-Legal adviser .
-Head of praying/bible department.
-Head of anonymous team.
-Head of lying department.
-Head of medical team.
-Head of spelling correction team.
-Head of SDK charity team.
-Head of Stella's haters.

Please register your interest if you are interested or register names of candidates who fit into any of the vacant position.
Eligibility 18+ and most be active SDK member, some anonymous are also welcomed.
Venue: SDK auditorium Festac town.
Date: October 1st 2014
Time: 00.00

Note: the above team will represent us during SDK award ceremony coming out December 31, 2014.

Sign by transition monetary team.
Engr Ake,Dr okechuckwu, Jay Moore, Linda Eze.

*What of head of short comments committee?e.g Patt Ogar ''Congrat''
-Head of Virgin unit?

THIS IS OBVIOUSLY JUST FOR LAUGHS,PLEASE MOVE WITH THE FLOW...LOOOOL
-

273 comments:

1. Lol

#FaithfulSalt #CheatingIs ForLosers

Salt

1. Let Salt be the head of space wasters mtscheeww

2. I second your suggestion. Mscheew

3. Lol
      Seconded!
      Annoying salt. Na water I go pour you soon.

4. What of Head of Women Affairs(, sex , emotional , break up tinz,Flirting) ?

I nominate Dr Okechukwu for Health.

M'aMie for Chief Liar

Patt Ogar for short n incorrect spellings.

Kajad Man for incorrect English.

Wide Eyed for Good Language delivery.

Jay Moore for Investigation

5. Head of first to reply "commenters" and head of readers who dont comment

6. We av orishirishis in dis blog. Na only u waka come? It's funny tho.

7. Hot Ice the SSS And salt seems to be cousins. Abi na brother ad sister una Be? The same sperm born una? Y do u guys like sooooo much space. Una dey drag land ni?

8. I vote sisi eko as legal adviser, Dr okey for health dept and ngbor sira for special adviser

9. I vote sisi eko for as legal adviser, Dr okey for health dept and ngbor sira as special adviser.

Cinderella

10. No one is mentioning madam Irene. Wen it comes to sex affairs, she is d nxt best thing after bros Kehiende.
      Where is aboki na mallam? He promised to send pix after settling down.
      Where is bloglord? Hvnt seen her comments in a while.
      Why do i hv d feeling dat Somadina Obi rebranded as SDK firstborn?
      Madam Oluyomi jst decided to abandon us.
      Hahaha! I remember wen Gennybaby was milly GUO. She rebranded after someone mentioned her dad's name.
      Wen was d last tym Aunty Stella shared a pix #okbye
      Haney

2. Lol. let me b the financial treasurer.

1. Thief like u,commot here.

2. I nominate Lara peperenpe n iya ibeji lati paris as ex officio members cos dos are my favourite blog names/Id...anytime I see lara peperenpe I alwz picture a juju artist hailing her..*alarry larry peperenpe/peperenpe/omolara sugar sugar/peperenpe...@iyabeji,I picture a yoruba woman shoutin on d fone 'IYABEJI LON S'ORO/IYABEJI LATI PARIIIS' hehehehe

3. SDK boss goes to Linda eze
      Assistant boss Eze nwanyi
      Advicer medical matters~Dr okey
      Advicer sex matters goes to Ake d great
      Special advicer~Genny
      Head of anon is Haney
      Head of charity team~ Queen Amy
      Head of lying dpt~Lepa shandy
      h

4. We av orishirishis in dis blog. Na only u waka come? Funny tho

5. Lailai, head of lying team na Mamie water, when light pass human Barbie...

6. Lol
      i tried opening google acct wit d name only to discover it has bn taken.
      I tried word press make my name show like Pink shell and Bitchpls but e no still work. Wetin man go do na?
      Haney

3. Lmao! Odikwa kwonquios!

Pepper ose oku the tallest just passing!

1. Stella, where is Yomslaw and Somadina Obi??????

2. Sdk women have pursue me cus they said he is under age. I miss his shinning teeth

3. Dr.Okechukwu, both of them dey inside SDK soup pot.

4. there should be a committee to find lost sdkers.hahaha

4. Sdkers wan turn take dis blog to another level.......

Linlinhot

1. I'm interested in lying department. That's my speciality.

5. How I miss busy body correcter, BBC. She would have won in her category unopposed. She did a great job and was only found wanting on the Kafilat post. She couldn't keep up with the murdering of English language on that post.

If there was a vote on SDK's best/most popular post, it has to be Jalabia as No 1, then Kafilat Sogunro and FFK/tangerine posts.

1. Lmao! This for sure wil b interesting

2. Mama dolphin post oh! Mrs O

3. Mrs kay, the dv diaries.

4. Please can someone drop the link to the Jalabia story. *confused*

5. Sofiesleek ws also very interesting

6. Jalabia story brought many of us here...nd wev been hooked ever since...
      Kyrah

7. FFK tangerine/ Dv posts sealed my fate! Stelladimokokrussss. I see you, I'm cooking something ur gonna like

6. Lmao @ patt ogar 'congrat'
    Chai stella dia iz God o

7. Lwkm Mamie wuld b head of bitches!

8. Lollll. That shortest comment ever is definitely Pat or Eve. There should be Head of Gbagaun Team (Kajad Man) -undisputed champion.

1. Do bi an vellage full. Who are you insalt callen gbagun. Respert yousef bicos I never look from anibodi trobule ok. No you mate
      Kajad man

2. Yes o,kajad man unopposed! Lol!
      The sweet thing abt his,is dat he no send una so he's never gonna change!...dat makes him d head of gbagauners' till the end of time!

3. Barbie pls leave my kajad man kporo akpo...lmao!

Kajad international!!!

4. Pls where iz kajad man???

5. Do bi an vellage full. Who are you insalt callen gbagun. Respert yousef bicos I never look from anibodi trobule ok. No you mate
      Kajad man

6. All hail d kajad man! Lolzzzzzz I no fit sout o! Mbok were stella qet dat old man 4rm?

7. Mr Kajad Man,re u for real? I don't believe it. Someone is definitely doing this to catch fun

8. silentobserver18 June 2014 at 23:02

Ewo. ..kajad man...pls respert kajad man o cos he no fine anibody trouble. ...no insalt hin aigan o..barbie don be a vellage full.....choi oriegwu. ...LWKMD

9. LolZzzzzz. Kajad ma main man, when am worked up @work- i av ma favorite screen grab of your post. I just look @it sweetie and thats enough cure for me...hahahahaha.

9. We need someone in charge of "Stories that touch the heart" as well as a "Father" to whom adulterous wives can confess their sins. Also, can we have a deliverance pastor for the verbally abusive, uncouth, rude and aggressive blog visitors?

10. Mamie should definitely head the liars team, lol

11. Linda eze for head of lying team

1. On the contrary,Mamie should head the liars unit. With Linda as her assistant cos Linda na learner where Mamie dey...Hahahaha

12. n dz got me lmao...

13. Hahaha@ congrat..Patt patt we love u ..stella may God forgive u!

14. LOL.
    Not in the mood jare.
    Down with malaria, my final exams start on Monday and i haven't balanced my school fees.
    Phew!
    CAPTAIN'S BOO.

1. Heya, bad 1 dearie. God is in control, u wud pay up definitely while u also come up with a means of invisibly entering d hall just incase. Captain nko? Is BH bombing his bank acct too? Lol. No mind me. Its Well

2. From one problem to another! Maybe it's ur bad attitude that is causing these issues u are having. Tell captain or Toluwase to pay for u.

3. Mtchewwww.. be deceiving ursef

4. No wonder u are full of vile words. U left ur boyfriend abi fiance of 10yrs to date a wolf in sheep's clothing n now u r reaping it. Change ur ways Tolu Boo so it can be well with you.
      Vote you as SDK bitch. Still love you though

5. It's well dear
      Buy orange and suck

6. Once I tapped "publish",i realised this mouthy sdkers will pounce on me...Abeg I was going to write...buy orange and suck..the malaria will go down...used it a lot during exams in school and it worked!

Ndi onu don't ask me the logic behind it

7. Why haven't you paid? Is it that much? What about captain is he broke or stingy? You should change your name from captain's boo tho.you are now single boo.lol seriously, how much are you owing?

8. Why haven't you paid? Is it that much? What about captain is he broke or stingy? You should change your name from captain's boo tho.you are now single boo.lol seriously, how much are you owing?

9. Tolu na ur bad mouth cause am

15. Hahahahahaha!

This right here will be off da chain.

I shall relax in my hammock with Maltex. waiting for comments.

# Fire away guys.

1. Stella and Ivie for Peace Ambassadors Sdk blog... lol
      Loving this fun train oo... let me know when am selected! hehe hehehehe

16. hahahahahas....dont i just love this blog? it feels like family. love you all

17. Lmao! @Congrat. Stelz you sef nawa o.

18. I will aPply as head of floor members

1. Nah, u wud be head of igbotic english baby.

2. Lol! Head of floor members!

Pepper ose oku the konigen!

3. Chidinma apply for head of gbagaun...Even kajad man will not contest.

4. Chidinma apply for head of gbagaun...Even kajad man will not contest.

19. SDK Boss - Pepper

-Assistant Boss. Linda

-PA.

-Financial Treasurer.- Irene that earns 900k a month (naira o)

-Special advisers - phrinkles, pinkshell and Galore

-Legal adviser .Yomslaw

-Head of praying/bible department- ms olukoya

-Head of anonymous team. ××× no one

-Head of lying department- mamie

-Head of medical team - dr okechukwu

-Head of spelling correction team- wide eyed

-Head of SDK charity team -mon ami, irene again

-Head of Stella's haters- still thinking cos we plenty..lol

Head of short comments - Patt Oga

Head of IP checker: Pola

Head of lyrics aka sweet mouth- kehinde

Head of Uncensored curses- okija wife

Head of unwanted languages (b*tch, F*@K) - Lepa shandy

1. Head of sending in pics - Aguwa Godwin. Head of igbotic English - Chidinma Igwe. Head of Serious minded peeps - Erniesha Tibs. Head of dp changing - barbie. Head of responsible/mature women - Stella asemota (how i love that lady) . Upcoming Hater - Camilla abi na Camira d corp member. Head of most civil/polite comment- still tinking . The rest u mentioned are on point.

2. M-amie!!! Head of lying department, hahaha. Under no circumstances should you ever reveal your true identity on this blog 'cos your name has truly been bruised. Lmao

3. Ha! Square pegs in round holes! Me wey nor fit spell chameleon go dey check spellings? Una nor kn oga when u see am? This is a kangaroo APC selection! We the stakeholders will decide who becomes what. Now delete this post stella! Hehehehe.

4. Omg ! Papaz# am in stitches hahahahaha @head of uncensored curses got me and haters of SDK we plenty lmho.which post u go come get nah?

5. Buhahaha!
      Plz i dont want ooo.

Na wa for d person impersonating capytain boo. How com all dese bad tins are happenin to her at once?

6. Gbam! Gbammer!! Gbammest!!!

7. @wide eyed, I go assist you for the spelling section pending when BBC decides to resume her duty. This maternity leave don pass 6months oh.

20. Mystique for head of spelling/correction and head of prayer. Vote for me and get a pack of koko garri. Muahh

21. LOL
    This poster no well o.
    But on a serious note, I will love to meet some SDKers. Esp those around Lekki -Ajah axis.

1. I stay at lekki. Hope u r not one of those ghetto rats claiming lekki tins

2. Ok come to slicks in VGC on friday @ 8pm. Wear a read jacket and a white kerchief around your neck! Lol.I will find you...make impostors nor come wear same atire confuse me o!

3. Where do u stay? I stay in badore!

4. @ Wide Eyed, Friday is too near, you know I'm still doing omugo, I don't go out yet. Haven't crossed my gate for almost 2 weeks.
      When I'm done we will work something out, promise.
      @ MmaY, where in Badore do you stay? I know Ado well.

22. And d nominees are??? Lol. Btw congrats stella on our award.

23. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...
    The boss should be removed coz I have taken the tittle my self...LMAO...

1. Iya ibeji lati Paris18 June 2014 at 18:54

Linda I am moving for an impeachment against you! I vote Bloglord for boss!

2. Hahahahaha...Iya Akpati paris,no one is taking my title from me...na only you waka come?
      Btw,where is Bloglord?she has been mia since last week...I love her I love her*PlentyHomo...

24. Seriously??...Not even funny....#next

1. Blog ashi, ur here again. I've seen u several times on laila's blog.

NOTICE! NOTICE! NOTICE!
      Have anyone seen sexyboocaller? Ona don use curse pursue her. Well I saw her laila's blogs.pls BVs stop insulting people anyhow. Thanks.

2. Blog ashi, ur here again. I've seen u several times on laila's blog.

NOTICE! NOTICE! NOTICE!
      Have anyone seen sexyboocaller? Ona don use curse pursue her. Well I saw her laila's blogs.pls BVs stop insulting people anyhow. Thanks.

3. Dia s no need voting for "Head of SDK haters". Ds gal jst won d post unopposed mbok.

4. As ur eyeglass wey resemble dstv router! Shior

5. Anon 7:39 *mouth agape* Hahahahahahahahahaha Roflmao

25. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Just watching but i will give linda eze THE BOSS post though....

26. Stella abeg no kill me die oh

27. Hahahahhahha...this is gooodddddd! This blog is becoming a family house..so nice.

1. Godwin Godwin!! Hehehe, I vote u for head of fine boys' department SDK blog.. Lolz

2. As in eh. This is the best blog!

28. Head of virgin unit Nelly
    Head of spelling unit ceecee
    Head of medical unit Dr okechukwu
    Head of bible unit sdk bouncer and tony ihekire
    Head of lying department Mamie and Mo
    Head of legal adviser stella asemota and Ngbor saira
    Financial treasures Ezenwanyi udu cash
    Sdk boss pepper
    Assistant boss Linda Eze
    Special adviser Mrs zulu

29. Head/bible department: Tony Ihe .....(Don't know how 2 spell the full name). That one na man of God. Starting when? (in ph intonation)
    Head of anonymous team: me ( I comment everyday but on annonymous and people don't know)
    Head of lying department: I throw cap 4 my lovely M-amie who is brighter than her future with a glowing skin. Her DH her love.

Medical department: Dr. Okechukwu( that one na medical doctor wey no know sey them dey shift and wash womb wey dirty. Me sef I no know)
    Spelling corrector team: Busy body corrector (BBC). #bringbackourbbc
    U 4got to add head of bad advise : Queen linda eze (never take her seriously cus she tries to get attention or just being sacastic).
    Gbagum team: the fake pepper the gbagum mistress #bringbackourrealpepper

As always I will remain annoymous. Only me get google account, only me get 3 sdk names but I no dey use am so them no go trace me like them trace the real peper.

Watch out 4 more on: keeping up with the sdker

1. @ Lucabrace thats definitely u.

30. Hahahahahaha, I will be d head of anonymous, I stay in Festac, so e go easy, Lmaoooooout, make una go find work abeg.

31. No lepa shandy is head of bitches!...unopposed

32. Really funny.
    I really miss busybody corrector.

33. I hate comments on this blog.....

34. Captain's Boo, you are still answering that name? It is weh!

35. chocolate lover18 June 2014 at 17:53

Order your yummy chocolate and ice cream cakes from us and get 2 cupcakes free. You can choose your own colours and toppings. Promo runs till 27th june. This promo is available to lagos residents only. For more enquiries, Call 08127359570.

36. Hahahaha..lmao!no dulling moment on this blog aswear..Tomm is my court wedding,still can't bilive am changing my last name tomm..loool

37. A meeting at 00:00 hrs (12 midnight)? Sounds more like a recruitment drive for witches and wizards, lol!

On a more serious note, I suggest that the post of provost be included, and I humbly volunteer for that position :-)

38. Hahahaha..lmao!no dulling moment on this blog aswear..Tomm is my court wedding,still can't bilive am changing my last name tomm..loool

39. Ezewanyi....head of osho free. Ashewo committee .

Manna Bee... Ijebu girls club alias onisokuso.

Toluwalashe's boo.....Head of bad mouths. Efunsetan ani wura

Mama Somtee.....Awol. Head of anonymous/ Amebo is my hubby.

Galore....head of assholes!

40. Pepper Ose Oku: Head of Lunatics. Dr Okechukwu:Head of Native Doctors. M-Amie:Head of wannabes& Dreamers Kajad Man: Head of Turkish Language

41. @GENNYBABY . i live opposite Nicon town close to house on the rock. how do i reach u. Im a Lady

1. Eeyyaa, can't give out details here. I come to your area most weekends cos I shop @ park n shop most times.

42. In the spirit of looking for our blog loved ones, where is Lucabracee? Has anyone who hops from blog to blog, seen him on another blog? Because when they were looking for him on Ladun, someone traced him to SDKB.

Luca, you famz and exaggerate but I miss you o.

1. All of them are still here but under anonymous.

43. Hahahahah......will give mamie the boss

44. Abeg any post for people wey wan dey collect offering. I wan run for that post ooooo unopposed by-fire-by-force. lmao!!!

45. Head of praying /bible dept.. The "new" Pst Tony ihekire

Head of medical team.. Of cos Dr Okechukwu

Small Mrs..

46. Can we start d nominational asap

1. Patt I laff so tey my stitches nearly loose.

Out of the abundance of my heart, I nominate myself to sponsor Patt Ogar to night school......all fees paid.
      Stephy

2. Nominational? Patt fear God oh lol

3. Cha chai the nominational. Lol patt patt abeg what will u teach ur kids?

4. Nominational???.....hmmmm.we prefer the "hmmmm"

5. Choi
      Who send u say make u comment 2wce?
      See as u don Gbagun now
      Nne biko stick to one word comment. Inugo?
      We love u n ve accpted u like dat
      Lol

6. Hahahaha
      nominational ko nomineering ni
      Haney.
      One post is left out ooo, who will bring back our lost sdkers? Somadina, Lucabracee, Lucinda etc etc.
      Haney

7. You guys should leave Patt Ogar alone biko. I just realised that her short sentences and wrongly spelt words are very deliberate. It's her own strategy for attention. Leave the babe abeg. Deezayah

47. Hahahahaha. Been an observer for a while but it's time to start commenting. I hail una SDK founding fathers and mothers. Like our debate team dey talk, give honour to whom honour is due. Here goes: M-amie, Boss Madam Linda Eze, Ezewanyi, Phrinkles, Pink shell, Kehinde Ake, diamondblinqs, Christabel Ogudu, Pepper(d real one), SDK bouncer, Lepa Shandy, etc.

48. Hehehehehe . This is super hilarious !!! U know I was thinking about it recently and thought it'd be nice for SDKers to do a meet-up at various locations. Just might be nice.
    Maybe drinks, chat and just get acquainted.

But then again, it just might be a recipe for disaster. Who knows?

1. Just forget it. It'd better we all remain anonymous

2. Nah, it wont be, av considered it severally.

49. Head of women affairs and social development ironically goes 2 our very own Kehinde Ake d Xes master

Small Mrs

50. lol...i just love you guys morewith each new day. please, am interested in the position of the head of the finest babes;lol...#runs away#

51. Lol. Pls where's Sweetest Pussy?
    Her pussy don rust? Lol

52. LMAO! Una nor go kill person. Mamie don buy job for this blog. Abeg make I be observer. Dey see who go fuck up. Lolllll

53. Camilla Acafa (Corper) - as the Receptionist / Typist.

1. Hahahaha u got it right.

54. SDK blog addict18 June 2014 at 18:41

Hahahahahahahahahahaha.... just love blog visitors jor. I miss this blog during working hours. Don't have enough time to digest gist anymore. About meeting, I think we would loose the mystery behind blog visitors. That's the fun for me. But if una dey hang out for Benin, I'm ready o.

55. LMAO! Una nor go kill person. Mamie don buy job for this blog. Abeg make I be observer. Dey see who go fuck up. Lolllll

56. SDK blog addict18 June 2014 at 18:42

Hahahahahahahahahahaha.... just love blog visitors jor. I miss this blog during working hours. Don't have enough time to digest gist anymore. About meeting, I think we would loose the mystery behind blog visitors. That's the fun for me.

57. Iya ibeji lati Paris18 June 2014 at 18:52

Vote for me..... Charity begins at SDK....Don't sell ur votes....Give it for Free! Vote iya ibeji lati Paris for head of charity

58. Hahahahahahahaha…..Really funny…lol…Let's not take life too serious! I had a good laugh .

59. I can't wait for d forthcoming exams to be finished so that I can come back everyday n leave a comment. Miss d blog and everybody! Seriously,where's Somadina Obi, aboki na mallam, aunty Yomi, Lucabracee and plenty odas like that? I miss u all mehn! And luv all d new people who seem to have become chief tenants..lol. I see u aunty Linda, Wide eyed... Miss una and to all d aNons..much luv. Make una pray make I meet d GP I aimed for mysef ds semester o. One luv!

60. Pls whereva pealie is......pls com bak. I miss u. #bring back my pealie#.......

1. Pealie has gone to reduce her mammary glands. They kept overflowing her bra region. So she will be gone for sometime.

2. Aka olomuroro, dat wan go win the title of Head of the most stupid comments ever written by any living human.

61. TEAM ANONYMOUS

62. Ahahahahah. OK oooooo vote for me as financial sectary.

63. Financial sectary vote for me I promise to make good use of the money.

#Sharon was here.

64. I think I shld head the Saturday Laughs

65. What of Ada Agulu. Where is she? She hate Muslims.

66. Best blog ever.... Am nominating myself as d treasurer .... Hehehe

67. How about Amegbo/Roforofo n Sat/Sun laughs teams n their Heads?And d Cheer leading team?Somehow,this sounds lyk something that can b xpanded into a lofty project! Letz chew on it.Lol!

68. Rotflmao........Ds blog feels lik family.........y'all av a way of erasing one's stress.Love you all plenty.
    Cute_shawty

69. ok.let me sit nd watch d nominees .on another note,there s something i v noticed here.what is SDKERS(Stella Dimoko Korkers or Stella Dimoko Korkus ers) or is it to mean Stella Dimoko Korkus bloggers where the last 'ers' is removed? just asking for clarification cos it doesnt add up.she is the blogger nd we are the blog visitors so a name like SDK BV's wld go for me.wetin una think o b4 una chop me raw

70. Yes indeed its becoming a family house and I totally love it here.pls we need clarification o!!! Is dis ose oku our real pepper?

71. Hahahahahaha.
    WTF.
    Una no dey forget something wey person jokingly talk.
    Sha,i'll be the treasurer. Nothing more,nothing else:-)

72. Stella in fact u were born to blog...,C as sdkers are lighting up d house...nice one peeps...and Mamie should be head of bitterness....lol

73. head of clicking ctrl P (personal or pepper body) the beautiful camila... hope I got the name right * smiles*

74. Captain's boo,y u chop ur fees na?.
    Dont mind me ooo,i chop my year two n year three fees n by final year,l confessed:-)
    Captain nko.
    Let him pay na. Btw take ur medications.

75. How about Head of Stella's Political Campaign. I want Stella to join politics. Rose

76. Hahahhahaaha...we sure are family,and we taking this to another level...Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrr..let the votings begin..

77. Not funny! #oyastartcussingout

78. HahahahaahahhahhahahahahahhahhahahhhhLinda will definately be SDK Boss nd Mamie water head of lying committe. Thank u Stella for this post. It helped me refresh my moody mood

79. This is really really funny, nice one!

80. Mamie is the head of Tribalism and Discrimination based on Complexion Department.

81. Genny baby I stay around lekki Ajah too...how do we meet? We could hook up?

82. Genny baby I stay around lekki Ajah too...we could hook up someday u know?

1. Galore for Fin Treasurer18 June 2014 at 23:08

hmmm.....mbom foo anam mii...tieh do ''hook up''...nkoh addi Iyak?...bcos mu diheh Iyak,,,udu nyom keh nddi Hook........hahahahahaha

@Galore for Financial Treasurer

2. Yeah, sounds nice.
      #smiles

83. Abeg make una no forget to give me Tom Ikimi post oh. Even if na special assistant on financial matters..

84. Abeg make una no forget to give me Tom Ikimi post oh. Even if na special assistant on financial matters..

85. abeg Financial Treasurer na im i want oooooo

Make i chop life like @Okonjo iweala

Make nobody bring Efcc for me oo

86. Loool
    I vote linda for sdk boss and ezenwanyi as her assistant
    This is so funny!
    Head of preachers team nko?
    Head of ass lickers team,head of sanctimonous people's team??
    Which bvs are gonna take d post

87. Both wide eyed and genny I hope I've not run into you guys before? I also hang out with my hubby at slicks VGC...Hmmmm...wonderful,SDKers nominate me for welfare...abeg!

88. Hahahaha thief u will rig the election chief.

89. Winner of the lying committee goes to Mamie and winner of SDK boss goes to Linda Eze

90. I vote Mamie as head of the lying committee.

91. Haha you guys are so funny. Mamie as head of lying department

92. Hahahahaha....hilarious!we SDKers rock!

93. Please where is Billie Jean, please come bck I miss u so much. Chi ada Jesus I hail ooo.

94. Linda is the boss no contest. Where is Stephenie Okereke the one Yumslaw comment always come after hers.

95. The Brains Department - Wide Eyed, Mr Fantastic, Dr Okechukwu, Homeostasis, this one go hard!!

Most popular - Mamie, Linda, Ezenwayi

Head of Monitoring/ Investigative Unit - Jaymoore

Head of Sdkers shrine - Okija wife aka yinkus

Head of the Treasury - Blog Lord, Oluyomi, Mrs Zulu

Head of Gossip/ Tatafo. - Mon Ami, Sisi Eko, amebo nah my work

Head of missing persons unit - Jay Moore, Pepper, CIA babe to search for Somadina, Lucabacree, Aboki na mallam etc

Head of the Women Affairs Department- Kehinde

Richest on the blog - Ezewanyi, Mon Ami kikikikiki

Woman of the year - Pepper, Pipi lee, Stella Asemota

Legal Advisers - Sisi Eko,Nnnenna Oforum, Whirlwind

Most creative: Don Davido

Prayer warriors Department- Sdk bouncer, Mamie

BRB

96. This is interesting.
    SDK blog is fun.This time last year, nt up to 50 people hardly comment on any post,story or update.Thank God for everything.
    I love this blog.

OLUWÆßÖßßÝ

97. Most controversial blog visitor - Ezewanyi, Linda, Mamie, and the winner is?

Most consistent and oldest blog visitor(not age) Blog Lord, Linda Eze.

Head of Vanity Department- Mamie, Mon Ami

Make over Department- Abigail Krayfish , Ngor Sira,

Youth Department/ Drama -Pinkshell, Edreamz, Yomislaw, Pat Ogar, Hazel Eyes, Captains one & only boo

Abeg oh, nah joke we dey oh , nothing personal.
    Stella you rock but this blog has turned to addiction.
    To all Sdkers, una too much! God bless You all.

98. I miss aboki na mallam,lucabracee, and old wide-eyed before she got her goggle id.

99. I had a good laugh reading comments. Interesting to note everyone wants to lead. So na who go dey follow follow?

Way to go SDK. You made my evening.

#God answers all prayers#
    Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
    Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
    Every moment - Thank God.

100. IYALAJE OF SDK BLOG18 June 2014 at 23:42

Lmaooo!!! This is getting really interesting, don't u just love this blog! Ain't a newbie on dis blog though but hey all hail the new iyalaje of dis blog... Watch this space