0.01 SECONDS.HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAJAHAHAHS

ON FACEBOOK,INSTAGRAM AND TWITTER..LOL

HAHhahHhhahhHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAA
I BETTER THROW MINE AWAY THEN.

LMAOOOOOO

LOOOL

YES OOOOOOOO..HEHEHEHEHEHE

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO...NOT MINE TOOO                                      N

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

HAHAHAAAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHHAHAHHAHAHAHA

LMFAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA ABEG THIS FROG LEAVE ME OOOOOOOO

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE

HHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA

WHATS THIS?

LOL

LMFAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO CHOI

LOOOOOOL

LOOOOOOL

ODA BO OOOOOOOO

HEHEHEHE MAMIES DH AND DON DAVIDO.

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHHAHAAH

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

LOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAA
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA

LMAOOOOOOOOO

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA MY BELLE OOOOO
MY HEAD OOOOOOOO.

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA WHY YOU DEY CRY NAH?MAKE ONLY YOU WAKA
GO BACK NAH.THIS MANS FACE CRACKS ME UP

CHEI OKIN...BROKEN N DROPPED INTO MILK OR SOFT DRINK WORKS
WONDERS FOR HUNGER.DO THEY STILL MAKE IT?

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

WHEN YOU SHIT ELEPHANT NKO?LMAOOOOOOOOOO

LMAO....SILLY BUT MAD FUNNY.

Anonymous said..
BOKO HARAM
Na so i dey this bus wey dey go Enugu State. As we were waiting for the bus to load, I noticed one Aboki sitting behind the driver's seat holding a bag and sweating. The guy was so uneasy, shifting from side to side on his seat, wiping sweat from his face. Hmmm, at this point i no know wetin i go think, could this be....., well no need to jump into conclusions yet. Now he started to look around, as if he is trying to access his environments, he would look around and look at his watch, look again and check his watch, and then all of a sudden he placed the bag under his seat, jumped down and started walking very fast away from the bus. Omo, na that time i realise say no be only me they look this man, as he jump down, everybody scatter, me sef jump down go far place. Every single passenger abandon the bus. Five mins later, we see the aboki coming back to the bus with tissue paper in his hands wondering where everybody went.But to be sincere, If na you nkor wetin you for do?

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA I ALMOST CRACKED MY RIBS AT THIS COMMENT FROM A POST YESTERDAY

IN CASE I WESTED YA TIME,THE LAST PIC IS FOR YOU.HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA MY BELLE OOOOOOOOO

77 comments:

1. OMG, you people tried sef. I would have come down from that bus long before the Aboki went down.

And Stella, that last picture was a worthy conclusion.

I need an explanation on the passport/Dolce and Gabbana joke please.

1. That Frog is the happening thing now, it's Expression alone bring comic relief.

2. D last pix made my day, hehheheheh

2. Lol. So funny

1. Yea very very...laughed my heart out...lol

3. Hahahhahahaahahahahahah...
    The fear of boko haram is the begining of wisdom....LMAO...
    Come DD,who is lady m?mamie I guess bwahahahahahahaha....

1. I didn't call anybody's name ooooo. You were here when she next time i mention her "name", this n that will happen to me. Boss Linda pls help me plead wiv Madam Stella oo, she doesn't post all my laughs anymore.

2. M" is his gulfrd. Dnt u remember the accident Post? Where the person said ur gulfrd M was in accident bla bla bla. @ Don Davido, kw that everyone kws tha ur boo's name is "M". And it will be used against u in sdk court one day. How do u plead? Guilty or not guilty??
      #Abeg make una 4give any mistake. Am kinda tipsy. @ a frds baby shower.

4. kai!!! soo soo funny...the comparison between an ash and that of a guys girlfriend was actually a food for thought..thanks for making ma day SDK..muahhhhh!!

5. Gbabeski! Stella, ya head dey dere. LMAO @ all.

6. Hahaha....see Amaechi for that soy milk...and d unilag babe wen u buy her sharwama.I am sorry I sent in dat pic of Sir Keshi n d Peak Milk...pls Sir hold d Milk higher-it's In You!Yes!Football is made in Nigeria!Congrats Sir Keshi n our bigger Boys!

7. Lmao......all nice....thanks for using this to put a smile on my face....I have been down for a while

8. HaHaHaHa....where d ass wey dem go kiss?....dis actually my first time here and I must confess u ar doing gud....keep it up....

1. Welcome newbie, it's a house of fun.

2. Welcome newbie, it's a house of laughter.

3. Welcome to our family oo dominic. I don pop pepsi for U. Lolll. But ur shades like welder own.

4. Welcome to our family oo dominic. I don pop pepsi for U. Lolll. But ur shades like welder own.

9. Thats edeebeau holding her passport b4 travelling last week. I dont get the joke at all. LOL at the dragoon tattoo. Mrs O

1. You see your life? For where you see 'dragoon' tattoo. That's not a dragon. It pegasus. The winged flying horse. Greek mythology.

10. Wey the ass na? Was expecting to see sumfin huuuuuuuuge.

11. Kiss ur ass, am stil searching for d ass,really funny jokes, the aboki joke rili cracked me up

12. Laughable something... Stella,that one no be ass na,na slipper we go call am

13. Chukwu abiama! You had me in stitches with that story, stalla wa gbayi jor.

14. Sooo SDK u still be like monkey after d weaves and makeup,,hahahahahahahahahaha,,,,,chio unilag babes,only sharwama smh,, dat ass OMG,,I can't abeg. SWISS COLLAGEN!!!!!!!

15. Hahahaha
    Stella i still dey find the ass to kiss

16. Thanks for d laffs. Really cracked me up.

17. I dint get the gerrard n suarez joke. Can someone pls bring me up-speed.

Uju onye ajuju

18. Nice one Stella. Saturday and Sunday laughs have become a part of me. I always look forward to reading them. Good and great way
    to crack one up.

#God answers all prayers#
    Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
    Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
    Every moment - Thank God.

19. Lwkmdooooooo...today's own is epic!

1. Whsts up with the gay guy n his leggings?

2. His blokos!lmao

20. Okin buiscuit. All hail Adesoye College Offaaa!

21. Buhahhahahahahhahah!!! STE-ELLA.....buhahahahhahahahahahaha! Mehn i had to comment, dis is sooooo funnny! That aboki story is epic!buhahahhahahhhhhhahhahha

22. Tnx stella U jes made me laff. Goin thru a terrible hrtbrk after 10yrs in a relatnship. This is hrd for me.

1. Ehya...sorry ooo...laugh away your pain jareee.but 10years man....that's some shii I can't do...thumbs up

2. Sorry dear. God will see u thru. He has beta plans for u. 10yrs with 1 person??...u try oo

3. Awww...I understand dear.buh trust GoD.d best is yet ahead.

4. Pele o..but wot da hell were u doing in a relationship for 10yrs?

5. Why did u stay wit him for more than 5 years.. When he didn't marry you after the 5yrs mark you should have walked away.. Next time be wise.. For now tym will heal ur broken heart.

6. How could u stay 10yrs in a relationship u De smoke? Sorry for d hrt break Goodluck.

7. My dear it's not easy o........I planned to breakup with him today....my sister said I should calm down.....and be patient. I need a breath of fresh air

8. Cry as much as u want, just anytin 2let d pain out! Sorry o. Its never easy! Urs will come, n it won't come wif any sorrow. Trust God!

9. Oju lo pesi iyanu masele na juzz mata of tym.Pele dear,Aunty Stella tnk am so lovely ur joke.

10. 10years in a relationship? Una be twins? Sorry you hear... God will bring a better person.

Cinderella

11. Eyah! Sorry dear.
      Try and take it easy.
      Maybe you should have a change of Enviroment.
      It is well with you..

12. Oh dear! After 10years? What happened? *surprised*

13. 10 years with one guy. U guys must have been married. ..yeah? Because if u guys weren't married, send ur story to stella so others can learn from ur mistake.

Pele... if u feel its time to move on, it is!!!!

14. Tnx everyone. I appreciate. We ain't twins; @anon 3:15. I ws just plain stupid & blinded by love.. I'll snd my story to stella wen am in d right frame of mind. Tnx once again & God bless y'll.

23. Lol. Why u guys hating on Akokites na? That one na lie, cos of shawarma of hw mch? Prolly some cheap hungry girls. Bt nt sure jor. Even freshers/diploma students get sense pass dat one.

24. Welldone stella . I had a good laugh.

25. Hahhahah!!! This just lightened my mood, I lost a friend last night to the cold hands of death.. RIP Nk sighh.

26. Lol @ HBD Enema hahahaha that really cracked me up and that Mr frog the observer...nice one SDK .....A beautiful and happy Sunday to all sdkers

27. IYALAJE OF SDK BLOG22 June 2014 at 13:57

Lmaooo Tiwa Savage don suffer @after u buy shawarma. The 4 IG followers same bf too got me hard hahaha....Luv dem all lol

28. @Isaiah 61:7 kpele ohh,God will see you through but wait o,what where you waiting for after 3years without a ring??? Bros just made you a booty call,shine your eyes next time ok? It is well with you

29. Ok I laff soteh my head don dey pain me! Kai... Lolzzz

30. LMAO..They are so funny. lol

31. Ok I laff soteh my head don dey pain me! Kai... Lolzzz

32. Na kiss my frying pan yansh u for write eeh....LOL

33. Lmao@DH and Don davido but like seriously I love Okin biscuit, 1 of my favourite

34. You too much jor. Thanks for making my day

35. That aboki story cracked me up....
    Isaiah 61:7, when all is lost, put your trust in the lord!

Cinderella

36. I hv a feeling ds is gonna b a short fyt.hahahahahhhahha

37. that shortcake and okin.#BRINGBACKOURBISCUIT

38. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmao, if na me i for don run to jupiter that instant no tym to waste tym....

39. Cassandra baby22 June 2014 at 16:33

Lmao!!!..Lol

40. Choi, see as bf draw the biggest poopoo for her back.

Complete with flies.

★Wickedness★

41. After 4yrs with him, i still feel like im at d same spot.. im so sad right now.. i think i might call it quits.. better single dan sad

42. Haaaaaaaaaaaaaa..my okin biscuit..whr you see ª♍ ..abeg,bring back our bisikiti Oº°˚°º..the only good food made in Nigeria.

43. That aboki gist made my tummy hurt with lafta.......I enjoyed all

44. Lol . Sunday and saturday laffs , my fave m

45. Why exactly are Sotonye Fubara's pics all over this blog faa?

46. This frog nah monitoring spirit o, tatafo frog, after poke nosing it is none of my business, lol

47. Why Sotonye Fubara.(d chic in black jumpsuit) that pic is cute.