Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Please #Pray4Kefee.

Thursday, June 05, 2014

Please #Pray4Kefee.

Please whatever you are doing right now,take out time....just a minute to pray for
Branama/Kokoroko crooner Kefee Don Momoh to come out of the deep coma she has been in for over a week now in a hospital in Las Vegas....#Pray4Kefee.

Thank you.

47 comments:

1. Kefee u re well IJN.
    Haney

1. busty anonymous5 June 2014 at 12:10

Kaai!! U are healed ooh Kefee....abeg..I don't want any further bad news!

2. May God show Himself MIGHTY in her case...This would end in testmony! P.S: Stella,safe trip to your visitors,now we can have you fully to ourselves.

3. Kefee you shall be healed in jesus name

4. Erikefe Obareki Momoh, you shall not die but live to fulfill your Destiny, your life shall not be cut short, God promised 3scores and 10years to us + Jare, as long as he's not a Liar his words cannot return to him Void, I ask for forgiveness for any Sin that might be hindering your recovery. I use you as a contact to reach those struggling with any form of Ailment or discomfort, by the Stripes of Our Lord Jesus, you are all healed.Amen.

1. Amen!!! Kefee its well wth ur soul.

2. God does not slumber nor sleep, therefore Kefee, wake up and shine like a daughter of Zion! In Jesus name I pray,amen. #God come to the aid of your children, especially those that need you the most at their dire needs, amen.

3. AMEN.kefee u re healed in jesus name.

5. God pls save her life, she is still a very young lady

6. Kefee u are healed in Jesus Name,
    Amen!

7. I pray 4 you, be healed in Jesus name. Amen!

8. In Jesus name, fada lord I commit kefee(branama queen) in2 ur hands. She shall live n nt die. Watsoeva dt is wrong wit her , let it come to an end did minute in Jesus name. She shall step out of dt hospital in one piece in d mighty name of Jesus AMEN.

9. I pray she gets well soon, oh God please lay your healing hands upon her in Jesus name! Amen!, Jehovah is her strength

10. Healing is your in Jesus' name

11. Healing is yours in Jesus' name

12. #RECIEVE UR HEALING
    #RECIEVE UR HEALING

AMEEEEEEEEEEEN!

#PRAYFORKEFFE

*lips sealed and watching*

13. i pray for healing upon ur life. amen

14. We pray for pretty one and Gods mercies will fight ur battle.Stella since u r in touch with d family pls tell them not to take chances o it might be spiritual cause people don't like good things whilst the doctors do their bit they should get strong men of God involved plss

15. Fyn Ijebu Chic5 June 2014 at 09:42

And God said ...
    Do u believe these dry bones can live again?....
    And the bones gather flesh and became an exceedingly great army
    Kefee, I join my faith with other believers and speak life into you!
    It is not your time to die
    The God of miracles is very much alive and your coming back will be a proof of it!
    HE has promised that with long life will HE satisfy us..
    U are a vessel to HIS glory.
    I am awaiting your testimony song!
    Rise up Kefee and sing exceedingly great song!

16. May GOD 4give all her sins.I sock her wit blood of jesus

17. It is well with you Kefee....
    you cant go now! the devil is a liar..

18. oh father in heaven restore her. grant her permanent healing, let her breath the breath of life again ijn.. Amen

19. May the healing of the Holy Ghost take place right now in your body in thy mighty name of Jesus, amen.

20. Arise and walk! Kafee receive your healing in Jesus name, amen. KK💋

21. D lord wud arise n have mercy upon kefee, u shall b healed of all sicknesses, wtever d lord has not put in u, b cleansed by d blood of jesus
    You are healed and made whole. Amen

22. By his stripes you are Healed.

Arise and walk in Jesus mighty name

Come out of ds Coma in Jesus name

Every strong hold of the enemy tiein u down.....I loose u right now,in jesus Mighty name

Recieve the Life of GOD @Kafee

@Galore June12

23. May Almighty Allah heal KeeFee

24. Rise Up and Walk Kefee!
    John 5:8

you shall not die but live.
    Receive total healing in Jesus name

25. lord please grant her "quickest recover!". Kefee u r healed n made whole in Jesus name! Amen

Blue Ivy

26. May the Sun of Righteousness arise over you, Kefee, with healing in its wings. It is well with your soul.

27. My dear Kefee i await ur ping soonest cos i have been standing in the gap for u since u went into coma and i know it shall end in praise! Waiting earnestly for u and don't keep me waiting, the bitter leaf soup is getting cold baby, am 100% sure it is well with u! Nonye

28. May the almighty God heal her.

29. Father, our Lord and God, please, restore Kefee's health. Wake her up without any complication. Let your name be praised for making her whole. In Jesus name we pray, amen. Rose

30. Divine Emancipation&Resuscitation for sister kefee Amen In Jesus Name Amen

#GetWellSoonProfDoraAkunyili

*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

31. Kefee,I speak life into you
    Kefee, I speak sound health into you
    Kefee, you will not die but live to declare the works of the Lord, amen
    Kefee,receive your healing now in Jesus Name
    Kefee , by his stripes you are healed, amen
    Kefee, you will give testimonies in church in Jesus Name
    Arise oh Lord and shame the devil, shame the enemy

Kefee, brain damage or not, you will not die and this too shall pass, our God is a God of second chance, Kefee you are healed, amen

32. The Lord breath life into you right now IJN.....Kefee,,you will wake up from that deep sleep(coma) and testify to goodness of God IJN...(AMEN).

33. Keefe, i declare life into you in the mighty name of JESUS. Amen

34. God please heal kefee. Amen!

35. Omnipotent & omniscience God, revive every dry bones in Kefee's life ...breath life into every dead bones in her right now.

Just as You sent forth your words n heal their diseaes in Psalm 107:20, miracle working God speak ur WORD into Kefee's spirit n make her whole again, this we ask thru Jesus
    Christ our Lord...Amen!

36. Father Lord please restore healing to her in Jesus name Amen.

37. He Who built ur body structures is still alive, that hand of healing shall rest upon you now and locate whatever might be the cause of ur sickness, bring it out and u shall be refreshed again iJn

38. Divine Healing O lord