Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Chukwunonso Ceasar......Surprised?

Monday, June 09, 2014

Happy Birthday Chukwunonso Ceasar......Surprised?

Engr Chukwunonso aka 'Seejay'' is a year older today and he is a sucker for surprises......He will love this post!

His sister who is a blog visitor wants to wish him the very best as he turns a year older today and to thank him for putting a smile on his mum's face.

God bless.

165 comments:

1. Happy birthday seejay. My boy is also 3 today, I had to buy him two packet of sweets from one pound shop to share with his friends in nursery since I'm jobless and broke, hope he will put a smile on my face too one day.

1. Am sorry.. It's the thought that counts. I'll keep you in my prayers tonight.

2. Happy birthday to your son.God will suprise you in ways that you least expect..Happy birthday Seejay.

3. @ anon 5:30 pm try and look for little courses to do in ur local children centre, , like level 2 health &social care, food and hygiene and child care and lots more or simply volunteer in ur child school ( all is experience) this during school time only and this also beef ur Cv. So that when ur child is in full time, then you know you are really to go back to work or further ur education.
      Don't mind my long essay jor! ..lol
      Happy birthday to ur adorable prince and Seejay and God continue to bless and protect them. IJN Amen.

4. Awwww,i feel your pain. I don't know you but your comment has brought tears to my eyes. Don't worry,God will bless you soon with a great job so you can throw your son a grand 4th birthday. Amen.

5. Bless your sweet heart darling. Yes, he will put a smile on your face in future. It is well with you. *E-hugs *

6. For real? The Lord must provide o

7. He will in Jesus name

8. He will in Jesus name

9. He will in Jesus name

10. Awwwwwwh.. Your post actually made me weep.. My dear, he will surely do that and even more for u trust me and trust God okay? Only live up your hope and think less so at the right time to reap, you won't be looked for. That is, Stay Alive! Love you.. Btw, June9th born's are greatness personified and your son will never be left out.. Say me Happy Birthday to Him pls.. Happy Birthday SeaJay!!!

11. Happy birthday to you Mr/engineer chukwunonso, wishing you all the best in life and I love you name

12. This touched me. Don't worry hon, this is a year of change. You will experience positive change on all fronts and your son will SURELY (and always) put a smile on your face, amen.

13. Awww! this brought tears to my eyes, mother's love.

Hapi bday to the little one, may God open doors for u and bless him.

14. D Lord will make everything gud in His tym. Happy birthday n many happier returns 2 ur baby. Just keep pushing dear.

15. Chai but don't worry better days are here.work on ur cv and try diff job sites ok.

16. Awww...happy birthday to ur son. He sure wil put a smile on ur son one day...
      Happy birthday Seejay!

17. Damn! Am so sad about this comment,madam pls give ur email address or phone number to SDK I will email her after this comment.I have amazing kind friends in the UK who will assist you in d lil way they can.AM VERY SERIOUS !!

18. Please little kids can choke on sweets. Don't add manslaughter to your problems.

19. Still me anonymous6:50pm.. God Bless you always darling&our cutie baby boy! Mwah

20. Anon 5:03- By God's grace, he will put a smile on your face. Stay strong and do all you can to groom into the child who will continue to give you peace and happiness.
      You Only Live Once- Do Something Different.....click my name to read more and share your thoughts.

21. Btw this Chukwunonso fine o! Happy Birthday dude.

22. @ mon ami; thanks in a million. Its only u dat had impacted dis fellow woman in need. Others still dey cry.

23. @ annony 11:31 manslaughter will be your portion if that's all you can say.

24. God must surely blessing your son one day

2. Happy birthday brother to blog visitor....
    I would have submitted my application but you are fair in complexion...
    I like them dark skinned....
    Enjoy your day!

1. Nnoso di uto,but too bad dude is fucking taken,I can't drool over him..HBD all the same,poster's sis you sure he's gona like this...Enjoy it

2. Sorry Linda,hes so married!!cant u see the 'caveat emptor' on his finger?

3. God Bless you for liking them dark linda..lol.. Thanks still!

@Queen bee..hahahhahahaha@caveat emptor.. My fellow learned lady, God Bless you jor!

@thatigbobabe... I work with certainty. Thanks still&God Bless You!

4. Queen Bee@the 'caveat emptor'...L̳̿ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀=))ː̖́☺ö̤̣̇L̳̿ =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=))..! =)) =)) =)) laffº°˚ ˚°º≈wanº°˚ ˚°º≈tearº°˚ ˚°º≈myº°˚ ˚°º≈belleº°˚ ˚°º≈=)) =)) ...laughed so tey I scratched my body...

3. Nice o sister

1. Thanks o brother..lol.. God Bless you!

4. Wait wait wait and wait again.
    So you carried somebody's property (hubby) to a blog without his nor his wife's consent? This is pure wickedness! So you want to give that woman a sleepless night all in the bid to surprise? Whatever happened to crediting his account with lots and lots of money if you really want to surprise? There is God ooo

1. I wonder o.....Another person's property all in d name of surprise....some sisters eehh....if my sis-in-law try am, I go sample her hubby blokos for SDK blog.

2. Lol.. #Family is everything

3. No one is complaining either...*wink

5. Is dat a wedding ring? *Pouts then smiles* Anyways happy birthday. Ur children will put smiles on u face too. Many happy returns.

1. Lol@pouts then smiles. Amen and God Bless you dear

6. Abeg sister is he single

1. No.... He is not single. Check d second pics. He has a wedding ring.

2. Which one r u,blind,dumb or stupid? Foolish question

3. Lol.. nothing is certain

4. Check out d shoe in d first picture n d ring in d second

5. Abeg you no see ring for hin left hand? Please respect people's marriages oh.

6. Opara mini abi o ya weyre ni who are you talking to like that. Omi Osun lo ma gbe e lo olofo!

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hbd man....

8. God will bless you, not only celebrating your birthday, but remembering your mum's love and sacrifice, what she deprived herself for you to be here, and making her smile. You will always smile cause the blessings of your mother will speak.

1. Amen oooo dear.. Like you know, he is experiencing them in quantum already. God Bless u

9. This man is fine ooh ..I normally don't like adanri but I like this one...hehehe all the best.FLAMEs

1. I think say na only me notice am niiii. Dis guy fine na die.......

2. Lol.. Please what's adanri?

3. Adanri is baldy

4. Adanri means bald in yoruba :)

5. Chai!!! Me likey so so much.....dis guy is furking handsome meeeehhhnnnnn!!!!!!

OKIJA WIFE

6. Oh! That?omg.. Mind your self oo.lol, my brother ain't bald, that's just his choice of hair style. Thankz still&God Bless you!

7. BBMshocked**Okija wife is that you? Adonbelive this! You spoke soft today? Omg! Am humbled..lol.. Thanx&God Bless you still

10. Happy Birthday handsome.
    He's soooo frosh #drooling

1. Lol... Please wake up hun,, he ain't tiwa, drool no more..lol.. God Bless you!

11. Happy birthday fine man. God bless you.

12. IRENE JUNE 21st9 June 2014 at 17:33

Hbd bro. i love ur fingers cos they are long#shivers#

1. Need a duvet?lol.. Thanks though sis&God Bless you!

13. Handsome men and wickedness go together. Don't be deceived by his looks. I m talking from experience. Hbd Mr man.

14. Handsome men and wickedness go together. Don't be deceived by his looks. I m talking from experience. Hbd Mr man.

1. Hian! Na wa o, u dnt evn know him

2. Out of 12, there is always a judas. Wish you luck in your generalization.. But before then, check your self proper Mrs. Woman so u can learn to stop blaming your tools bad farmer.. God Bless you still!

15. Happy BD. Hope its d sister dt sent dis abi nyash openers. He is handsome though.

1. Thanks for your concern. Its me, shake not.lol. God Bless you!

16. Happy birthday Seajay.... May God continue to beautify and provide for you, happiness and victory will always be your portion. Thank you for putting a smile on your mum's face, may your wife and kids be your source of joy. Bigger you I pray

1. Lol.. God Bless you!

2. Amen too okpara mmadu!

3. This isnt just a blog. Its family. One love y'all. God bless SDkers

17. Happy birthday seejay I wish you longlife and prosperity. Amen

1. God Bless you jare better pikin!lol

18. HBD 2 u bt honestly d sister no try oo cos sm blog visitors go soon claim say d guy na their bf. Abi toaster....

1. Claim you said right? Quite obtainable from the blog, more like a language..lol thks though

19. He is fine.....but taken already...I nuh dey eye another pesin thing.happy birthday

1. Lol.. Ezigbo nwa.. God Bless you!

20. this is a fine specimen of homo sapien....1st anon don't trouble yourself every situation has an expiry date..your son will cause u to smile.IJN

1. Onyibo akaria...lol.. God Bless you dear!

21. Seejay are you single??
    You're so cute
    Happy birthday dear

1. Was that a question u asked honey?lol... Well, God Bless you!

22. Happy Birthday to my Brother of Life... You are Blessed already cutie...
    I owe you alot. Just enjoy as usual ezinwanne'm!
    Thank you so much aunty SDK, and may God continue Bless you nwanyi oma.. You are loved,respected,appreciated&prayed for, always darling

23. Happy Birthday to my Brother of Life... You are Blessed already cutie...
    I owe you alot. Just enjoy as usual ezinwanne'm!
    Thank you so much aunty SDK, and may God Bless you nwanyi oma.. You are loved,respected,appreciated&prayed for, always darling

24. Wao! Dis guy is cute though with his gorimapa head...lol. Happy Birthday dear, wishing long life and prosperity....

1. Hmmmmm.. Phrinkies right?lol. Okay, God Bless you!

25. Cassandra baby9 June 2014 at 18:45

Happy birthday,,,wish u God's blessings & favour...Enjoy ur day

26. Hbd handsme. EVE E UME

27. He is so handsome. Happy Birthday dear. *hugs*

1. Hugs?.. Handshake will do sweet..lol.. God Bless you!

28. Replies
    1. That eye looks so familiar. Is that Shalewa's eye?

2. God Bless you!

29. He is good looking , why have you thrown this fine man to the sdk wolves ? I feel sorry for him tho ,., happy bday dear

1. Lol@sdk wolves.. Thanks and God Bless you!

30. Galore loves ds Man9 June 2014 at 19:09

oooooo

Is dt a fashion ring?

I need ds Man to myself

Damn!!!!!

1. i thought you are a lesbian

2. Lol.. I will just pass galore

31. HBD dude!...........am commenting for d first time buh bn part of ds wonderful fam for ova a year.I pay homage to pepperlicious pepper,Linda Eze,Kehinde,Qutie,Kemi,Genny,General's wife,Pipilee......infact all of una nd anons too
    Cute_Shawty

1. Your welcome dear!

Pepper ose oku!

2. You're welcome darl.

Happy birthday to Nonso

3. Ose oku 1 of Africa, I dey waka pass nie him I say make I throway salute

4. Shugy shugz, I dey greet you too sweeti! Hope say you dey ok? Enjoy your day!

Pepper ose oku!

5. Cute Shawty,greetings dear.hope u are ok and ur end too.God's blessings now n always.

32. Happy b'day Seejay.

33. Why am I constantly being terrorized with seeing handsome men with wedding rings! Ha! Someone needs to put a ring on THIS asap! I'm dying out here mein

1. Toyin I no tell u?? Na one of dem be dis oooooo!!!

OKIJA WIFE

34. Happy birthday Handsome,wish you everything good life has to offer.

35. lady with 3yr old son...pls send me mail.your condition touched,i can spare u my widows mite.....so sorry.

1. Awwww. .Bless! I love givers

2. God's blessing continuosly stella..U r n angel any day

3. ADADIORAMMA*Mwah*

4. Madam stellina God will bless u more in abondantly in jesus name.......Amen!

5. Stella, I just love you! God bless you mightily!!!!

Lee

36. Happy birthday brother to blog visitor, hope say she cute like you, llnp

1. God bless u abundantly stella.

2. God bless u abundantly stella.

3. Lol.. You want to recommend anyone for me?winks.lol

37. Stella I swear you are simply amazing. ur response to ist anon brought tears to my eyes.
    love u babes.

happy birthday. you are cute as in... fine boy. enjoy ur day and have some beer!

38. Ist Anon, happy birthday to your son.
    give him a hug for me.

39. Happy birthday Chinonso. May you live long in good health and prosperity. May your own children bring you joy.

Stella, God bless you for putting smiles on people's faces. May you never lack. May God put smiles forever on your face and that of your family in Jesus name, amen. Rose

1. Amen darling, God Bless you!

40. Choi.......umu nwanyi, una egbukwa mmadu, he's been taken ☺º°˚˚°ºoo. Happy Birthday Gorimapa seajay......lmao

1. Lol... You are yet to see sdkers..

41. Happy Birthday!!! You look so yummy . *wink* :)

1. Moi,even you?I tot u are a saint

2. Lol.. MOI.. Face your work oooo..lol

42. Cassandra baby9 June 2014 at 21:29

Stella may God reward u,,U have a very good heart,,,love u..@ anon 5.03,may God remember u & ur family for good soon..

43. Cassandra baby9 June 2014 at 21:30

Stella may God reward u,,U have a very good heart,,,love u..@ anon 5.03,may God remember u & ur family for good soon..

44. happy birthday,he looks like kayode mimik.

1. Who is he dear? Your ex or crush?lol.. Thanx&stay blessed!

45. Pls does anybody know an agent or agency that can help me get a south african visa(visiting) within 10days? Pls drop d contact under ds comment..its urgent pls..tnx

46. I love you and you know it right@aunty sdk??? Incase you don't know, i will say it again... I love you my dearest, amiable and amicable sister of life... I love you and will always do...forever and ever..Yes! You are more than amazing and your meek benevolence is out of this world.. You are a angel in human form.. God Bless you as you keep changing and touching lives knowing or unknowing&may that borne hole of blessings God has dug in your life never run out of water, never!...AMEN..

Its only a devil that will stand and say he or she hates you...cos your personality defines everything good,adorable&heavenly.

Its me*winks*... Happy Birthday once more my Brother of life "SeaJay".... And Thank you all@my wonderful, lovely, and amazing SDKERS for your awesome prayers and wishes... Thank you also@admirers...but pls, kindly try again later..lol... On behalf of seajay, i blow out kisses to you all and say thank you for being there for us, sorry him on this day.

1. Kai! Too much laughter won't let me type well... Forgive and ignore all errors pls... Its An angel in human formpls***
      Then knowingly and unknowingly***
      Lol.... Thanks! God Bless You all

47. Lol....All these ladies in here got me LMFAO.I'm callin Nonso asap to notify him bout' these drama goin on here...lol

48. Lol....All these ladies in here got me LMFAO.I'm callin Nonso asap to notify him bout' these drama goin on here...lol

1. Lol.. Worry not nwanne mmadu, everything have been put in place*BigGrin

49. Today Nonso was born With a cute nature,A loving heart,Two deep fine eyes, lol.A smiling face,A healthy body,A weird attitude But above all,most caring and decent! You are my friend,and in this uncertain world, you will always be cherished!
    On this special day,May God make your
    Troubles as light as Air,love as deep as Ocean,Friends as solid as diamonds
    Success as bright as Gold,perfect all that concerns you…And It will remain throughout your whole life…in Jesus name, amen.
    Many blessed returns dear!!! Sorry this came late

1. Awwwwwh.. Thanx kosy love.. You really have said it all about SeaJay...lol@weird attitude.... God Bless you wella better pikin.. And Amen to ur prayers.. Been a long time though, hoping to see you soon*hugs*

2. Shocked i forgot to add, never knew you are a blog visitor oooooo..Atorkwam!lol*running away*

50. Today Nonso was born With a cute nature,A loving heart,Two deep fine eyes, lol.A smiling face,A healthy body,A weird attitude But above all,most caring and decent! You are my friend,and in this uncertain world, you will always be cherished!
    On this special day,May God make your
    Troubles as light as Air,love as deep as Ocean,Friends as solid as diamonds
    Success as bright as Gold,perfect all that concerns you…And It will remain throughout your whole life…in Jesus name, amen.
    Many blessed returns dear!!! Sorry this came late

51. Anonymous 10.30 pm. lol since when did it become a crime to admire God's creation? lol. The guy is young, handsome and married so….Sorry oh, i won't give any body award for sleeping around you hear?

52. I hope i spelt the medal well. lol..Me and darling husband dey shark champagne since. lol.

53. SDK THEY GREAT AMEBO. lol. I beg i wan go sleep. Kisses to you and your family. Kai! This blog no go kill person. lol.

54. Happy Birthday Nonso nwanne m nwoke.May God bless u abundantly and may love,happiness and laughter ring in ur court now and always!Have fun!

55. HBD. But I don't see how his looks should trip anyone. He's just there to me- a regular guy next door look. Nothing special. Its amazing how ladies here will hype a guys look. But when they see a regular girl, they'll call her ugly. Dum ladies! Mc pepel says so.

56. May God Almighty continue to prosper Stella and others for their kind gestures. You all will never lack IJN, AMEN.

57. NONSO I GO CATCH YOU FOR SCHOOL BUS ON SATURDAY AS WE DEY GO WRITE EXAM.

SIGNED: FAITH

58. Thank you ladies for your sweet words n admiring him for me. God bless u all but let's leave it at that. :)