Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ranting Post...Feel Free.

Monday, June 02, 2014

Ranting Post...Feel Free.

Another post to scream out your lungs and free yourself of whatever is bugging you....whatever.

I am just tired of all the bad news from left,right and centre concerning different countries....

-I cannot understand why so many men are raping young girls,its like a virus and really shocking.
-Where are the missing Chibok girls?
-I cannot stop asking myself where Nigeria will be soon and if we will survive all this bombings and killings.......

-Why are so many Nigeria's crashing?why cant people tolerate each other anymore?
-Why are so many people jobless and hungry?
-why cant Kelechi Ihegwu find someone to give her the N15million in bulk that she needs for the surgery to better her condition but yet people are spending money on outrageous things.....vanity upon vanity!

Hmmmm...........

224 comments:

1. I hate the fact that boko haram still exist till date bombing,killing,and kidnapping innocent people.
    Why dont d govt do anything about those men dt rape n kills young gals?
    Hate d fact dt my dept is wasting tym to paste our results so dt I cn go for my clearance and be posted for batch b

1. Sowwiie. Can't rant, don't rant and won't rant.

2. Batch B ke? Wait for batch C or A!

3. I'm surprise my sweet aunty Stella has refused to respond to my mail. I love u too aunty Stella, pls respond to my mail.

2. I just want a Federal Government job dazzall.
    Irene B help a sister

3. BLOG ANALYSER: SDK, ur ranting is in order, just the things I wanted to rant about. The missing thing is that I need some thing and I don't know y I have not gotten it. I know God is in charge.

1. Bitch
      Ranting is not for you Bitch

2. I think I know what u need, Relax ok, it's still early.

4. My rant is, Why is this girl super dope bloggetting only 10k views a day!!!

5. I have nothing to rant about so let me take the back seat....

6. I am so calm and at peace this morning.

I cant even rant. what about?

Every situation I believe is under control because God does is still on the throne.

I am just filled with gratitude, peace and love.

Good morning guys!

7. Personally, I have nothing to rant about. Just got a new job and I had to move. Its hard getting use to a new city like lag but who am I to complain? A lot of people out there are jobless. I bless God for his mercies and blessings. About our dear country, I'm not happy that nothing positive is happening. Our system is dead. A bunch of people are wrecking havoc and we can't do anything about it. Our president is a weakling! I'm also not happy with the nigerian people. We all hold phds in suffering and smiling, turning everything into a joke. Something bad happens and we turn it into a big joke. Videos are made and uploaded to youtube, dps are designed, etc. Meanwhile if such should happen in other countries, someone must take the fall so that others can learn. Maybe this is why our government doesn't take us serious. That's why they can afford to looth from us cz they know shit won't be done! If nothing is done, I highly doubt that nigeria will exist in the next five years!

8. Am tired of trying to console myself dat no gal is missing and dat I will wake up one day and be told it was all lies. I can't just imagine what d gals are going thru right now, I don't want to imagine how deir parents are feeling. I hate dat dis clueless govt of ours hasn't found dem and its already a month. Am tired of dis fucking country.... I hate dat am currently single and dat all d guys asking me out are all broke ass niggas. Where are d rich guys?? I hate dat Skye bank withdrew 3k from my account over a failed Atm transction..... I hate Naija.....

1. Maybe you look broke.. .......if not broke guys won't have the guts to ask you out.

2. Calm down phrinkies, they'll do a reversal of ur money

3. I feel you

4. You are part of Nigeria's problem.As a student you should be thinking of how to graduate in flying colours first.Alas your type wants to fly before crawling. Go and check all the dudes and divas balling today were all struggling few years back or at a point in their lives. From Tiwa Savage who Ramen noodles was her staple food and wizkid who couldn't afford to wear a jacket to Headies in 2009.D'banj and Don Jazzy were sufferheads in London up till 2004 before relocating back home. I knew when the Psquare twins were coming to look for a girl on my street who Peter was dating in their high school then.They were really off with their fake clothes and when we rolled out in our Pop's cars as uni club boys then they can't but feel oppressed.Today those struggling guys then now drive cars that I only own in my imagination even as a banker of over 12 years.Phrinkies never look down on anybody,those who you see as broke ass today will surely climb the ladder of success sooner than later.Tuface came with Blackface to Lagos as a drop out from IMT with nothing other than his singing talent,we all know the restof the story.

5. You are part of Nigeria's problem.As a student you should be thinking of how to graduate in flying colours first.Alas your type wants to fly before crawling. Go and check all the dudes and divas balling today were all struggling few years back or at a point in their lives. From Tiwa Savage who Ramen noodles was her staple food and wizkid who couldn't afford to wear a jacket to Headies in 2009.D'banj and Don Jazzy were sufferheads in London up till 2004 before relocating back home. I knew when the Psquare twins were coming to look for a girl on my street who Peter was dating in their high school then.They were really off with their fake clothes and when we rolled out in our Pop's cars as uni club boys then they can't but feel oppressed.Today those struggling guys then now drive cars that I only own in my imagination even as a banker of over 12 years.Phrinkies never look down on anybody,those who you see as broke ass today will surely climb the ladder of success sooner than later.Tuface came with Blackface to Lagos as a drop out from IMT with nothing other than his singing talent,we all know the restof the story.

6. Go and manage your HIV and stop spreading it. You think nobody knows you and that your useless Tony here.

7. @anony 9:13,you are so on point!
      Marry me!

8. Anony 8:28pm, I love your comment.
      To the other evil anonymous "what you sow you reap" words are powerful, that stupid comment of yours can cause a lot of damage.Be warned

9. Infact I have to yell it out 2day.i hate bad new and since may I have been hearing and seeing dem at my face self, an idiot fell my dad's fence and he told my dad to his face 2 fuck off! I was angry because I wasn't there. Y can't nysc just tell us 2come and collect our CV?y is my ZI stressing the shit out of Us? all those interview I went 4 I haven't been called yet I still put up a smiling face knowing all is well!hate. All the men approaching me thes e few months asking me 4 marriage and relationship when they can all stood me up on each date then apologizing like beggars if I can't trust dem with a date na my life?yet daddy will be looking at me with 1eye 2meet his suitors?me just tire. All I need is a job. A man that will give me reason 2spend my time and life with,a trustworthy persON,loving and caring. i just wanna take a break now!sterra make I run go peepee*jenifas voice# I dey come back

1. GO BACK TO YOUR GNS 101... EWWWW. YOUR GRAMMAR IS A JOKE!
      I just had to shout to get your attention.

2. Bitches

3. OMG @ annon 9:56 pls stop commenting on public forum, your English is appalling. A graduate for that matter!

10. What do i need 2 rant about? Okay,how i wish d married man am dating could understand how much i love him,how i wish i could get a better paying job nd find someone 2 call my own though being a single mother suck,how i wish i can just relocate to where i'll be new nd everything around me would be new,how i wish i can just stop loving up easily*sob*

1. Hian. See them side mistresses, problem is, you can never be happy in that relationship #spits on your decayed self

2. You are wicked and you are one of those that give single mothers a bad name. If you do not leave that man alone and face your front...may the prayers of his wife be answered.

3. Where is your location? We can be friends. .

4. Bitch common gerrout

11. Pepper ose oku. The real pepper o. I hail

Kehinde Ake, how the umu agbogho

Qutie, how far

Patty Ogar, try 2 sentences this week

Eze wanyi, Okey na ekele oooo! Oka na nmadu oka n'nmuo. How is Jose?

Pipi lee....kaa ki mere

Pink shell, I throway salute.

BlogLord, umu azi kwanu

General wife, have you been discharged from the General Hospital?

Linda Eze, I na enweta onwe gi?

I throway salute to all of my SDK people's. May June not be like May in your lives. May this month of June bring us all better so that July will make it possible for us to take a break in August.

I am off to America. And for your information, I am flying private...as in no be my work dey pay for my ticket.

Abi is that not what flying private means?

1. Yes Dr Okey,anam enwete onwe m and Amen to your prayers...

2. Lol! Dr Okechukwu, nwoke ike! Nwoke ji ukwu gbaka gate in a minute! Agu be nna ya! Pepper ose oku dey hail you join!

Where Alloy dey seff?

3. Dr Okey nwanne mmadu adim nma o
      Keep kwanu?

Ijeoma o nwoke oma, flying private in a commercial plane. Hehehehehehe

4. @ Dr Okechukwu, thanks for the shout out. Been a while. Safe trip n pls send Stella pix of u in Ur PJ so we can see. Lol

5. Dr Okey I want to believe your comment about The General's wife is a joke..

6. Hungry Bitches and assholes

7. Dr Okey,ekenee mu gi.Onye oga adiri nma.and Yes we have being discharged from d général hospital...lol.safe trip n God bless.

8. What is dis family meeting abt?
      And how come my name isn't on d list?
      Rme

12. Why can't my husband keep our family problems within the family?
    Must he run his mouth to every listening ear?
    Why can't he keep his dick in his pants?
    I have gone and complicated the issue by sleeping with a loud mouth neighbor (weak moments...don't judge me)
    What do I do? I just want to disappear!
    I am from a poor background and cannot run back to my parents...we will all starve!
    GOD help me!

1. Hahahahaha #anonymoustinz

2. Na wah ohh,why your neighbour?atleast if you wan chop fish,chop better own and clean mouth...#Coded

3. U and your hubby and birds of a feather. He's no good and u ain't better, PERIOD

4. Hope your husband is not aware of your fling? And next time learn to do your runz far away from your neighborhood. Bimpe

5. Loud bitches
      which one of you was
      impersonating me
      I need facts.

6. Gobe.. cant you deny u did anything abi he caught u red handed.

13. I've not had breakfast yet biko, will come back to rant afterwards

1. Pipi!!!!!!!!
      Come back to school, clearance has started! I miss you die.

Na my rant be dis
      D'zanga

14. I wish life was just perfect...would be boring but...*I dunno*

15. Blessed.Happy.thankful.

16. This ranting post does not add value to our lives neither does it glorify God.. Replace it with Testimony post n increase pples faith.. There will always be one problem or the other cos here isn't heaven..kuku ma rant..Give Thanks Always!

1. You don't know what you are saying oh. Can't you see that everyone has gone anonymous to discharge frustration? This ranting post is the best thing SDK has done so far

2. the happiest girl in the block2 June 2014 at 13:29

Anty stella its true, replace rant with testimony. I enjoyed that miracle post that time. When I read testimonies I just knew what I was going tru has an end as long as there is God. Pls I beg u anty, replace rant with testimony.

I pray 4 presido that he is God fearing, wise, he has good counsel. I say great words about our president. I also prophessy that nigeria is at peace and growing economically.

If biafra war, war world 1, world war2 etc came 2 an end then what is bokoharam? 4 me they a defeated foes.

And all those women crying about their husband have u tried prophessying to ur husband? Saying positive words?

All those youth copmpalining of lack of jobs start a bizness. I finished nysc november last year and woke of to the reality of unemployment. Today I am an employer of one worker. I am 24yrs. I wish I could show u my fb page but I want 2 be private on sdk. I own a wedding biz that started with making bead necklace when I was just a corper. Now I do hair fascinator, bead necklace, bridal hand fan, wedding cake, wedding hall decoration, n now I am waiting 4 fund to go for my makeup classes. I don't do the cake and the hall deco its partnership. If I could do it u can. Not that I have a lot of money now but I know who I am and were I am going to.

3. the happiest girl in the block2 June 2014 at 13:42

Anty stella its true, replace rant with testimony. I enjoyed that miracle post that time. When I read testimonies I just knew what I was going tru has an end as long as there is God. Pls I beg u anty, replace rant with testimony.

I pray 4 presido that he is God fearing, wise, he has good counsel. I say great words about our president. I also prophessy that nigeria is at peace and growing economically.

If biafra war, war world 1, world war2 etc came 2 an end then what is bokoharam? 4 me they a defeated foes.

And all those women crying about their husband have u tried prophessying to ur husband? Saying positive words?

All those youth copmpalining of lack of jobs start a bizness. I finished nysc november last year and woke of to the reality of unemployment. Today I am an employer of one worker. I am 24yrs. I wish I could show u my fb page but I want 2 be private on sdk. I own a wedding biz that started with making bead necklace when I was just a corper. Now I do hair fascinator, bead necklace, bridal hand fan, wedding cake, wedding hall decoration, n now I am waiting 4 fund to go for my makeup classes. I don't do the cake and the hall deco its partnership. If I could do it u can. Not that I have a lot of money now but I know who I am and were I am going to.

4. @The happiest girl,not evrybody has d capital 2 start a biz.Most pple want to but there's no one 2 help.As a young woman with loads of family problems,no job,no boyfriend & not even an aunt or uncle 2 assist,I find it difficult 2 even get by everyday.I learnt interior design & professional make up artistry b4 service but stil need money 2 buy products.So u see,its not dt pple dnt want 2 start a biz but d resources are not available.

17. Nothing to rant about. I bless God for the gift of life.

#Faithfulsalt #CheatingIs ForLosers

Salt

18. the happiest girl in the block2 June 2014 at 10:11

MY RANT *winks
    1.My rant is all about the goodness of God in my life. Y does he love me so much? I am 2 embarrassed about the fact he called me His daughter and Jesus is like My brother because he said I am a co-heir with His Son.
    2. Y have God been so good 2 me that He gave me a free house in Asokoro. I don't pay 4 light bill and I don't pay for water bill in this Abuja. Y wasn't it nyanya I was living but He gave me asokoro in abuja as an inheritance.
    3. Y have God so astononished me with His blessing that my business his growing. I came to abuja as a corper in 2012. Many of my corper mates have left abuja because of joblessness and accomodation but God is increasing me everyday with His mighty Hands upon my business.
    4. Y do God love me so much that He could enable me afford going to choir rehearsal and buying my choir uniform? At Family worship center u have to audition before u become a worship team member. God made me pass the audition this year and I am doing what I love doing most. So many people came but they weren't good enough but I was choosen. U will not know how I feel until ur calling is serving God in the music misnistry.lol!!
    4. I also want to rant about the peace that I feel in my heart. It passeth all understanding. Even in the midst of everything I am at peace cus I know I am safe in the hands of my father.

This is not a rant but a thanks giving. God has been good joor!. It isn't easy living in abuja were so many girls turn to runs as their monetary solution but God has guided my path. Ranting negative stuff wouldn't solve any problem. Remember God answers prayers. If u followed God's principle u will get the best. Though trials and temptation will come but only 4 a while.

1. So all these u wrote now sound right in ur ears? R u serious? Plz Woman Ur English is Zero! I doubt if u went 2 high school let alone uni, let alone NYSE. Plz try reading this nonsense u wrote "out loud" and while u r @ it, try 2 hear urself reading them. Ok bye#

19. Mine is simple!
    Why am I a Nigerian?!
    If I wasn't, most of or all of my problems will be non-existent!

20. My major prob ryt now is dat am in love. Haven't dated much tho, buh never really loved any1 like I love dis stupid guy. Its crazy mehn. Worst of it all is dat we are mates, afta my much blabbing dat I can't n wouldn't dare date som1 who is my mate, I find myself helplessly in love. I usually dnt k abt wat my partner is doin, I mk rules like respect each odas privacy, don't touch my fone n I won't touch urs, be free so wat u want, but nw I jst feel like putting dis guy in my handbag n taking him evrywhr I go, I get so jealous when he makes friends wid other girls. I act like I own him which is not ryt, I wanna stop all dis jealousy cause its causing me to hate ppl, buh I dnt know how...

Awwww.
    Sowi guys I was jst ranting, feel free to insult and advice. OneLove

1. I honestly used to think that you are a guy. You reason like one. It's good thing to be in love, it's a beautiful thing actually. Don't just allow your jealousy cost you your happiness. Easy does it

2. That your church girl, na your mate?

3. It yours the guy is above your league in looks and family background. Becareful

4. @La Katie,that is bitchlips and not bitchplis!
      Bitchplis is a guy !
      Thank me now now now!

5. Bitchlips is a lady why Bitchplis a.k.a oluyole boy is a guy.

6. Bitchlips is a lady why Bitchplis a.k.a oluyole boy is a guy.

21. WTFH.
    I hate it that I spend so much on jewelries n electronics
    I hate the way people are killed by this BH animals. I hate the way Road Safety n NEMA pack victims of bomb blast into the back of Hilux anyhow. I love GEJ but I hate his weak balls(in handling issues). I hate it that my love said that my libido is increasing too much. I hate it that my body craves for "chikichi" almost twice a day. . I hate it that people misconstrued everything about RCA n I(I don't know him pls). Again,I hate it that I paid 12k for "express" sewing of my dress for a wedding only for me to start having afo osisa that Saturday morning.
    I Dey Come back

1. Chai, afo osisa after sewing express cloth.......lolz........ndo nwanne m

2. Chai, afo osisa after sewing express cloth.......lolz........ndo nwanne m

22. Lemme rant too!
    Why does God seem to be faraway wen we need him most?
    Its bn my dream to go to d skull of nursing bt it seems dis golden opportunity will be lost cos there is no money.
    Why cnt somebody jst giv me dis 30k dat i need to sort tins out?
    God pls help me! I dnt wnt to spend anoda miserable yr @home #sobs

1. Pls drop ur acct no. I can spare 5k, i pray God sends help to you In Jesus Name.

2. 30 naira or ?
      If its 30000 naira pls post ur email here

3. That is If the 30k is for the school of nursing oo

4. Pls it's me again I hope u see ds post if d 30k is for your school of nursing pls send ur acct number and email addy I will recheck again. I'm struggling too but can try

5. Pls forward ur acc,i dnt ve much, but I can help wit little. How can u be contacted? It is well my dear.

23. yes let me rant!.firstly I dont get why Im seeing my period twice a month this past few months, its really frustrating, I want to be done with this stupid semester and go back to Nig to see my mum,im tired.The worst of all my problems put together is that I cant believe the man I love is married,chai found out last week, im still in shock! didnt go to church yesterday because I felt something might strike me dead if I did.Im confused i dont even know whether I should apologise to God or his wife,oo God my life, see the way i carry embarrassment of life last week and God knows it wasn't intentional, I mean he is so young or rather looks so young, I should have smelt the rat when he didn't want us visiting his friends,God please forgive me oo, chai and I used to think I was smart and no guy can do me like this,why me.In fact I would stop here,let me go back to deleting our pictures its really painful though.I really really really like/liked him.

1. Strike you dead for going to church? Lmao

2. As per the twice a month period thingie, dyu use contraceptives, postinor to be specific?, that could be a cause plus I also fell in love with a married man unknowingly, dunno how to stop loving him

24. My own be say i go post comment nd my madam @d top go refuse to postam.
    Why Wnt stella post a full pic for our viewing pleasuirewhy does she hide hwer family from us?
    Why she no go enable auto comment?
    Why hasnt Ake Kehiede mentioned me in his shout outs? Why didnt stella post my comment wen i had a skin problem bt posted d one abt penis nd even made it a post?
    Why why why????
    Haney

1. Abeg leave Stella and her family pictures...she has many haters and I wont support her posting them...

2. This is an official shout out to Haney. I wish u the best of this month. Stay favoured.

U r just one funny gurl/ Dude.

25. Aunt Ella dis ur ranting na voiceless oooOh.God grace is sufficient.

26. I am tired of ranting o' ''

27. Eedria abdulkareem saw it a long time ago when he sang " NIGERIA jaga jaga, everything scatter scatter, poor mab dey suffer suffer......but in place of bombs he talked about guns......y would boko haram go for the masses....them no see the governors of those states.....cos if na them, something for done happen. I believe the northern elders and governors know somethings that we don't .
    I get pissed whenever we shout about racist and we still have tribalism amongst us......which one be yoruba, igbo or hausa...no be the same Nigeria we come 4rm?
    I wish this issue of rape could just stop....haba.....its too much
    I wish the government could do something about this issue of unemployment...it encourages crime.
    What about light, water and Good road......For Pete's. These are basic amenities na....health care nko.....all na zero
    I hate it when people justify those in authority stealing cos they feel they worked..b4 nko, y did we elect them...no be to work?
    I hate hearing" I will give u light, water and good roads if u elect me"....mbanu...we shouldn't be using those lines.....we SHOULD HAVE them already!
    I hate the hatred amongst the members of the health sector......y can't nurses,doctors,pharmacist,lab scientist and all work in peace and harmony. why can't the power tussle stop..we are equal and none is greater than the other .
    As for the case of Nigeria, I don't think the youths will ever be the leaders of tomorrow because the old ones have refused to GO........."The old must go"........I think I have ranted enough....all my rants are about Nigeria cos I love my country....I want to be proud the raise my head wherever I am and say.........I am a Nigerian

1. If u love ur country u wouldn't b this negative.

2. She is saying the truth. Health care =0. People are dying

28. I am tired of the fact that I have to work so hard to make money, yet my mates and younger are getting ten times more just for opening their legs, I am tired of seeing my parents work so hard, I am tired of seeing Bf still living with his parents, he's 30 for petes sake

29. Me I'm just confused! Can't remember the last time I was in a relationship, at 25 no BF, I'm not even sure I want a BF sef, so many people asking for my hand but I don't like any of them! I hope nothing is wrong with me

1. Awwww, stay focused honey but, do not lower your standard for anything or anyone. Your man will FIND you.

30. I think we can all agree dat d greatest problem facing Nigeria now is BH. D average man on d street will prefer 2 stay in darkness, empty stomach but in peace. God expose n punish dose bastards/cowards snatching pple's loved ones on a daily basis. Apart from dat I hv nothing else 2 rant abt (By God's grace).

31. Little Hazard is so constipated that he's now dependent on me for every poo n his consultants don't want to understand my concern.I n DH went to Chinese buffet yesterday and after all my preparation n starvation,I couldn't go past 2 meals.money wasted!!
    I hate that I can't confidently stroll out with my micro mini after waxing my sweet fresh fish paw paw skin cos this weather is f**kin unpredictable.
    I hate it that some silly anons come on here to give useless prescriptions n dead suggestions on lil Hazard's constipation.
    How dare some a**holes suggest I give my pikin "mmiri ara efi"?
    How dare you ever even think so?
    How many times will I reiterate that my boobs of life are beyond sufficient for both DH n lil Haz.
    Pls y'all anons shld stick to your lanes.
    I pray for kefee.

1. Lol! Abeg M-amie carry go.

Pepper ose oku!

32. Different people in this world, living with meaning of what life is about..

33. Gosh
    I jst knt stand why doctors seem to be d only ones d@ matter in nigerian hosp settings.......
    I hate dis country wit every of my being
    Am sure we nigerians did rili bad tinz in our former world nd being nigerians is a d punishment.
    Stupid hosp management board still deducts allowances for accomodaxn and don't give
    Aaaaaaarrrrrrrggggggghhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I hate it d@ even doe I appear tough in person I'm so soft inside

1. I swear to God this is exactly how I fee. No one deserves to be born into this mess of a country where nothing works. I am just tired. .. life has been so unfair to me. I don't know what next step to take,do I settle at 27,not talking marriage or do I strive to be better knowing that equates to more hardship ahead.my temperature is unnecessarily high,thinking too much isn't helping. God plus help me. I always want to be strong,don't know how much longer I can hold out. Uncertainty looms. May almighty God punish BH and all their allies... since death is an escape for them or so they think,may they live every second with the pain and sorrow they have caused their victims raised to the 10th power. Plan on moving to Canada for greener pasture(anything is greener than just being idle). Wish all single ladies strength to get through this trying and tempting period and most importantly to find their God given partner. I pray for safety,security,health and strength for the chibok girls. GOD help us all.

34. Bia,loaduo comments ooo

35. I live in the Uk a single mummy of 3(packed my bag and baggages after 8yrs of abuse). My husband made me redundant and penniless. I struggle daily to feeds my kids let alone myself. I haven't got recourse to public fund and cant work either. I want to go back to Nigeria badly but my husband as promised to deal with me if I ever step into naija.life just gets frustrating. Money I don't have to put in an application in home office,job I no get, die I no wan die (cause that would be the outcome if I go back and beg).tried my best all my life to be a good girl/wife. Reaching its peak now milk finished this morn and i don get serious headache but i know as God liveth.......... please pray for me

1. You can contact the salvation army charity to see how they can help. It will be good if you have evidence of the abuse and the threat to your life. They might be able to provide u legal aid, accomodation and feeding for free. Get their contact from their website.

2. Are your kids born in UK? Also why not start doing child minder in your house or doing pick and drop at school. ....

3. Cheerful Giver2 June 2014 at 21:48

Hello, I live in the UK too. Have you got someone to watch your kids while you do some cleaning. In any case, I don't have much but can pay something in your account. Leave some details.

36. Abegi. Where has the ranting taken us? It's only our lungs that suffer.

37. Where do i start from??? Unemployment issues in this country is very much on the high side.
    Electricity has gone from worst to "worstest"(if there's anything like that).....i hope there will be a solution to all these.

38. I don't kn y I'm hiqhly favoured by God! I don't kn y I'm dis nice yet ppl keep takinq advantaqe of dat 2hurt me. I don't kn y I can't keep malice even wen I try to. I don't kn y I keep helpinq ppl n dey pay me back wif evil. I don't understand y ppl don't mind there bizness. I don't understand y so many men r fytinq over me wen I just need I responsible one. I don't kn y ppl dat claim 2luv me r still same dat envy my success. I don't understand y my boss likes sendinq me out of d office wen he knows I'v more dan enuf 2 do already 2day. I don't understand y bloq visitors hate so much. I don't understand y bloq visitors fink I'm zuma. I don't understand y my cuz is extortinq finkinq I don't kn! I don't kn y boko haram is still alive, hale n hearty! I don't kn y ladies r so desperate dis days. Abeq enuf. I don tire o jare.

39. Mehnnn im tired, im 17wks pregnant, yet i stil hv nausea, keep vomitting, stil very weak, cant stand smell of anythg, cant eat, cant go out, im seriosly tired ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

1. No be only you o
      The smell of my home practically nauseates me, the smell of my bathing soap, body scrub, body spray and airfreshner makes me wanna puke. Bought a perf but abandoned it eventually as the smell was eeeww, I rush my bath these days cos of the smell of d soap..*phew*
      Any blended pepper dat contains tomato is a no go area.
      It is well, may God see us through

40. Im 17wks pregnant and i stil hv nausea, spitting, stil vomit, cnt eat, cnt stand d smell of anythg, stil veri weak, with no help in d house, infact im depressed

1. Be thankful, it will pass. Some people want to be in ur shoes,u can't imagine what those looking for the fruit of d womb pass thru

41. The only thing I av 2 say is dat God should just find time and purnish Boko haram n its sponsors and evrytin dat concerns dem.

42. I'm tired of waiting until February next year to finally get married!
    I'm tired of waiting till August to be officially engaged to my BF, because in his words "we have to go see his family in Europe and he must get me an Italian ring"!
    I'm tired of going to weddings of my cousins and everyone keep telling me it's my turn next like they have forgotten I'm just 25!
    I'm tired of NYSC making my plans to travel before october impossible, I just have to leave this country ASAP! October is too far, the POP is taking too long!
    I'm tired of fighting with my BF over every little thing, why can't I tolerate him?!
    I'm tired of people wanting to get involved in my relationship, please leave me and my old man BF alone. We're in love! Biko, he's just 12yrs older not 30yrs older! Hian!!!
    I'm tired of waiting in the airport for 3hrs, they keep delaying my flight! Since 7:30am!
    I'm tired oh! I'm just tired!!!

1. Your old man bf already get wife.

2. Really? Tell me what I don't know! He has a wife and i've talked to his parents, brothers, sister, nieces, nephews on phone and skype? He's married and we live together? Biko, where is the wife? He's married and I manage his bank accounts, have access to all his social media? Please enlighten me! He's married and we're travelling August to meet his family? Biko tell me where I missed it.

43. hmmmmmm

Am not happy about the ''chibok girls''

Am not happy that the only upright woman in govt is seriously ill in person of @Prof Dora Akunyili

Am not happy that,,pple keep blaming @Goodluck Jonathan for every thing,,,forgeting that we hv all ds useless FOOLs like @Buhari trying to spoil @Goodluck Govt

Am not happy that,,pple keep laughing at @patience Jonathan bcos of Blunder in English,,,as if dey dem selves can speak better

Above all....Am not happy when I see children hawking on the street while dey shud be in skul

Am also not happy that,,,I have ds girl friend disturbing me all the time for phone sex...Like seriously?....I have no time to get myself HORNY all the fucking time

44. I have sooo many reasons to rant, but I won't even bother. It won't change a thing.

45. I'm tired of fat ashawo Julie who lives on orhuworun road warri owing me money. U guys should help me beg her to pay me my N250,000. It's not a lot to her I'm sure cos her runs dey pay small small. Hummer baby Julie (her BlackBerry name) I beg pay up o pls. If not I go report u to Mrs A.E that u don't want to leave her hubby alone. I will also publish all d Sms nd bb chats with whatsapps msgs when u were asking for which babalawo to go to. Fat fool with smelly expired pussy. Pay me my moniiiii ooooooo!!!

1. When both of you were scamming on Mrs A E's husband you did not know. Tufia for you too, I hope she runs with your money

2. This is how u girls come here to open ur yansh after stealing from married men! God is watching u all in HD. I'm sure it's the same Julie who is chasing my cousin's husband up and down the place

46. Why can't boko haram be eradicated? Why can't graduates get jobs? Y are so many married women depressed? Y can't this man that owes me pay up? Y can't o y....

47. I'm in an exceptionally happy mood today. Don't know why but I just feel soo soooo on top of the world. Perhaps the weekend was tooo sweet...*winks*

Going to get strawberry cheese cake to perfect the mood......yay!

48. Can't rant jare cuz my throat hurts from cold.
    I will read other peoples rants.Guys, have a blessed and fulfilled week. Iphie dearie how are you?

49. Chibok girls are not missing, madame germany why not give Kelechi the money..God please bless Nigeria

50. Am tired of my guy worrying my life with sex. He knows he cannot go more than two rounds at a sitting but he will give me the task of working on the already tired and sleeping dick. And funny enough, the dick will just refuse to rise. Am simply tired and irritated.

51. Buhahahahah! Ranting time don reach? Ok o!
    Pepper ose oku nwanyi ike! Puo njem! Ose oku jas arrived! Pepper the richest! Nwanyi ji ogono na ukwu sarambara were karia ibe ja! Gipsy nwa! The only egyptian neck! Adakarirdimkpa iri! Ukwu platinum! Elewe ukwu egbuo 20 cows! Tomato London! Ada eji eje nmba! Anu ana gbaegbe ona taa nee! O tipuruzor one of nnewi! Oyiwarar! Pepper ose oku the most beautiful! Standing 6ft4inches above the ground! The only executive jet flyer! From zürich to Mallorca ,Mauritius , cook island, Russia, Germany to mention a few! The only feet that has touched different continental soil! Ose oku onye ofufe! The only megaquega! Richer than Ezenwanyi and Ichie! More beautiful than M-amie and DH! Nwanyi ike! Ha ha ha ha! Osi ole!
    I wounder why some one is trying to pirate Pepper
    ose oku's name? Whoever you are, a place has been created for you in julit hut! Go there and learn the law against piracy!
    Sambia forest, listen to me, you better vomit the girls you have swallowed or face the wrath of fire!
    Dr Okechukwu, why did you refuse to teach Eze nwanyi everything she needs to know about female reproductive system? She asked for your help wosai! Kitikitikporkpor! Now she is pregnant again! An ultrasound revealed two heart beats andyou know what that means!
    Bloglord why have you fallen in love with Mr Fantastic? What about Memphis?
    Queen Linda Eze boss of Sdk why did you keep Godwin Agwu waiting at te restaurant two days ago?
    Zuma,do you still wish to know the meaning of your name? Your name simply means "Rock"!
    Diamondblinqz I wounderz whyz Zumaz wasz missingz yourz absencez! Hopez u'vez reconnectedz!
    Kaycee, why do you love big back and big front?
    Kehinde Ake aka. Xex! Why do so many women queue up in front of your house everyday? What is that special thing u've got?
    Sweet mother, what about the suya chips menu? Please share with us!
    Nwanyi owerri were art thou? Swerve how you take go church leave me and M-amie to attend to that marriage issue?
    Irene, I notice say October na your hot month, desist from Amechi every October make your case no turn to Ezenwanyi own.
    Patt Ogar! I wounder why you always throw in the nut for blog visitors to crack! Them no know say you know wetin you dey do! Your head dey there!
    Wide eyed the Oxford Professor how you dey?
    I wounder why Stella dimorkokorkus has refused to send us Micheals pics Pepper ose oku mind ya business o!
    I dey trowey greatings go give my brothers and sisters in the house! Shout out to
    Oluyomi abeg come back joor
    Linlinhut, Samira hall, kadyba, Quitie, Mrs Zulu, Mrs O, Mrs D, Annie L.P, luchiesta, ed dreamz, Yemi 7up, Chinyere adajesus, Mrs Chi udi, Lepa shandy aka. Bitches, kiks, Kemi, Dr blogger, Dr Power hammer, Dr Fred, Dr X, What about Bitchplis and the church girl, prinkies, pink shell, prophet james, Don Davido, plenty money, ademola, orele dimple, Sleekreek, sweetest pussy, clean pussy, classic chick, Mrs Davido, salt to taste, hot ice, skd bouncer, Sir Alpachino, Bimpe, Toluwase booMoy dot, Easah drink fura and nunu, Ellaella, and all the other ones wey no flash pepper head, I dey hail
    una o! Including all anonymous.

Pepper ose oku the konigen!
    Julit

1. I Love u darling!

#Faithfulsalt #CheatingIs ForLosers

Salt

2. La chica a loca et calor. Hehehe.

3. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...
      Pepper egbuom muoo...looolest...

4. Lol@skd bouncer... Happy new month dearest pepper.. Pepper the observer! Pepper the unadulterated!! Am loyal Pepper the unquenchable!!!

#GetWellSoonProfDoraAkunyili

*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

5. Lol@skd bouncer... Happy new month dearest pepper.. Pepper the observer! Pepper the unadulterated!! Am loyal Pepper the unquenchable!!!

6. Dis is the original pepper ose oku. Love ur humour madam. I hail u back.
      Onome

7. Pepper Ose Oku. Most beautiful of all Creatures. Greetings to u. I am awed and wowed by ur powers of observation. So u remember Sweet Mother is d one with d hidden Suya Chips recipe. Ur head is there.

8. Ose nwannem, dalu eeeee....

9. Your brain na archive.
      Doropepper

10. Pepper with the brain box of an Elephant.Come make I give you pepperless lunch @La Scala,Muson. Name the date n time...

11. Lmaoooooo Pepper you know now,i just love my girls Doroful like you now,how you doing?

12. With this rant u have confirmed ur google id. I thought d useless anonymous used ur id. I dey enjoy u well.

13. Pepper ose oku de original, ana mu ekele ooo. I ga adi oo. Onye anyi gba gi ume o. My one and only pepper.

14. Jesus!!
      How could a girl be so smart.
      Wake me up!!!

15. Chop kiss my pepperliscious pepper. U are really a good observer,as I hide reach for this blog u still remember my name. Lol.

52. Why does evil prevail so much? Why do bad ppl live longer than good ppl? Why is life not fair?

53. Why will my comment always b visible only afta approval? Heheehe

54. Now, I want to rant!
    I need a job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Dats all!

Oh! My chibok sisters, why are they not back yet??!!!!!!!! Why?!

55. Uno say e no go bad make u carry this matter go give papa God bcos na him go give the answers wey go make sense wella....

56. Am tired of these idiotic married men. When my married male neighbor offered to drop me off at my office daily,(same route to his office),i thought the stress was over for me. I never knew he was planning to get into my pants. He tried and tried and when it dawned on him that no way, he immediately stopped picking me and even stopped talking to me. I feel bad really bad that just when i was getting used to the comfort,I have to face this. Later one idiot wife will say one single lady wants to snatch her husband, not knowing the husband is the moron.Its even more annoying when one is old enough to be in her husband's house and these men want me to still be playing around.

1. Anon 12.29...u did well by refusing. Hi 5. That's how it shld be. But y call d woman, idiot wife?

57. Swt momma Stella me. Am tired of my bf who's abroad o, 1 swt guy over here is on my neck n very single. OMG we had sex yesterday n it ws d best thing in 6months of starvation. Hmmmmmm nw am suspecting my boo up n dw. Na own act dey judge me so. Bt I try 4 six gud months na. If u abuse me bcos of my statement Man- ur Dick go fall, Woman -no man go enjoy ur punani.

Mrs Davido

58. ROTFL @ other peoples rants,truthfully I am one happy go lucky babe nithing really moves me ,if am. Pissed about anything I spit out immediately and dazzol ,o time to conceal negatives to rant so I am just gonna thank God for his blessings in me and my adorable families life
    Thank You Lord for making my sister the best in her flying career
    Thank you for making my travel business grow from strength to strength and my decision to relocate from europe and come set it up wasn't wrong
    Thank you for a healthy and loving family I belong to cause we always gat each others back
    Thank you for an amazing,sexy,generous fiance who spoils me with the good things of life
    Father in heaven please help #bringbackourgirls from sambisa forest IJN.Amen

59. I don tire to dey rant jare d one wey I rant last month waiting e change?

60. Why did AAU band gas from skool hostels,life was so much easier wen there was no gas explosion!!.now It takes ages for me to cook wit my stove.why isn't there any news yet about the chibok girls??.why do I have annoying roomates dat r so selfish and ignorant wackos??!.I just want to graduate,tired of skool stress.shout out to my boyfriend bourdillon...much luv.

1. "Band" as in rubber band?

61. I want to rant about my sister-in-law.. D lady is jst getn on my nerves.. She wouldn't mind her own husband and family and leave me 2 live in my home in peace.. She just loves trouble! Av bn chewing all her insults and disrespect because of my loving hubby.. Hubby doesn't gv her dt chance at all and wil always let her knw she's croxd d line.. Granted she's really older dan me but d day she'll reach her limits, she wunt knw what hit her cos I wil tel her d story of her life..

Pissed blog visitor

62. My ownbesay, I don tire to stay Benin, Lord take me far from the town. Lord, abeg save my from evil doers and occultic people, Lord please I need a good and responsible boyfriend. Abeg let these people anwser me, have been waiting since 7.30...

63. Nothing to rant about just a PRAYER. Abasi mbok ku yak ami ye family mmi ebor ufen aba tua mmi mbom, tua ebe mmi mbom, tua ndito mmi mbom. Siak usung nnor nyin mbok ke june ami in jesus name Amen. Pls just say AMEN 4me n my family.

64. I hate to Rant, and have never ranted on this blog before, but will try today;

I wonder why one should rant???
    I wonder why girls menstruate???
    I wonder why aunty stella ain't my biological sister???
    I wonder why people tend to live a fake life???
    I wonder why there are "women beaters"???
    I wonder why dad had to live???
    I wonder why am not a boy???
    I wonder where saint zee zee of sdk blog is hiding???
    I wonder why i have to wonder???
    I wonder why...... Oh No!!! Xoxoxoxoxoxo done with this jor... Will only continue to wonder if there should be a remedy after wondering#MixedFeeling

1. I wonder why my dad had to leave***

2. Hahahahaha@ SDK bouncer am here oooooh.....have just being a silent spectator,so many sad/shocking news here n dere.... So I decided to pray/interceed more Nah.....Tanx for d love I appreciate #hugs#

NB letz keep praying for our dearest kefee DAT d balm of Gilead will heal n restore her speeedliy.Amen

3. Yay@saint zizee.. Pls quit observing & start commenting jor..#smiles# Missed ya presence....small though..lol#E-Hugs
      Massive Amen to your footnote prayer(s)

65. Hahaha @ pepperline always comin
    in with bags of rantOS lol!

Gesehen, gelesen & angemerkt

@ post, Honestly dunno how to rant ...so i better keep it moving

66. LORD OF HEAVEN, PLEASE PROVIDE ANOTHER JOB FOR ME. The unhappiness I face at my current job keeps me up at night, I am afraid to come to work :(

Overworked, underpaid and unappreciated.

67. Me I jst want this feelings to go away
    Hate being sick

68. Pepper ose oku,oshi nini#insunnybobovoice#
    Leave that guy alone o. I mean RCA. Abi,i choro inye ya ihe too.#yustyoking#

69. am so pissed. I just got a job wit an oil&gas coy so i resigned from my former place last month with joy. Been hearing bad stuff about d new place from there staff ,already regretting leaving my 70k job for 110k.i havnt been paid for June and today is 2nd while my former place don pay dere staff since 30th. Am so so pissed and seriously need help!

70. SDK blog family una nor go keeeee person oh. I love this blog and l'm not gonna rant today. I just want to say thank you LORD!!!!

71. #Where are our girls..#Where is the Malaysian plane?

72. Awww @ hutchinson ...it is well, not gonna cry for u now .
    According to d'psalmist "for Weeping may endure for a night, but joy cometh in the morning."-Psalm 30:5. God is still God u know
    feel for u but i know God is working out the answers to all ur questions /problems

Let d goodness and mercy of God follow u n ur kids

73. Cassandra baby2 June 2014 at 15:48

Now i want to rant,,,need a federal job & a help mate

74. 1st time ranting.....I hate it that this is my 1st time doing biz,I have customers who have ordered wears but dnt av d money to clear them cos I am broke, same money that I had in abundance while single but used up to take care of some needs... Hate it that I can't get a job now that I need it. Hate that I keep asking myself if these rich,high&mighty peeps have two heads.... Hate the fact that I can't buy things when I need them. Hate the fact that I didn't rock life when single when I had these married EFCC man,Chevron man,Custom man,Shipping man&lots of them on my neck ready to "tush" me up but nw suck up with my fiancee who thinks I m cheating on me even as I am a nursing mother,struggling with him&keepn my body 4 him&him alone(maybe by nw, I wld av millions in my acct)!. Hate the fact that mum is still driving her old car that's giving her problem and I can't get her a new one to solve d car issue. She has laboured mehn! ... Hate that everyday I wish I get this 300k monthly pay job in Chevron or Shell to better our lives but yet wish aint coming to pass.... Hate the fact that runz girls live large while we that r tryn to be upright r sucking up in needs and wants.... God,hear my prayer pls... Make my next rant a testimony rant...Amen! Oscar'my chic...

75. i'm tired of nigerian leaders
    i'm tired of girls been a pest on my neck
    i'm tired of fucking 3 different pussies every week...

76. Im 35 and stil single, this whole thing is above me cos I kn im beautiful and gud to go so wat went wrong I honestly dont know, tired of lagos want to go back to abj, im tired of Bh sometin has to be done, I want the chip to go down so dat heads wil roll and those sponsors wil be expose and disgrace with their family.

77. pepper! don't I just love you as well.

I always read your comment with a smile twisted on my face.

78. I really need a job, ogun state precisely abeokuta has no job opportunities and it's quite sad. No where to even hang out apart from beer joints. It's frustrating. I really really need a job.

79. I really need a job. Presently in abeokuta where there is no job.. its quite sad. No place to hang out apart from beer joints. It's frustrating.

80. It is just sad that my brother graduated 3yrs ago and he hasn't got a job yet. I really pray and wish God will just open doors for him, he is my best friend and my father, since dad decided to look away. God please send favours. My very cheerful brother isn't so cheerful anymore cos if this unemployment.

81. Stella no light in Ada george rd location area of portharcourt for months now!so sick of running gen endlessly abeg Ameachi, 4power, portharcourt electricity distribution give us light ohhhhh

82. Im too weak to rant.i just lost a healthy baby last wk after a cesarean section.i dnt knw y I keep burying loved ones evry yr.2010 was my dad,2013 my mum now 2014 my 1 wk old son and they all died of cardiac arrest. Y is my life like dis? Iv neva had anytin easy..b4 I got married was war,my 1st child came prematurely...it was also a struggle b4 she survived now iv lost d 2nd.my marriage is d only tin iv got goin well 4 me n im so thankful to God for such a loving hubby.pray it last.we will b marking our 2yrs anniversary dis week,n amidst d tears,I jus wan to say God I judge u faithful.too faithful to fail n I knw u will restore my joy to me!

1. I'm so sorry for your loss. It shall be well with you in JESUS name,amen.I will be praying for you.

2. I'm so sorry for your loss.it is well with you in JESUS name,amen. I will be praying for you.

83. My rant is simply dat,
    I am in love with Dr Okechukwu, but he doesnt seem to notice me.

1. Lol! I chega nini? Pack your load go wait for am for hin doormot! Na go be the first ose orji wey go welcome hin amurica! When hin return from this journey! Be prepared o! Dr Okechukwu na nwoke ike! One shot wey hin go give go produce triplet!

2. Lol! I chega nini? Pack your load go wait for am for hin doormot! Na go be the first ose orji wey go welcome hin amurica! When hin return from this journey! Be prepared o! Dr Okechukwu na nwoke ike! One shot wey hin go give go produce triplet!

84. I hate dt i just graduated as a Nurse nd no Job opportunity yet. After spending 5 yrs in sch!!!

85. Hmmmn lemme rant too. I hate that my life seems to be moving at a slow pace, I hate that I took a loan to carry out a contract and ended up loosing all my profit to pay interest simply because I wasn't paid on time, I hate that I need 500k to open a salon and mini boutique and don't have it, I hate that at twenty seven i don't have a boyfriend few months ago I had many, I hate that am not crazy about marriage is something wrong with me? I hate that I don't have a pretty girl like me for a friend I'm bisexual , I hate that a friend of mine brought one ugly black girl for me to touch and every time I remember it I spit and its been five days now, I hate that I can't rent my own apartment and move out, I hate that I don't have the cash I need to do the things I want to do.

86. I have ABSOLUTELY nothing to rant bout...I love my life and I'm EXTREMELY happy with where I am....sooooo...I am too blessed that I can't be bothered to rant...

87. The unstoppable pepper
    Nwanyi igbo di ka mu
    You are just exceptional
    Pepper idi too much
    Biko come chop ofe owerri

Nwanyi Owerri

88. Me i just tire for islamists ooo. They are too selfish and wicked.

89. Me i just tire for islamists ooo. They are too selfish and wicked. They are the problem of the world. The world would have known greater peace wothout their existence!! GOD knows that i dislike their way of life. Post am o

90. I hate that I break up with my BF almost every month...ds is like the 5th time this year. I hate that I still miss him in spite of the valedictory speech I gave. I hate that I'm having mad cramps ds night. Why cant ds blood just flow quietly?? I hate that my friend cancelled on me last minute now I have to spend some weeks alone in Dubai boring away. I hate that I don't get to sleep till about 2 to 3am every night. I hate that Mama Michael stops uploading comments after 6pm...finally I love the fact that my mom told me I am the best thing that ever happened to her. I love my mom...EEE!!!

91. Anonymous said...
    What do i need 2 rant about? Okay,how i wish d married man am dating could understand how much i love him,how i wish i could get a better paying job nd find someone 2 call my own though being a single mother suck,how i wish i can just relocate to where i'll be new nd everything around me would be new,how i wish i can just stop loving up easily*sob*

June 2, 2014 at 9:56 AM

That's exactly my rant...word for word..

92. I need a shop between now and december in surulere and with faith I no God hs done it for me,need to move out from were I am bo.honestly I dnt have anytin to rant abt.I tire jor

93. I hate that I have to start my once very successful business all over again. I hate that I'm dreading pursuing a Masters degree but still not contended with this common BA. I hate that I'm at a cross road with investment coz I seriously doubt if I could mirror the earlier success I had in my business as there are now so many competitors and other threatening factors but I'm too scared to pursue something new as I can't afford risk-taking with limited capital. Though personal life health-wise and family-wise is great with the closest to perfect hubby and kids, but I'm lost as to which way to go to make a huge success!!... Ooops!!! I just remember that this world doesn't revolve around me so my real rant is; Why are there so many evil people in this world? I hope all paedophiles, rapists, terrorists and evil-doers sleep and never wake up again!

94. I hate that I have to start my once very successful business all over again. I hate that I'm dreading pursuing a Masters degree but still not contended with this common BA. I hate that I'm at a cross road with investment coz I seriously doubt if I could mirror the earlier success I had in my business as there are now so many competitors and other threatening factors but I'm too scared to pursue something new as I can't afford risk-taking with limited capital. Though personal life health-wise and family-wise is great with the closest to perfect hubby and kids, but I'm lost as to which way to go to make a huge success!!... Ooops!!! I just remember that this world doesn't revolve around me so my real rant is; Why are there so many evil people in this world? I hope all paedophiles, rapists, terrorists and evil-doers sleep and never wake up again!

95. I hate that I have to start my once very successful business all over again. I hate that I'm dreading pursuing a Masters degree but still not contended with this common BA. I hate that I'm at a cross road with investment coz I seriously doubt if I could mirror the earlier success I had in my business as there are now so many competitors and other threatening factors but I'm too scared to pursue something new as I can't afford risk-taking with limited capital. Though personal life health-wise and family-wise is great with the closest to perfect hubby and kids, but I'm lost as to which way to go to make a huge success!!... Ooops!!! I just remember that this world doesn't revolve around me so my real rant is; Why are there so many evil people in this world? I hope all paedophiles, rapists, terrorists and evil-doers sleep and never wake up again!