Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria Vs Argentina Match

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Nigeria Vs Argentina Match

Today na today ooooh!

I seriously pray that #TeamNigeria wins with bang today.....Argentina na moin moin where we dey jor!

I predict a draw 0-0
or 2-1 but i need to clean my crystal ball well to be able to see who scored the 2 goals.

Whats your prediction?

58 comments:

1. stella i reject dt ur draw cos we wl stil go if its draw

1. We can't go if it's a draw or loss!
      Bosnia and Iran game was a determinant!
      And yes we have moved on to the next stage...We have 4points directly behind Argentina in our group

Stella your predictions are wrong...hehehe
      France...Here we come!Up Naija

2. Stella Abeg where that your anon wey say him go send naked pictures to you make you post? Tell am say naija don qualify for second round o! So him need to send pix ASAP. Lol.

2. Na finishing dem go finish Nigeria today.

3. Abegiii....make them begin dey wash the plane dem use come brazil jare..home sweet home!! But let them just play the match sha to fulfill all righteousness.3 years ASUU and ASUP strike if naija win argentina..

1. Congratulations Nigeria, even though we lost but we did great;so happy and proud.

5. I predict 1-0 or 2-1..i won't lie I'm so scared.i hope we defeat Argentina

6. I predict 1-0 or. 2-1..aswear I'm so scared to even watch the match..i pray we defeat Argentina..

7. 1-1 already....for where Ahmed musa score,then goals go plenty o

1. Abigail krayfish...I don see your hard work for Stella's post.
      Shei na Iphie(not the snatcher)dearie...lmao!!!

Bitchplis..U will never forget iphie alfred

2. Lol...I forget Alfred, so I kuku put her logo,buh tnx to bitchplis to d rescue

8. 1-1 tings God bless awon boys mi

9. Goaaaaaaaaaaaaaaal!!!! We don score! We go win! Go super eagles! God dey!

10. That ur 0-0 has bin thrown out of d window already. Clean d ball n try again.

11. #Namaste#
    Stella,d match is on going n d score is 1-1;Messi 3rd min n Musa 4th min.Nigeria is gonna win;2-1 is it.

12. Holy ghost fire!!! Blood de hot for here. God of Abraham, David and Jacob go disable that Messi leg tohday na tohday lol

13. Na 1-1 already o...
    I can't. Follow d match closely....I dey labour ward.....and I get episiotomy repair

1. Congrats dear...God bless your LO

2. Babe.....thanks in advance abi na amen in advance.... No be me deliver o....I dey repair another woman vjayjay ...I dey on call...no mind me

14. Stella, chai, you need to break your crystal ball, y you go predict in favour of Argentina
    Argentina 2 Naija 1
    So depressing

15. 1st half over. Messi na winch o. How does he do it.
    Our boyz get B for effort. They try small.

16. Abeg stella why you comot that birthday(twins) post? Wetin happen?

17. Nigeria can't win that match

18. I dont like football buh i predict 2-2 ...bcos argentina aint a small team..

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

19. I can see 3-2 from my crystal ball

20. Nigeria 1-argentina 1, Messi pls have mercy oh,we re still on d hot sit,its not yet over until it's over

21. 2-2 rite now! Hope we win or draw!

22. Enyeama is just too much I swear!

23. Am surprised. ...d r playing well.i hope d equalize an d win Adaora

24. Nigeria 3_ 2 Argetina

25. I already have a headache, abeg, fifa shld be doing viewer's discretion for some matches. My bp's so high

26. Mehn we are putting up a good fight! I'm so impressed, if only we've been playing like this, that Okechukwu guy could pass for Flavour's Brother

27. It ended in a 3-2 scoreline in favor of Arg. At least Nig qualified for the round of 16.

28. lol
    Musa is trending today o....

just something I saw on bbm:
    what is a Mikel?
    a Mikel is a Nigerian ferrari with the engine of a picanto
    a Mikel is anything that has weight, occupies space, breathes but remains stationary

29. They really tried, I give it to them on this one. If not for their messiah Messi, we for thrash them.
    Thanks to Vincent and Musa, you guys were outstanding.

30. this match wan give me bp ,thank God is over,my best nigeria game ever ,they fought to the last.good luck super eagles

31. Mehn the suspense was intense.Thank God for Musa...

32. that enyima guy too much joo;musa 20 gbosa for you.

33. Super eagles played very well,I am impressed.
    Enyeama u rock bo that ur head,hand nd leg na correct stamina biko.

34. Fair play, I loveand enjoy the match

35. Getting to the next level by default is a good thing.I'm a thankful Nigerian.Many have gone o. Meanwhile,I copied a comment from the "face me I face you" post. I love this visitor now! Smartie panties! "abigail kryashunJune 25, 2014 at 9:44 AM
    Posters be like...

Dear Stella,
    I love ur blog n am a blog visitor,been visiting ur blog for a very long time though I hardly comment n wen I do I either use anonymous(*which we all know is a lie) or as COMMENTATOR(*abeg una don see dat kind name b4?) ,anyway here is my question, pls u guys shd not cuss me out, I love dis blog becos it has helped me thru d worst n best times of my life(*which day u begin read d blog? From age 8?) n I love it,even my grandmother n grandfather met on dis blog (*keep lying o,God will soon catch u).
    I love ppl like
    pepper(not grinded) Ose Oku,
    Linda (not ikeji) Eze,
    ma'mie(not water),
    Queen (not Elizabeth) Amy,
    general's (not Ibrahim) wife,
    Genny(not nnaji) baby,
    salt(not for cooking) to taste,
    Stella (not dimoko) asemota,
    THAT (not is) IGBOBABE,
    Stella (not asemota) dellavegar,
    pat(not utomi) ogar,
    blog(not sdk) lord,
    wide (not hips) eyed,
    abigail(not krayfish) kryashun (*i nor for add my name?)
    queen(not amy) bee,
    manna (not from heaven) bee,
    Dr (not goodluck Jonathan) okechukwu,
    don(not dada) davido,
    edo (not state) finest,
    ivie(not okundjiaye) oronsaye,
    pink(not colour) sunset,
    gal(not gala) ore,
    kay(not kay-benson) cee,
    sdk(not Stella) first son,
    sdk(not first son) bouncer,
    iphie( not d husband snatcher) dearie.....
    abeg dem plenty....
    So Stella my question is dis; can I put Maggie n onga seasoning in d same pot of soup? Am asking dis becos my husband likes Maggi n I like onga.... pls answer dis as it is causing a serious issue. tnk u Stella n blog visitors

Hehehhehehe.....pls get d joke or gerrout"

36. The gen was on ,i turned on the TV then go outside go sitdown,chai HBP no go kill my enemy because of nigeria.

37. Stella what has thou done with the twin post? And I was nice with my comment una come waste am nawa
    Thank God despite d los Nigeria still qualified and moved on to d next game

38. The thing pain me, 3-2 to Arjentina! Our goal keeper is GREAT! I like him a lot, he is always smiling like MOI. :)

39. lol @ moi moi