Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mbong Amata's 'Darima's Dilemma' DVD Launch - Pics‏

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Mbong Amata's 'Darima's Dilemma' DVD Launch - Pics‏

On Sunday 8th of June the DVD Launch for Mbong Amata’s movie ‘Darima’s Dilemma’ was held at the prestigious Civic Centre on Ozumba Mbadiwe, Victoria Island, Lagos. The event was well attended by celebrities from the movie industry such as Susan Peters, Agatha Amata, Chico Ejiro, Frederick Leonard, Uru Eke, Elvis Chuks, Uduak Oguamanam, I.K Ogbonna, Lancelot Imasuen, Padita Agu etc.

The event was compered by the hilarious Chigurl who did a wonderful job, held it together through out the show. In the movie, Darima is happily married to the the love of her life, Josh, but harbors a secret that is capable of crashing her perfectly created home. Will his love be able to withstand it all?.

The movie stars Mbong Amata (who also executive produced the project) Majid Michel, I.K Ogbonna, Ihuoma Nwigwe and Diana Yekini. It was directed by Lancelot Oduwa Imasuen and Consulting producer was Emem Isong.The movie will be out before the end of the month. Check out some of the photos of those who attended the event.

63 comments:

1. Una wan hear the truth? This babe is no longer pretty in my eyes sha. Unlike when I first saw her pics. That's all.

1. Ok so make we see your own pics na... mshewww obor

2. Sisi eko,you are right...she is now ugly..smh...ajo ndu and too much makeup...
      And what's the display of boobs all about..mtcheeww...

3. So this is what she left her husband for? So she can put her breast on full display? I wish you luck. Smh.

4. So this is what she left her husband for? So she can put her breast on full display? I wish you luck. Smh.

5. i second dat abeg! Dat was d same fin dat came 2 my mind wen i saw ha pics.

Blue Ivy

2. The amata girl, na wa for her breast oo.
    The breast be like two strong stone.
    A bad dress on a pretty woman.

And if dats monalisa,
    That dress doesnt compliment her at all, she looks fat in it, she cld almost pass for the ibru sistas.

1. lmao @ "d breast dey like 2 strng stones"

2. Hahahahha. U said it all @Pink shell, the boobs look 'detachable' - but she is beautiful.

3. Beautiful women, I no knw y that ogbonna guy like to stand like soldier for all him pic na wah oo

1. U too d words outta me dear.......I tire for d guy o.....lol
      Cute_shawty

4. Mbong is on the loose again...My sweet daring friend Padita Agu...My lover frederick Leonard

5. Nice photographs.but why is she displaying her breast for every one to see.odie-egwu.com

6. They all look gud mhennn. Mbong's boobs though *rolls eyes.
    Wnt mind squeezing dem nd no i m no lez, jst wanna feel wat my man feels wen he squeezes my bosom.
    Btw am i first to comment?
    Haney

1. What is all these 1st 2 comment bullcrap?

7. Monalisa is gradually adding weight and transformaing to miss PIGGY again..
    She beta step away from dat food b4 her legs become 3x der size...
    Susan Peters is a princess and d most beautiful of dem all...
    Mbong wif her no-neck and pimpled face needs 2 sit somwr...
    Billie jean

8. Mbong! U can do no wrong in my eyes errrr I love u but do not like ur dress for this event,u r so so fine and d dress did u no justice! Emem Obong idi too much,Best wishes Mbong xoxo

9. Is that Aunty Monalisa? *wipesfacetoseeclearly*

10. So so bleached,goodness, Mbong that i has seen in some movies, was never fair,see exposed boobs mow I see she is on the loose,left her hubby

11. All these dry cinema movies,i love my Alaba movies,Dumebi the dirty girl,Ekaete goes to school,Mr Ibu goes to school,nkasi the village fighter,lol,lmao,no time for big big English, no time

12. Don't they all have same storyline?pffffft,btw not a fan of "boobs baring" but Mbong is butiful. EVE E UME

13. Lovely photos... the chubby babe in a black dress... fat and tatoos don't go well together...

14. Mbong Amata, why is your outfit so distracting. Are you premiering your breasts or the movie itself? You are a beautiful woman you don't need all of that exposure. Even though you are single now, pls take it easy.

15. She looks plastic to me!
    Her beauty is fading so fast!
    Why is her boobs that expose?
    Choi!what people do for fame!
    Good luck to her!

16. How those boobs manage be high up der? Wrong position Mbong, remove the toothpick from underneath let dem go to der natural position mbok, this is not nice

17. Congrats Mbong.
    I love Emem Isong. Can't wait to meet her for real.

18. Congrat to her, dat lady on d 3rd pix sha

19. James Bond 00710 June 2014 at 09:56

Mbong Amata...your olympus is standing so high! WTF is Monalisa the white ghost wearing???

20. Paditha is still a cutie and Mbong is always a sweetheart.

21. Good one girl but I miss the days of her natural look.

22. barmmie creamy10 June 2014 at 10:26

Erm,queen Linda eze abegi ooo pardon ma curiosity but who's that hot cutie in black and yellow stripes native,he's soo gorg and adobs. Back to the chick,ČŠ̝̊̅ think she's suffering frm mid life crisis,becos ČŠ̝̊̅ see no reason a woman iĆŞĆŞ leave her marriage and start exposing her boobs all around expect if she wanna leave d man based on he cheating or domestic violence but the ČŠ̝̊̅ dunno what transpired so ma mouth is shut

1. His name is Frederick Leonard...
      Dude is smoking hot but not my spec sha...

2. barmmie creamy11 June 2014 at 01:06

Lmao aunty linda,u won't kill me ooo,who's ur spec then?cos dis guy is like every woman's dream,he's tall,cute,muscular and frosh wow dudes got it.ps:ČŠ̝̊̅ aint tripping tho

23. barmmie creamy10 June 2014 at 10:30

*except*

24. Sisi eko's baby10 June 2014 at 10:39

Mbong you are still pretty, pls cover up. I love sisi Eko

1. Awww love u too my darling. U are blessed. *blushing* lol

25. she's lost her shine.
    or is it this picture?
    I used to know her as a fresh beauty.
    now she looks old dry and congiled.

Mbong, there is something you are not doing right. retrace and connect the dots properly.

26. She's no longer fine o..kilode? Looking very old..o girl go back to your husband.

27. IRENE JUNE 21st10 June 2014 at 10:47

MonaLisa,ewoooooooo. Are you going the way of your friends,the Ibru sisters?. You are comfort-eating since u broke from Uncle L abi?. Watch it oooo. Also,u dont always have to wear ur weaves loose. Sometimes,pack or fold the hair abeg

28. Olympus looks firm.

29. So this is why she left her husband to come and be making 5th rate films... Ashawo kobo kobo... Mscheeeeeew.

30. Bad hair day for Mbong, and that dress! did not do your beauty any justice, the pictures are scary apart from the lady in the red and black dress...

31. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Wow, those boobs are just killing my doodie here and no doubt this mama is so hotttt..... Lovely pics though and may God bless her hustle.....

32. Ah! My dear Monalisa is that you?…Please hit the gym biko!

33. They all look gud ...sotay susan P
    shine 4 hia....Wait oo, Emem Isong
    wat color is ur dress cos am lost hia

1. Seriously? Rme.are you color blinded?

34. Mbong Amata used to be sooooo beautiful before! Her natural colour before ehn..

35. Mbong dey show her breasts so dat customer Amaechi nd his cohorys can quickly knock knick!!!

OKIJA WIFE

36. More like " mbong premiers her semi boobs!" All I noticed were the oranges, oh well, I guess she wanted to draw attention away from the mop on her head.
    The Alex

37. IRENE JUNE 21st10 June 2014 at 13:56

Lancelot dey like bulldog here

38. IRENE JUNE 21st10 June 2014 at 13:56

Lancelot dey like bulldog here

39. Which kind fake brest b d's. Abeg d thing no fine at all. Too strong lik mukaka bread. Monalisa com fat like chiken wey wan lay egg.

40. Mbong has that used look that runs girls has that no amount of makeup can cover...just one look @ her & you know that one old man is using her to refresh himself...where is that innocent looking beautiful girl we used to see before? The agbalumo bobbies looks just like agbalumo; hard & uninviting (is this a movie abi na bobby launch?)
    Mona looks like Miss piggy...she needs to lose some weight biko & that gown made her look bigger.
    Susan looks sweet & well put together

41. Monalisa! Monalisa!! Monalisa!!! How many timz did I call u? She luks like if dey use pin chuck am she go just burst like balloon!

42. Ok who's the lady in black?

43. Ok who's the lady in black?

44. MBONG AMATA, you look HORRIBLE!!
    take this from a girl who used to know you in your UniCal days. Na wetin dey do all of una wey dey go America sef? cant you copy the Hollywood stars and look glam? Biko, thumbs up to our naija celebs, una dey try wella. imagine this girl oh! wrong outfit, wrong colours, boob drama gone wrong, hair crappy. What happened to simle short dress with nice heels and lovely wavy extensions to go with minimal makeup? Quit trying yo hard, there's no one to impress. Be your simple self or get a stylist. shikena!