LMAOOOOOO... |
''Madam SDK,
Its my delight informing you that today 24th June is my birthday.
Before i became an ardent fan of your wonderful blog, birthday
celebration had no meaning to me but your blog hit up my passion
especially the comments of fellow SKDs.
Kindly avail me space on our precious blog so my fellow SDK's blog
visitors from whom i derived pleasure in birthday celebration can send
me their wishes, complements and of course condemnation where
necessary. Long live SDK BLOG! Long live SDK BLOG visitors!! Long live
RAMSON JAY!!!
With Love:
A.K.A Ramson Jay''
+hahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha@condemnation where necessary!LMAOOO
Hbd!
ReplyDelete#FaithfulSalt #CheatingIs ForLosers
Salt
Hello tasteless salt, it bothers me how life has become so boring dat we tend to seek attention online. Pls develop small sense and stop wasting space. Thank u.
DeletePeppermint
Happy birthday Ramson, from the way u dress, dunno whether to classify you as an old boy or a young man or a kidult. LooooL. My birthday is tomorrow anyway
DeleteHappy birthday. Long life and prosperity.
DeletePls u ol, quick questn! Wt is d best drug one can take to reduce chances of mawin sickness, I had serious mawin sickness wt my 1st baby n now am preggy I am tryin to avoid it ds time! Pls help me. Google isn't helpin me wt d best ansa thks #4give typos
DeleteLips of life. U look like someone tha ll ve a bad breath. Loool! Okay Just kidding!
DeleteHBD dolin. LLNP!!
R u Single?
Which state in Naija are u?
Do u ve a job?
Where do u work?
How much do u earn annually?
Hehehehee...
I dey find groove wey i go groove 4 Naija.
Any borri that cuss me out..."i comment my reserve".
#Hot Ice
SSS.
Seriously Ice and Salt????
DeleteY display take so much space?
I thought my phone has gone blank!
Be considerate of other people!
Stelliatica, give both of them memo!
hot ice, you are a retard
DeleteBut serious @Salt to Taste and @Hot Ice anony.... This waste of space is getting really annoying, and has to stop Wondering wot u two stand to gain from dat.
Delete@Anon 8.29! There is no drug for morning sickness. All you do is eat healthy and rehydrate yourself often .Please don't take any medicines because some medicine can cause congenital malformations.
DeletePlease enjoy your 9mths journey and remember not all pregnancies are the same.
Try and take dry toasted whole meal bread or crackers bis this help to reduce the discomfort, and avoid what triggers it.If the Hyperemesis (vomiting) is too much, do see your GP.
*All the very best*
POSH MIDWIFE
@ Hot ice. Question of life. Ask him the size of his dick too. #Longggggg hissss. I see u getting pregnant in this vacation u cuming 4 in Nigeria. Ur body dey sweet u too much. Why? Easy ooh. Boko Haram, gigolos, HIV, lesbians like LindaEze), fake wanabes full Nigeria oh. Just so u know sha. Btwn, where is Don Davido. He seem 2 ve gone cold. Wetin "hapun"?
DeleteAhahah this uncle sef. He resemble person wey go still dey write love letter for next street babe.
DeleteMore like a stalker kinda guy with his Freddie Krugar hat. And I bet u start your letters thus....
"How are you today? Hope u are fine? If so doxology..." choiii
Meanwhile you have a permanent kinda whistle mouth/face feature. Do u perhaps blow trumpet for the Lord in ya church. Na wa
Ehehe...odabo odabo Mr Ayo.
Sisi eko don kill me with her comment. Lol. Mr Ayo go hear am today.
DeleteDamn @sisi Eko lmao @ permanent kinda whistle mouth , una no go kill person o for this blog. Hi Pepper the Pepperest, pinkshell, Generals wife, Mamie, Dr Okey, sisi eko, Queen linda Eze, Eze nwayi, Oluyomi odukoya and all the anon when dey make dis blog sweet I hail una, ...........Shugy Shugz
DeleteHahahaha @doxologyy
DeleteHoi! shugy shugz I dey hail u dear, stay blessed!
DeleteI don die oooo this early morning oo @SiSi Eko. Rotflmao. See finishing. Ewoo. Doxology. Lmao when was d last time I heard dat. Jeez Stella this ur blog ehn. Good laugh
DeleteSisi u haf kolo finish lolz. Deeper life tinz. See him face
DeleteWait o. Be like say the man used the remaining curtain fabric to sew him suit ke. Ok bye
DeleteSisi...u be badtttt person....i don laugh tire. Bros dat ur first pics looks like that of one of these 80's gospel singer(not artiste) that uses d saxophone for ministration when invited for vigils in CAC churches.......especially that jacket(not suit).....HBD in arrears all d same.
Deletehappy birthday Ramson, llnp
ReplyDeletelol @ condemnation....
I even thought it was kwam1 in the picture at first
DeleteYay, my pipi is back. Missed you so much. The blog hasn't been the same without you. #ilovepipilee #welcomebacksdk'sfinest
DeleteHe should have left out that first pix....the belt no be here.....Hbd dear and brace up for the condemnation..... Lol
DeleteLmaooo, I reserve my comment :):x. Hbd *faints* lip sealed *
DeleteHahahaha hbd oh. U over chop liver I tell u
Deletehappy bday ranson...lol i will let dis one pass....no condemnation for u,enjoy ur bday
Delete@ Pipi lee. Grow up gul. Na u write. Na u reply urself again. Nawa oo! Dearis God ooh.
DeleteHappy Birthday. You look like you "just arrived" in that first photo lol. God bless you real good.
ReplyDeleteHBD Ransomm. Wiv your weird face
DeleteWho is weird,the man that is bold enough to put up his pic or u that put doro behind ur name.....put ur pic na let's see...awon smello
DeleteHappy birthday Ayo, long life, good health, prospetity. Hope u hav fun.
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers
Happy birthday Ramson...what's your blog name??...
ReplyDeleteNot my spec atall atall...
Searching for a new Sugar boy!!
But madam Lin Lin dis ur Mustache no b from here ooo...hain! Abi no b u dey dis yah profile pic so.hehehe....don't come for me!
DeleteOK. oooooo. HBD
ReplyDeleteHBD Ramson.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha I like your spirit. Dude came prepared. Happy Birthday Bro
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ramson. Since you know ur mouth looks as if u just finished crying for biscuit, u shd v been smiling in most of d pix. Y is ur face looking bloated in d 3rd pix, were u bitten by a rapid dog? Anyway I like ur height, u singulu in kajad's man voice
ReplyDeleteLmao......@crying for biscuit...bv's with their bad mouth...btw,hbd Ransome!!!God bless u.
DeleteGod punish Devil hahahahahahahahahahahhaahahaa. U are mouthed mehn. Laff don finish me here o
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteGod punish Devil hahahahahahahahahahahhaahahaa. U are mouthed mehn. Laff don finish me here o
DeleteBuhahahaha at the first pics. You over gather the liver sef to send in your pictures. Happy baiday to you oo.
ReplyDeleteAeegurl...
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Hbd man....
Happy byeday...no be small condemnation
ReplyDeleteHbd llnp
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday handsome man, God Prosper all you do in Jesus Name'Amen!
ReplyDeleteMadam linda Eze,Pepper ose, M-amie & Co. pls no bad mouthing o, make una fear God oh
Handsome man ke...Oriegwu!
DeleteLinda u be correct MILF
DeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ramson
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday young man! Tht first pix tho..lool kilode?
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday! Ya 'coat' in the first pic no be here o,so tey e match with belt kwa...lolz! Have a fulfilling year ahead BV.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha @condemnation.... HBD dear ure as funny as u look. Am sure ur day is goin well. Cheers!!!
ReplyDeleteWho is this wan?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday blog brother, a bigger you i pray hun!
ReplyDelete#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*
Apy baiday ramson. Wish u LLNP
ReplyDeleteJust tell us you wanna send your pictures rather than these 'stories that touch' . Happy birthday bro, all the best
ReplyDeleteSDK- giving your life a meaning
You posted al dis pics and still have the got to say "condemnation where
ReplyDeletenecessary"?
Oh dear! I weak for you ...
Over to the SDKers
Your left APOLO eye doh...
HBD anyways...
hihihi
#turnon#
HBD dear - best wishes to you, but are you a local govt chairman? That your hat shaa.
ReplyDeleteI want to 'condemnation' his head first before saying happy birthday.
ReplyDeletethat head and opiololo mango no difference.
Hahahahahahahahaha. U nor wish am HBD o!
DeleteHBD Jay! Many more fruitful years... N pls change ur expressions biko.
Elsie
Chai...Bloglord don join pple wey dey abuse oooo!
DeleteRolling on the floooooor!!!!!!
DeleteI beg, I beg,
Make una nor kill with laugh.
*Serious face*
Bros, happy birthday.
Wahahahahahahahaha opiololo gat me convulsing!
DeleteBloglord.....hahahahahaha....
Deleteyaaaaayyy....
Is this the famous JayMoore?d analyst,d comment archive key_holder'?hmmm. Wow!
ReplyDeleteBut why do I have a feeling this is Kajad man,dont know why I feel so!lol!
Happy bday
Lmao..dat tot crossed my mind too..dis must be kajad man..wallahi
DeleteHappy birthday Mr Jay
ReplyDeleteI must to waste space too
Ntoi.
Don't complain till them space wasters stop.
If u can't beat them, Belle esoro ha
Nkwucha abughi uka
Y'all tired??
Answer me!!
!
!
!
!
!
!
!
HaHaHahahahaHaHaHaHahahahaha
*Hysteric laughter till fades*
goat
DeleteWaste of sperm. Unfortunate zygote
DeleteMadt people everywhere
DeleteEwu
DeleteDis guy ehn, smh. U re so ugly and wassup wif em ugly hats huh? GEJ wannabe i think. Smtcheeeeeeeew. Seems guys hv taken aver from rachet bitches in d attention seeking thingy. And dose cheeks, are u hiding tom tom in there?
ReplyDeletePeppermint
Happy birthday oo,
ReplyDeleteLol @ condemnation. Kai!
Lmaoooo & it's people like this guy that would be talking trash to people they can't even try it with in the real world ... Lmaoooo happy birthday dear llnp
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, wish u plenty goodies
ReplyDeleteLooool hapi buyday o
ReplyDeleteHBD Mr Ramsey jay, very Handsome dude. I have no "condemnation" toward u, LMAO. Llnp ohhhh.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday fine dude.
ReplyDeleteWe need to hook you up with @ Galore (aka) Bamidele, @Ceecee my beautiful sister or Mon Ami (aka) posh chic. I need to check our archive for your security clearance before your meeting with the ladies because you might pose security threat to our beautiful ladies.
Lips of life. Lol. HBD best wishes!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday!!!!
ReplyDeleteMay God give you a long life, good health, prosperity, and happiness. May He also grant you your good heart desires. Rose
Hbd Ramsey, this yaa cap na die..
ReplyDeleteNa only you waka go?
marriage will fit you and Irene. Your kids will look like yomslow hahahahahaha.
ReplyDeleteLwkmd...wicked!
DeleteYou face looks swollen,like you were beaten in the 3rd pic *runs away* hehehehe. HBD,best wishes!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mr Chinless Pariolodo Bamidele! U are the most handsome male visitor oh!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Ramson. Enjoy ya day.
ReplyDeleteAm 120% sure u have mouth odor cos with the way your mouth and face dey so. HBD and pls see ur dentist
ReplyDeleteLol, nobody fit condemn you my guy...you are wonderfully made.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you. Wishing you many happy returns. Have fun.
HAaaaAahaaaaa! Ur own don finish for BV hands today oh! Happy birthday Mr D'worwor!
ReplyDeleteHappy baiday...Sdk, i think this man is your Isoko brother.
ReplyDeleteAm so effing horny#whew. Happy Birthday jarey Mr Ramson. Hope say you get 'pomo' skin.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday!!
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteHBD hottie for the day...lol
ReplyDeleteHe looks like an Okon.
ReplyDeleteNext time biko use pixtrix,we won't mind.Cheers
Nwanyi Owerri
Hbd Ramson wishing you LLNP! But on a serious note u resemble that frog when dey always say "but its not my business"
ReplyDeleteLmaooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
DeleteLwkmd hahahahahahaha
DeleteWarris all this nah! Stella na wetin you don de turn this ya blog into? Bros oh HBD.
ReplyDeleteAfi complements. *Compliments*. This one be like application to feature on your post on his birthday. Bros na application you de write so?
ReplyDeleteHappy Bday! No one go condemn u as u don tlk am. Ada Agu
ReplyDeleteNa laugh I fit laugh oh! Happy birthday birthday mate, but all the people wey them born todqy dey fine well well. Wetin come happen. It is well.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ramsom, have a blast! #phgurl
ReplyDeleteHBD.....
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, Ayo. Put a smile on your face always biko. Life isn't a funeral.
ReplyDeletehappy birthday no condemnation for he who is in Christ Jesus.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. U don't look relaxed u dey fear ni?
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHappy buffday Mr Bamidele.oops! Sorry,Ayodele. Why you come poh like man wey dey stay osogbo? Enjoy ur day!
ReplyDeleteU were my favourite blog visitor until today, what Is wrong with people who stay in osogbo? Pls go back to your old self, reason well before you type
DeleteIts all fun here. He already knows he gonna be eaten alive, so he has accepted his fate.
ReplyDeleteHmmm, that was how one bald big headed boy was writing how he proposed to his turkey neck girlfriend on one blog and wrote ... u kn women can pretend... hian women don suffer and pple were awwwing. Very soon this long necked Ramsey will tell his love story too...like we care. Two weird looking people finding solace in their weirdness is now news abi. Happy birthday Ramsey... make u aspire higher far beyond Ur long neck can go.
ReplyDeleteXoxo Mystery
He looks like don jazzy somehow ooo,4 a minute i thot it was Don J's SURULERE pics...HBD llnp.
ReplyDeleteHian!!!!!
ReplyDeleteNna biko U are dangerously very fugleey and if u are d last man on earth I'd rather remain a virgin.
omg!please ignore d earlier comment o jare....
U look very interesting and ur dress sense is superb!!ur eyes are very soxxy and ur.......nna ijo lu pieces biko
Lmfaooo..not fair..
DeleteHahahahaha fugeley yeye woman. Ugly guys fuck well so this guy can machine ur ukwu well.
DeleteHe might be good in bed lol
DeleteYou kinda look like Kermit the frog.. Are u related?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ramson!u looked like a statue in d first pix...LMAO @ condemnation.u r good dear.hope u had a fab day.God bless!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday bro. God will lift you higher everyday.
ReplyDeleteThat pic of u in a car....what's with the face? Don't you smile?
ReplyDeleteAnd by the way, happy birthday!!
Enjoy your new year!
Happy birthday day.....may Jah guide you.
ReplyDeleteThis is the best post today....I just cant stop laughing. ...
Today. Is also Ifelani's birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, Lovelani!!
Congrat (in somebody's voice)
That pic of u in a car....what's with the face? Don't you smile?
ReplyDeleteAnd by the way, happy birthday!!
Enjoy your new year!
Happy birthday Ramson o.wish you God's blessings..I hereby condemn your first pix..lol.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday linda hubby,shoooooooo!
ReplyDeleteHehehehe…HBD..HEY MOI SHUT UP IT IS HIS BIRTHDAY!!!…Hahahahahahaha..
ReplyDeleteHe looks like domestic help...probably Dr Okechukwu
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday "Chairman".
ReplyDeleteI'm trying my hardest not 2 comment but I'm failing so here goes:
ReplyDelete1,Is he wearing d chair in d 1st pic?
2,Y's he luking like a petrol station attendant by d Osun river?
HBD bado!
Him dey use; hmmmmm. Tafia from NY.
ReplyDeleteHappy Baiday Oga, I wish u all the Best
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ayodele,infact am in a good mood today make I no talk
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha anie iso nte owo ekpe se node ufiob ufia everyday *wink
Meanwhile SDK me thinks its possible for someone to wanna set up @Galore so we all think she gat multiple IDs if u try it with me u r on a long thing cos I aint gat time to be changing and resetting ID
Anything you see,you are the causer ooo..rotfl..such cuteness!Happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to you!!! Enjoy your day..
ReplyDelete#peaceambassador#sdkblog
Happy birthday to you. Llnp!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear, You remind me of a oung Rueben Abati. Like ur Bayelsa mans cap thou.
ReplyDeletena only ur neck waka comd
ReplyDeleteChio. Ol boy u tin oo, HBD.
ReplyDeleteDis your face na wah oh! Hbd sha
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday bro,Romans 8: 1
ReplyDeleteMay u live as long as u want and may u never lack as long as u live
Live long and prosper
Www.omosarah.com
Happy Birthday Ayo,many happy happy returns;long;live&prosper.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. I wish you the very best today and forever.
ReplyDeleteHAD dear.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday !!!
ReplyDeletePOSH MIDWIFE
*HBD
ReplyDeleteWhat's his blog name?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you, wishing you everything you wish yourself.
All the handsome on this blog (tongue in cheek), na wa oh.
U r ugly sha! HBD.
ReplyDeleteBuhahahahhhaha
ReplyDeleteChai! Yomi you wor wor abeg
Warrisdis? Mehn your blazers ehn..typical ABA made
Pls try and eat healthy enough fruits cos you look wornout.
Anyways happy birthday!
Happy birthday dear. Wish you heaven's best.
ReplyDeletehbd ransom...lol no condemnation frm me ooo..enjoy ur day
ReplyDeleteHbd, cute height
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ramson, God bless you plenty.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ramson Jay.......God enlarge your coast; as you get mind send stella ur pics so, na so God go openly bless.you.
ReplyDeleteHbd dearie? Are u PDP member ur face look like one
ReplyDeleteHbd Ramson Jay,bigger u I pray,llnp.
ReplyDeleteDude looks like kermit frog in 4th pics
ReplyDeleteWho send u message?
Na wa oh
Hbd ramson. God bless you big
ReplyDeleteHBD but this your lips let me reserve my comments.
ReplyDeleteNa wo o!!! Kai.......bt my elder bro called Ayodele is extreemly handsome......how come ur own come be like dis?? Anyway...hbd!.................OKIJA WIFE
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Ayodele. Don't take all the negative comments to heart, rather take it in your strides and keep moving forward, nothing do you.
ReplyDeleteAmong those having a go at you, not many of them can boldly post their pictures for all to see. One love brother Fiery Ray
Hahahahahahahahahhahahahhaa my brother abeg u gather mind,dat ur first picture na DIE,I just cldnt help my self. See ur balancing,see lips ontop vaseline,see belt abi na d grinding stone head on top d longlife neck?. HBD and God bless u oga. Emabinu
ReplyDeletethe best drug for morning sickness is 8 satchet pure water a day n fruits
ReplyDeleteGuys like this are dangerous o. All d food they eat end up in their dicks. I had one like this. Tall lanky quiet n horse dicked.
ReplyDeleteKen my boo
Where are you
I miss ur sweet electric pole dick
My hubby is lazy in bed
Hates fingering
Oh ur ssweet fingers
Ken my boo
Love you loads
Happy Birthday bros. Are you Kwam 1 brother? You look like his half brother in the first pix.
ReplyDelete#God answers all prayers#
Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
Every moment - Thank God.
Where. Is Irene? Babe,don't let them chase you from here.
ReplyDeleteHBD dear blog visitor, may the Lord bless you, keep you and fulfil your heart desires, amen.Enjoy your day.
ReplyDeleteHonestly , Islam remains a religion that will always remain a mystery to me. I know some Muslims who are quite nice and accommodating so I try hard not to judge the religion.
ReplyDeleteThere are extremists as Christians too but they don't start imposing their doctrines on others or snuffing people's life out.Live and let live, religion should not be do or die.
I remember the Kenya attack of last year at the Mall leaving scores of people dead, some of the escapees interviewed on CNN said they were released after reciting some verses in the Quaran.
Why must this woman lose her life and suffer this much cuz she chooses to be a Christian? Even if she chooses to be an idol worshiper whose business? Did she commit murder? Did she steal? Did she commit felony? What is her offence? Haba!!
Posted on the wrong post, was meant for the Sudanese woman who was re-arrested.
ReplyDeleteChai, I must have a lot on my mind.
Abi nah the Breezers wey I drink dey make me see double?
Leave can be sweet oh!
Stella, you haven't said anything about today's match.
Am nervous already.