Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Helen Paul Signs Deal With GLO. *Skelewu*

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Helen Paul Signs Deal With GLO. *Skelewu*

Is that a rolex she has on?hehehehe
Helen Paul,the beautiful comedienne who holds you spellbound when you watch her is now onboard GLO.............bout time right?

The GLO deal which is allegedly worth millions is not the only deal up her sleeves...her publicist Bayo Adetu allegedly reveals she has also signed an endorsement deal with GoTV, a cable television station owned by MultiChoice Nigeria.

Congrats Helen Paul...next up for a blessing is Comedienne Princess!

86 comments:

1. She is very beautiful! Lovely smile :)

1. Stella,tomorrow is my birthday.i hv tried 2 send u an email but my yahoo has been shut down. Plsssss wish me happy birthday 2moro.i became ur super fan from ur days in fame magazine wen u were still a spinster and doing runs wit lindiway *lol*. Make una no crucify me o!!!!!
      Chizzy

2. Hmmm, not all "toning" is bad afterall, she's glowing

3. Shaaaaai! Chizzy u bad sha, so stella and linda do runs b4?

2. Congratulobia to her

3. I just love this babe. right from her days of TATAFO on one of the radio stations. is it Radio Continental? cant even remember.

she is just too much.

Helen, abeg chop kiss o'jare!

you rock big time and congrats on your new deal with glo.

1. Yes you got that right, it was Radio Continental

4. I just love this babe. right from her days of TATAFO on one of the radio stations. is it Radio Continental? cant even remember.

she is just too much.

Helen, abeg chop kiss o'jare!

you rock big time and congrats on your new deal with glo.

5. Wow!!...
    I love this woman...
    Congrats Helen...shine on...

1. Linda I still can't stop thinking about ur husbands soft big dick.he damn!u re really enjoyin.pls kiss him 4 me.cnt wait for nxt wk..my body is doin me somehw already

Uyi

2. Wtf! @ Uyi? Choi!

3. I tot comments like that(@Uyi) are not for yo stew pot @SDK? God is control. Congrats Helen Paul.

4. @Uyi,I thought it was her husband u left skool on monday to go n see,no wonder u were so tired upon ur return last nite.

5. Are you banging her husband?

6. Am so apy for her,
    Frm a radio presenter to DIS!
    How I miss listening to 'Tatafo, d pikin wey dey talk am as e take be'
    Congrats, ire akari #Amin

7. Love her.
    I watch her on youtube.
    Go gal with ya cute self.

8. Wow! So happy for her. Congrats oo Helen Paul. Stella, how can I get through to Adenuga naa? I want him to adopt me as his daughter as I nor get papa again. *shinesteeth*

1. @Manna me too o,my papa sef don die n im 4get to leave any inheritance for me,so abeg wen u see Adenuga,call me mk we apply for adoption 2geda

2. LMAO @"...im 4get to leave any inheritance for me..." E go better my dear.

3. Hahahaha..you both are not serious oo.My papa was once a rich man,he say e go adopt una,oya make una come.loool.@Abigail,saw ur post,totally cracked me up.lool..@manna bee,good to have u on bbm..*wink

4. Hahahaha..you both are not serious oo.My papa was once a rich man,he say e go adopt una,oya make una come.loool.@Abigail,saw ur post,totally cracked me up.lool..@manna bee,good to have u on bbm..*wink

5. Yaayy! Edo finest sheyaf come. Lollll. U welcome darl. *hugs*

9. "Holds you spell bound", speak for yourself Stella, She tries.
    Kudos Helen, God bless your hussle.

10. My Ishan sister,in whom I'm well pleased! 'Congrat'! Esan oye!!!

1. Is she ishan????abeg which part? Im surprised to hear shes my sister.

2. Oyeeeeeeeeeee

3. Hmmm, see my beautiful ishan sisters o...looking gorgeous...ishan girls rock

4. Edo girls rock!!!! Congratulations Helen Paul.. na your time oo enjoy!

#peaceambassador#sdkblog

11. I liked her when she was dark-skinned,now I can hardly recognise dis 'biracial' someborri...thankful 4 my nubian queen Nwa babylady

12. Big congrats to her....bigger money...hardwork pays

Pls visit my shoe

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

1. I should visit your shoe? Cockroach dey dia?

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. Replies
    1. Na Role she wear,she never pay 4 d 'X'

15. Congrats Helen....... Too much money

16. wow congrats to herrrrr. she is good

17. Yaaay! Happy 4 her.

2 days to my birthday! Can't wait *dancing*a

1. Hmmm. A subtle fund raising effort?

18. congratulations oooo in Helen Paul's voice

19. Stella i too love u, princess deserve better attention too her time is near. Congrat hellen d baby....

20. AHA! FOR ALLN THOSE WHO CONSTATNTLY KEEP INSULTING PEEPS HERE ABOUT THEIR LOOKS PRAY OH AND ASK GOD TO FORGIVE YOU BECAUSE HIAN IF YOU NEVER MARRY PRAY HARD OH BEFORE GOD GO COME ANSWER YOU AND GIVE YOU A CHILD THAT WOULD LOOK LIKE THE PEOPLE YOU HAVE BEEN CALLING UGLY AND ALL..PRAY OH PRAY BECAUSE WE WOULD ANSWER FOR EVERY CARELESS WORD WE UTTER...(for fun)A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE!!

1. Irene is dat u? The fact still remains that u are one helluva UGLY bitch :(

21. Congrats dear!! May you continue to prosper. Rose

22. Ihekire Tony

Congrats ma'am
    Upliftment can only come from God.

23. Congratulations.
    I like her.
    Wishing her more blessings.

24. Lmao @ commedienne Princess! That woman is funny I tell you! Congrats Helen Paul! Amazing! The comedy industry is more like a stereotyped one, it kinda sound strange when women break in! Its like a woman being a bus driver! Things are changing though!

Pepper ose oku on patrol!

1. Shut up low life bitch

2. Low life bitch! Give that word to your mother! Retard fool common will you fuck off my lane! Useless thing wey dey fear pepper! You for show make I give some juice, aturu birom! Taaaaaa cataway!

Ose oku na ekpo ekpo!

3. Pepper, dat's so wrong now, why bring her mom into dis? This is exactly what stella warned against. Face whoever cusses u out and leave thr aged parent out. Pepper! I xpected better from u

25. More blessings ....more humor , enough wealth !!!

26. Big congrats to her, beautiful lady.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

27. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrat gal....

28. Congratulation. Oh dear Helen please please take it easy with the cream!

29. Congrats helen i love her
    more blessings!

30. Congrats dear.just love d way she can change her voice to a baby's anytime

31. Tatafo the pretty face! Congrats.

32. Helenbleaching congrats

33. Helenbleaching congrats

34. Love Love Love Helen Paul. Its Jara baby.

35. My frnds say I talk like Helen Paul sometimes..kiki

36. Congrtz to her.. Lookin good in that pissure tho...

Miss Chief

37. She is my sister in law. Very nice and homely babe, dat was what attracted my broo to her. Congrat sis

38. Congrats Helen Paul

39. I say next is Lepacious Bose,now thats one very very funny comedienne, I pee laughing when ever she comes on board and I dare say her time is now

1. Errrr u pee laughing maybe cos u've a bladder infection...duhhh

40. IYALAJE OF SDK BLOG25 June 2014 at 16:15

This bleaching thing is getn really annoying. Menhh she didn't bleach! U dumb fellas dats light effect and editing not bleaching. Any little filter on pic pple start crying bleach bleach its enough already bsides if she choose to bleach her skin den deal with its her life.....flip hair

41. Cotton Wool Body! Congrats are in order o... Glo is the brand to be with joor, with all the A-Class artistes on their train. How will I get my own share of the dough na? And please tell Glo to improve on their network o, I've been a loyal customer for years!

Peace....... Reuben

42. @Nelly,Happy Birthday in advance.

1. Get a fucking CAARRRDDDD!!!!!

43. Congratulations