Wednesday, June 25, 2014
85 comments:
I agree!! She is hot hot!!! I love her lips!!! Beautiful successful lady.
ReplyDeleteBlack is beautiful....
DeleteGirls stop bleaching!!...
BLOG ANALYSER: very pretty! Loving her make up
DeleteShe sure has a glowing dark skin....
DeleteShe's beauty and she's grace!
DeleteCinderella
Lmao linda you too! I am a dark skinned person! !
DeleteLupita is beautiful on this Ad
ReplyDeleteYes,I agree!
Deletebeautiful!!! i like the orange undertone,dont knw if it photoshop,but it is beautiful
ReplyDeleteMake she go Nokia Face of Africa. She would win over and over...she fine sha.
ReplyDeleteShe is in her 30s,definately not eligible to contest.
DeleteShe's a beautiful woman!
DeleteEhe Barbie..read in a post where you wrote that you love James hardly chase novels...
Reminds me of hoe I used to steal daddy's novels then...smiles
I can still remember....miss Shumway waves a wand. well,now my pretty.no hiding place for a goldfish,this is how the cookie crumbles,no orchids for miss Quon...many many others.lol.
I went online to see if I could read some of them...but didn't succeed
Lol, yeayea. U know them very well, my favorite remains My Laugh Comes Last - its abt a bank robbery. I wish...#lipsealed# hehe. I just love the extent characters in the book go to commit a crime esp. murder, and how much dey plan towards it. I av tried reading online ,the few i avnt seen in bookshops, but it was unsuccessful too@ Iphie Dearie
DeleteIphie,it is actually no orchid for miss Blandish. My favourite is there is a hippie on the highway.
DeletePretty girl!
ReplyDeleteShe is indeed beautigul...black is beautiful anyday anytime...proudly black..
ReplyDeletePls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Black beauty! All those white washed hoes that shine brighter than their future cannot be compared tho this ebony wonder!! They should go and hang their heads in shame..
ReplyDeleteMiss Chief
Those eyes tho,just like mine.Black is beautiful
ReplyDeleteGo girl.
ReplyDeleteThis lady is so pretty. Black is beautiful
ReplyDeleteEbony beauty.
ReplyDeleteWow
No doubt (in Ed dreamz voice)
ReplyDeleteI still believe that this geh is over hyped shaa.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful skin btw
With you in the over hyped issh.. Anyway its her time to shine,let her make use of it very well
DeleteJust porsh, she's a black beauty ni doubt, but like you said, she's over hyped
DeleteOver hyped or not. She is representing big time, opening ways up there for pple of color. Its her tym let her shine!
DeleteMe too. You read my mind. Overrated
DeleteHype is hype,there is no word or phrase like that.
DeleteFlawless! Beautiful! Lovely
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
She is just over hyped
ReplyDeleteNa her time anyways
go get a life.may be you will be over hyped.
DeleteHow she wan take win Miss World nah? How? Face of Africa yes.
ReplyDeleteShe is fine, no doubt but I dont know about winning Miss world o!
ReplyDeleteStella biko stop hyping dis girl nahhhhh, haba!
ReplyDeleteBlack is beautiful !
ReplyDeleteLady L
Wow! *bbm tongue-tied face*
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteThis word 'Cute' done suffer frm patt hand.
DeleteBuhahahaha till tears stat rolling down my cheeks @ Cute height.
She is beautiful no doubt. Love her skin, but this picture looks edited
ReplyDeleteBreezy
Well said.
DeleteShe's beautiful
ReplyDeleteBut I hate to see her dry chest
Yea. Thanks to all what was applied (make-up and graphics). over-hyping
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful only on this cover.
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful......dark and lovely!!!
ReplyDelete#Namaste#
ReplyDeleteThis is why I would always say;d right make up cud make even an orangutan beautiful.U rock Lupita.
Fine gurl (dudun toh bad)
ReplyDeleteThis girl no fine rara.
ReplyDeleteThis babe is fugleey biko
ReplyDeleteBeautiful!
ReplyDeleteMy body is doing me somehow
ReplyDeleteEzenwanyi,u r nuts!Hahahahaha!take a cold shower,den maybe,just maybe...
DeleteLabor started Ezewanyi?
DeleteSafe delivery.
Indeed and comfortable in her skin too.
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers
She is gud
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Lady.When you are meant for glory nothing can stop it.Rock on lupita
ReplyDeleteWin miss what?
ReplyDeleteTell me you're joking
She can only pass for miss slave
She wor!!!
Lmao, m-amie ooo
DeleteM-amie dats a stupid thing to say,and when d whites call black ppl slaves,u'll open and yell racist.be careful miss
DeleteShe is cute
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Oboy see as them carry tym watch the pic like say no tomorrow...... She looks gud though no doubt.....
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Oboy see as them carry tym watch the pic like say no tomorrow...... She looks gud though no doubt.....
I Concur....
ReplyDeleteDuduyemi!
ReplyDeleteWow...Beautifully Black!
ReplyDeleteLupita my Lupita!
You make a way while Dencia fades away...lol!
Love u girl!
Lupita is sexy!!!
ReplyDeletewhat is the point of commenting when stella wont post, too many comments abi. Thank God for that,but pls try and post when written, it takes an effort to pen you know
ReplyDeleteI am gonna be frank with myself.This lancome campaign is great.I m happy for Lupita,however, this hype is overblown! I saw 12yrs a slave before lupita became a phenomenon,and I swear to you,she acted the role like any other black woman would.Chiwetal pulled an oscar in that movie.He ought to ve been rewarded! Sometimes its almost tempting to believe that illuminati is real,and adherants are compensated with speedy stardom.Just now,I am not convinced there's a new world order,but I know that Hollywood mafiaso just sit,consult with eachother and pick one minor~ minority,decide to make the beneficiary a larger than life star,sell same to the world,in a bid to appreciate a continent's patronage! How condescending!
ReplyDeleteWide-eyed...i always love your comments are they are always the most thoughtful...I tot so too about the movie...if you watch Nonstop, another movie she starred in..you'll be so angry about the hype about her. She didn't even do a thing....well, it's her time...she should be careful. Dazall...
DeleteWide-eyed...i always love your comments are they are always the most thoughtful...I tot so too about the movie...if you watch Nonstop, another movie she starred in..you'll be so angry about the hype about her. She didn't even do a thing....well, it's her time...she should be careful. Dazall...
DeleteSeconded!
DeleteWide eyed, I agree with u!
DeleteHer role was not spectacular, but I think she got the recognition cos she was naked in d film. Hardly for u to see a full african woman go naked in a movie
She's just there! rme
ReplyDeletethis girl is overhyped, over rated. im sorry o but i hope her fall in hollywood will not be as sudden as her rice. i saw 12 YEARS A SLAVE and all i could say of her perfomance is, IS THAT ALL?
ReplyDeleteGOOD LUCK TO HER O.
Hian, as her rice ke?
Delete*sigh* just substitute the C for an S. Chief complainer.
DeleteBlack is the ish
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Lupita!
ReplyDeleteYummy complexion..WAO!
ReplyDeleteOver hyped girl! Mtshewwww
ReplyDeleteBlack is beautiful,fair is attractive.
ReplyDelete#team black anytime,anyday#.
Phew!!!...This lady makes me proud...#proudlykenyan...#lovemisomelupi
ReplyDeleteSo, Mamie, it's your bleached ass that deserves to win miss world? She may be black and ugly but guess wat? She's making money, making waves, people love her, repping herself while your fat bleached ass sits around doing nothing but hating on succesful black people who don't give a bleep what you think... Think about that
ReplyDeleteMamie... You just got served! *oush!*(in jenifa's voice)
ReplyDeleteMiss Chief jus drivin by...