Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Cecilia Yetunde Enyoisi

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Cecilia Yetunde Enyoisi

Yetunde celebrates another birthday today June 10,2014......

Happy birthday Yetty *wink*

chei ,fine bebe!

144 comments:

1. She is pretty.
    Happy birthday dear. Wishing you many happy returns. Remain blessed.

1. Hbd cecllia wllp. Gemini babes dem fine die ( I'm a proud gemini babe too)

2. Sure she is pretty. HBD to her and how is yo baby? @Genny

3. She get neck problem?
      Her face na to the left, to the left.
      Happy birthday.

4. BLOG ANALYSER: Happy birthday dear, wishing u more wonderful years

5. Biko, where is M-amie, Marissa and Yomslaw?

Pepper ose oku just asking!

6. Happy birthday yetty.

7. I am envious of Pepper Ose oku's popularity on this blog. Even Kehinde Ake's occasional Xex post is now an integral part of our dear blog. Yomslaw's teeth is missed since he's gone MIA. Phrinkles love life is a daily talk. Mamie's ghost face too is popular. Even madam Linda Eze has become a fixture. Etc etc (no vex if I no mention your name) so I av decided to shed my anonymous skin and take up the whole armor of a new google account. :D I love SDK sooooooo much!

2. Happy birthday to you cecilia Yetunde, wishing you all the best in life

1. Stella im moving a motion to enforce a strict rule which must be adhered to by participants.. Every picture sent in must have its blog name along side for proper/correct idenntification.

Ceecee.

2. Why you no talk say she be fyn babe?

Pepper ose oku

3. Okay! This is d height!
      Impostor ceecee, there are millions of name to choose from, why copy my name id.
      Pls refrain from this mbok

CeeCee

4. Changed your dp?
      You are a female because a male would not have this much time on his hand commenting always and leaving epistles.
      Stop deceiving people!

3. Too many bdays this period
    Hbd girl

1. HBD dear. We met in East London. My name is Adaku.

2. The aftermath of too many ikworkrirkwo in October.

Pepper ose oku!

3. As no story to posts, na b.days, and sanusi news. Lol.

4. 9:03 blood sucking demon n monitoring spirit

5. Anonymous 9:03 you were in a huge hurry to run down the blogger and in the process you expressed your self in run down English. Sun re oo

4. Happy birthday honey. U look pretty, responsible n classy. I like u

5. Happy birthday dearie. Wish u d best. Send our cake oh.

6. Happy birthday yetty,many happy returns;long,live and prosper.

7. Happy birthday dearie. Wish u d best. Send our cake ohhhh n ve lots of fun. Drink for our head no shaking

8. Happy birthday Cecilia
    Can't wait to read comments
    Enjoy the yabbings
    Hehehehehehehehehehe

9. Happy birthday yetty! Please try and buy a better camera. The quality of your pics is poor. Bimpe

1. Ds ashawo with 10 flings, wil u jst shut dt gutter u call mouth *rme* u beta get smtyn n stuff dat bore hole u call a pussy.. Ashawo oshi!! And yes, d internet neva 4gets, at least I remember smbody warned.. 4ur info, ds is not d bday gal

2. Because she is a photographer abi?

3. Bimpe the sadist, how market? Rest In pieces!

4. Princess Charming10 June 2014 at 21:12

You again bimpe?
      What exactly is your problem? Just yesterday, you complained about "switch boss" and her weight, that "with her size she suppose to be a Mrs by now" ba bla bla and she still single.
      Today it's with Yetunde and her poor Camera .
      Madam perfect, upon everything, you re not perfect, and you practically dont live a perfect life either. cos "Despite your flings with more than 10 guys" like you rightly told us, you should have some sense to a certain degree.

Pls do us a favor and get a life!
      It's not expensive.
      Cheers...

5. You are stupid. Flings is more like being friends,moreover how's dat your business. Bimpe

6. Oh-oh! Na you tell us say u no knw wetin b down south?

10. The first ensemble looks like wat a 400 year old woman shld wear, yes four hundred year old. Iluminada

1. 400 year old woman? Amen o, it's from your lips to God's ears. Thanks for the prophecy.
      I pray to live that long in Jesus Name.
      And when I'm 400, i would rock that dress and that look.

2. Maybe she had a lunch date with the Queen of England.

3. Shuuuu! Show us your own oooo! Hope say na design for year 4020!

Pepper ose oku!

4. Lol@400yr old!have u seen a 400yr old before?...lmao

11. Replies
    1. She b lukin like dose east london naija babes *lipsealed
      HBD!

2. She b lukin like dose east london naija babes *lipsealed
      HBD!

12. Hbd qurl! Enjoy ur day!

13. Happy Birthday Yetty. Enjoy

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Mehn, this babe really make sense like die no doubt..... Hbd llnp i wish yu....

1. U ds small boy, I keep saying it.U dnt knw ur mate.. Who are u calling babe?? Umuazi ugbu a sha

2. And ya doodie?

Pepper ose oku!

3. Maybe the pictures aren't" killing his doodie today " lol yeye boy..silly little rascal!

15. Ehem! Ceecee in flesh! Linda Eze come and yab your bff *runs away*

HBD Ceecee

1. Yekpa!! Kai, na only sabi 4ds blog.HBD Ceecee bekee.If ds s really u, den Linda gat notyn on u

2. This is not my CeeCee,she is not this beautiful..
      She wowor die!..she can never send in her pictures...

3. Hahahaha Linda lesbian oshi eze
      Its not me!
      My birthday was in April

CeeCee

16. fine girl, sexy girl....its s golden girl
    hbd dear!

17. Happy birthday yetunde, long life, prosperity.
    Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcake, cheers

1. Errr yetunde?Ur brain don bust b4?

18. Dem go finish ur eyebrow today. Happy birthday though.

1. Omo,does eye brows dou#scratches hair#
      Happy bday Ma!

19. HBD dear! A big and better you we pray! In Oluyomi's voice!

Pepper ose oku!

20. Happy birthday Yetty...
    Wow!so many June born...
    Who will motivate me to send in my pictures?...hmmmm*thinking*
    Irene and Pinkshell...

1. Linda nwanyioma, shebi u knw ds is Ceecee!! Hehehehehe, nw both of u, kiss and make up

2. No send oo!
      I swear, i go follow yab u.#Hehehe

Cos me sef na june 26th, and na to just beg fellow blog visitor to wish me HBD.
      I advice u do d same.
      No go tink am oo!

3. Abeg snd ur pics.i know most of ds b.v's cant wait to see d face behind ds name.happy bday in advance.waiting 4 ur pics on 29th oh.

4. No mind them, just bone send the thing!

Pepper ose oku!

5. I've seen Linda's pic
      She's a pretty woman with a beautiful skin

6. Seen her pix too,wn she used to comment with her pix with her 2 kids. Cute lady,I must say :)

21. Happy Birthday Yetunde. You fine o. Bigger you next year

22. Happy birthday, many more beautiful years.

23. Shi is a very biutifol ledi. U marid bicos am singul. Can send my mail to you two. Pipul live me to koment and don't wori bicos am a bizy man and don't hav time to replai hater as I didnt care about anibodi atall so you all can furk out of here. I wunt b koment eviritime so no problem
    Kajad man

1. Please work on your spelling first, before you start to toast woman. Happy birthday dear.

2. Kajad U again??? Wetin u do yesterday never do u? But seriously, are u for real?

3. @Kajad man, lwkmd, loooolz

4. Kajad U again??? Wetin u do yesterday never do u? But seriously, are u for real?

5. LOL!
      Lots of funny people here.
      Weldone @Kajad man.
      Your English is very kajad.

6. kajad oloshi ni e10 June 2014 at 18:45

Gerrout jor.it's dry

7. Shi willi not send you ha emailu because she is a mallid woman...
      Shi can onry talk with you if you are lich as in if you are roaded with moni...

8. Princess Charming10 June 2014 at 19:39

You this man you have come again ba?
      I will recommend you to do yourself a favour, and go for night classes. cos this might just be the only solution to this your blunder.

9. Kajad kajad I see ure here to stay...oya!!! welcome Nna oooooh. Sdkers Biko hapu nnu kajad arone....Jesus will heal ur English soon sha....Amen.

10. Kajad man ike! Supu! Nothin' dey happen! Onwere ife ne me!

Pepper ose oku!

11. One luv kajad man.

12. Hahhaahaha am sure he can write well he anoda pepper comedy rival.

13. Lmao, kajad.. This just made my day..

Hbd Yetty mama.. Gemini babies are much o.. Enjoy beautiful

Lee

14. Mbok its not me oh

CeeCee

15. You again @kajad. .. ..!...this English need deliverance, before you can toast a lady ooooooo....

24. Happy birthday yetty, remain blessed

25. Hbd pretty,get the scowl off your face and smile properly.

26. Hmmm... Hbd n many happy returns.. enjoy ur day

27. Happy Birthday Yetunde. Stella, shey na she be Cee Cee? Abeg, dis na ojoro jor, make una let us dey know una blog name. Lolll

1. Its not me oh!
      I don tire to dey explain
      My birthday was in April

28. Dis gal fine oooooo. Happy Birthday dearie. Long life and prosperity.

29. High brows
    Flying brows
    Black brows
    =
    High flying black brows

1. Lwtmb.true talk anon.sooo true.hbd cee cee (fake or true).u r pretty no doubt bt d make up in d last pic is sumtin else o

30. Hbd yetty, wishing you all the best

31. She is so cute, hbd. But SDK me wa black hope say on my bday my pix go fine oh...

1. Awww Patience dhurling, u are getting there gradually. D sky is your limit. Lol

2. Pat Pat!! Did u knw ds is ur best frnd Ceecee? Dat woman gat notyn on u mehn! Nxt time if she yabs ur English, Yab her High brow, oh sorry, I mean eyebrow

3. lol....sweetheart..no worry...you are beautiful the way GOD created you

Hbd in advance

4. You no need to send your pic na abi no be your pic I dey see so?

Pepper ose oku!

5. Anon 6.42 olodo like you.
      Its not me!
      My birthday was in April

CeeCee

6. Happy birthday Cecilia in Patt Ogar's voice!

32. HBD Yetunde . Enjoy ur day !!!

33. Happy birthday Mrs/Miss yetty...dis ur eye brow na die

34. IRENE JUNE 21st10 June 2014 at 17:34

Linda,i dont take pictures o.Except na group own. So,i'll try n take one. Pls book Banke Meshida for make up n Swanky for clothings. Bobby signature for hair,Kelechi Amadi Obi for photography. Then Clarence Peters tondirect my posing na.

35. IRENE JUNE 21st10 June 2014 at 17:34

Linda,i dont take pictures o.Except na group own. So,i'll try n take one. Pls book Banke Meshida for make up n Swanky for clothings. Bobby signature for hair,Kelechi Amadi Obi for photography. Then Clarence Peters tondirect my posing na.

36. IRENE JUNE 21st10 June 2014 at 17:35

June is a good month. Patt is now using semi-sentences.

37. HBD. SDK is time you tell us their blog names lets see birthday blog visitors that insult others here. If no blog names added to names pleas don't show us their pictures. We need to separate our real abusers to real gentle men/ladies who want us to wish them well.

38. HBD and LLNP. ..What's with the Eyes left,abi Eyes right pose?

39. Wow, Ceecee HBD pretty, you set jare, have a blast.

1. Its not me oh.
      My birthday was in April.

CeeCee

40. yeah am bck. na wa o sdker person fit just die una nor send. hbd girl d 1st pix is really sometin.

tessbaby

41. U are beautiful beyond description. .....

42. Happy birthday hun..God bless your new age.June babies are always pretty..*wink

43. Happy birthday....December still very far for ma own bday

44. Happy birthday Yetty ma'am,June born we rock !#DOVE

45. Good evening peeps*
    Has anyone noticed @SDK bouncer has been missing on this blog since Saturday evening or there about? Hope she's good?

1. Let her miss.no one send her on this blog.she is so boring nd dry like krayfish.

2. PERSONAL ASSISTANT TO SDK BOUNCER11 June 2014 at 15:46

Anonymous 6:41pm, thanks for your concern, SDK bouncer dey handle a new project, she get a tight schedule now, that's why she hardly visit the blog but she always sent her regards.
      Anonymous 11:06, selfish lad like you, can't you be your brother's keeper for once??? Since she dey boring, you wey no get name, abeg, make SDK blog bubble..... Mtcheew..... Anaemenu

46. Happy birthday with good health!

47. HBD! LLNP! Ermmm, **coughs** Biko, my fellow sdkers, let's join hands to say no 2eyebrow abuse.....ahnahn!!!

48. Another fine yoruba gir.HBD

49. She looks like one of these mean anos with caustic comments. Lol
    Happy birthday dear!

Justpassingbywithmytots

50. Yoruba with bleaching, one Hardy see dark skin Yoruba lady.

51. Why is she finding it difficult to smile?

52. Why is she finding it difficult to smile?

53. Hbd dear, you must be married to a pastor with your well starched Turkish suit.lol
    The Alex

54. HBD pretty yetty,God bless u endlessly.Amen! MG is my name.

55. Hapi bufdai Dear!! Open door of greatest I pray for.

56. Must you twist your neck ni? You fine sha .Happy birthday

57. Happy birthday dear.
    sensualintimacydesires.blogspost.com

58. Cassandra baby10 June 2014 at 21:16

Nne, u are pretty,,wish u God's favour,,blessings,,protection

59. Hbd pretty. EVE E UME

60. Happy birthday sweet,pie.Enjoy your day babes

61. No To Eyebrow Abuse
    #BringBackTheBrows
    Sugar

62. Happy birthday! May you be blessed. Rose

63. HBD Dear!n all of God's blessings.