Tonto Dikeh looks so different,so beautiful,i cant place my hands on what has changed about her looks but.....
I can see the raw pain in her beautiful eyes.I spent a few mins looking at these pics before i posted them.Jeremiah Ogbodo did a good job of styling her but he couldnt style the pain in her eyes.
God bless Tonto,whatever it is...God bless her....
I love her skin!
Jeremiah is that biabia on ya face real or you styled ya cheeks? biko biko this 'bush man fashion' look is patent to Nobel Igwe donlethimcatchyou!..lol |
Cute Tonto
ReplyDeleteStella, give us d gist u have about her na, lol
DeleteStella you too do! Which one is the raw pain in her eyes eh kwa, general overseer.
DeleteNewBie!
You go fear na. You can see the pain in her eyes as per Lil Wayne wey you be... Sdk of life!
DeleteBeautiful picture, beautiful woman
Who give Tonto hips? Who gve her curves! Taaaaa
ReplyDeleteI swear Tonto isn't breathing in those pics and her nyash well padded n Olympus jacked up.
ReplyDeleteTonto,if you ain't M-amie,you can't be like her.
She's trying too hard to look like me.
It's not possible cos my grace is on another level.
You are trying sooo hard to stay relevant. Please stop, it hurts. Thank you!
DeleteFermer ces gouttières vous appelez bouche.
DeleteMamie,pele tie o.Btw Tonto looks really diff wt bigger backside
DeleteCute_shawty
Mamie,pele tie o.Btw Tonto looks really diff wt bigger backside
DeleteCute_shawty
Mamie,pele tie o.Btw Tonto looks really diff wt bigger backside
DeleteCute_shawty
Keep dreaming,you no reach quarter of tonto
DeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Wow
ReplyDeleteTonto really looks good.
Stella,don't like Tonto's skin...
ReplyDeleteForget these pictures..you need to see her legs in real life...disgusting*spits...
Hater,keep hating, like you
Deleteare better...ewu like you
I see no raw pain joor, i only see ass/hips and am wondering where she got them from'. Yh, av always loved ha skin.
ReplyDeleteShe has lost some weight and her cheeks are less pronounced when she smiles now
ReplyDeleteNa photo magic biko, I was going tru a friend's phone n I saw a photo Of a very beautiful girl when I asked who she was, my friend was like dats me, I tot she was joking until she showed me d app on her phone. With d app u can reduce or increase any part of ur body brush ur skin n also lighten ur skin. So if a person looks different without surgery den it is makeup plus photo magic.
ReplyDeleteLololol too true, her waist is seriously photo shopped in these pics
Deletehahaha some app can me make you look halfcaste .
DeleteRotfl!!! @ Naturelle "some app can make u look like halfcast" EPIC!!! Hahahahahhahahahahahahahahahaahaaa.......
DeleteWetin Stella dey talk????
ReplyDeleteErrrm, where dat hip and as come from?
D poko baby i know has a behind as flat as mine!
Luvly pics though...
Btw am i first to comment?
Haney
Deceive thyself not. You are not the first to comment
DeleteStella, d only thing datz changed 's dat she's found a beta makeup artist,a good stylist and someone who's really good at photoshopping....she's repackaged her brand so it looks far better than her real life self.
ReplyDeleteShe lost weight i think.and her face is gaunt...about d eyes,i will just say dey dont have life in them...not sure d pictures are her nicest.
ReplyDeleteGbam!
DeleteGbamer!!!
DeleteGbamest!!!
DeleteShe does look look lovely and Jeremiah is doing a great job.
ReplyDeleteBut, come o, does he have any other clients or is he exclusive to Tonto. Maybe it's just me, but I've not heard about him in association with anyone else.
Power of highlighting&contouring! She looks lovely!
ReplyDeleteshe lukz lyk shez fyting "a tear"
ReplyDeletegud wrk Mr. Ogbodo! She luks gud bt i ve seen ha luk beta.
Blue Ivy
What has happened is that she ditched that rachet blonde hair colour she was wearing. It made her look wild and unkempt. Age is catching up and she's getting wiser too. Way to go !
ReplyDeleteShe just turned 30 sweetie, what do you mean by age is catching up?
DeleteThe changes in her looks are quite obvious. Not like the Tonto we used to know. Make up artists are the only group who can change peoples looks overnight. The pictures here are good examples.
ReplyDelete#God answers all prayers#
Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
Every moment - Thank God.
Beautiful babe
ReplyDeleteBLOG ANALYSER: I love this one more than others
ReplyDeletepain in her eyes? i always like her makeup,i like the dress to beautiful.she looks different
ReplyDeleteHer nose-she did a nose job. Beautiful pics.
ReplyDeletecontour baby
DeleteShe looks transformed. This Jerimiah guy tho, me likey!
ReplyDeleteChai Stella fear god ooo,bush man biabia indeed, kikikikiki
ReplyDeleteMadam Stella u the only one that sees the pain in her eyes
ReplyDeleteShe's ageing by the day
I love this lady
ReplyDeleteReally nice! The guy knows what he's doing! I think he's a born stylist!
ReplyDeletePepper ose oku!
Fake or real?
DeleteHer luks v totally changed. Me I tink itz d make up n d angle d pics was taken from. I luv her eida way...
ReplyDeleteElsie
Photoshop Toh bad. We all know Tonto Does not posses such hips & ass but we still love her the way she is. Nice pics btw
ReplyDeleteRaw pain??? SDK,, na only you understand wetin you dey talk. She looks good all the same.....
ReplyDeleteANGELRAY SAYS
ReplyDeleteWow she looks so very cute.
ANGELRAY SAYS
Tonto Dike, we all know Nollywood do not pay you upto 500k naira per movie, when last did you shot any movie? You started the ashewo that brought you to Lekki with Charles Orie, former Reginald Askia guy back then,2009 was when Charles paid 2 pimps 1m naira to arrange you for him, you wr In a location in Enugu when they called you to told you that Charles Orie wants to pay you 5 million naira for 3 nights. You quickly agreed and took the next flight coming from Portharcort to Lagos, and checked into protea hotel in GRA ikeja March 2009. Then you tonto could not even and afford 20k naira dress or shoe, you wr looking very cheap the night I saw you at Dplace night club with Charles orie. Anyway Charles kept to his promised by paying the 5 million naira and you spent 3 nights in protea hotel gra ikeja. 2weeks after Charles rented you an apt in lekki phase1, and 1 month after you and Charles traveled to yankee and he bought you that your hummer and your infiniti and gave you 15m naira. Tonto that was how you join the league of big babe's in town. What am trying to say is this, you did not make your money from acting, or from any hard work like others do, you make your little cash by sleeping with married men and some dirty rich guys in town. Am going to remain anonymous for now, but if you push me by posting all this your gifts that you got from this your mugus, I will send and post some of your old pics with Charles to linda and stella or post them myself. Tonto, you better get something serious to do and stop sleeping with married men that offer to sleep with you from 2m to 5m per night. I really don't see anything you that will make them pay so much.look,bloggers, this story is a true story and tonto know is true. The pics at the protea dey ground ooo, the once for dplace dey also . I Go TALK Much again
ReplyDeleteThere always has to be a frustrated hater lurking around and no m not tonto neither do I send her but surely you must have something better to do than post 2009 gist in 2014...pls get a life I doubt anyone will offer you 10k to sleep with you...and if she can sleep with someone and acquire all you have mentioned then there's something about her...ask runs girls, d feats you just mentioned aren't easy. ..my point remains get a life!!!!
Delete@ Anon. 10:29AM, what exactly is biting U? Life is too short abeg. Take it easy bikonu.
DeleteYou must be really pained o! 2m naira per night??? Babes/guy get a life and stop hating.
DeleteNb: u only mentioned a particular guy so where does the "married men" come in? I'm not a fan of Tonto's btw
Anon calm down... We v hrd u k?? Uv bin makin dis noise sinz ystdy. Wat else do u want us 2do??? Shld we go n parade her naked 4her doinz? Haba! If itz vexin u dat she got so much frm dat act u can ask her 4her secret jst make sure u dunt repeat dis nonsense on dis blog again! Kilode?
DeleteElsie
Jeez!!! 2009 gist in 2014??? It myt be fake sef.
DeleteYou cannot appreciate dis hardworking lady??
Nawa o.. Life sha! Sum pple will be living d good life yle sum will be hiding behind computers to drop fake nd hate comments. Pls get a life anon.
Father pls lift me up!!
Anonymous frenemy welcome o.....smh for u
DeleteCute_shawty
Blawd of gawd! You are crying on top of someone's happiness?
DeleteChai...chai....chai.... anony, there is God ooo
And how does this gist put food on your table? You need to put a leash on your husband the battle front should be from your home
DeleteJealousy dey kill o.No wonder the good book says jealousy is as cold as the grave. Whoever wrote this,Na cemetary you dey o.if she collect 5mil and all the stuff for just her abunna,how e take worry your destiny? She tell you say she be christian sister? Let her sin 'successfully',for you aint God!Better than the female members of your life, wey dey do free of charge because of orgasm alone! Idiota!
DeleteOne question for u anon 10:29, what were YOU doing at those places u caught her? Yeap! I know u r in same field, just that she earns more. U really 've time to be monitoring her this much.
DeleteAnon 10:29 if you are gonna gossip at least get your tenses right. Haba! So why body dey pepper you na.....sounds like ur own one night stand price is still in the 10-15k region abi? Pele.
DeleteStella you are right, Tonto is looking really beautiful. She looks kinda sculpted.
You Only Live Once- Do Something Different....click my name to read more and share your thoughts
Lmaooo..@abunna. Chai,wideeyed! I thought it's only my sisters and I that call the vay-jay-jay that o. Hihihihi.. hater extraordinaire!! Well done o,hope say you don chop today.
DeleteLmaooo..@abunna. Chai,wideeyed! I thought it's only my sisters and I that call the vay-jay-jay that o. Hihihihi.. hater extraordinaire!! Well done o,hope say you don chop today.
DeleteLol @pain in her eyes...Sdk i no fit separate fight o.
ReplyDeleteOk, so Tonto's head placed on Toolz body
ReplyDeleteANGELRAY SAYS
D biabia na make-up
ReplyDeleteFriday the 13th.
ReplyDeleteTonto is a lovely person when you get to meet her.
Stop looking for what is not there...pain in the eyes!!
True, there is pain in her eyes. Doesn't seem to be aging well too. Fame and fortune seem to have brought her sorrow. Go back to Jesus. It will do u good. U need to find inner peace. Adanma
ReplyDeleteTonto is indeed a pretty lady
ReplyDeleteJeremiah is doing a great job as well
He has seriously 'tushed'up tonto's dress sense.
Stella, which pain are you seeing in Tonto's eye?
All I see is 'igbo'eye
Stels, Which one is raw pain in her eyes kwa? Looool! The different thing about her is the makeup. Especially the nude lips.
ReplyDeleteI do like this girl...I the midst of hate shhe still stand strong.
ReplyDeleteMiss tonto I don't like ur attitude but I respect ur spirit.
Stella! Stella!! Stella!!! How many times did I call ya? Dontletnobleigwecatchya.
ReplyDeletePretty lady but no matter wot tonto wear I still see her as a shemale aka Agbero.
ReplyDeleteHian!
ReplyDeleteStella I can't see the pains o
Nice pictures btw
Tonto has really really changed, she is into money now. Happy for Pokolee
ReplyDeleteShe is gorgeous dang
ReplyDeletewho's that fool talking about a nose job? it's simple contouring and photography ode.
ReplyDeleteAnd u had to curse so much because of contouring/highlighting? Nawa o, ur parents did a very poor job bringing u up, abeg!
DeleteHaba Stella,onu ojoo...lol.Tonto is really radiating nowadays,kudos to her stylist and boyfriend.I v always loved u Tontoh bt loving u more now.God got u always so let go whatever pain dtz in ur eyes,though I cnt c any.
ReplyDeleteTonto who dash you hip n ass. Her back side looks like where dem flog plank, abeggi. She only got a new makeup artist if not photo magic, and that her Mary amaka hair
ReplyDeleteOMG!!!., Hips don't lie.....those hips are tailored after MJ's hips. Chaaaiii. She's stepped up from the juvenile I don care looks TO I got the swagga 2. Love her OR Hate her, she's 4ever tonto the controversial chic
ReplyDeleteShe looks good, but i wish pipilee would just send a few pictures to show this pipz that true beauty comes effortlessly. With curves that inspired the creation of a new coke bottle, eyes that would give the stars a run for their money and a smile so bright, the sun had to step up it's game amidst stiff competition. #ilovepipilee
ReplyDeletePoko Baby
ReplyDeleteI won't deny that she looks gorg in this photos + those hips and ass are as fake as M-amie
But Tonto is a sad sad lady
No friends/ fake friends
No family that supports her as she has even denied her siblings sef
She only has her cute puppies
She needs true love in her life right now
Lovely pics. Kip sailing girl. Its ur time.
ReplyDeleteShe actually looks happy...maybe she has found happiness....dunno what pain you see....Ugh!
ReplyDeleteNose surgery, that's what Tonto did.
ReplyDeleteAnd you need God in your life.
ReplyDeleteCute_shawty
Stella na wah for you sef,which one is d pain in her eyes???anyways she's beautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful!! Tonto u rock,,carry go..U can never do wrong in my eyes
ReplyDeleteDear Tonto this make up suits you well. I LOVE IT! It make's you look like J Lo
ReplyDeleteAnonymous 10:14 AM. Please marry who you love, remember you are going to live with the person?
ReplyDeleteLove poko anytime ... ..her haters should go peck a naked wire
Let's face it. There's nothing beautiful about Tonto. See her rat chop hair sef. She couldn't even wear a good hairdo
ReplyDelete#pokolicious
ReplyDeleteNot a fan but she looks flawless.
ReplyDelete#pokolicious
ReplyDeleteSDK blog visitors cant see pain but only brazilian hair.This girl needs to visit a shrink fast before it is too late.All these photoshoot and display of acquisitions cant mask sadness.