Hey you all,have a nice day......thinking of baking a cake today,not sure..bake or buy,bake or buy...
mwaaaaah!
HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA WHICH ONE ARE YOU BABES?HEHEHEH HEHEHEHEHEHHEHEHEHE |
LOL |
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA PLEASE DO NOT COMMIT SOCIETY OOOO |
HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA OMG.... |
LOL |
WOW EYEBROWS OF LIFE! |
HAHAHHAHAHA DOROGRAMMAR OOO |
LMAOOOO |
LOOOOOOOL |
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA |
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
LOL |
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAH |
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA |
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAHAHA HOPE YOU KNOW WHAT GOING SOUTH MEANS? |
HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE |
WHAT!!!!!!!!!!! ADONBILIVTHIS! |
LOL.SO WHO IS THE CAUSER?LMAO! |
HEHEHEEHHEHEHHHEHEHE MY DEAR OOOO |
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAA HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA THAT IF IT IS THE REAL GUCCI O |
HUH? |
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA WAIT TILL INFINITY OOOO |
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO |
LOOOOOOL |
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAAH HAS YOURS BEEN LOCATED? |
LMAO |
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOL |
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA CHOI I HAVE BEEN THERE OOOH,PRIMARY SCHOOL THINGS. |
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA |
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO |
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA |
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOO |
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
LMAOOOO |
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
LMAO |
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HEHEHEHHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE |
AWWWWWWWWWWW |
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHA |
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO |
LOOOOOOOOL |
HEHEHEHHE WELLL... |
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA |
LOL |
LOL |
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
LOL wested ya time? i hope north! |
Thanks for the weekly dose. I really needed it.
ReplyDeleteFunny
DeleteFunny
DeleteHad fun scrolling. Thks SDK
ReplyDeleteSDK - The best so far. Have a lovely weekend. #Chopkiss#
DeleteThank u Stella, I love them all.
ReplyDeleteYea. Cracked me up..lol
DeleteTnx Sdk
I ddnt c mine. Hope its coming in tomoro's batch?
ReplyDeleteawesomeeeeeee......by the way, i am in love with you christabel
ReplyDeleteLMAO, ROTFL!! You're the best, Mrs Korkus. Thanks for making my day!! ca sentir solitaire etre de travail a samedi.
ReplyDeletePlease are u sure u speak French? ?
DeleteLwkmdo...very funny.u didnt west my time Aunty Stella .
ReplyDeleteU juz made my day...love u scarra
ReplyDeleteMehn am so lovely all dis joke.thk Aunty Stella.
ReplyDeleteIyammi!
DeleteNo you did not. That Adokiye own was the best. Mwhle your Adokiye is wishing to offer her virginity for the chibok girls release. Hope she will still add the #stopthebombingtoo to the akpako. Full package no go bad.
ReplyDeleteI didn't see mine
ReplyDeletePatt Ogar's fan
Pre village
ReplyDeleteDem don murder English!
Lady L
Lmho,really funny.keep the engine running was ma best,chai Super Eagles nawa o
ReplyDeleteThe tiger own got me laughing real hard. Chei. Nija police go beat u so tay u go confess to crime u knw commit. Just to mk it look lyk dey re doing der job. Nija police I hail ohhhhhh
ReplyDeleteYeah me too. Had 2 read again lol. Stella u can north west my time even if u try.
DeleteMe three! ....I keep reading it repeatedly.
DeleteThks Stella.
#POSH MIDWIFE#
Hahahahha you did north west my time @ all........... Nice one
ReplyDeleteI have never laffed ths much over the weekend laffs.. Today's own are all hilarous.. Can imagine wat his team mates will say to Suarez wen he gets back. Hahahaha
ReplyDeleteNot at all, you didn't west my time..... Have a lovely weekend friends
ReplyDeleteQuite nice...Thank U SDK....Best Family Blog
ReplyDeleteLmao! Thanks stella! Kajadi bobo! All those pills 4 ur comment alone? Ceecee d *pussycat* u see ya life, leave linda & patt alone! Lol!
ReplyDeleteSo Hilarious, got me laughing down to the last pix
ReplyDelete=))º°°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°°Âº=)) tnx aunty Stella even with my big tummy n contractions I cud still laugh. #GENEVRA#.
ReplyDeleteWhat you take after reading kajad man's comment is really funny, that man na case. I'm always looking out for his comment.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha...dat moment wen Suarez enters Liverpool dressing room...had à good laugh at all d jokes...thanks Stella
ReplyDeletenice...had an average laugh!!
ReplyDeleteNice!!
ReplyDeleteOmg!what all this yoruba translator's will cause in nigeria,state of emergency won't be able to resolve it.
ReplyDeleteLoooool. Really cool. Keep it up.
ReplyDeleteWhy you maks me laf of dey bicos amd not foni bicos you reed that expruzion I right her. I am maturud man and I dosent viset her for jok or lafing for anibodi. I see some pipul etimidate my koment but I dosent caer bicos I doesn't no you and you doesn't no me. Do you no weldar am english or mani cauntrys. Liv my koment bicos eat desent bluk you ok.
ReplyDeleteKajad man
LMAO.... @Kajad man... Am beginning to av a crush on u. LWKMD.
DeleteKajad man the sniper. Ride on jo. You are one tough cookie. But just try and improve.
DeleteI think you are Turkish kajad.. Anyway,welcome to our blog. Yes,please do not be intimidated by anyone here,no one bought your phone for you.. And keep making comments please.. Tell your Turkish friends about our blog also... I like you cos you are not intimidated by anyone...
DeleteDunt mind dem, dey duntu knouw u dolu it on pourpouse. Kajad ike, ridey on!
DeleteChei pls enroll in evening classes.
DeleteKajad mAn eat dese bluk me o! Ma 1st tym readin ur silly comments n I jst did dat out loud. Seems 2me lyk ur rytin all dis trash purposely4attention. Uv gotten d attention needed so pls quit! Mani cauntrys indeed.
DeleteElsie
Today's lafs na wa... Got me lafing like a jackal... By the way, Kajad man, I av a feeing ur bad english is deliberate .... Wonder why peeps can't see it.... U writing this bad english deliberately...
DeleteI just need to read the first two words and know its darlin Kajad man yarning......lol
DeleteDon't mind dem jare, they don't know u're from many countryssss.....hahahahahaha
Omg this is d best ever..cant stop laughing..so hilarious.tnks sdk
ReplyDeleteHilarious
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone,I have a big Tummy and really don't like doing situp cause when I do I feel pains around my chest.i don't know if there is any drug that can help reduce it,pls I need your advice thank you.
ReplyDeleteThere are lots of drugs with lots of side effects. Why don't you just jog an eat healthy. When I wanted to shed some stomach fat what I did was to eat vegetables and fruits. Ate different types of fruit as breakfast and lunch and ate cooked food as dinner. The first few days might be tough but later your body will adjust. Buy a jump rope too and skip if you can.
DeleteTry Choleduz! If u r interested, I can get it for you (leave an email or number to contact u). Since I started taking it, my phobia for treadmill, stepper, n situp vanished cuz of d effectiveness of d supplement. #very good for the heart#
DeleteBenita, how can one get the supplement? Can one get it in any Pharmacy?
DeleteThanks Stella, I love them all especially d Nigeria dad about serving with left hand, its so thru and Akshay Kumars pix about facebook girlfriend uploading her original picture
ReplyDeleteIf I got arrested,that woulduiuuh be because I was f***Ing my bae in the car and we are packed by the corner of the road
ReplyDeleteSomeone has got my mumu button already...
Suarez is damn good.. Mehn,he plays good football,I ain't no fan of Liverpool but a fan of Suarez and I love my own Giroud and Ozil..
Hahaha! Thanks Stella
ReplyDeleteKakadu............
STELLY,
ReplyDeletePLEASE PICK MY CALL.
TOP URGENT
TEE
Looooooooooooooolz.....its so hilarious.
ReplyDeleteThanks,i love them.
ReplyDeletebuahahahahhahahahahahahhahahhahahahahahhhahahhahahahhahahahahahaahahah
ReplyDeletethat Adokiye joke got me in stitches!
buahahhahahahahhahahahahahhahahahaaa
these shits are damn funny.
kajad man welldone o! see your life?
buahahhahahahhahahhahaha
"good morning! what of if I did not good morning"
buahahhahahahahhahahahahahahhaa my belle o! I don die for laugh!
S to D k, You surely did NORTH WEST my time.
Order one cake o'jare, I go pay!
Oh Stella Dat 54yrs old man Wey giv 5k weekly allowance and accommodation made my day. That babe rlly think sdk blog visitors were born last night. All funny lafs. Kudos
ReplyDeleteLmao, it was whaaat it
ReplyDeleteLMAO..MUMU BUTTON ..lol
ReplyDeleteVery funny
ReplyDeleteRotfl**lol** one of d best saturday laughs soo far lol
ReplyDeleteSDK OF LIFE! Looolz u did north waste my time o. Happy weekend blog fam.
ReplyDeleteStella, I'm tired of life. I feel like running away, I hate my familly, they almost pushed me to prostitution, I had no choice but to date a married man all jst 4 little money to go through school.now the man is using everything against me.stella, I will send u my story soon.May God help me
ReplyDeleteSDK you just mad me laugh mehn... i was kinda depressed till i went through saturday laughs.. God bless you
ReplyDeleteBy the way SDK'ers, help a sister, how does one stops masturbation.. i'm an addict and i feel guilty and empty afterwards. Well not like i do it everyday ooo, but at least 4-5time a month.. i've tried stopping, prayed and fasted to no avail and i'm tired.. the cleanest i've gone so far was 3weeks without touching.. i regret the day i started this silly act.. if you were once an addict and stopped please let me know what you did. make una no cuss me out oo.
Stella pls post my comment thanks..
Fuck correct prick...get ur mind busy.never be idle...discipline ur mind,engage it!
DeleteAnonymous 7:31
ReplyDeleteyou need to remove all triggers.
check out reddit.com/r/nofap
Everything you need is there. Also try yourbrainonporn.com
just went thru ma Saturday laugh gags like I call em in my head and sis, u did north west my time
ReplyDeleteI have enough pics to send where can in send them to
ReplyDeleteWow it's funny, bur d bad thing about it is that the girl with thick eye brow is my ex class mate, we went to same secondary, Dunno know what she suddenly turn to, her eye brow with eye lashes always look like ojuju Calabar, they won't only scare kids bur Adult as well