This hilarious pics are from the set of movie 'ABOUT TO WED' and stars Mike Godson,Ini Edo,Ngozi Ezeonu,Oma Iyasara et al.
hahahhahahahahahahahaahha wetin e dey look? |
hahahahahhahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahaha,abeg i no fit laugh and i sure cant wait to see this movie.....They should have taken off Ngozi's weavon though...
Hillarious.....
ReplyDeleteHahahhahaha...
DeleteAm so buying this movie...LMAO
LMAO!...Naija, is alright...
DeleteDavido is trying so hard to prove something....and it involves Wizkid...See HERE
Lmao!! Naija I hail ooo. I almost choked out of laughter. Hahahahah!!!
DeleteNice one bro
DeleteHahahahahaha I feeling Ngozi's swag mehn.lol
ReplyDeleteWhy is Ngozi Ezeonu dressed like a man yet she is wearing a wig/weavon? Only in NAIJA movies!
DeleteNice pics though. Ngozi looks good btw.
Will watch out for the movie.
DeleteWTF!!!
ReplyDeleteMy sentiments. I feel disgusted by these foolish ideas of men in female clothes especially african ones. Yuk!
DeleteThis 1 pass me. I go like watch am
DeleteHahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteFunny
DeleteIrony of some marriages in reality.
ReplyDeleteExactly
DeleteMany men are the wives in their houses. Someone I know is getting married to a lady next weekend just because she has a job and the dude is jobless.
DeleteDoesn't mean the guy won't b in control @Oil Money. Som broke dudes even control their wives more than the rich guys. Meanwhile, such movies wt overt attempts at comedy churn my stomach. Hop this won't be among them
DeleteBoy o boy! What's this? Na woman they marry man or Na man they marry woman?
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
kini gbo gbo rubbish yi?
ReplyDeleteSometimes i'd prefer to zip-zap my channel to 157. that seems more realistic to watch.
*rme
The more Nollywood the faster ur IQ drops
DeleteNaaaah,its good they left her weave.. I think she's still the woman in the movie but a woman who is the head of the house or something because the guy isn't wearing any weave to prove he is a woman. So she's still the woman in the movie but the bread winner I think
ReplyDeleteYeah, you have a point here.
DeleteNa this kind movie I like to watch,to ease my nerves,alaba made movies
ReplyDeleteMstcheeeeew
ReplyDeleteRubbish. Mschew. This is y I can't stand nollywood movies. A few are really good tho. But they are few and far between. But most of em are few and far between.
ReplyDeleteTrust me Nollywood movies are BAD for your IQ
Delete*yawns*
ReplyDeleteHaha my bele oh
ReplyDeleteThey should have removed the weave
Ngozi Ezeonu looks so good, feeling her swag
DeleteNollywood has come again! Wonder what the heck is goin on in this movie. Lol
ReplyDeleteMiss Chief jus arisin'
@ Chicrystal you said my mind.
ReplyDeleteNollywood n dia stupid movies..mschew, na ds kain movie dem dey push f barrow f mkt. Abt t wed ko, just wedded ni! #myopinion
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Oboy this is really a serious matter.... Lolx...
Lol, love Ngozi's wedding out fit
ReplyDeleteIt makes no bloody sense! Fake nollywood films. I rather stick wit Bollywood. Miss my indian pals
ReplyDeleteWhy I love Yoruba movies. A lot more realistic than this time wasting Nollywood movies they are producing at a rate of 500 a month
ReplyDeleteHian! This is serious! In other news, I'm so horny, no sex since a year 3months and 16days. E tire me, its not easy being single.
ReplyDeleteEhyaaa! I made love to my new nigga yesterday, it was totally sweet mehn but I had mixed feelings after the whole act. I just hope he still likes me as before, well idk idk
DeleteAmie Delia pls go get a dildo or better still go get laid before you pour out your frustration on this blog!
Deletejulit nwa-nem!
ReplyDelete'ke ebe isi da ka pu tá?'
(where did u fall out from?) missed u! welcome!
Should have been in saturday laughs. Hilarious!!
ReplyDeleteMmmssscchheeeww. Irritating much. What is this???
ReplyDeleteAeegurl...
Only in Nollywood.
ReplyDeleteNgozi please dot ever dress like that again. lol
ReplyDeleteNo comment
ReplyDeleteDis is rili funny. That guy kinda luk lyk a woman sha, plus ngozi should av removed d hair
ReplyDeleteOdi egwu o
ReplyDeleteLol.So there is role switch kwa, visit http://modefined.blogspot.com/?m=1 for funny tales,see ya
ReplyDeleteWont even bother to watch the movie. The posters tells it all. #nocreativity
ReplyDeleteBullcrap
ReplyDeleteHmmm,me o d movie am waitin for to be released is SOUND OF D GUN! Where one of this blog visiotr's starred in.
ReplyDelete@ Amy Delia, you are over horny sef.
ReplyDeleteFor you to know the exact number of days! Accept my sympathy
horible photography.
ReplyDeleteThis movie must be satirical. We live in a society where most men are just men by only physical appearance. The woman becomes the "man" while the man becomes the "woman" We live in a very tensed environment, we need more comic movies to help us wade off tension and HBP. I can't wait to see this movie.