Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood's Make Up Artiste Hakeem Onilogbo's ''Fat Effect''

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Nollywood's Make Up Artiste Hakeem Onilogbo's ''Fat Effect''

It's Awesome!!!!

The more you look.......

...the more you will see that Nollywood can now erect shockers make up wise .

This make up is courtesy of multiple award winning make-up artiste, Hakeem 'Effect' Onilogbo who happens to be the first black make-up artiste to achieve 'Naked Fat Suit' in Africa. 

52 comments:

1. Eeewwww..Not easy to look at. Great job.

1. Lol. But her face should have been worked on too. There's a disconnect.

2. Err I beg to differ o. The hunch back, yes. But the fat illusion is so obvious. Like she's just standing behind the fat plaster. If he works on the head more to have a real blend, will be just aight.

2. .... Job well don.

#FaithfulSalt #CheatingIs ForLosers

Salt

3. Wow!!..
    Nice one,we are getting there...
    But that boobie na die!...heheheheh

1. Linda Eze what boobie. Na like this ur own Lesbian dey do you? U need help!!

4. Irritating piece of shit.

5. The hunch back looks so real.
    Kudos to her.

6. What the heck is this display of stupidity?

Stella bia, don't play with our intelligence abeg!!!

1. Where's your intelligence? 'cos I can't see any. Olodo!

7. Wow that's very comendable! Biko what is DH? Stella abeg no use my comment do chair thankzzzzzzzz

1. Awwww Linda ewu dachi take kiss

2. Deputy Houseboy or Househusband

3. Domestic Houseboy@mamie

4. Deputy Houseboy or Househusband

8. Why is she dressed as a couch?

9. Waoh....... nice nice nice. Creativity at its peak.

10. This still looks fake as hell...next!

1. Ode! Showcase yours let's see.

11. ...About time.
    Welldone Hakeem. First Naked suit in Africa,i'm not so sure,there are other black artistes I have seen on YT. Abigail Kryashun should be able to do this. The Hollywood seminar majored on Prosthetics and Aesthetics abi...Oya come up with. your own invention.

12. I always believe in nigeria my beloved country no matter what. Nice one hakeem.

13. Wasn't funny looking at it.. Ewww

14. and i just finished eating

Hi.....for u

15. Good to know they are making effort to improve, though it still looks like garbage to me. Nice one to the makeup artist

16. Wow,this is almost perfect.

17. ewwwww! gross!! merde!!je n'as pas contente de cela!

18. Needs improvement. Stop taking us backwards.

19. It looks fat biko,,,,,her face is soooooooo diff 4rm her body. Swiss Collagen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

20. I mean fake. Swiss Collagen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

21. For naija standard dem try... For international standard ...nope.... The hunch back looks so real though.

22. Reminds me of Martin Lawrence in Big Mommas house movie though this pictures are ugly.

23. Great job but one could easily tell it's not real

24. Still tryin to get there..and we shall

25. EwWwww.......nt pleasant to d eyes.The hunch back looks real though
    Cute_shawty

26. Very creative. .nice one Hakeem

27. Looking@ this pic made and reading the comments, made me understand why a poster was complaining about her Olympus has fallen. And why lot of women inject silicon into their boobs and suck out the belly fat. I would assume that the designer and creator of this costume took a good look at herself in the mirror before coming up with this gruesome fat suit? Martins fat suit was not hideous to the eyes!

28. Almost throw up. Nice job

#sharon was here.

29. We are getting thr soon!

30. Cassandra baby18 June 2014 at 03:37

Nice job

31. The only thing looking real is the hunch back...the rest looks yamayama.
    We'll get there sha.