Wow!.....Annabel just made beauty of the day....*Congrat*
She says
''Hi madam Stellina, i am one of your anonymous reader's.
please i just want you to help post these pics to know if i can pass for beauty of the day!
My fellow SDKers abeg make una temper justice with mercy biko=XO to you all .
..♤♡♤♡♤♡u scara madam Stellina''
...Annabel uwuoroya
from Sweden!
this could be my stomach but it aint happening..... |
Finally the wigs come off.....you are still beauty of the day without these wigs. |
Abeg oh,Annabel i love you scarra too but my full name is Stellalinda and not Stellina..hehhehehe.
Kehinde Ake will soon surface and lecture us Biology!
I applaud the courage of BVs who send in Their pictures,you guys must have a lot of guts!I'm on my third buscketof liver now,when im done Who knows I might muster courage to send in my pix too..Annabel you try sha.
ReplyDelete*bucket pls before SDkers go use me do suya this early morning!
DeleteDear Annabel, u can pass for the beauty of d day but true beauty is d inner u...
DeleteBuhahahaha@ Kehinde Ake will soon surface and lecture us on Biology.
Delete@SDK, morn to u. I don't have ntwk to comment on this but she is totally gorgeous and fab. Her sense of style is an epic wow! Do have a rad weekend!
Happy wkend to
@ Fab Mum
@Small Mrs
@ Somadina (welcome back)
@Yomslaw (big welcome to u)
@Haney, pls get a Google account already
@ Lisa Spencer, fun wkend
I wish all SDKers a Zing wkend.
Nice legs...what time do they open?
DeleteAnnabel I will do you a favour and reserve my comment.
DeleteThese curves are bad...#alinko
DeleteYou look good. Weda with weaves or without weaves.
DeleteI look ur high waist blue shorts and you have d legs for it.
You have got a good body no doubt but learn to cover it up.
I think the wicked ripped jeans shouldn't have left d store with you. Maybe you are still a student hence d show body.
But u try sha.
SHe is very beautiful. But trust you guys to zoom her searching for a pimple or a loose thread.
DeleteLovely chick. Onugbajie boys.
Delete1love to u all.....
DeletePoster
oooowwwww!!! she is beautiful...sowi very beautiful!!! #me likey# and a very nice body too..@stella it could be u but u don born pikin scarra na..lol
Deleteoooowwwww!!! she is beautiful...sowi very beautiful!!! #me likey# and a very nice body too..@stella it could be u but u don born pikin scarra na..lol
DeleteLol@bitchplis, beautiful legs what time do they open.
DeleteThose legs are on fire! Fine fine geh, very yellow geh.. Lol
DeleteLmao! I ll do dat soonest
Delete@blog vistor ur a beauty to behold, keep on rocking dear....
Haney
Happy weekend to you also @kehinde...
DeleteHer legs are hot.. I like. Her tummy is toned,that's good.. Her dress sense,is okay,nothing above average but those ripped jean don't look good on you.. #rollseyes
DeleteHappy weekend to you Kehinde ake... You didn't lecture us on anything today? Errm,I look forward to your lectures....
In Sweden u cud not afford a top dat uve 2 wear ur daughter's? Great body. U pass, Linda Eze ure daring me o. I've not seen it o. Hmmmmm
DeleteSweden visitor, can I borrow ya hot body for summer? I want to rock bikini but big belly no gree me. You are smoking hot.
DeleteKehinde Ake you know do well o.you no salute me I be ur die hard fan, always looking forward to your comments. Even with this as u no give lecture I still dey trip, can you be my friend? ????
Delete#onanormaldayiwouldnthavesaidthis guess anonymity is a blessing for shy guys like me
Truly a beauty!!!!!!Great body,great outfits!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday girl, throw ur weaves n wigs cos you look so much like a hot model on low cut.. I de envy your flat stomach oo not that mine is big sha but still on the 200 situps a day n no solids till after my bday next month n who knows, I just might send in my pics too lolz.. Many happy returns!!
DeleteThnx dear.
DeletePoster
Samira Hall no be birthday ooooo
DeleteAnon 11:47, she too beautiful and should celebrate her bday everyday lol #namyexcuseformyerrorbethat lolz
DeleteBeauty of the day? I hope not but good fashion sense? yes maybe.
ReplyDelete#God answers all prayers#
Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
Every moment - Thank God.
Seconded. 9ce body- 'just there' face. In all 5/10. Lol @ 'this could be my stomach...' , ure a mother, i don't think she is. So it's not usually easy working back to that shape, esp. when it wasn't even there b4...lol.
Delete@Barbie she is one million time finer than u so shut up n stop forming ewu.
DeleteLmao @ esp when it wasn't there before...
DeleteNa so na @ Fab mum. we aint in no competition @anon.
DeleteLet me just sit here and sip my fanta while I wait for the court to decide *crosses legs*
ReplyDelete"Sweden Based Blog Visitor Annabel Uwuoroya Is Beauty Of The Day". Hmm, Stella. issokai, am waiting for stuffs like: 'Nigeria Based, Idumota Based, Sango Based, Ikotun based visitors etc. Annabel U try o jare, love ur belly. #ObodoOyinboSyndrome
ReplyDeleteLOL! Manna maybe you start the trend.
DeleteHahahaha.....no be small tin oh!!! Na okokomaiko base remain jare!!!.................OKIJA WIFE
DeleteY'all should watch out for 'Iyana Ipaja Based' Blog Visitor.....LMAO
DeleteYou are beautiful, wonderfully made but ermmm why the
ReplyDeleteThanks dear.
DeletePoster
Annie u r beautiful! Prettier without d wiqs!!
ReplyDeleteWow! Thanks.
DeletePostrr
Nice body but her face is just there. One of those yellow people wey no fine. And those wigs ate horrible. She looks way better with her natural hair abi na natural head I go call this one. Nice fashion sense though. Finally, you attention whores need to find other avenues to get compliments. Stop sending your pictures to blogs. When will you people ever learn? Tufiakwa.
ReplyDeleteI can do better joor....but чσυ try small
ReplyDeleteOya send your pic kia! Kia! Make we see.
DeletePepper ose oku!
You fine sha but sack your stylist OR...ohhhh...yea...throw the weaves away. fast!!!!
ReplyDeletewait a min! look at you! all bald and pretty. now we are talking!
Wow,wow,wow,you are very beautiful, you are so gorgeous,i love your body,your skin, your lips, your legs but most especially your boobs;come naija make we gum body lol..fine girl.
DeleteHa pastor Kayceeeeeeee!!! You are one of those good guys I respect on this blog but I be like say you don dey corrupt small small...still love you though.
DeleteFine girl blog poster, which to have one quarter liver o, you try no be small
Ehen, Bia Annabel, wetin be your blog name sef? hope u no be one of the people wey de cuss cuss under anonymous o!
ReplyDeletessokay!
@bloglord thanks......nooo oooh na peaceful anon na i be oooo
DeletePoster
*whispering* One 'Sabinus' just mentioned now that she is M-amie aya DH. *straightface*
DeleteAnnabel akwa nwa! You are beautiful thou not as pepper ose oku! Btw what is your blog name,Abi you no get? Abeg send your blog name sharp! Sharp!next time no wear that gorimakpa again! Its not for you.
DeletePepper ose oku the tallest!
Nice long legs...
ReplyDeleteBUT...
Dem wigs are horrible...hideous..
Dey look like she allowed 2 squirrells cohabit on her head...
Let's learn to buy proper fitting wigs or just get a sew in...
A low cut is a no no for me but I must say...she pulled it off..
Billie jean
Bia billie jean no too take d wig matter serious.....i make my hair myself... thanks
DeletePoster
This billie sef! You can be so mean and funny at the same time. I see you only comment when you want to hate on someone. Bad pikin.
DeleteI hope u have ur "cuss proof" on because no matter what some peeps will def point something out
ReplyDeleteI love the pix with the low hair cut
Grazie!
DeletePoster
Gbam!
DeleteOse oku! On the move
Chaaaaaaaai
ReplyDelete...diaris God ooo. LOL. #VeryWick-endJeans
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteHbd irene
DeleteHappy birthday Irene, long life, good health and prosperity. Where ur birthday picture. Mrs O
DeleteHappy birthday to you. Abi u forget say today na ur birthday?
DeleteAnabel, u r beautiful and I love the last pix. Shege Jagwa. My heart skipped a beat for a second....
But ur mouth resemble someone wey too like gossip. Lovely.
Dump that mop u put on ur head. Ur are angelic with ur low cut.
Happy B'day Irene. Wishing u the best this age has to offer.
DeleteHbd Irene Bernard!
DeleteHBD Irene nwuye Bernard. LLNP
DeleteHappy birthday Irene. Are we getting ya pixs?
DeleteDon't mind Stella na only diaspora people u dey favour
ReplyDeleteMr lyca
Mr lyca ke, you dey work for lyca mobile ?with lyca you can call all other lyca mobile numbers for free# make I do promotion for lyca small
DeleteHello Mr Lyca.
It's a YES for me.
ReplyDeleteHot chick + great bod + terrific smile = beauty of the day! The wigs are terrible tho but I love the last pix with her bald head, lovely & just bold! Unfortunately haters are still gonna hate...
ReplyDeleteThank u darling....
DeletePoster
Beauty?! Hmmm, comment reserved
ReplyDeleteWow! Finally M-amie decided to Surface. Congrats hazard.
ReplyDeleteThough it Seems your legs ain't at peace, because they never for once came together in any of your pictures but the good thing is that ur hips is worth missing lunch and dinner for. Your stomach, just like my elsie's own. Your complexion is a no for me. Regards to DH
Better pikin lolz u do well
DeletePoster
Maybe she has opened those legs for guys so much that they now refuse to close...#JustSaying
Deletelwkmd @worth missing lunch and dinner for..that line got me biko!!!
DeleteOturugbeke! So it's M-amie? Tell me more. *grabs stool*
DeleteBuhahahaha! This is not-amie my dear! M-amie no even tall reach this one.
DeletePepper ose oku! Ije!
U miss road, this is not mami. Mamie is not tall anf she is lightet than this. Mrs O
DeleteAnna, you're beautiful especially without wig but the first picture tho *rolls eyes*. You have a killer bod too. I dey wait for Nigeria based too. Wsup linda SDK boss?
ReplyDeleteThanks!
DeletePoster
Dear u'r beauriful wit a nice body.
ReplyDeleteGreat body... You are fine in your own way..... Baby LA hot.....
ReplyDeleteSDK,madam Linda,sister Linda,Aunty Linda,(u know where am going with this ur name but lips zipped up) the girl is Fine and she has a good figure
ReplyDeleteMehnnnn dis babe is wow!wow!!wow!!! Babe God settle create u.perfect body and perfect dress..........
ReplyDeleteSDK,Madam Linda,Sister Linda,Aunty Linda( u knw where am going with this name calling but lips Zipped up) the girl is fine and she has a nice figure
ReplyDeleteSDK,madam Linda,sister Linda,Aunty Linda,(u know where am going with this ur name but lips zipped up) the girl is Fine and she has a good figure
ReplyDeletebuahhahahahhahahahaaa...Kehinde Ake see your yansh outside?
ReplyDeleteoya come lecture biko! network must de your fone today. under must!
@ Bloglord, am seriously looking for ntwk to comment. Lol.
DeleteHave a lovely wkend
Happy Beauty of the day blog sis!
ReplyDelete*You will need to borrow me some livers from yours to enable me send my pix across for the next beauty of the day#winks
#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*
Odiegwu
DeleteWith ur ugly and mgbeke looks????
Odira Egbejiogu please hide ur face,sdkers can't handle ur ugliness
â„“☺â„“.. Is that how much you hate your self@Anonymous10:43am??? Am so sorry, am not the "causer" of the ugliness that runs in your lineage..Fool!
Delete*lagos adamma like you c'mon f*ck out famzer oshi.
Please leave ma bouncer alone @ anon 10.43..bouncer dont mind dem,dey won't give u bp for me.
DeleteAnon 10:43, what's your sef? Why are you so bittered??? You have no name yet you harass SDK BOUNCER, please, if you feel bouncer is ugly, send in your pix let's see who is talking.....
DeleteNdi frenemy..... Jealousy go kill una
My dear saint zizee, dey no fit ooooooo.... One thing i don't do is blow my trumpet, people who know me well do the talking for me... But yet, i will never bcos of that insult others that they are ugly like they choose it for them self.. Thanx for always having my back darling.. Much love from me to you sweet!
DeleteGod Bless you@sdk first son.. I appreciate ur concern.. Pls Are you single? Willing to accept the ugly me? Short? Black? Dirty?
If yes, pls meet the jobless stupid anon10:43am for more details about me....
Beautiful Annabel!please ditch the wigs,it makes u look tacky....I don't like wigs!
ReplyDeletePlease stick to you abolo, it suits you better than wigs, so yeah she can pass as beauty ofthe day.
ReplyDeleteYah! Thanks
DeletePoster
So cz she z Sweden based madam Stella rush upload her pics come put am as headline...her dress sense z not classy joor...she z not fine,jst has a great body.. leave d wigs out, or get better ones! Those wigs looks ratchet. Girls with no jobs in Nigeria look better than this..stella stop promoting the craze to be abroad by all means..i see it as a complex issue..my 2 kobo!
ReplyDeleteTake am easy we no dey fight jare..... try dey take two ball of sugar a day xos d bitterness in u no b ordinary.....God bless
DeletePoster
Just shut up ur mouth poster! U should be ready for anything before u decided to send in ur pics!abi na person force u?ugly thing!yes u are ugly inside...
DeletePoster are you serious? Hold on bar, did you actually expect us all to give favourable comment? I don't care about your beauty cos I can't create a fly but your dress sense is tacky! And no! I am no hater heck I don't even know you personally just an honest critique.
DeleteThe Alex
Iyammi ufan mmi
DeleteThe Alex
The only person with a complex is you. How is stella promoting being abroad. If you are in Naija, send your own like other girls have done. Take it easy o, before jealousy will finish you.
DeleteAbi ooo Anon 5:34pm... As for the haters, poster don kuku prescribe sugar for una so go n die buhahahahahahahahaha #twerksout
DeleteDs poster wud b forming based in Sweden wen it's obvious na ashawo work carry u go der...u jst come promote ur market here...u no fine! Take am like dat! Ditch those horrible wigs nd upgrade ur dress sense! U look like a very cheap olosho... truth der say z bitter...
DeleteSend which pics...lol! Not everyone z thirsty for attention.. but ds poster looks like a very cheap olosho sha...Ow come she decided to advertise her wares here! upgrade ur dress sense abeg nd ditch those wigs...broke ratchet ass living from hand to mouth.
DeleteAnon 9:31 actually complimented u as he/she said u had a great body...meaning d person was giving an honest opinion... dear poster u r d one who ended up sounding pained because the truth is bitter. I suggest u take ur own prescription dear..if u can't withstand the heat, u shouldn't v been in the kitchen in the first place..
DeleteBeautiful!!!
ReplyDeleteSomehow u re mind me of the late Goldie, I sha like your Figure.
ReplyDeleteAnabel are u taken?
ReplyDeleteYes dear!
DeletePoster
K
ReplyDeleteWow myfriend Annie baby finally made it as beauty of d day........ she called me dis morning and ask me to visit stella blog dat i will see something wow never knew she send in her pics! Stella dis pics of her dint do her justice at all visit her fb or instagram she b like mummywater........ annie na me linda!
ReplyDeleteLinlinhot
Hehehehehhehhehe #kiss
DeletePoster
I love ur figure dear. But pls maintain that low cut...draws attention to you. Mo' Nick!
ReplyDeleteThanks
DeletePoster
Your qualified as FINE of the Day not BEAUTY of the Day babe. Anyway, nice photo shoot
ReplyDeleteU do well
DeletePoster
she 5n
ReplyDeleteBlue IvY
Fine gurl,nice body
ReplyDelete*Sweetness*
Annabel is pretty.love the gorimkpa hair (smiles)
ReplyDeleteLooooolz! Thankz
DeletePoster
Bitch of the day!
ReplyDeleteI guess your market is not selling in Sweden,so u decided to expand your market.
Good luck bitch!
God bless you.
DeletePoster
Dis oloriburuku lepa ofo.....leavel ANA alone or u die of HIV AIDS!!! Betapikin@poster..............OKIJA WIFE
DeleteBitch of the day!
ReplyDeleteI guess your market is not selling in Sweden,so u decided to expand your market.
Good luck bitch!
I no dey sell market na buy i dey buy. God please bless those who sell market so dat dey can have a better lifestyle! Baba God don already bless me with good job and best caring parents. @24 I cant even count my achievment .....thank u lord
DeletePoster
Fake Lepa Shandy .
DeleteAnnabel you are pretty. "CONGRAT". but! make i leave am like dat sah 4now, u try.
ReplyDeleteLooks beautiful. More beautiful on cuts.
ReplyDeleteBut y the skin- cut hair naa!!!!...its not flattering at all,not on any girl either. Pls grow your hair,if na jerry-curl or Wateverr it's called,you do abeg. Even if u wanna cary skin-cut, mk sure you're chubby a little.. Btw you are butiful. nice hips, nice tummy and nice skin. And Sweden is super-cool it's showing on you..
ReplyDeleteabeg angela,you go dash me all those your trousers,i so much love them btw you are way prettier without the wigs#finegurl
ReplyDeleteOk dear just drop your email address so i can contact u though i dnt have much but i can share/give u frm d little i have. Thanks
DeletePoster
Awww....GoD bless u Anna.u are a sweet girl inside out.May u remain happy always.love ur tummy n ur dress sense.plus ur fun spirit.
DeleteLike her dressing sha. But nne, those ripped jeans must have taken a while to pull it up ya waist. What with those threads everywhere. Nice looking though, esp the pictures with your natural hair.
ReplyDeletewithout the wig. Yimz
ReplyDeleteThis boy. If I look for u again on this blog....welcome back. U were missed.
Deletesorry for using the 'sweden' based headline...una too jolosy sef...am i the ''causer''?
ReplyDeletelol
Heheehheheeh madam stellinda thank u verymuch oooo seeeing my pics here make me feel like a celeb. Sweden aint a big deal dear is a lonely country, i gat no frnds no one to talk too ,i do make my hair myself das y i decide to cut it,to me after work is dis blog. Thank u all no fun without d hate.thanks haterz.
DeletePoster.
Lol.
DeleteSDK I too like you, Most times sha. Lol
Delete@poster seem u are a very sweet person and even tempered too @d way u respond to hatings'!its great!i like u and u are so beautiful too.....isnt that too much for God to give one person?#laughs(just kidding)
DeleteGod bless u
Chief of anon coursers @bloglord. All these attention seeking women. Beauty ko pretty ni
ReplyDeleteErrrmmm, i wanted to say something nice ooo, God knows i searched and searched for them nice words....but ur knuckles and knees no gree me plus d kim-k/khloe like outfits....
ReplyDeleteso am taking d fifth on this one....
Nice fashion sense.
ReplyDeleteShe has a nice body no doubt, but her face.....is Jes dere. Plus she's better without the wig
ReplyDeleteWhat does she do in Sweden? Hope say no be ashawo. Na ask I dey ask o!
ReplyDeleteShe's not only beautiful but sexy as hell. The most attractive thing for me was her asking if she could pass as beauty of the day. Great attitude!
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteObara nwa aturu! You need Jesus
DeleteKai Mon ami, you disappoint me today oh. I always de look forward to your comments here, but today own? Mba! Must you cuss someone based on assumption? I used to think you were better than what you just showed here sha. Abi is this the real Mon Ami? Well she has already thanked her haters.
DeleteMadam, curse her if you want to, but not based on the fact that she might be one of the anons that come here to insult others. I think sey u big pass this level. Well na small small people de reveal their true selves for here.
DeleteExactly mon ami!bitter anonymous commenter she is!look at her reply to that anon up there,very bitter bitch!
Delete@Mom ami... Some words are better left unsaid whether for fun or for business please. But its still okay, after all women are their own enemy....#NotImpressed #ItsANon-CompetitiveWorld #SheNeverCreatedHerSelf
Delete#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
Mon Ami just dey jam money . ufan mi take am easy mbok obong . sai
Delete@mon Ami the most stupid lady currently on sdk. You know u are a failed blogger yes u are because u are a bitter soul.she stay oversea have u crossed out of MIA before apart from hanging out at palms lekki looking for ur runs. The time u spend on this blog u can use it to revive yours but before people will visit ur blog u will need a change of life. I am very sure u do not have boyfriend,ur type is fuck and run no need to stay. Fake ass we will make sure we frustrate u here since u lack manners.She GOAT
DeleteThis is not d Mon Ami I know....
Deleteabolo
ReplyDeletegorimakpa
buahahhahaa
kikikikikik @ Idumota based, okokomaiko based....
una wicked for this blog sha
oriegwu! (if na my hommie- Queen Linda of SDK blog)
My bestie for life......annielove God will kindly reward u of d gud u did for me. Madam stella forget d beauty dis babe here got heart of gold. Love love love you! Na she introduce me to dis blog ni.
ReplyDeleteEsther felix
Who is this one?
DeletePoster na only you waka come?
DeleteLmao! That's d poster famzing herself!
DeleteThis must be the poster herself as she mentioned in one her comments above that Sweden is a lonely place and she got no friends. Na wa to you o poster! Shior.
DeleteUna see una life????? I ave been commenting on dis blog more dan a year now, am kinda very busy now das y i hardly comment. Not d poster but we are frnds.
DeleteEsther felix
Pretty girl! I think she will conveniently pass for beauty of the day.
ReplyDeleteHonestly nd sincerely,,I love dis poster!! Pls get a blog name dear....betapikin!!!!...............OKIJA WIFE
ReplyDeleteFyn girl, better pikin
ReplyDeleteKakadu.........
Awwww,she is rily pretty..nice bod..I so miss my very flat tummy..
ReplyDeleteIts ok to say what you assume oh! but when I go fire you curse ehnn for wrong assumption + having the bold effrontery to talk like you've got proof, na MFM you go find your sef seeking deliverance!.
ReplyDeleteBloglord is Bloglord!
Bloglord has no time to hide under anony to insult.
You go beat me if I cuss you out?
Abeg gerrat! I no get your time.
Advice from MOI to you..THROW THOSE WEAVES AWAY!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Annabel, love ur gorimakpa n flat stomach.
ReplyDeletePoster is hotter than pepper. You look good Annabel...nice everything...EEE!!!
ReplyDeleteFine girl gorimapa! Love u without them wigs. Can I have the jeans? Stella I am tempted to send my pics. All them haters no get madness
ReplyDeletePoster pls do away with d wig!..you are much prettier with low cut!...and
ReplyDeleteVly pic u got there...x
Some people are really very bitter and jealous
ReplyDeleteWhat does it take to appreciate something good!
Poster you are beautiful and the low cut suits you better than the wig.
Lady L
Example Mon Ami
Deleteyou are beautiful moratua!