Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh Becomes First Lady Of D’Banj’s Record.

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Tonto Dikeh Becomes First Lady Of D’Banj’s Record.

Last year’s rumour of Tonto Dike joining DB Records has finally been confirmed. 

......following the celebration of their birthdays yesterday, D’Banj confirmed Tonto has been signed to DB Records via instagram.

Congrats Poko Baby!

51 comments:

1. Congratulobia to her, but Na rubbish she go sing

1. Even the Dbanj,no be rubbish him don dey sing since breakup with Donjazzy?someone dat cannot help himself,i wonder what he can help her make out of whacked'!God is a miracle worker#rolls eyes#

2. Congratulations Polo,never knew dbanji had a record level though.

1. Kaycee... Gbaguan! Lol... Poko*- label! Abi na typo?

2. Kaycee must have written this with sleepy eyes o....

3. Poko joins koko correct!! Let's c d kinda dish dey'l serve us!

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said…
    Wont judge nw but will wait and see hw everything turns out… Congrat gal but yu can always withdraw though….

1. What are u doing here with ur rotten English?

5. lemme suggest you do a remix of bother you with poko Lee. I love that song
    Congrats Poko

6. the final crash of bdanj. laughing and crying. whoever advises him tks hard drugs.sorry dude. dorofinished.doro autotune. i cant ...hahahahaham

7. Dbanj wey never get him self since don Tonto...
    Dbanj should blow his brother first before someone else...
    Oriegwu!
    Bia Pepper ose oku,this your oriegwu don enter my mouth..
    Everyone in my office don learn the thing..

1. First line gbagaun......*since his split with donJ is signing Tonto

2. Lol! Linda oriegwu in kapussu!

Pepper ose oku on assignment!

8. Duchess?! LEE TEMPLE?! Daughter?! *lipsaresealed* #IlluminatiThingz

9. Duchess kwa!!! Ati banga lee ati poko lee, two of dem no kuku sabi sing better song so make dem carry go... congrats tontolee

10. #DoroMistake!

1. Princess Charming10 June 2014 at 21:17

Lmao pinkshell. No be small #DoroMistake!

11. Erhmm..Okei..happy for her...(bad move tho')

12. I can't shout.....dororubbish.....#lipssealed#

13. Dead on Arrival

........ Onanikoko

14. Sad and hilarious...i knew he was finished during the just concluded MTV awards

1. His collaboration with tyrese was an epic fail
      Shame catch me for him, he didn't deliver at all

15. Wow!!werk it girl!!
    This is good news for nigeria.....
    congratulations to everyone. .....
    tonto will do it again!!!!!

1. @ will do it again ..bwhahaaaha

16. Lmao!!! Bang!! Bang!! Bang!!!.....goes the noise explosion. As if bokoharam bombardings ain't enuf... These two noisemakers are joining forces to bring us more headache! Make una fear God o, ogini bu all these hullabaloo in ds country self?!

17. Choi!una no go use laff wound person 4 dis blog oooo!hahahahaha

18. No b small doromistake!lmao.abeg!Dbanj stil b musician???na question I ask o!lmao

19. No b small doromistake!lmao.abeg!Dbanj stil b musician???na question I ask o!lmao

20. I think that Tonto had a long crush on Dbanj and dis is just her dream come rue. Maybe she went into music for Dbanj o, how come her name was Tontolet, coined from Dbanj's famous kokolet song? long before now..i am suspecting something jor

21. Lmao! MG is my name.

22. D'Banj sha wan Fuck Tonto sha, isorai

23. welcome Hun

U be June 9

D banj na June 9

Abeg,,,but make una no dey DoroBang una self for studio ooo

Well...D banj na Gay
    U be Lesbian

2 to GEh 4

24. Kai big mistake, Don Jazzy can sign Tonto even though they used to date then,you don't mix work with pleasure, no sentiments, he knows Tonto can't sing,i like the fact that Don is smart,it hurts me to Know Tonto doesn't act again,just jonzing with this music and she can't sing,i miss her in Nollywood

25. Chai.. D'banj ur record label is Dorofinshed!

26. Lee temple?? Him na them know d kin temple ooo

27. Cassandra baby10 June 2014 at 21:23

Congratulation poko baby

28. Dorodumbdecision,nw demma release shitty songs. EVE E UME

29. ~ =))Ú°æhahahaha

_\\_ ...............diariz. Notin weh we no go see .......ℓ̊ really dnt tink dis is a nice idea shaaa ......tiwa vs tonto ?.....hahahahhhaahh

30. Not good at all,tonto that can't even sing to save her life.dbanj Kpele,na so u take kill ur career

31. Doromistake.... #EndofDbRecords# anyways congrats TOTOLEE....errrmmm sori Tontolee

32. Abeg that boy sings trash since he left that group and now this

33. I guess we have finally seen who the real brains behind Mo'hits was. Since D'banj left...zero music! Was living on his own hype...Tonto...well, I guess there is Autotune.