Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian States And Their Capitals....OMG!

Wednesday, June 04, 2014

Nigerian States And Their Capitals....OMG!

How many Nigerians really know all the states and their capitals?

Akwa Ibom state has as its capital Germany right? LMAO

Lagos state capital is India and Sokoto state capital is Ibadan...
I am sorry if i dont know it,there are many Nigerians walking around like this....The woman in this video is hilariously ignorant....really funny ish.

36 comments:

1. I didn't bother watching the vid

#Gemini....June babes rock....June 8

1. Queen of the coast is Ezewanyi!
      Sdkers beware, this blog is going to get more interesting. Reminds me of the days of Wives Connection, hehehe its gonna go down! People, be very afraid!

2. Lol...

3. Lwkmd!!!this is really funny!which 1 concern India and China 4 Nigeria states and capital again???lol.very funny

4. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Wonderful, so India, China, Germany are part of Nigeria capital, Lol, this woman will not kill me oooooooh.

5. Hahahahahahaa...WTF...well I don't blame the old woman...
    Some graduates don't even know the deputy governor of their states....

1. Linda, na ya son dey the picture so? Lol

2. Me sef no know ma state deputy governor. As i hustle know Governor, end of discussion.

6. LMAO!!!! India, China..Gamani, ukaibom??? Really?...Ignorance is bliss for her plsss...lol

7. Laugh wan kill me i beg. LMAO.

8. I can still recite my 36 states and capitals...
    Seems like it's yesterday I left primary school, cos it's still fresh in my memory.
    As for the video, no comment.
    Smh

9. Aba.....Kano

Lagos....Owerri

Make una complete am abeg

10. Lol, Stella, so na akwa ibom u dey live? U come dey form europe, Lmao

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

11. I know there are 36 states in Nig but remembering it and its capital is another task. EVE E UME

1. Yeah,you have short memory.Everything about you even your names and comments.

2. Lol anonymous

12. Hillarious! But i don't blame them sha if a governor of a state can say they have coke, fanta and sprite when asked about the mineral resources of the state then anything is possible

13. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha...this women has made me ROTFL!!!

14. Hahahahaha...dis woman is terminally funny!had à good laugh dis evening...kwaahhh

15. It is not a small thing o,well na how she take sabi am o. So so funny.Ada Agu

16. Obviously her kids are missing out on home tuition. Great to see people having fun and being happy. I got cracked up myself.

PS: Where is my friend Mr.Fantastic? It's been a long while.

17. Jigawa - London hahahahahahahaha

18. My dear since we gat 36 states gave up on learning and am not gonna write common entrance again,I accept not knowing .Am busy trying to build a world class business what's my own with states and capital? Abegi gat better things to do

1. Ignoramus,with your base intelligence you won't be able to build any world class business. Haven't you heard of the phrase "charity begins at home"? You don't even deem it fit that you might need to open several business outlets in your country before going continental or global. Why am I even stretching it too thin, I forgot your claim to fame is working as a cabin crew. A bimbo job(only face and physical attributes required) that requires little IQ.

2. Big dummy! Mumu! World class shit.

3. Anonymous you have finish this mumu girl sge is truly bimbo and rant like one. We know her type all talk and feel cool but no brain only open legs n collect 50k from lekki men.

19. Choiiiii, Lmaoooooooooooout, Jigawa -London, kai.

20. Stellastical alwys proud of dis ur germany,anytym u av space to talk of location,germany is ur 1st to mention. Anywayz dats my sweet n beloved country too,am also a citizen of dat great country (GERMANY)n my broda too. Were born at the ( HEINRICH HEINE--UNIVERSITAT DUSSELDORF) UNIVERSITY OF DUSSELDORF) in d 80's. Den my dad was a Medical student in d school at dat time. But brought bak to naija wen am 8yrs old. Stella 4 loving Germany I say DANKE SHONE. PERSONA PERSON.

21. Lol!The woman is just reciting wat she feels it sounds like,from hearing her children and grandchildren say it over time,at least she got d first one:anambra_awka.some gals don't even know anything except brazilian hair versus peruvian hair!

22. Jigawa London! Chai! I refuse to believe this. Ignorance is really bliss.. the capitals r hiding under her massive boobs..smh

23. @Genny baby, you're right. I still remember them well. After assembly, na the next thing to recite before class begin. State and capital: Lagos-Ikeja, Oyo-Ibadan, Ondo-Akure, Kwara-Ilorin...

24. Thats what boko haram wants. . . Lol!

25. Errrr Stels, pls where's the vid?

26. Choi madam Sterra u can lie for Afrique eh?? so u bin dey Ondo
    com de claim GermUny on top...
    God don catch u today hehehe!

Germany -Ondo
    Jigawa - Rondon LMAO!