Sunday, June 01, 2014

SUNDAY LAUGHS

SORRY THE LAUGHS IS COMING LATE,THE APPLE KEPT FALLING OFF
MY APPLE FONE OHHHHHHH.

WASSUP?LOOOOOOL

LOOOOOOOL..MAKE I SLEEP SMALL.SO TIRED FROM TOO MUCH
SWEET WINE SHACKING.

LOOOOOOOOOOOOL

Sunday food don land oh!...shout out to all the good people i know and kisses to you if you
are a hater.May your path way be the right one that guides you into a stressfree God blessed week.....lol

LMAO

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW

HAHAHAHHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LOOOOOOOL

LOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

YOU IMMEDIATELY BECAME ONE OF THE MANNEQUIN?
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

FETCHER AS IN ERRAND BOY OR GIRL????LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOO

LMAO

JESUSCHRIST!....LOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHS

LOL

LOL

LOL

LOOOOOOOL THEM PLENTY FOR INSTAGRAM,I KNOW
TWO.

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

LOOOOOOOL.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH OMG,I BEEN THERE
HHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

ONLY YOU WAKA COME...?

HAHAHAHAHAHA WETIN PERSON WAN SEW HERE?HAHAHHAHAHAHAHA

LOOOOOOOOL

LOL

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

LMFAOAROTFL

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

TRY AM NA..LOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHAHAHAAHHA
HHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHHAHA

LOL

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

LOOOOOOOOOOOL

LOL...INTERNET HOLD EVERYBODY FOR WORK

WOOOOOOOOOW

LOOOOOOOOOOOL

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

HAHAHAHAH

LOOOOOOL

LOOOOOL....TRANSLATE OOOOOO

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

SHE ARE SUPPOSED TO BUT SHE ARE LACK SOCIAL TACT.

LOL

LOOOOOOOOOOOLEXTRA CARE FOR PEACE OF MIND.

I DEY SALUTE ALL UNA FOR FONE OOOH,UNU GUDU MOREEN...LOL

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Y NOT GO?LWKMD!

IN CASE YOU DOUBT ME,GOOGLE IS YOUR FRIEND OH....LOL

WHAT LACK OF SOCIAL LAUGH...SHES'NT YOU SUPPOSED TO ARE LAUGH?..I IS WESTED YA TIME?OK WILL TRY HARDED NEST WEEK.

have a good week ahead.

51 comments:

1. Haha excellent! Linda Eze was owned! Darn!!!

Nosey

1. Lmao................thk aunt ella.

2. Omg!
      "Guys b like, I'm sorry you broke up wit your boo". Lwkmd

Happy Sunday doro Sdkers, don't mind them, doro can be anything you want it to be, there are no limits....

3. I knw dat shop "y go abroad" its in surulere

4. Y go abroad...hahahahaha. Y I no go go abroad
      Mylifeasmoby.blogspot.com

1. Omg! Linda Eze have u seen???? Lol! ...and d traffic sitting position is crazy mehn! Lmao roftl..

2. Can't stop laughing at d traffic sitting position thing..rotfl dts rele intense mehn! Lol! Linda Eze and Pink shell, lol! Omg! These stuffs are rele dope mehn! Got me knocked out! Hahahahahaha Nice one Stella!

3. Stella u get social tact. Best laughs Eva.
    U did north west my thyme.

4. That side chick own funny

5. LWTMBFHO! Three gbosas for U Stella. U didn't north-west ma time. PinkShell what is d CAUSER btwn U and OAU oooo? Ibadan photographer bawo? I nor gree oooo.LMAO

6. See the fat guy eating, looks like Asari Dokubo.

1. Dat guy look like my ugly boss,one stupid fomer senetor ogun....,dat sleep all his staff n wit every woman either young or old in his stupid dead zone he call hotel.

7. Hahahahahahaha @M-amie, ya own dn filish 4 ds blog!!! Lmao @Ds could be M-amie but DH no get shishi, Omo people here are bad sha. So Pinkshell OAU send u commot??? Na only u waka go?? Hahahahaha, whosoever sent ds is cray. Choiii, I had a good laff, ds is what am talking about, not those dry jokes of yesterday.

8. The rabbit-chick got me lmao. Dang!
    Hilarious
    I always look forward to a good dose of laughter on saturdays and. Sundays.
    Thanks, Stella.

9. Kikikikikikikikikikikikikiki, too funny

10. I like the one of Mamie and DH,and yes Mamie we anons still hate you

11. This sunday laugh dikwa toomuch...chai linza eze go carry fight come now.

12. That of DH wasn't funny...
    You poor internet ghetto lizard DonDavido that likes to rain on my parade,may that net you've dug for me entangle you.
    May the ground open up n swallow u.
    Leave my DH!
    He's not in your league n will never be.
    You're just a mere internet rat that struggles to survive on "daddy thank you".
    DH could be your age mate but he's made for life.
    Get a life!!
    N get over us!!

1. Lol. All hail the drama queen

2. Bitch puhlize, get over yourself !!

3. M-aime am sorry if you not finding it funny anymore n for the record, I didn't send in any pic/joke today. Have only mentioned your name jst once in my joke n I don't plan doing it anymore. Madam life is too short to be this serious on a blog. Once again ma, am truly sorry you didn't get the joke n it won't happen again.
      Cheers.

4. They got you real good babe and it's obvious! You're pissed off. I actually sympathise with you but next time before you decide to write about your whole life history including that of your hubby and kids, think again! You got yourself into this whole mess by announcing yourself all the time.

5. Lighten up, babes!!

Why so sour? Learn to laugh at yourself...that way, others can't laugh at you...

it's not that serious....now, u made it look like it's truth...

13. Lolz..nice 1 stella..tnx mucho

14. After seeing that third pic. i now believe there are still men who look like chimpanzee..hehehe.

15. Hahahahahaha, tanx to d ppl dat sent them

16. Lmao.

Stella, Doro/ifami = fetcher i.e the black rubber pouch tied to a piece of rope, usually sold by "abokis". It is used to draw water from a deep water well.

17. I laughed hard mehn!

18. Kinda dry today.. But thanks for your effort..

19. That Kanye and Kim reminds me of my boo and I. We met a long time ago but as friends of friends. We would come to a place, gist et all. But now, Kanye is a learner where he is when it comes to loving me. I love my life and the people in it

20. Hahahahaha. Less I forget scorpion stinged me last night at 1 am! E be like say dem send am. But thank God say na orerokpe I go sec school. I knew what to do about it.

1. Hahahahaha
      Hope say you chop enough onions??
      Sorry o

2. Stung. Kindly share wut u did for knowledge sake.

3. Biko what did you do make we too learn? So that e no 'stung' us, nwune.

4. Thanks for the correction. I ate a lot of onions. Then use a razor blade and cut the spot and around the spot . Like you giving yourself incisions. The blood will be very black. Then roast the scorpion, put it in gin and drink it.

21. Translation mad people see dem dem wan eat me

22. Stella this is the best. I swear

23. Stella dis is grt. Especially d part whr d guy stood as a maneqquine to avoid paying for 50k worth of cloth n wen d guy didn't spell Bill cosby ryt. Still rotfl tnx stella.

24. Lmao.... Dope i must confess....

25. Is ga oo... very funny

26. Can't stop laffing. plz u guys suld leave Mamie alone for mi.

27. Lol@pinkshell being chucked out.You will need to send your matric number now to convince folks here.

28. Marmite shut d fuck up and enjoy d freaking joke,after all u are quick to curse peeps now body dey pepper u...if u and ur DH get shishi,send pic to stella make she post am..ewu Nama.whoever sends dis jokes esp about this troll Jamie,thumbs up...Mamie water go and hug transformer...hahahahahaha!

29. Stella, kindly translate this: "ogeni ye ma wyne me joo" in regards to the joke with Obama and OBJ...

For the joke where a fowl was running away, the Igbo translation you seek for is: "Look at this crazy people! They want to eat me"

30. Queen Linda nko?