Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lekki Wives Glam Photo Shoot...

Friday, June 20, 2014

Lekki Wives Glam Photo Shoot...

The wives of Nigeria's famous soap decided on a photoshoot and it turned out beautifully glamorous.

Featured in the photoshoot are the producer,Blessing Effiom Egbe, and the Lekki Wives stars,Adaora Ukoh, Chinonso Young, Katherine Obiang, Keira Hewatch, and Kiki Omeili.

They are so beautiful! 

93 comments:

1. Dey re gorgeous

1. Clean pictures! But Lekki wives? When will we ever come up with something original?

1. Abeg wetin them copy for here now???..the pictures make sense. quit hating..beautiful ladies.

3. Ugly bitches
    Next pls.

1. Make we see ur picture I beg, I'm sure ur skin is wrinkled!

2. IYALAJE OF SDK BLOG20 June 2014 at 13:58

Madam lepa, and is dat really necessary....

4. Adaora ukoh definitely knows what fits her body. Seems she reduced in weight, maybe its my eyes.

5. Beautiful

Patt Ogar's fan

6. Beautiful women! I love this cast.Kudos to you Blessing. More success lies ahead!

7. Replies
    1. Pulchritudinous ladies,i love the way the way they carry their front and back; much confidence though.

2. Pulchritudinous. From the word Pulchritude, which has it origin from the Latin word pulcher meaning beautiful. *flashing back on Akeelah & the Bee*

8. Beautiful

9. Choi! Dose pix are luvly mheeeeeeen!
    Everything on point!
    Haney

10. Beautiful...
    Btw, where is kajad man? I've missed his hilarious Engleashes, lol
    Kajad man, whered ah youd hidda, comed outu of deres. I muss you, I neverd laff sinces u don't drup commentu...hahahahaha! kajad o, my newest crush!!!

1. Fak asch betch, I am velyi bezy.
      Kajad man

2. Lmao...kajad d bad nigga!

11. Stella post all the pics I think there is still more

12. Adaora UKoh looking fab. This chinonso girl is pretty o.

13. dont know what it is all about,is it a movie or reality show cos im seein g catherine there.

14. dont know what it is all about,is it a movie or reality show cos im seein g catherine there.

15. Nice, Adaora looking so glam! *Kisses to her*

16. Ehen wide eyed come here o, u told someone to use ;carotone BSC' for spots sometime ago nd I came across it not too long ago nd decided to try it nd I ended up with terrible rashlike pimple all over my face, now my face is 3times worse than it was. Thanks for ruining my face wide eyed. Lol don't mind me I prolly got d fake...TWICE tho

1. You bought fake! Not my fault. I would ve recommended where you will get an original,but you dey quick pass buck.

2. lwkmd!

Blue IvY

3. Hey widy spill

17. Seriously these girls faces now bore me just like tinsel actors too,enough already,but nice pics though,Ada can act I was wondering weeks back why I don't see her in movies

18. Adaorah is a stunner.

19. @Cathrine Obiang can do no wrong in my eyes

They are all Lovely

I need to see ds movie..might start wt d season 1 tho

''Eyeneka mii,,sung idem....ebeh foo ama kpon fii,,,aka akeh door AGARACHA awan unehe.....ABASI THOOO.....IT IS WELL

@GALORE

20. Nice pics,they came out rly glamorous....ayam a lil under d weather,dis flu is smtin else....
    aaachhheewww

1. Abigail krayon...get well soon dear
      Where's pink sunset sef..lol

2. Krashun, krayon,krayfish.........only you......Abigal u too much o...get well soon

3. @Abigail Krayfish, sowie o. Pls leave under d weather n come on top of it, lmao. It is well dear, wish u quick recovery.

21. Nice pics,they came out rly glamorous....ayam a lil under d weather,dis flu is smtin else....
    aaachhheewww

22. Nice pics,they came out rly glamorous....ayam a lil under d weather,dis flu is smtin else....
    aaachhheewww

23. Nice pics,they came out rly glamorous....ayam a lil under d weather,dis flu is smtin else....
    aaachhheewww

24. Nice pics,they came out rly glamorous....ayam a lil under d weather,dis flu is smtin else....
    aaachhheewww

25. Nice pics,they came out rly glamorous....ayam a lil under d weather,dis flu is smtin else....
    aaachhheewww

1. And u had tp post it like 40 times.... Oya sorry.

26. Nice pics,they came out rly glamorous....ayam a lil under d weather,dis flu is smtin else....
    aaachhheewww

1. SDK adopted daughter20 June 2014 at 11:07

Sorry hun*hug*..is dat y u posted 5times??must really be seriouz

2. @abigail CrayCrayFish....lol

Get well soon dear

3. Haa krayon I come scroll see 5 comments again...lol.Ndo nne

27. I love the 10th pix
    That's the first group picture
    Screams glam to me
    Pose on point, Expressions,quality.....beautiful

28. Stella one of them was heavily into girls while we were in school, don't know if she has changed though but i thank God for her life now sha!!!#gist4anodaday

29. Cute photos.

A memo to Ifeoma M. Madam stop tormenting me! I know you're reading this. Bye bitch...

30. Photoshop works immaculate wonders!

I just love this cleo shaaa...

If I were a man, I would hunt her down! Damn!

31. Replies
    1. Camila, have you returned the "borrow-pose" handbag to the original owner?

32. Cassandra baby20 June 2014 at 11:02

Pretty ladies

33. @Lepa shandy...Oniranu Olobo town cousel....d day wen i go single handedly deal wt u...u go hear am.....u are so stupid.....calllin pple bitches.....Bitch like u.......Ode Rederede

1. Who is this stupid bitch?
      Bitch mind your business
      Gallon or whatever you are called, was I talking to you bitch?

34. Wow,pretty Adaora...u are fine jare.

35. Nice pictures,,beautiful ladies......

36. Hmmmm ok ooo
    SMDH

37. The lady on d 6th pix has it all

38. Sexy Ladies.

#FaithfulSalt #CheatingIs ForLosers

Salt

39. HIAN!!! THANKGOD FOR PHOTOSHOP!!!

40. Adaora Ukoh lost some weight, good for her. I love the second to last design, lovely.

41. If a man loves you, will he ask you to partake in a threesome with another lady?

1. No he won't....but why don't you give it a trial and experience a wonderful love making...

2. @Linda Eze, can I come join you and your hubby? I am a female.

3. If he loves you he will never ask you for a threesome,you are just his side chick,trust me on this one honey.

4. I think the question is 'do you love him?' If you don't, do it and cross it off your bucket list

42. The 2 last pages and blessing looks very sexy and beautiful. .. I like. But the rest looks like CHUKIS brides. Heavy makeups.

43. Hey silly dry salt, must u comment? Like ur idle huh! Nice photographs by d way

44. nice pics x 7

under the weather + flu x 7

is it a movie or reality x 2

Double up everyone!

kikikikiki

45. Is this supposed to be the parody version of Hollywood Exes???....cuz this looks like the caricature version....#next!

46. Lovely pics. They are all looking GLAMED up. :)

47. Lol. Bloglord you no well

48. @anon 12:12 A man who truly loves you will NEVER ask for a threesome,you are just a booty call. Sorry hun

49. Even with he photoshop,they still come out looking like this??? Except my darling Kiki Omeli of course that didn't need the photoshop

50. They look beautiful.