Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kefee's Last Performance In Chicago In May

Friday, June 13, 2014

Kefee's Last Performance In Chicago In May

Watch her praising God........that's all she lived for.

RIP Kefee.

93 comments:

1. Benin witches, them don follow am reach usa

2. My heart bleeds! Rip kefee

3. Anonymous 4:17pm what does Benin witch have to do with her. Please be wise, someone just died. Sophieee

4. Rest in peace my branama lady! Ur death is a big blow to me in particular. I will miss u so much even dou I don't knw u in person. The Angels awaits ur return Kefee*tears*

5. Rest on Kefee!!! May God console ur loved ones. Its well.

6. Anon 4:17 - You are a fool, people are here mourning a great lady and you are busy talking about witches. Idiot.

7. @anonymous 4:17,you are just a big fool for that statement. Who told you she is from Benin?Next time get your facts right before you open that your smelling thing you call mouth. Idiot

1. See so much life in her just last month
      This life is meaningless

3. Chai.she was so full of life....my friends here pls learn to live right, please God and praise HIM cos we don't know wen he will call us home.#sobs
    Adaora

1. Just May here... Now she's in the mortuary, My God, its so hard to believe, Rest on sweet

4. I love d video. She is such a strong woman. A pregnant woman won't jump up like dat to praise God so she is not pregnant. RIP

5. May her soul rest in peace. So sad!

1. OMG! Kefee mu ooooo...just heard.rest well my kokoronko crooner

6. I am not sad. She lived for God! To die is gain for her. Are you saved ?

1. Oya, You die now naaa! Oponu!!

7. RIP KEFEE DEAR!

8. God, this is too sad, Jehovah knows best if he didn't allow it, it wouldn't have happened :( also lost a family friend on Wednesday morning from cancer, may their souls and all other faithful departed through the mercy of God rest in peace, Amen.

9. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Ow this is so sad, RIP lovy, how old was she stella.

10. How come she is so full of life and dies the next month???? Something doesn't sound right.... We need to start suspecting people o... The lungs dont just fail like that.... Something is fishy.... Stella I smell a rat!!!!

1. Non b only rat you go smell. You go smell lizard join. Fowl. Just say RIP and move on

11. Ah! I am so so pained... Rest In Peace Pretty One!!!

12. Gosh! Life is truly but a walking shadow. RIP gurl 4 I know ur ina better place.

13. Hmmm am lost for words
    God knows best

RIP kefee

14. I still can't believe it.

#sharon was here.

15. What is happening to us, Nigeria women folk?
    Amaka Igwe ‘s death came suddenly with a tremendous shock? Her remains ‘l be laid to rest today
    Inspite of our heartfelt prayer for Dora Akunyili and she still died, her remain flown to the country some days back
    and now Kefee (she was top of my prayer list last night), she dies this morning
    You said Lord that a child shall die @ 100
    These women are babies Lord, (Amaka @ 51, Dora @59, babie Kefee in her 30’s)
    We are taught not to question God, I would have asked
    Is it that God no longer attend to our prayers?
    If this is your will for them who am I to query You
    Affliction of ailments, deaths, abduction shall cease from henceforth…. AMEN
    God ! God !! God !!! God !!!! God !!!!! God !!!!!!!.....................
    *crying out loud **tear rolling down*

1. Too many deaths already. RIP Kafee. May d angels receive ur soul. Tell Bash Okpe we all missed him.

2. We cannot question God cos He is unquestionable..God knows best.We all will die someday.Let's just pray we make heaven cos dats the ultimate..God can call anyone home @anytime.

16. God such a beautiful young woman full of life.
    This is really sad.... I pray for her soul to rest in peace. Prayer for mum, dad, husband and the family she left behind. May God grant the Grace.

17. Eeyah, this life is so ephemeral. May she RIP

18. WHAT A SAD NEWS...MAY HER SOUL R.I.P

19. She is in a better place13 June 2014 at 16:44

This just made me cry. Chai.. Oniovo! Ognene me! I am comforted by the fact that she is with the elders and angels ministering to the Lord of Heaven's Armies. Vwekobiruo Ogheneme.. I thank you for giving her to us even if it is for this short while. She ministered to us. Her songs brought salvation, hope, healing and most especially brought down the presence of God. She is a minstrel. And I didn't use 'was' because she continues that ministry in Heave. She is in a better place. Love you always.

20. May u find eternal peace. Amen!

21. It is well. It sure is well. *heartbroken*

22. Chai!
    I feel so sad about this news
    Gonna be so sober today

23. This is sad! Rest in peace angel.😇

24. Hmmm
    Remember her from Benin city when she was starting out with her then best friend I can't remember her name now. Her first husband was her then best friend elder brother. That girl relocated to America and Kefee continued working and eventually went to make it nationally. She was always a Sapele girl at heart. Watched a documentary on her grace to grace story and I just truly liked her. Through her life struggles she always had a big smile evident in this tape from just last month.
    Hmmmm again
    Rest in peace child of God

1. Kefee and Estee was the name of the group they formed. The other girl, her best friend is Estee, Alec's sister.
      May Kefee's soul RIP.

2. @Anon! ...I guess that should be Esther. ..b4 she relocate to USA. ..
      RIP. ..k!

25. May her soul RIP

26. May her soul rest in Perfect Peace.......

27. #Tears# RIP KEFEE... she really knew the best way of praising God almighty...

28. Gone too soon in everything we want to believe God know's best.Kefee adieu you came you saw you Conquered!

29. So so sad! Rest on kefee!

30. Stella I totally respect you. When everybody was posting that she is 6 months pregnant with high blood pressure, you said she wasn't. Then they said she had woken up, you said she is waking up. Keep up the true to the fact journalism and may GOD console you plus Keffe's family on this great loss. Keffee I did not know you but when the news of ur collapse broke out, I prayed fervently for your recovery as someone who is pregnant and experiencing some difficulties (thinking you were pregnant too). Rest well in Heaven where we all pray to be someday in Jesus name. I love Naija

31. Dis honestly brought tears to my eyes..wat a waste,wat a waste!!God grant her eternal rest and may d ones she's left behind find solace...

32. She was so full of life in the video
    RIP KEFEE

33. may her soul rest in peace. :(

34. This just goes to show that nobody knows tomorrow!

RIP dear Kefee.

35. I don't understand what goes on in the month of June. On the 10th of June 2009, I lost my friend to breast cancer. On the 12th on June 2010, I lost my cousin to cervical cancer. On the 13th of June 2011, I lost another uncle to pancreatic cancer. On the 4th of June 2012, I lost a dear friend in the Dana plane crash. On the 2nd of June 2013, I had a miscarriage. I thought June 2014 would be different....

RIP Kefee. I'm looking through the last text message and our photos together. You'll forever be missed

36. She was HEALTHY and not pregnant! How come she died suddenly of failed lungs? I hope her death was natural o! RIP love.

37. Oh Nooooo! #falls on the floor wailing

38. My heart is heavy and my eyes filled with tears. Such a lively young woman.Rose

39. Oh my sweet Jesus Christ of Nazareth I pray pls that u accept her gentle soul, Rip dearie u are now in a better place! Am so heart broke

40. I'm still in shock.just like that and she is no more.at least she is now with the saints triumphant.

41. Rest in Peace dear

42. Rip Kefee..

The enemy has snatched you in your youth..

Sing with the angels dearest one..

Magical Eyes

43. Oghene just like that Keefee you are gone... hmmm your legacy lives on dear, thanks for ministering to us via your music...Phgurl

44. i found this article on facebook somewhere...It made a lot of sense in expressing who she was!

http://www.wilsonjoel.com/kefee-read-this-as-you-go/

I just commented, find time to read and comment....

45. Am stil in denial..dont wanna believe she's gone 4ever.

46. Words can't express how I feel my sister stella,i tot She'l recover....oh but I'm consoled she's branama-ing in heaven...imagine angels dancing branama.....oh Kefee sleep on*sobs amidst smiles#

47. Words can't express how I feel my sister stella,i tot She'l recover....oh but I'm consoled she's branama-ing in heaven...imagine angels dancing branama.....oh Kefee sleep on*sobs amidst smiles#

48. Death will not come 2 dose who want it, П̥̥̲̣̣̣a̶̲̥̅̊ ppl wey get beta tins 2 live 4. We useless ones don de beg am tey tey

49. Rip kefee*i can't forget how i danced 2 ur song branama*we even danced it in church choreography*u will forever remain in my heart*Love you sooo much*may God grant eternal peace wherever you are*Amen

50. Rest in peace kefee. I am so sad. God knows best

51. RIP, God knows best

52. Hmmmmmn! We loved you but GOD loves you more, rest easy Kefee.

Nosey

53. It was difficult to watch dear Stella. But she looked pennant to me Stella? R.I.P Kefee

54. Short of words RIP Sweetie

55. This is so sad #sobs# Christ is our only hope of GLORY after death. Let's all learn to live like him. Bon nuit Kefee!

56. Cassandra baby13 June 2014 at 21:51

God is stil doing miracles,,,He can never never change....Anything can happen,,,,

57. Rip! And people will say pray for ur enemies. U better kill them before they waste u at ur prime. See d way she dies @ her prime stage. God should give hjer internal rest! AMEN!

58. May her soul rest in peace and I hope its a natural death she was full of life just month.

59. Heartbreaking! Rest on kefee

60. so so sad! sleep on kefee, goodnight branama queen.

61. She was so full of life......i am still finding it difficult to accept the reality this news......Sleep on,,Kefee in d bossom of ur creator..

62. RIP kefee.So so sad!