at one movie launch she is so pretty not photogenic bt she doesn't knw how to dress like my mercy bt she is far far a beta actress than mercy

32. Everybody cant hv tiwa savage s body o she is fine and her tummy is ok leave her waje omawumi all of dem get belle na ga4dle dem dey use

33. Im very happy for her atleast she no go do 100 wife God wil bless dem her more cos she is reali struggling wit her man saw the old rugged car dem dey drive..lol

34. Share the money reach us o

35. Love u so much mrs Niyi Johnson!!! Greet dat ur cute hubby 4 me o...looks so much like my hubby....CONGRAT DEARY!!

OKIJA WIFE

36. She's a good actress. Her expressions are priceless, almost look like it's real life.

Congrats girl.

Meanwhile I love ur one eye covered picture for them haters...hahahahahaa I'm going to take one too. Lol

37. Cassandra baby5 June 2014 at 00:08

Congrats dearie

38. Haters shld leave Toyin n her hubby o,its whatever rocks their boat abeg.At least she's one of the few Nollywood/yorubawood actresses that didn't snatch someone's hubby.Ride on Toyin,notin do u!Hold ur hubby tight,he's a cool guy.
    Congratulations on the new deal.More elbow grease dear...

39. Haters go and die we love her

40. She has really changed more deals to come jare I love u n ur toothpick leg

41. These actresses can lie for Africa? The question pple should have asked is how much is the networth of Vas2net for them to sign multi million naira endorsement with a backstreet actress, their Oga sef see multi million naira? Abeg sto feeding populace with lies, we know the true story

42. Madam go die wetin concern I concern dis babe madam anonymous ur days r numbered on this blog