Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kefee's Celebration Of Life And Memorial Service.

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Kefee's Celebration Of Life And Memorial Service.

God please give her aged parents and everyone who loved her the Grace to bear the pain of her abrupt departure...it still feels like a dream.

Oghene wo ru ro!!!

67 comments:

1. Just listend to her igbunu song tho am yoruba that song is heavenly I danced all day even if I didn't knw d meaning. Kefee is alive she lives in her music

2. Kefee, we shall all meet on the last day, singing praises to God. We love you, but God wants you to stay away from this world that is full of pain. Rest in peace!!!

3. BLOG ANALYSER: Amen nd Amen to ur prayers.

4. Kefee, we shall all meet on the last day, singing praises to God. We love you, but God wants you to stay away from this world that is full of pain. Rest in peace!!! Rose

5. So saddened by this untimely departure. God loves you more
    and May He give your immediate
    family and all grieving soul the
    fortitude to bear your departure.
    RIP kefee.

#God answers all prayers#
    Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
    Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
    Every moment - Thank God.

6. oh kefee,was happy for her she found true love,then this.I believe you are with the Lord

1. This is so heartbreaking. RIP dear Kefee. It is well.
      Life Is Too Fragile- click my name to read more.

7. Amen ooh. Only God that can help us ooh Rip kefee. .....

~~Sir Alpachino sent via Samsung galaxy Pocket~~

8. I'm still in shock!!!!!! Just like that, Kefee slipped into coma n didn't come out of it, just like that!!!! Indeed, things are happening, May her soul RIP. So just like that, we will start using "WAS" to refer to Kefee? Sometimes I find it really hard to believe.

9. One of her songs that melts my Heart is "KAROYOVWE" meaning Lord Remember me....So sad u're gone..If only love could bring back the dead,the love I Have for u will go a long way.

10. chai! C as wota run away my eye na.
    RIP Kefee! I wsh a memorial service wld b held 4 ha hia also.

Blue IvY

1. Sup dude (nyben)...bryanlynx

11. IRENE JUNE 21st18 June 2014 at 07:15

Chai. Season of tears.

12. IRENE JUNE 21st18 June 2014 at 07:16

Chai. Season of tears.

13. May her soul rest in perfect peace and May God comfort her loved ones .... Amen

14. May her soul rest in perfect peace, Amen! I pray God grants her family the fortitude to bear the irreparable loss.

15. Once again, Rest in Peace gurl. We love u but God loves u most

16. May God continue to grant the families the fortitude to bear the loss, and may her soul rest in peace

17. I still find it very difficult to accept that this lady is dead and gone forever, sad reality about life. makes me ponder about certain things. death is truly inevitable. sleep on Kefee.

18. *music*
    WHEN peace, like a river, attendeth my way,
    When sorrows like sea billows roll;
    Whatever my lot, Thou has taught me to say,
    It is well, it is well, with my soul.

Refrain

It is well, with my soul,
    It is well, it is well, with my soul. *music*

Kefee Don Momoh, it hurts so much to see U go but I look up to glorify God for your dedicated life in Him. May the Lord rest your soul and comfort the family. You will forever remain in our hearts. ADIEU!!!

19. Ihekire Tony

Life is not how long we lived it, but how well we lived.
    Kefee has come, she has lived, she has conquered, she has gone.
    No wonder the Psalmist said in Psalms 39:4, "Lord, make me to know my end, and the measure of my days, what it is, that I may know how frail I am".
    Yes today we are mourning Kefee, tomorrow maybe me or you. How prepared are you to meet the Lord? Death is a necessary end for every human being. After death is either you are in heaven or hell.
    Kefee is dead today, we mourn, we cry, we wish her soul RIP, but no amount of all these things will bring her back or change the destination she prepared for herself while alive.
    We that are still alive today can only use this sober moment to reflect on our individual lives and make peace with God, so if we don't wake up in the land of the living tomorrow, we will be sure of where we are going to spend eternity, because we don't know how soon the Messiah will call us home.
    Kefee I wish you a Peaceful Rest in Heaven. My prayers and thoughts are with your family and loved ones.

20. Hmmm, may God rest her soul and comfort her loved ones, her parents especially. Sad

21. This comment has been removed by the author.

22. "Surely we belong to GOD and to Him shall we return" Continue to rest in peace beautiful soul

23. Goodbye kefee....go ahead n join d 20 n 4 elders to worship ur maker....sleep on

24. Rest on dear one!

25. RIP beautiful one

26. Death is the ultimate yet inevitable price we have to pay for life...Kefee is in a better and more peaceful place...And to the people she left behind,all i can say is that our lord jesus will forever comfort you all.

27. Na who know me before
    Na who like me before
    Na who want me before
    Na who dash me before
    Oghene we ro re e branama eh
    Ohhh Kefee, your death is painful, very painful. Who are we to question The Almighty God.
    Continue to rest in his bosom. You didn't live long here on earth, BUT you touched millions with your voice and songs. God bless and reward you Kefee. So so sad. It hurts sooooooo bad. Okhionwe.

28. RIP Kefee.... I get really sad each time I think of this. God bless you for your time here.

29. R.I.P... ...

Linlinhot

30. RIP kefee
    Its so painful when parents hv to burial their kids
    Lord pls continue to keep me and my loved ones
    We shall live to a ripeful old age IJN Amen
    Rest on kefee

1. Olodo wanna be you mean bury? Thank me later! Boring Bitch

2. *bury
      Thanks anonymous bitch!
      It was a typo
      *kisses*

31. dear lord.......she had parents?

Lord,,pls comfort them

So sad

32. RIP. kefee
    it's hard to believe you are gone
    May God comfort the family and friends you left behind....really sad

33. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Rip Keffy, we will miss u gratefuly, i know her first husband will be happy now cos he would ve been a widower, stella tell us her age na.

1. Angel ray another irritating stupid idiot who has come on this blog.... What do u wan her age for? Fake sympathy.... U are a fool ur types are not needed here....

2. *greatly - not gratefuly

34. She is singing with the angels in heaven and dancing her heart out.
    She is in a better place, she is at peace with herself, no pain, no worries, no sorrow,no pressures, sleep on Kefee.

35. Very sad she ain't with us any more. But be sure she's in a better place. R.I.P. KEFEE

36. Cassandra baby18 June 2014 at 10:59

RIP Kefee

37. I remember my yrs of pain
    Struggle for a living
    Yet no gain
    Sadness and depression
    flowg in my vain
    BT like u said in ur word..
    I will prevail
    Gave me garment of praise
    For my heaviness
    Oil of gladness above my fellow men
    .....................yes.... He has truly given u(kefee)gladness...I feel so pained for her husband and parents especially... Dat deep pain...anguish.. Brokeness.etc.u feel if u HV ever lost someone very close to ur heart... DAT was how I felt wen I lost my mom last.year.it takes only God to bring u out from dat wilderness.. DAT same God will..b with dem..thru dis..

38. I loved the way you praised God in the Urhobo dialect !
    I played your music again yesterday but still can't believe you are
    gone
    May God console your loved ones whom you left behind.
    RIP beautiful one.

39. "Praise medley" is like a therapy, this track is my early morning regular. I have been blessed by God through your other songs too and I know so many people can say the same. Rest on Kefee, Rest on. This hurts soo bad but God knows the best. May God continue to comfort your family

40. RIP Kefee.....What more can I say??? Still cant believe she's gone forever....

41. i dont understand, it is too sad, i just dont understand, God must have taken her home for a reason, it is well in Jesus name

42. Rest on....and sing praises with the Angels dear chorus leader!!! You were amongst those that inspired me into singing right from the days you started with Estee.. when you both sang "I dey trip o"
    We saw you grow in voice and sounds... leap and bounds!!!
    You are not forgotten Irekefe..Kefee,Adieu!
    As mentioned Earlier,we all should please live a life worthy of heaven!!!
    No one knows the time nor the day when your maker will come knocking on your door to come home... will you be ready? #foodforthoughts

43. Sincerely speaking, Kefee's death got me thinking so much. As a christian, when we are alive, and we plan how to live our lives, dreams aspirations, etc, we should also include how we want to check out of this world. Dont just die and dissappear like that and put everyone in that kind of shock that is rude. you are a special blessing to the body of Christ, or dont you gerrit? whatever will make you stay alive for the gospel please do, pray like never before, speak the word of God into your live and health and all those things... Now i dont know if am writing this because am mourning her, but then i think there should be an iota of truth innit.... Am just shocked!!! KeKa

44. Sincerely speaking, Kefee's death got me thinking so much. As a christian, when we are alive, and we plan how to live our lives, dreams aspirations, etc, we should also include how we want to check out of this world. Dont just die and dissappear like that and put everyone in that kind of shock that is rude. you are a special blessing to the body of Christ, or dont you gerrit? whatever will make you stay alive for the gospel please do, pray like never before, speak the word of God into your live and health and all those things... Now i dont know if am writing this because am mourning her, but then i think there should be an iota of truth innit.... Am just shocked!!! KeKa