Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Comedian Alibaba Apkorobemerere...LOL

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Happy Birthday Comedian Alibaba Apkorobemerere...LOL

Today is Alibaba's birthday!!!

Happy birthday to you my Waffy Bros...You have impacted positively on a lot of lives including mine and what other time can there be to show you some love if not now?

You helped so many people discover their God given potentials,you helped so many young men find their feet and provide for their families......24hours will not be enough to sing praises on you so am gon stop here and commit you to God,that as you have given to others,may your Children never lack and may the name you have built open doors for generations to come!
May good health and that signature waffy smile never leave you and may your lovely wife always find more reasons to love you endlessly...everyday!

Bros na only kiss i fit blow give you oh,abeg manage am..lol

48 comments:

1. Happy Birthday Sir! Remain blessed!

1. Hbd sir!
      I just love the way he interacts with his followers on twitter.i got a follow back even when I didn't request for one!
      God bless you sir!

2. Happy Birthday Sir,many happy returns and God bless you.

2. Hbd darl!

#FaithfulSalt #CheatingIs ForLosers

Salt

1. Happy birthday Aiibaba. Many more years to you.

How do people achieve these long gaps in their comments? Is it some kind of signature?

#sideeyes @salt, hot ice, al pacino and co!

3. Happy bday to him. I used to like him but he blocked me on twitter cos I said one of his knock knock jokes was not funny. Didn't know he's that sensitive to constructive criticism. Funny enof everyone supported me. Smh

It might sound stupid but the story is right here Lol

1. Lol! He's super sensitive Blocked me too, while I was still active on twitter, I don't even know what I did. Happy Birthday to you Oga Alibaba. I wish u all the very Best.
      SDK that should be "AKPO...."

2. Lol! Cancerians are over sensitive

3. Hehehe..Are you guys for real?
      See me even praising him sef
      Lmao!!!!
      Biko before he deletes me abi blocks me..make I do the needful ooh.
      I didn't beg to be followed.lol

4. Take Home souvenirs making ur party a memorable one.24 June 2014 at 09:36

U no try Stella na just kiss u give father for area. No let him wife catch u oooo. HBD boss man.

5. Happy birthday to him...wllnp..

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

6. BLOG ANALYSER: HBD baba of commedy

7. Happy Birthday to the King of Comedy!

Many more years in health and wealth.

8. Stella where you go since?

*rolls eyes

9. Happy birthday sweetie!

10. Happy Baiday Bros, bigger you i pray.

11. HBD Alibaba.better yrs ahead

12. hbd Alibaba.better yrs ahead

13. Happy bufdae to him...wllnp

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

14. hbd Alibaba.better yrs ahead

15. Happy birthday Alibaba...
    Stellastica,can praise for Africa more especially,to her waffy people....
    Oriegwu!!...

1. Queen Linda Eze.....what of your husband's mouth odours. ...any cure yet?

2. Yes,there is a cure.....afi odours bwahahahahaha...

3. Anon 10:46 *Stale*try sometin else.linda hv said b4 that it dosent get 2 her.moreover,its *odour

4. Anonymous 10:46 biko how is that answer going to better your life?

Steph

5. Anon 1O;46am, u re very stupid for dt question u asked. OYE

6. Anon 2.15 is Linda Eze goin anonymous to pour out her anger.lol.

7. Bwahahahaha...linda go and cure your horseband's mouth odour..chameleon..linda going anonymous to praise herself..*yinmu*

8. Bia Linda this is one reason why you should not take up the Jay Moore challenge.

Even if Jay Moore offers you a space ship as a birthday present DO NOT upload your photograph on the 29th ekwugokwam nkem.

By the way this horseband gist is so 1852.. You guys need to step up your game

16. Happy Birthday bros Akpobome......God bless u now & always. Cheers!!!

Kakadu......

17. Happy birthday Alibaba
    You must really have a good sense of humour to laugh at his jokes

1. Not really. You just have to have an average and above IQ.

Steph

18. HBD. You know some people just like ass lickers, when you criticise them constructively they start hating.

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hbd dude and remain blessed....

20. Happy birthday Alibaba the great.

21. Yipee, today is my birthday. I have to comment as anon cos decoders trying to figure me out full here. I thank God for the journey so far, great blessing. It wasn't easy but I finally got there and it keeps getting better. Hbd to moi!

1. I hate it when ppl do this, comment as anon and shut up or just come out and be yourself! Bloody coward!!!

2. Hehehehehe! Who cares? Please go and hide yourself somewhere. Mtcheeeew!!!

22. Happy birthday alibaba

23. Awwwww, he is my birthday mate. Happy birthday to me too sterra. I am shy I would have sent in my pic so Maybe I would have been gained a post today. lol... My husband for just open SDK see me. chai... my own for finish today o! or maybe he wouldn't have even hallered,who knows?? anyways happy birthday ali baba, happy birthday to me too..

24. Happy birthday to one of finest and brilliant comedian.