▼
Saturday, June 21, 2014
Nigeria Vs Bosnia Match
I listened to radio commentaries today and one I- too- know who thinks he is a sports analyst said that Bosnia has a very good team and that he sees them whooping the Nigerian team 2-0...I reject it oh.
Oh God all i ask is that you make Pastor Paul Anim's revelation in the poster up there come true
49 comments:
SDK....Abeg later joor.....make I go sleep cos I wan wake up later for night reaf.....I no get 90 mins to waste on those boys....BTW, #bringbackourboys#.....Goodnight.
ReplyDeleteLol! Stella I must say d Super Eagles really played well yrstrdy. Babatunde, Emenike, Osaze and my booboolicious Enyeama saved d day. If we payed like dis in our previous match, we for don win. One cld notice d intense energy and cooperation amongst them, unlike against Iran that everybody wan score. At least we moved forward, so am happy. Nice one boyz
Deletebut why yobo? if nigeria doesnt win ehh i swear for them for making me stay awake.....my bro odewingie shldnt fall my hand o,but all those bosnia guys are tall o compare to our short player and their anthem sound like burial hymn #okbye
ReplyDeleteBurial hymn, ya r correct joor!!! I throway red cap for ya ooo Lwkmd
DeleteNigeria is going win.
ReplyDeleteYippppppeeeeee my boys have scored ooo
ReplyDeleteStellalinda, Nigeria has scored 1 goal, *dancingetighi* 1 more goal 4 naija, hehe, I see pst Anims revelation coming tru!
ReplyDeleteStella biko what I wanna ask is this.. is dis a handbill for a program or a sticker? All des new generation pastors I fear ooo
ReplyDeleteNa him sabi. Pocket lawyer sports analyst oshi. We don score one. I eagerly await more goals. Up SUPER EAGLES!
ReplyDeleteIt's first half and Nigeria's leading with one goal
ReplyDeleteAmen ooo.. naija must surely win o
ReplyDelete*adjusts glasses* winner of the coming world cup or winner of the coming match?
ReplyDeleteSo far so good, half time 1-0 in Nigeria's favour. Dear God please help Nigeria! Amen!
ReplyDeleteWe go clear their doubt!
ReplyDeleteNaaa... Bosnia is better dan iran, but certainly no match 4 niqeria! Niqeria will win dis match! As 4 winninq d world cup we'l c bout dat! Its not certain 4now!
ReplyDeleteNigeria is leading now 1-0 that commentator should go to hell..
ReplyDeleteSuper eagles r doin well ryt now
ReplyDeleteAbeg oh. I need my country to win. I don stand infront of my telly like sey I wan jump inside am. I pray we add more goals. Tension high.
ReplyDeleteWho put that emenike near the herz post? It's like he gets scared when he gets the ball and does not know what to do with it. Mtscheew
ReplyDeleteWe won 1-0
ReplyDeleteI am proud of my country men...long live nigeria
ReplyDeleteWe won Stella!!!!!!!! I Love Osazee, Enyeama and Emenike.
ReplyDeleteThank God for his mercies
ReplyDeleteAh! at least Nigeria won this one
Even after commentators predicted us losing
I fit sleep now.
Lady L
Thank God for victory. Irene Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ didn't send your pix ba? Anyway happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteUp nija. ARGENTINA 1 - NIGERIA 3 . tank me later....ASHAKE***
ReplyDelete9ja won!! Shame on him or her
ReplyDeleteYay!!! We won!!!!
ReplyDeleteShame to bad people.
ReplyDeleteThe match was HBP inducing butter we won.
The group is still open. We have to beat Argentina so as not to rely on another's country's performance.
Thank you super Eagles! 1-0.
ReplyDeleteYay! Celebration time common! Tadatadatadatada 1-0!!!!!!!! Yay! Okay back to work..
ReplyDeleteMehn,the match was really a tough one...thank God for victory o.Enyeama,you too much!!!
ReplyDeleteNigeria won oo,
ReplyDeleteSo so happy!
And d winning came to pass...! So hapi all those dat tinks notin gud can come out of eagles we say stay tuned! Kisses for all dem true naija supporters even @ bad times. Love u emenike $ enyeama....
ReplyDeleteFor ever grateful to u LORD. U are my ALL...Welldone guys...
ReplyDelete#FaithfulSalt #CheatingIs ForLosers
Salt
Like play like play pastor Paul is right .. At least for now.. 1-0 Nigeria for life
ReplyDeleteBLOG ANALYSER: We are getting there by God's grace. We lack good strikers! Thank God for victory
ReplyDeleteLoool thaats a joke right? Anyways im so happy Nigeria won bosnia..osaze and emenike were the real MVP! Enyeama saved us real good.thank God! I'm sleep mbok
ReplyDeleteStella, God catch d analyst o. Na 1-0 and na we win. Thank God for Osaze and Enyeama. God bless Enyeama. D dude can save a dead relationship. He saves anything saveable!
ReplyDeleteUp keshi!
ReplyDeleteUp osazie!!
Up eyanma!!!
Up super eagles!!!!
Up Nigeria!!!!!
Finally, UP EYANMA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
GOD BLESS US ALL.
ONE LOVE
Now I feel like biting off my cousin's nose. Dem send una ni?!!! She still dey analyse football @ 4.00am. Jeeeez!!! *coversmyearswithpillow* #NotInterestedInFootball.
ReplyDeleteThis nigeria game is one of those soccer you can thinks of being bought for some,cos many of the favours goes to bosnia as predicted,,but i have being researching more nd predicting more about the soccer,so now i know why they steal de one zero against bosnia,a place nigeria was home lose 1-2,,,if you understand what i mean,,from swiss
ReplyDeleteAnon 5:23am from Swiss: no we don't maybe if you wrote English we might. Mmssccheewww!
DeleteIs this one swiss English, I tried to understand I really tried :(
DeleteOsaze, Emenike and Enyeama really try. They are now qualified to answer super eagles and not super chicks.
ReplyDeleteLol...SDK I swear last night wasn't easy..I was prayg for d referee to blow d whistle... Iol...God saved us ooo..big time..
ReplyDeleteAku ori ire naa. Olorun je ko ribe titi ipele ikeyin. Amin
ReplyDeleteI laugh in french.....Nigeria wining the world cup?????? That's d biggest joke of the century.
ReplyDeleteENYEAMA SAVED THE DAY , up Naija!!!
ReplyDeleteWell we whooped their ass, didn't we... Prophets of doom mscheew!
ReplyDeleteMischief