Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs...The Real One

Sunday, June 15, 2014

Sunday Laughs...The Real One

LMAO...HOW DID THEY GET HERE?

As this guy is on his knees up dia,i borrow his bended knees use beg una,that Sunday ''naffs'' showing yesterday was a biggest  f*&%k up....even me sef shock when i see am.una doh!

LOL

HE SOLD HIS VOTE FOR 10CUPS OF RICE!
I AM SURE HES BEEN TO THE TOILET AND BACK...LMAOOOOO

UNA DON HEAR?HO'S DONT LAST LONG..LMAO

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA IS THIS RICE OR GARRI?NO BEANS?

LMAOOOOOOOO

PRAISE GOD!..LOL

LMAOOOOO...IGBESE!

LMAOOOOOOO

SHEGEJAGWA!!!

MAMIE BE LIKE''DH JUST BOUGHT A CAR''
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA
STORRRRRY!

WHO DISAGREES?LOL

IS ME BE THIS?WOOW...YES IT ARE ME!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA OMG
WHAT OF RUWI VITON OR ESPILIT

LOOOOOL.

THIS IS FOTOSHOP ABEG...LOL

LMAOOOOOOOO

MEMO TO PARTY FREAKS...LOL

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

LMAOOOOOOOO

MUHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHHAHAAHHAAHHAHAHA
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

YES I WILL..LMAOOOOOOOOOOOO

LWKMDOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

LMAOOOOOOOOOO

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAH I AM GONNA ADD THIS TO MY
SEATS FOR THOSE WHO WANNA MIND MY SHIT

WETIN YOU WAN DO BEFORE?HAHAHAHAHAHHAA
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH..MAKE A RUN FOR THE DOOR
 FORGET ORGASM

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOO

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LOOOOOOOOOOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA PHRINKLES BE LIKE
''ABEG SNAP ME QUICK''

LMAOOOOOO

HAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

NA THE TWO....FISH AND BONE STUCK IN THE THROAT.LOOOL

LMAOOOOOOO

AWWWWWWW LOL

LMAOOOOO THIS WAN DON HAPPEN TO ME BUT NA HEAD I SCRATCH

YOMISLAW?

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Hope i tried today? if i wested ya time,it was north my intention oh.

Have a great Sunday....make i arrange wetin i go wear comot this evening,i wan go dinner with my naija friend when dey relocate go UK go meet him family....lol...i know TMI..hehehehhehehehehehe.

50 comments:

1. She no wan ferrari..lolz...

Yomslaw!!! Where are you dear??have missed your teeth

Hehehehe@When you realise they weren't waving at you...lmao!!!

2. Yomslaw! Buhahahaha! Choii! Very funny!

Pepper ose oku!

3. Yomslaw and Mamie at the back seat of DH's new car left me in stiches!! Tears in my eyes!!!

4. When I saw d woman lying on d floor taking pix it was Linda Eze dat came to my mind.LOL aunty Linda BikO no offence plz

5. Kai Stellos u did not dissapoint even after I had a glimpse of some of them u mistakenly put up yesterday... Am in a very foul mood this morning..d laffs took me out of a it a bit ...Tanx stels

6. ......An objective comparative analysis of my DP and the Cartoonized Image up there definitely reveals that's not ''Yomslaw''

2. Der is more 2 life than aso ebi, ladies una hear

1. Can't stop laughing..#StellaOfLife welldone,you have no idea how many lives you impact..i was brooding until I opened saturday n sunday laffs. Excellent new week to you n all Sdkers.

PS: the hairy lady has a disorder,it could be anyone.. so not funny.

3. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahah....
    Stellastica,you did north west my time today biko....
    Todays own is the bestest...
    Mamie and DH don suffer for una hand...LMAO

4. Awwww....stellastica
    Fun but incomplete
    You didn't add any Yoruba movie gbagaun
    That alone can make me life till I drop.
    I love dem all,countless of them

1. Go ask ur okada husband na#M-amie iyawo olokada#

2. M-amie iyawo olokada#Eku inawo#

3. Olodo rabtata Mamie looking for Yoruba movie gbagaun to life at till she drops from that Okada behind DH. Anamu shey na life abi na laff? Stella u did north west our time @ all.

5. BLOG ANALYSER: hillarious, happy sunday SDKers

6. Abeg sdk put me for handbag for your evening waka oh.

7. Buhahhaaaaahhaahhahahahahajahahhahahahahhaja.that facebook dude na clown...

8. Eewwww those hairs on d gal's chest though...lol at phrinkles and yomslaw Lmao! They all funny and Stella u did north west ma time!
    Happy Sunday and fruitful week SDKers! *BigHug*

9. Lmao..@yomislaw and grandma was here. I luv u stella

10. Thahahahahahahaha.....5k for sanitary pads?? In my BF's voice***are you d woman with d issue of blood?***

Yomislaw!!! Aye ma nika oooo!!!! Who committed this great attrocity?! Aru!!!

Hmmmnnnn, Stella, "him" wan relocate abi and u wan go see am? Issokay! ***BigSister's Watching You*****In Madea's Voice****

1. Finally.. the vintage khaki has been auctioned and the shouting stopped.. indeed our God is a great God.

2. N in addition 2 dat deres a Boyfriend's voice.

11. Happy Sunday SdKers. They were funny, but whoever sent in that hairy girl pic is so mean. I'm supposed to laugh at how she was created or what? Have read her story and I don't find this funny one bit.
    SDK of life you didn't waste my time.

12. The one of equal rights gat me ROTFL hahahaha. Also the one of having a sweet 69 and mummy and daddy walks in hehehehe. If u ever find urslf in dt situation, I'd advise u 2 find an escape route first and 4get abt orgasm, coz yall can find another place 2 reach multiple orgasms afterwards lol

@Queen Gelis heard u bought me gala in traffic on friday, dt's very sweet of u cutie. Pls kindly send it 2 me via Bluetooth okay...
    Ooooshe!

*lips sealed and watching*

13. LWKMDFHOOOOOO! See me they laff inside church. Choi! Mamie eeeee, elar part one.*covers one eye* Yomslaw?! I jump am pass. Phrinkes, yawa leleyi oo. Stella, U wickend gaan. Lollll. Chop kisses. U did not west my time. Rest on Kefee.

14. LOL! Yes there's 5k pad, it's designers

1. Really?does it also increase the butt size?lol

15. SDK adopted daughter15 June 2014 at 12:19

Imagine sat nd sunday laffs wtout stellas writings,,haahahahahaha@wt will u do,ill be in so much shock dat I wonder wt ill do,I hav dat plada slippers*coversface*,loool@grandma was here,mammy water I gbadun dis DH car o hahaha,infact stella u did north west my tym tnk u

Sharrout to my pepperlicious pepper,I luv u scarra,bet y u nor clear ya name frm d angela post na?means I'm right!I knw u I knw u I knw u*dancin**

1. Dancing along with you! Lol!

Pepper ose oku!

16. I laughed all through...
    oya next

17. Jeez! Yomslaw! Rotflmao

18. As usual. This has soooooo much funny once oooooooo
    Thanks

19. *Wonderment* nah! Nah!! Nah!!! U did north west my tyme. Lol!

20. Mother nature vagina. Pls tell that lady to close her legs fast and try shaving her overgrown la bush Lolz

21. Lmao... @The real one. Stella, So the other one wey u 1st send na counterfeits abi?

#FaithfulSalt #CheatingIs ForLosers

Salt

22. Hahahahhahaha, some people are unbelievably wicked. Lol @ the photos of Blue Ivy's 25th birthday and Yomislaw. Yomislaw, are you going say something or let this one slide? hahhahahahhahahha

23. Hehehe I nearly wet myself! Thanks, my time was north wested.

24. Lmao at the Mamie and DH,yomslaw.and phrinkies. When your parents meet you doing 69,lool
    the one about wifeys hinting thwy are ready to start making babies
    5k sanitary pad
    grandma was here and so many others...

25. Lol..Yomslaw's was funny

26. Stella please remove the one with the hairy girl, she has a condition and it wasn't funny at all. I read her story,she didn't create herself.

27. Nice one stella, you did north west my time.

28. Very hilarious.. Thanks Stella. Do av a fabuluos week,fellow SDKers

29. i always look forward to the weekends so i can quickly come here to laugh. thanks

30. "Yomslaw "is the funniest shit I ve seen this year! Laff oooooo.

31. Stellosky u try today.nice one.