Saturday, June 07, 2014
108 comments:
Of course d lady wore it berra *yinmu
ReplyDeletehi @Ake Kehinde
Haney
Ahahah warisdis Stella?? Where do I begin sef? Like seriously. Ok bye.
DeleteThe lady stand like soldier so therefore, Kim wore it better lol
DeleteSo she's prepared to take all the insults just to show us she's rocking a dress similar to Kims. Things people do for publicity. I'm going to spare my comments.
DeleteNo she didn't !!
DeleteOh she did.
.... I want to believe a frenemy did this and sent it out.
How do you begin to compare an '8' and a '2'?
Kim k na.
DeleteD girl don high ni?
She is as straight as letter I with bulging tummy
But some pple hav mind sha. You know you are not hot and you will be comparing yourself with Kim west.
It's allryt
Wish you the best.
The Poster is suffering from an OCD called Superiority Complex. What else would describe this posture of putting urself out to b bashed wen u v a shape that is pear-shaped not to mention the presence of beer handle.
DeleteHullo @ Haney. I see u made d no 1 spot today. Congrats.
@ SDK Bouncer
@ Salt to Taste
@ Alpacino
Lovely wkend to all SDKers
Is she a learner? Hi Kenny !
DeleteLol@superiority complex,i bet that is d best OCD to have!see guts!
DeleteHer own attire even looks aba made,her hair tacky,her make up cheap,infact there is no comparison!this is an insult to Mrs West.
Kim seriously wore it better. The girl doesn't care about the insult. She's okay being seen as wearing something Kim has worn. Publicity stunt sha
DeleteShe no fine, shape come dey like nokia 3310. Kim Kardashian all d way
ReplyDeleteLwkmd. U meannnnn!!!!!!!
Delete3310 lohunlohun. Anon, U harsh gaan oo. LMAO.
DeleteKim of course... see the other lady's belle.
ReplyDeleteThe aba nature of that lady's dress is out of this world....lolzzz
DeleteThis two dresses ain't exactly the same . U don't compare a Versace with an Aba made. when it is glaring who the winner is.
DeleteHahhahahahahha Am singing 'Trouble go sleep,yanga go wake am ooooo....'
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteits visible to d blind and audible to d deaf.....
I'll rather not waste my precious time comparing the incomparable.
have a wonderful weekend blog fam!
Gbam. My pipi lee don talk am finish. #ilovepipilee
DeleteThe lady is a joker with her pounded yam and egusi tommy.
DeleteLmao, abeg you said it all. Its a waste of time comparing dem.
DeleteVery tacky stitches. Eeeeeewwwww. So disgusting.
Abeg Pipi Lee do have a great weekend.
Seriously? She get mind. No curves + even as she fair she nor still fine. Definitely Kim. Her outfit is definitely a Knock off.
ReplyDeleteOf course it's kim all the way; she needs to work on her tummy region.
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers
I wish I didn't have to compare them because they are both beautiful but Kim has her stomach synched/ Lipodissolve and a bit of gym workout /to give that curvy look. The Random Lady could do the same with either some serious spanx, or 1000 sit ups and then she will be somewhere on Kims level, dress wise. Lol. She tried sha.
ReplyDeleteJust look @ds one, na so Naija bitches go de fool themselves!!!!! See ds one na, u no do who wore it better with Susan Peters, na Kim K! She really get mind.
ReplyDeleteAre you freaking kiddin me?How can she even compare their look with her "fiokpo belle"Kim rocks anytime,anyday!!
ReplyDeleteKim of course
ReplyDeleteKim now
ReplyDeleteChai!aunty Stella!
ReplyDeleteU bad!
See her 'I' shape!
Some people don't know what fits them,too bad!
Naija geh na. She's got a coke shape and a pretty face to die for. .*holds laff* oga ju
ReplyDeleteThumbs up for Kim kardashian
ReplyDeleteKim.
ReplyDelete#FaithfulSalt #CheatingIs ForLosers
Salt
Like seriously? Is this a joke? She kidding? How do you compare a blackberry posche phone with a Nokia 3310. Wtf.? I really hate when people copy top high earn designers with there cut and sow it can never be the same girl. So in her heard they are both wearing same outfit right? Oh pleasee! I can't even see what's there to compare. Get off dream and lala land.
ReplyDeleteShe bold sef 2ask Such question *laffing in sPanish*
ReplyDeleteThe Lady wore it better in her dreams
ReplyDeleteNo need for comparison here biko
As a comedian, she pulled this off!!!
ReplyDeleteD 9ja lady
ReplyDeleteBrians you don't have
DeleteBeauty you no get
Now even eyes too you no come get
Na wa oh!
CeeCee
You with beauty and "brians",well done o!
Delete"Brians" indeed! It's "Brains" dear. Please remove the huge log in your eye before pointing out the speck in Patt's eye.
DeleteSee pot calling kettle stainless!Brians ko kelloys ni
DeleteThe Alex
Let it be the last time she embarrasses herself like this!
ReplyDeleteWith that big tummy and flat ass, kim rocked it joor.
ReplyDeleteHaaa stella.im rockn dis dress to a wedding today.
ReplyDeleteYou must be an Mgbeke to even thinkof rocking your aba version of this dress to a wedding.
DeleteSee as she stand like statue of Liberty. Wowo.com
ReplyDeleteLmao! R u kiddnq me? Hehehe!!! Is she blind?
ReplyDeleteThe Nigerian girl is not DAT bad but she's lacking swagg. Bimpe
ReplyDeleteHer own is d abanayan version,cos d diff is clear!
ReplyDeletelol, the lady is so funny !!!
ReplyDeleteAm not a Kim fan but Kim pulled it off with her nice figure!
ReplyDeleteKim...This lady no get shape and she's comparing herself to Kim, she just loves insults
ReplyDeleteIs it the same outfit
ReplyDeleteKim.....d lady b like person wa wan fight!
ReplyDeleteI give it to Kim, infact no basis for comparism at all
ReplyDeleteKim KW.. Has,my vote.
ReplyDeleterandom lady's shape doesn't go with the pattern on the skirt....
In another news
Gemini babes rock....tomorrow is my day im so glad.
If I hear say nor be Kim. Abeg give d random aunty dat ur penis stool. LMAO
ReplyDeleteLMFAO of cos d lady wore it beta than Kim naaa! Hahahahaha kposhi-kposhi
ReplyDeleteLMAO.
ReplyDeleteDid this lady use her own hands to post this rubbish or she was set up?
Even a blind man will see who obviously wore it better, hian! The new bride .
ReplyDeleteLol....trouble dey sleep yanga wan wake am up....issorait
ReplyDeleteVery funny....
ReplyDeleteAHhhhh dis random chick no folo,it's obvious her's is d Aba version#look closely
ReplyDeleteLmao. I admire her courage, sorry lady but not today, next time u wanna compare urself with Kim k make sure u must've done surgery to have her kind of figure. Now here's a lil advice from me to you and I say dis with love , DON't YOU EVER TRY THIS AGAIN!!!
ReplyDeleteTANI.
Hian!
ReplyDeleteFear of the unknown had made change name, we know it will come to this soon. Mrs invisible/Shina Rambo's wife/Bill Gate wife/Akpos wife. Get well soon from the blow.
DeleteLolzzz ezewanyi sory
Delete11:22 saddist n sicko
DeleteAs a man thinketh in his heart,so is he...madam,if u think u r better...I won't contradict u... d reason u sent this online is rather for us to knw u rocked the same outfit as kim...
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha..dis just made my day!what a question?!some peeps sha!she blind ni?!of course Kim wore it better!hahaha!
ReplyDeleteAm dead with laughter oh... Hahahahahaha.... Ha.
ReplyDelete*am out
Mehhhhn....I just had to comment. Aba nd china dey run tinz, haba c d difference in d patterns of d cloth...truly d woman has nokia 3310 shape
ReplyDeleteLmao,see as d other lady stand like iroko or obeche tree...rtlmfao...kim all the way
ReplyDeleteWhich kain mumu question she dey ask sef?
ReplyDeleteAbeg if you wan compete, compete wisely jor... Otio o!
STELLA-ADOKIYE, JUST LIKE 7UP THE DIFFERENCE IS CLEAR.
ReplyDeleteSee as she be like cone ice cream...she get mind compare with kim.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha#in kim kardashian's voix,,, EVE E UME
ReplyDeleteLmao! Stella your sarcasm is sick. I don't need to compare. ~AmieDelia~
ReplyDeleteOmg! Dis cold. I'm so horny nd wet, miss my boyfriend so bad
ReplyDeleteMee too swtyn I can't cheat
DeleteAshawo go fuck snake
DeleteMake she go buy beta bra first, dn we cn start d comparism. Blind bat!
ReplyDeleteMk she go buy beta bra to jack up dt brezz saluting kodo first, dn we cn start d comparism. Blind Bat!
ReplyDeleteSee belly lolzz, kim too much
ReplyDeleteWetin d woman de think? Smh. She no even near am one bit.
ReplyDeleteThis lady must be crazy to have done this? Wtf she's shapeless,n horrible outfit on her!shioor
ReplyDeleteIdiot. ...is it a crime to be shapeless?
DeleteNaah it's not a crime to be my dear, just saying she is! Now fuck off cos she is SHAPELESS! Mothherfucker
DeleteShe be like sey she wan go fight Kim with her own version.
ReplyDeletelol! There is absolutely no comparison to be made here. Kim all the way, the lady needs to lose her akpu belle...........among other things
ReplyDeletehow brave. or is it stupid. ppl should know themselves. 9ja girl looks like a wrestler. u have finished urself for here o
ReplyDeleteThe lady's outfit looks like the 'Igbo made' version.
ReplyDeleteShutup tribalistic maggot!
DeleteCeeCee
Madam random lady SIT DOWN! You can't compete with my Kim.
ReplyDeleteLol....why was the lady fishing for insults na....Haba of course Kim wore it better.
ReplyDelete5 Signs You Could Be Heading For A Divorce- click my name to read more.
Kim plss....the other?...no words..
ReplyDeleteD 9ja lady is wearing a FAKE dress.
ReplyDeleteY did dis lady do dis to herself. (Nelly)
ReplyDeleteNaija babe....work on ur tummy.U re not ugly.U re ok.I m 100% sure that a lot of pple abusing u on this blog are not as ok as u re.Though the outfit looks better on Kim, but u re not ugly my dear.Don't let haters' comments affect you o, shogbo?
ReplyDeleteNa wa o! Even her's is d fake I knw d dress very well.
ReplyDeleteHer dress isn't fake as long as d tag ain't Emilio pucci, it just a similar design, I've got 1 too but I gave it out, Kim is wearing a dress by Emilio Pucci and d other lady is wearing a similar dress by who nos, unknown designer lol, but u nid to av a flat Abs for u to b able to rock d dress, sorry ma but I vote kimye
ReplyDeleteKimye
ReplyDeleteIs she a man or a woman !! And pls all this imbeciles that say they laugh in Spanish and French how do they do it !!!animals forming words that don't make sense !! Ode !!
ReplyDeleteKimye is wearing Emilio pucci and aunty pls work on ur Abs. As long as there's no Emilio pucci tag on d dress, I think it just a similar affordable dress 4 pple dt can't afford d skull dress, doesn't mean it fake.
ReplyDeleteSeriously Stella, is Kim all the way