Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Oluwaseun Ochai

He is a year older today June 10,2014.

Happy birthday Seun,enjoy your day!

81 comments:

1. Happy birthday to you oluwaseun! Wishing you LLNP

1. HBD Seun! Wishing you all all the good things of life!

Pepper aku ji stars!

2. Happy B'day to Seun. Wishing U the best life has to offer in this age.

Happy New Tuesday to @

Miss Gemini
      Bimboola Abimbola
      Dj Fx
      Bitchplis
      Bloglord
      Edo's finest
      @edDREAMZ
      Okija Wife
      Queen Linda Eze
      Zizi
      Sylvonce
      SDK's First Son
      Pepper Ose Oku ( The Observer)
      And all SDKers

3. HBD Oluwaseun this doesn't look like your house to me. Seems more like borrow pose because you look really uncomfortable in the picture.

4. y does ur eye luk lyk u r struggling 2 kip it open?
      Hapi bufday seun!
      Live long n prosper!

Blue Ivy

5. Happy birthday seun my b-day mate. A billion more awesome years!

6. Tnx @Ake darl..ve a nice day too..*hugs

7. Happy birthday seun...u look nice in dat pic
      @Mr Ake(oba obo),I sight u. Tanx for d shoutout

8. Hapi b.day oluwaseun and reimen

9. Wish u same Kehinde
      Blog visitors una wicked I swear. As in ehn, I can't stop lafin. Sweet mother and blue ivy i am talkin to both of u. Which kind yab? Hian

10. Kehinde Ake aka Xex, thank you! But before I conclude, wetin you give those women wey dey gather your domot every morning chop? Abi na dream! You no say I no fit finish dey count them! I throwey hand give you, the only guy who knows where to find all the women G- spot! Iriegwu!
      Pepper ose oku on the run!

11. Happy birthday seun!! Wish u d happiest moments life has to offer..LLNP aldsame..have a blissful day...

12. Always seeking 4 attention Mr Ake. *smh* Grow up!!!
      HBD man. LLNP!

13. Lmao @sweet mothers comment. Sweet.mother my alobam,how you doing? Iphiey dearie my inlaw hows my daughter in law doing? Breast feed her well for me o. Enjoy your week sdkers. Hbd seun

14. @sweetmother unfortunately it is my house,and i no borrow am,anyway thanks

15. Tnx Kehinde Ake. Hope ur day was gud..

Happy Birthday Oluwaseun Ochai! * life of God's abundant glories*

16. Thanks Kehinde, God bless you for me

2. Happy birthday name sake. Enjoy u r day

3. HBD seun!
    Long life and prosperity.

Popsy's bday loading(June 17), am tempted to send a pic, betti too many doctors full dis forum(dunno weda una be fake sef, every1 az DR b4 dia names #RME).
    And i dont want to be ID'd.

Lets see weda common sense wld overide, how proud i am of my P-man.

1. Pinky, send ur popsy picture now.... Maybe I go dey interested... Lol.

2. @ phrinkies,
      My sisters wld chew u alive.
      I wld advice u not to try it.

4. Happy birthday.

5. HBD.......fine boyi

6. Happy Birthday Seun
    Many happy Returns.

7. Happy birthday to you.wishing u many more years.

8. Happy Birthday...... Em em, is dat ur house?? I mean d house u built?? Just asking niiii ooooooooooo. Make sdkers no chop me raw.

1. Ure a thief. Why asking if its his house? Ole. I just believed the guy that accused you during d Vals get together, that you were asking for money. U no even get shame at all. SMH.

2. Princess Charming10 June 2014 at 12:33

People say you sound so materialistic.
      How true is that?

3. eeeemm no be my house ooo,na student i b for Europe and na rent I rent am...no vex

4. @ Pandora, I only asked a question. Don't crucify me yet. As for d val's stuff, sorry, wrong identity. Its not me. Maybe u got d name of d person wrong bt its nt Phrinkies. @ Prince Charming, Do u hate Money??

9. Happy Birthday Oluwaseun. Enjoy ur day.

10. Hbd dear, have fun.

#Faithful Salt #CheatingIs ForLosers

Salt

11. Happy birthday. Wishing you heaven's best

12. Hbd. EVE E UME

13. Happy birthday Seun. Though you ain't my spec but you are cute. Bimpe

14. Hbd cutie.
    Am i first to comment?
    Haney

15. Happy birthday dude..kind regards as you begin a new phase..Special shout out to @Linda eze,Pipi lee,Abigail,Osasere,Ceecee,Phrinkies,Amy,Bee and all of you that wished me a hbd..I love y'll..#xoxo

1. Hope you had a blast yesterday?

CeeCee

2. Edo finest, no grt me ooooo, Am angry u didn't send ur pics.

3. You welcome. Hope you had fun?
      Love you too

4. Happy birthday Seun. All d best

16. HBD seun...you just send only one pix...Oriegwu!

17. HBD Seun...LLNP!
    Rudegirl..

18. Happy Buffday Oluwaseun, do have a blast.

19. Happy birthday
    Many happy returns!

20. Ochai, u sef dey waka come. Happy birthday bro.
    May God bless your new age nd guide ur ways!

21. God blessings as u celebrate

1. Patt o patt.
      We are getting there slowly.

CeeCee

22. Happy birthday seun......June born we rock !#DOVE

23. JUST ONE PINSHURE??? ISSOKAY....HAPPY BUYDAY, LLNP! KNOCK URSELF OUT!

24. Happy birthday seun......June born we rock !#DOVE

25. Happy buffday! One pix isn't enuf @ all! Send in more, tanx!

1. Hmmmm....I tot it was Adenuga Oluwaseun aka;Nuga white... d pussy licker o! Lozzzzz

OKIJA WIFE

26. The guys seem to be taking over, happy birthday seun.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

1. Princess Charming10 June 2014 at 12:34

HBD seun. Enjoy your day!

27. barmmie creamy10 June 2014 at 10:15

Hbd cutie,bigger u Ȋ̝̊̅ pray,waa last gaan pass Akube sef,more longer years IJN. Ȋ̝̊̅ luve me some cute guys lol

28. Happy birthday Seun
    but why your head be like pear?
    kikikiki

Kehinde happy Tuesday to u o'jare.
    mavo?

29. Happy birthday Seun
    But one pix is not enough na

CeeCee

30. how many pic person suppose submit?

sdk oya answer
    minimum number of pictures for birthday/beauty of the day post should be ????

31. IRENE JUNE 21st10 June 2014 at 10:36

Happy birthday Seun. God bless you now and always.

32. Sisi eko's baby10 June 2014 at 10:43

HBD OLUWASEUN, MAY U BE RICH IN WISDOM AND WEALTH. GOD BLESS U

33. Hbdy seun. May God mk u bigger and better

34. Hbdy seun. May God mk u bigger and better

35. Happy birthday to u and my mama

36. Happy Birthday Dear.may God bless u now and always.amén.

37. HBD sake... wish u more beautiful years.

38. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hbd, nw where is my zobo...

39. Na only 1 picture u carry come...anywyz HBD

40. @Kenny Axe...thanks nd wishing u a wonderful day ahead!

@seun..happy birthday to u...bt try beg seejay d handsome sweet guy to dash u small
    handsomeness!

OKIJA WIFE

41. Thank you so much Auntie Stella,no be one picture I send na,anyway you're the best

42. Happy birthday Seun. Many happy returns.

43. Happy birthday Seun. May God grant you long life, good health, joy, peace, and prosperity. Rose

44. Happy Birthday Dude. Is this not Yomslow? fine boy no pimple.

45. Happy belated birthday, my Bday mate and name sake