Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Muma Gee Says She Spends Half A Million To Make Her Hair....WOW

Sunday, June 15, 2014

Muma Gee Says She Spends Half A Million To Make Her Hair....WOW

Crooner Muma Gee (wife of actor Prince Eke) who recently birthed twins,was asked in an interview how much she spends to get her hair done and her response is shocking...not that 'ADONBILIVIT' o!

here goes ....

''On the average, how much goes into your hair?

The hair piece alone costs a lot of money, especially in these days of human hair. I normally use 11 packs of human hair and each piece is not less than N60, 000. At the end of the day, I end up spending about N500, 000 to do my hair at once.''

11packs of human hair??????...wow....not that 'Adonbilivit' oh but she must be rich.

108 comments:

1. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    No matter hw hard she thinks she is not fake, i still think she is fucking fake.....

1. Liar and you carry this kind. AShangba hair for head. Fool

2. No be small 'Ashangba', her hair always look like a Tropical Rain Forest, sumtimes very thick nd unkept. The 1st step in lying is to make ursef believe ur lie, am sure she sef no believe am.

3. Haaaaa Muma..*lips sealed* same one I used to know at Timothy Lane? ... Slow down bae,this lie is very irrelevant...
      Truly,Eke and Muma are one of a kind.

4. *ROTL* @tropical rain forest
      Barbie ibu case!

5. Lol ,SDKers and bad mouth hahahaha ,ashangba?? Whatever dat means? Lol

6. Muma Gee,easy dey lie abeg,shey na the same human hir wey we dey buy,abi is hers customized?...ashi ocha.

Fireworks!!

7. Kaiiiiiiiiiii! I can't shout! 500, 000 naira for hair wey you go for one week? Are you serious?

Pepper ose oku!

8. Is she using the hair of d Greek goddesses?...ok oh she try#rme
      ....and all liars shall have their place in the lake of fire burning with brimstone which is d second death:Quote from somewhere in the bible#

1. Her calculation no add up. Therefore na lie! Who dash monkey banana ? Lol

1. The worse is that I have never seen this woman wearing a good hair...
      500k ko 500mil ni...
      Oriegwu.com

2. Akpa Asi 1 of Port harcourt!!!
      VIBE

3. Which hair be that? This woman always looks like she has a dead fox on her head all the time.

4. Muma Gee and her horseban fit and compliment each other, I ve never seen a woman that is so bold to come out and lie like this.
      This woman is horrible, ,, she wears all those cheap janjala that looks like mop and calls it human hair, ,
      Broke and fake couple who has no reasonable source of income forming all goodie,,,
      Now I know y at prince eke join hands with prosper to scam that foolish Angela in SA
      I fix 11 packs if human hair on my head and each cost 60k ba? 11*60k= 550k, ,bitch ain't smart enough. My advice to you is to go and die.

5. Sorry 11pacjs *60k should be 660k na.

4. She can lie for Africa.
    ADONBILIVIT biko!

1. This kind lie fit wake dead person up oo.
      Lol!!!
      5ook for hair, if I hear.

5. Liar!!!! U don't c dat kind of money n ur life is still like dis. Hian. U don mess for church bringing urself out like dis

6. Bankymore signs15 June 2014 at 11:12

Muma gee! At first when I read this I thought to myself it's your business. But on a second thought! YOU ARE A DAMN LIAR!!!! First of all when you were reining in the music scene how much was ur worth then? Now that you've been relegated (not an insult o) how much is your worth! Secondly, which hair are you talking about? That Lolita on ur head? Ps beyounce, shouldn't spend that much at once. But in case you are not lying I think you have misplaced your priorities together with your head! Abeg get comfy on ur backseat and nurse those beautiful God-giving gifts you have. I will congratulate you when your purchase their milk for 500k....

1. Damn! Rotfollllll you went n hard! The devil is a liar

*Sweetness*

2. You nailed it

Without insulting her or beefing ...you gave her the hard truth!!

Thank you!

7. With that cobweb on her head?

8. The kind of lies these folks lie make me wonder sometimes whether they are telling us their dreams. Maybe she dreams of spending that much on her hair.

And em madam, what is it u do again?

9. She better complete that statement with "and I'll wear the weaves for the rest of my life" 11 packs of human hair? Even BankyW hair sef nor fit chop 4 packs! The one on ur head in this pic is not more than 2. I'm tempted to call u a liar but I won't. Smh and for the figures I think Stella added one zero mistakenly.

1. That's the only part of the interview I have a prob with. Who uses 11 packs at a go? She can't even lie. Makes every other thing appear as a lie.

2. Lmao @ Stella added one zero to the figures

3. LMBFAO...... you. have killed Banky w!!!!! #Epic #DoubleShades

10. Wow!!!! That's a lot of money being spent on hair that would be carried for how long? I want to believe you only spend this much when necessary and not all the time. Anyway na your money, use am as you like

11. Na that prince eke wife ooo, if na true why ur prince the hustle up and down disgracing himself with Angela ok price. Why waste all that money on a mere hair when it can help ur prince produce meger movie?

12. How this people can lie without blinking ,choooo

13. Lmao! Stella, buh, adonbilivit na! Muma gee dat'z living in a rented 3bedroom at Nkpolu Road off Rumuagholu in PortHarcourt makes her hair for half a million? Is Muma gee the New Lioness of Africa??? So Tonto Dike's relinquished the post to her?! Ovoko! Na Naija women lie pass ooo....this is one of d seven best lies of d world!

1. My dear shut your trap, she is not staying in a rented house, you want to act like you know too much, muma gee has properties and I know a lawyer managing one of them, so mechuonu, not that I believe she is telling the truth about spending 500g on hair. You should also stop lying

2. See this one that has awaiting memo to answer is here pretending that all is well!!!

Mtcheewww

You even changed your dp join...abeg the one with khaki better pass this one!

Shei you think your the only one that can open that mouth and spew trash abi??

Trust me,everyone here is "mouthful" ooh...just that we choose to be positive and civilised!!

Just behave yourself here!

3. Have u returned the brown bag camila? Quickly do before efcc hooks up with u.

4. Its like people on this blog have left me and mamie....its now Camila....Haba!!..you people should free the girl biko...its not that serious..Oriegwu!!

5. I love corper cafaya15 June 2014 at 17:41

Corper Cafaya being nasty dont pay #bringbackthecorperpicture

6. Linda just shut ur trap there and stop feeling like that low life that you are

14. Abeg go sitdown 4 potopoto,which smelling lie b dis,yu don really catch us small piking finish.

15. Better believe her o.
    There's money in Naija
    And all the money is generated from one region
    South South
    And as she be ph girl, she might be in on maga's payroll
    Oh oil money!!
    Pls slap me!

1. Believe what? Whe we all know she is obviously lying.

16. Story which kin rich.biko muma go nd sit down u r not even ashamed of urself how many pple av u helped,u can't spend dat kin mny on hair, empty barrel,msthewww,she's still ugly sef

17. Issorit, giv ur hubby d money na

18. Iya ibeji, I believe you o because I know some ladies who would rather starve than drop their fashion standards.

But please, let your hair rest. Put it in shuku for 6 months and give your husband the N3mn(500k X 6) so he will stop disgracing you all over the place over peanuts.

How are the twins?

1. People on this blog go kee person. She say na how are the twins?

19. Ok, whatever makes her sleep at night. 500k kor, 500k ni.

20. Bwahahahaha. .......................
    Muma G onye agu!
    Hian!

1. Ibilibi Ogada Nwanyi Ike.... Are these kiddies ur children or grandchildren?

2. Buhahahaha
      Ur bad mouth is worrisome!

All dese newspaper, i no dey tk all my mind believe dia stories oo.dey can twist wat ppl say.

Person, wey dem pay her husband tfare to southafrica, na im dey use 500k do hair.
      I saw a pic on her hair on linda's blog, d hair look like dat of an old local fowl.

21. Hahahahahaha..If I hear it..Adonbelivit too joor!

22. Lie from the pit of hell!! The devil is a liar mehnn,so each time she takes out the weave and makes a new one 500k? Intresting now I see why she couldn't save up to go birth the lil ones abroad,rather she was claiming dey are Africans biko madam overdose on chill I rada take part of that money and cook for people that do not have food to cme and eat. LIES FEMALES TELL! Anty stella happy sunday

*Sweetness*

23. Is she talking about the lolita on her head? that means my daughter is spending 500k to make her hair too,cos she used the same weave for packing gel.
    Broke ass bitches be claiming shit!
    who dash monkey banana...
    next pls!

1. You Shouldn't gel a little girls hair. Obviously you have relaxed her hair. You are storing up hair problems for her in the future

24. Liar liar, you have 500k for hair and your husband is doing Almajiri for Angela.

1. Almajiri Bwahahahahaha. Biko bvs spare us Na.

2. Hahahaha! Kai SDKers and their bad mouth. Na real Almajiri

25. #YIMU #VanityUponVanity. Rest in peace Kefee.

26. She's a liar! 11 packs for which head? Abi isn't the normal packs I know? That pic is even looking like half a pack and that is so not human hair. These Celebs should fear God o.

27. 500K for hair on one person?
    And i am still fixing yakhi flip they sell #500!!!!!!!

Chai!!!!
    There is God oooooooo!

God elevate me above my level in Jesus name, amen.

28. Yekparikpa
    This woman dey lie for continent
    Some lies cn wke up a dead mosquito
    500k? Na look I sit down dy look

29. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Bloody liar, who is she trying to impress, even the first lady does not spend half a million to make her hair, which salon is that, the weavon on her hair does look like 11 packs. Abeg go marry ur younger husband and shut ur mouth, sugar mummy park well joor.

30. #yimu...Like husband like wife...smh

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

31. Muma gee's pant is on fire. Liar! Liar!! Liar!!! #diariz God ooo

32. Even the richest person in the world can not spend such amount on hair do.

#FaithfulSalt #CheatingIs ForLosers

Salt

1. Don't say that... Toyin lawani hair cost about 500k.. And people patronze her well.. There are people who buy the very original human hair,that cost alot too... But for her to say what she's carrying on her hair cost 500k,that's a blatant lie.. The hair isn't even a good hair talk more of an expensive hair.. Na WA o. People can sha like to wake the dead

33. The calculation self isn't correct. Sigh

34. No, it's hair on fire. Shey na head of the gods she carry ni?

35. I'm sorry darling, but, there's nothing special about the hair. It's either they cheated you or ..............

36. Hahahahhaahahahaha, betiwaito,60000 *11 is more dan 500k oh,abi dem dey give u discount???? Roflmao choi sister muma dia is gawd oh...and ur kids how secure is dia future? cos if u spend dat much on hair....hmm na wah.anyway wat do u do for a living sef?#honest question.

37. If she truly spends that amount on her hair, then she needs to ask God for forgiveness. There are hungry people everywhere in Nigeria. Please strip yourself of vain things and help the poor around you. That is what you will be remembered for here on earth and in heaven. Rose

38. Eagle eye, Anony_goat and the other irrelevant one underneath.......how market? customers show? Una see food chop this sunday? Why don't y'all go out, take a breathe of fresh air and chop sunday rice for person house instead of lurking behind ur phones and using Stella's blog to kill hunger? Eyin werey!

1. Not funny not an interesting comeback either you dey follow people here dey run mouth? Dem go kii you.

2. Really? You r so ratchet? Was this really called for? You lack manners. You are a disgrace to womanhood

39. Muma Gee is that you welcome oo....but, u know I was specific abt ur address bcus datz whr u stay.....save u move out tonight,datz d place u call home and we both knw d truth....Lolx! it is well with ur lying soul o!

1. Did u respond to your memo? Leave muma gee alone

40. World class lair !!

The most expensive human hair after funmi hair, sells for $700 a pack and you need just 2, maximum 3 (which you dare not finish at once!)
    And this about N350,000. No salon fixes your weave for more than 15k at most that's with all the steaming and maybe lace closure oo.

So wetin cover the remaining N135, 000? Stylist tip?

And you don't throw N350, 000 human hair after one use midia. I've seen billionaires in Nigeria carrying "darling yaki" sometimes.

But all these still arriving go dey form I must carry N1m hair. Rubbish!!

41. I've bin on dis blog 4 ova 1yr now,I dnt comment often,but diS muma Gee's story is d greastest news I've heard All my Life...Dis ur "LIE"Muma Gee is a mighty one(Chei Laffing in Spanish/rotfl)fear God Biko n use one hand cover ur eyez

42. Onye di iha????? Smtcheeeewwww!!!! OKIJA WIFE

43. Misplaced priorities.

44. Chai.....Nye di iha ozor?? Smtcheeeeeewwwwww!!!! OKIJA WIFE

45. Chai.....Onye di iha ozor?? Smtcheeeeeewwwwww!!!! OKIJA WIFE

46. Chai.....Onye di iha ozor?? Smtcheeeeeewwwwww!!!! OKIJA WIFE

47. Chai.....Onye di iha ozor?? Smtcheeeeeewwwwww!!!! OKIJA WIFE

48. Chai.....Onye di iha ozor?? Smtcheeeeeewwwwww!!!! OKIJA WIFE

49. Heard she has property everywhere in ph and some of my friends that attended uniport also confirmed that she was never poor....but dunno how true this is o,11packs?on one head?hian!

1. My dear, tell that stupid Camilla otondo spewing trash about her staying in a rented apartment. My neighbor manages her properties in choba and rumuokoro. Like I said I don't believe the 500k hair, could the interviewer have made this up. Phgurl

50. Salt is as dry as my asa fish in ngiga. Tufia. #i hate salt's comments#. Ehee! Back to d topic, Muma gee I hail oo. U dey try ni 500k on one hairdo? U re on a very long tin sister. Abeg pack wella jor

51. She's lying, I live in London and i still buy my Brazilian hair for £60 and i only use 3 and that 3 can last you for 4 years if you know how to maintain it. so when next you want to tell lies do your calculation properly. what does she do anyway? Olamide

1. Plz where do u buy it in london,am intrested i stay in london too plz tanx

52. Misplaced priorities.

53. Well, I don't know about now but I heard Muma Gee used to be a biggest girl oh, as per during her hay days say nah oil and white guys she dey mingle with.

Stella, some people can go hungry to look good, we get one for my office, her different hairs go reach 30 but always broke but dresses to kill.

54. Let me give you her gist,she has been dating the number one citizen of Nigeria since he was a lecturer,she has built her own house years ago,she has over 5 cars all bought brand new,she spends a lot of money on her hair all she did was exaggerate,I can spill more.......just ask

1. True! Very true! You guys shld 4get story...muma gee has money. I wonder if she still sees him or just call to say hi,since she don marry...'the man with no shoes'...ok,bye!

55. IRENE JUNE 21st15 June 2014 at 19:44

She's not lying. I use 600k every time i make my hair.ask Diamondblinqz

56. Adonbilivit!!!!!! This nija celebs can lie for africa. If person follow them u fit commit suicide. That how tonto lied abt a g-wagon from her bf. Wetin d bf come dey drive? Na diamond studded toto she get? N she go still dey live for rented apartment. If u check their stories n lifestyles they dont add up

57. LMAO!!!!!!!!!! I live for the comments on this blog. SDKers fit kill person with laughter

58. You people should free this lady biko. Maybe she meant 500 thousand rubies or cowries

59. Honestly ehn,,cnt miss d comments here for anytin in d world..lwkmd

60. She mean't 50,000 maybe is typo. Lol

61. Muma gee chei all this lies u are sharing dia riz god oooooooooo