Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kim Kardashian Versus Random Lady.

Saturday, June 07, 2014

Kim Kardashian Versus Random Lady.

The lady on the right,a Nigerian,posted this on facebook and asked who wore it better.

lol.

108 comments:

1. Of course d lady wore it berra *yinmu
    hi @Ake Kehinde
    Haney

1. Ahahah warisdis Stella?? Where do I begin sef? Like seriously. Ok bye.

2. The lady stand like soldier so therefore, Kim wore it better lol

3. So she's prepared to take all the insults just to show us she's rocking a dress similar to Kims. Things people do for publicity. I'm going to spare my comments.

4. No she didn't !!
      Oh she did.
      .... I want to believe a frenemy did this and sent it out.
      How do you begin to compare an '8' and a '2'?

5. Kim k na.
      D girl don high ni?
      She is as straight as letter I with bulging tummy
      But some pple hav mind sha. You know you are not hot and you will be comparing yourself with Kim west.
      It's allryt
      Wish you the best.

6. The Poster is suffering from an OCD called Superiority Complex. What else would describe this posture of putting urself out to b bashed wen u v a shape that is pear-shaped not to mention the presence of beer handle.

Hullo @ Haney. I see u made d no 1 spot today. Congrats.

@ SDK Bouncer
      @ Salt to Taste
      @ Alpacino

Lovely wkend to all SDKers

7. Is she a learner? Hi Kenny !

8. Lol@superiority complex,i bet that is d best OCD to have!see guts!
      Her own attire even looks aba made,her hair tacky,her make up cheap,infact there is no comparison!this is an insult to Mrs West.

9. Kim seriously wore it better. The girl doesn't care about the insult. She's okay being seen as wearing something Kim has worn. Publicity stunt sha

2. She no fine, shape come dey like nokia 3310. Kim Kardashian all d way

1. Lwkmd. U meannnnn!!!!!!!

2. 3310 lohunlohun. Anon, U harsh gaan oo. LMAO.

3. 3310 lohunlohun. Anon, U harsh gaan oo. LMAO.

3. Kim of course... see the other lady's belle.

1. The aba nature of that lady's dress is out of this world....lolzzz

2. This two dresses ain't exactly the same . U don't compare a Versace with an Aba made. when it is glaring who the winner is.

4. Hahhahahahahha Am singing 'Trouble go sleep,yanga go wake am ooooo....'

5. Lol
    its visible to d blind and audible to d deaf.....
    I'll rather not waste my precious time comparing the incomparable.

have a wonderful weekend blog fam!

1. Gbam. My pipi lee don talk am finish. #ilovepipilee

2. The lady is a joker with her pounded yam and egusi tommy.

3. Lmao, abeg you said it all. Its a waste of time comparing dem.
      Very tacky stitches. Eeeeeewwwww. So disgusting.

Abeg Pipi Lee do have a great weekend.

6. Seriously? She get mind. No curves + even as she fair she nor still fine. Definitely Kim. Her outfit is definitely a Knock off.

7. Of course it's kim all the way; she needs to work on her tummy region.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

8. I wish I didn't have to compare them because they are both beautiful but Kim has her stomach synched/ Lipodissolve and a bit of gym workout /to give that curvy look. The Random Lady could do the same with either some serious spanx, or 1000 sit ups and then she will be somewhere on Kims level, dress wise. Lol. She tried sha.

9. Just look @ds one, na so Naija bitches go de fool themselves!!!!! See ds one na, u no do who wore it better with Susan Peters, na Kim K! She really get mind.

10. Are you freaking kiddin me?How can she even compare their look with her "fiokpo belle"Kim rocks anytime,anyday!!

11. Cassandra baby7 June 2014 at 08:09

Kim of course

12. Chai!aunty Stella!
    U bad!
    See her 'I' shape!
    Some people don't know what fits them,too bad!

13. Naija geh na. She's got a coke shape and a pretty face to die for. .*holds laff* oga ju

14. Thumbs up for Kim kardashian

15. Thumbs up for Kim kardashian

16. Kim.

#FaithfulSalt #CheatingIs ForLosers

Salt

17. Like seriously? Is this a joke? She kidding? How do you compare a blackberry posche phone with a Nokia 3310. Wtf.? I really hate when people copy top high earn designers with there cut and sow it can never be the same girl. So in her heard they are both wearing same outfit right? Oh pleasee! I can't even see what's there to compare. Get off dream and lala land.

18. She bold sef 2ask Such question *laffing in sPanish*

19. The Lady wore it better in her dreams
    No need for comparison here biko

20. As a comedian, she pulled this off!!!

21. Replies
    1. Brians you don't have
      Beauty you no get
      Now even eyes too you no come get
      Na wa oh!

CeeCee

2. You with beauty and "brians",well done o!

3. "Brians" indeed! It's "Brains" dear. Please remove the huge log in your eye before pointing out the speck in Patt's eye.

4. See pot calling kettle stainless!Brians ko kelloys ni
      The Alex

22. Let it be the last time she embarrasses herself like this!

23. With that big tummy and flat ass, kim rocked it joor.

24. Haaa stella.im rockn dis dress to a wedding today.

1. You must be an Mgbeke to even thinkof rocking your aba version of this dress to a wedding.

25. See as she stand like statue of Liberty. Wowo.com

26. Lmao! R u kiddnq me? Hehehe!!! Is she blind?

27. The Nigerian girl is not DAT bad but she's lacking swagg. Bimpe

28. Her own is d abanayan version,cos d diff is clear!

29. lol, the lady is so funny !!!

30. Am not a Kim fan but Kim pulled it off with her nice figure!

31. Kim...This lady no get shape and she's comparing herself to Kim, she just loves insults

32. Is it the same outfit

33. Kim.....d lady b like person wa wan fight!

34. I give it to Kim, infact no basis for comparism at all

35. Kim KW.. Has,my vote.
    random lady's shape doesn't go with the pattern on the skirt....

In another news
    Gemini babes rock....tomorrow is my day im so glad.

36. If I hear say nor be Kim. Abeg give d random aunty dat ur penis stool. LMAO

37. LMFAO of cos d lady wore it beta than Kim naaa! Hahahahaha kposhi-kposhi

38. LMAO.

Did this lady use her own hands to post this rubbish or she was set up?

39. Even a blind man will see who obviously wore it better, hian! The new bride .

40. Lol....trouble dey sleep yanga wan wake am up....issorait

41. AHhhhh dis random chick no folo,it's obvious her's is d Aba version#look closely

42. Lmao. I admire her courage, sorry lady but not today, next time u wanna compare urself with Kim k make sure u must've done surgery to have her kind of figure. Now here's a lil advice from me to you and I say dis with love , DON't YOU EVER TRY THIS AGAIN!!!

TANI.

43. Replies
    1. Fear of the unknown had made change name, we know it will come to this soon. Mrs invisible/Shina Rambo's wife/Bill Gate wife/Akpos wife. Get well soon from the blow.

2. Lolzzz ezewanyi sory

3. Lolzzz ezewanyi sory

4. 11:22 saddist n sicko

44. As a man thinketh in his heart,so is he...madam,if u think u r better...I won't contradict u... d reason u sent this online is rather for us to knw u rocked the same outfit as kim...

45. Hahahahaha..dis just made my day!what a question?!some peeps sha!she blind ni?!of course Kim wore it better!hahaha!

46. Am dead with laughter oh... Hahahahahaha.... Ha.

*am out

47. Mehhhhn....I just had to comment. Aba nd china dey run tinz, haba c d difference in d patterns of d cloth...truly d woman has nokia 3310 shape

48. Lmao,see as d other lady stand like iroko or obeche tree...rtlmfao...kim all the way

49. Which kain mumu question she dey ask sef?
    Abeg if you wan compete, compete wisely jor... Otio o!

50. STELLA-ADOKIYE, JUST LIKE 7UP THE DIFFERENCE IS CLEAR.

51. See as she be like cone ice cream...she get mind compare with kim.

52. Hahahaha#in kim kardashian's voix,,, EVE E UME

53. Lmao! Stella your sarcasm is sick. I don't need to compare. ~AmieDelia~

54. Omg! Dis cold. I'm so horny nd wet, miss my boyfriend so bad

1. Mee too swtyn I can't cheat

2. Ashawo go fuck snake

55. Make she go buy beta bra first, dn we cn start d comparism. Blind bat!

56. Mk she go buy beta bra to jack up dt brezz saluting kodo first, dn we cn start d comparism. Blind Bat!

57. See belly lolzz, kim too much

58. Wetin d woman de think? Smh. She no even near am one bit.

59. This lady must be crazy to have done this? Wtf she's shapeless,n horrible outfit on her!shioor

1. Idiot. ...is it a crime to be shapeless?

2. Naah it's not a crime to be my dear, just saying she is! Now fuck off cos she is SHAPELESS! Mothherfucker

60. She be like sey she wan go fight Kim with her own version.

61. lol! There is absolutely no comparison to be made here. Kim all the way, the lady needs to lose her akpu belle...........among other things

62. how brave. or is it stupid. ppl should know themselves. 9ja girl looks like a wrestler. u have finished urself for here o

63. The lady's outfit looks like the 'Igbo made' version.

1. Shutup tribalistic maggot!

CeeCee

64. Madam random lady SIT DOWN! You can't compete with my Kim.

65. Lol....why was the lady fishing for insults na....Haba of course Kim wore it better.
    5 Signs You Could Be Heading For A Divorce- click my name to read more.

66. Kim plss....the other?...no words..

67. D 9ja lady is wearing a FAKE dress.

68. Y did dis lady do dis to herself. (Nelly)

69. Naija babe....work on ur tummy.U re not ugly.U re ok.I m 100% sure that a lot of pple abusing u on this blog are not as ok as u re.Though the outfit looks better on Kim, but u re not ugly my dear.Don't let haters' comments affect you o, shogbo?

70. Na wa o! Even her's is d fake I knw d dress very well.

71. Her dress isn't fake as long as d tag ain't Emilio pucci, it just a similar design, I've got 1 too but I gave it out, Kim is wearing a dress by Emilio Pucci and d other lady is wearing a similar dress by who nos, unknown designer lol, but u nid to av a flat Abs for u to b able to rock d dress, sorry ma but I vote kimye

72. Is she a man or a woman !! And pls all this imbeciles that say they laugh in Spanish and French how do they do it !!!animals forming words that don't make sense !! Ode !!

73. Kimye is wearing Emilio pucci and aunty pls work on ur Abs. As long as there's no Emilio pucci tag on d dress, I think it just a similar affordable dress 4 pple dt can't afford d skull dress, doesn't mean it fake.

74. Seriously Stella, is Kim all the way