Thursday, June 12, 2014
Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Awele Irene Nwokolo.
Awele is a year older today June 12,2014 and she says all the way from yankee
'' I would totally be elated if you give me a shout out on your blog! It would definitely make my day awesome''
Beautiful Bebe....have a great day
164 comments:
Hbd pretty
ReplyDeleteHBD Asa! Nwa ekere na utĂștĂș!
DeletePepper ose oku!
Happy birthday Irene, many! Many!! Many!!! More yrs to celebrate dear.
DeleteBeautiful, sexy and sweet Irene, Hbd dear. All d best
DeleteMany more returns with God's increased grace on you..have a swell one pretty Awele.
DeleteHBD Beta pikin, God blessings all the days of ur life.
DeleteHappy Birthday to you Irene. May good things come ur way this year.
DeleteHave a good one
THANK YOU GUYS SOOO MUCH. I'm very humbled by the sweet wishes from you people..God bless you all greatly
DeleteHappy birthday day Dear with good health. ....x
DeleteHappy birthday to you Ms Nwokolo
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Happy birthday Awele, my birthday mate.
DeleteHBD gal
ReplyDeleteMrs DAvido
Hbd Irene, wllp (proudly gemini)
DeleteHbd pretty
ReplyDeleteWhich Irene is this one? Happy bdy Irene..may God lift u higher beyond ur expectation. Drink, dance and celebrate fr its nt easy to get to this point
ReplyDeleteIrene B, duh
DeleteShe is not Irene B, irene Bernards is very ugly rivers base lady.
DeleteIs it your ugly?
DeleteHappy birthday boo, love u cos ur my namesake! God bless u.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear, you are favoured and beautiful; God bless you.
DeleteHbd Awele. Wishing you all the best. I like your girl next door charm. It's a huge relief to see a young fresh face unlike what we have been served here. I'm referring to all of those that come here to sell their market in the name of birthday shout out.
ReplyDeleteAnd what makes u judge her differently? U might be right and u might be wrong about u r assumptions. I'm not saying she's not decent but learn not to always assume cos people like u get to be disappointed v easily. Hbd Awele.
DeleteLmao!Sweet mother ooh!!
DeleteHbd pretty one..many more years dear.
Irene hbd to your daughter....saw it on a previous post...and am not the Iphie you know sweets....i don't live in poracourt
To Emem(from the grass to grace post) Your story shall change dear,Where there's a casting down,it will be a lifting up for you...Weep no more!!!
Abigail Krayfish and Pink sunset...anytime I see una two comments...I dey laff fall for ground!
Pinky no dey use eye see Abigail name.
Love you Stella nwunye Korkus
Anon 8.36pm you are so right
DeleteLol @Iphie dearie I tire for pink sunset o
DeleteI love you Krayfish!
DeleteHappy birthday pretty. Wishing you good health, long life and prosperity. Have fun.
ReplyDeleteWhat's your blog name btw?
Irene B duh
DeleteHappy birthday to you,my pretty name sake. God in His infinite Mercies shall perfect all that concerns you. Amen.
DeleteNne,ashu gi amaka o. Kaka?
This can't be blog visitor Irene B the Cwo member so I will reserve my comment.
ReplyDeleteS dat y u dint wish her HBD??? Lol. HBD Irene. Wishin u many more years...
DeleteElsie
yeah! U r beautiful!
ReplyDeleteBt i lyk as u arrange everyfin 4 d second pix in order of importance sha!
Phone-purse-owner
blue Ivy
Happy bornday gurl. Wish u LLNP. Pwetty gurl
ReplyDeletepls send me her number fast i wan fuck this girl. is she on badoo?
ReplyDeleteOlodo rapata! If care is not taken u will always remain anonymous wit this kind of comment. Its not a curse though.
DeleteCalling you a fool will be a great insult to fools !!!! If you keep objectifying women and seeing them as sex objects then erectile dysfunction will be your portion !!!!! Ewu !
DeleteIf I probe further I sure say na toothpick dey inside your dross sef. Na men wey no get better prick dey talk about fuck pass.
Biko Parkia ofuma !!!
Olodo rapata! If care is not taken u will always remain anonymous wit this kind of comment. Its not a curse though.
DeleteFly away from here osiso!!!!
DeleteSuch people tend to have nothing in-between their legs...#EmptyVessel@8:33am
Delete#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*
Lol! U wan furk! You see that tachere pole wey get hole for ya toilet, go there chuk am inside! If e no do you, measure your doodie, make hole of thesame size and length inside your mattrass chuk your doodie there until e quench! See ya mouth like I wan furk! Yeye dey smell!
DeletePepper ose oku catwalks away in Aboy Martin style!
Wow Irene our sweet potato. U R such a diva. I dedicate Sweet Potato by praize 2 ya 4 ur listening pleasure on ur born day.
ReplyDeleteIt's ur day cutie, have fun!
Would hv dedicated Birthday Sex By
Jeremih 2 ya, but don't kno if u r gonna be getting some *smiles*
*lips sealed and watching*
Make you talk say she be the kin babe wey you don dey dream of since! I know understand this your talk! No long turenchi! Hit the nail at the head!
DeletePepper ose oku!
Happy birthday pretty
ReplyDeleteMay God bless u with good health,LLNP
U too set,make I see who go yab u!
Hv fun!
Happy birthday girl.
ReplyDeleteIs dis IRENE?? Bt I thought Irene is June 21st.... Anyways babe u are preety. Happy Birthday and wishing u more years to kom.
ReplyDeleteHbd! Many happy returns.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful. Wishing you every good things life's got to offer. ~AmieDelia~
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful. God's blessings on u today and always.
ReplyDeleteHbd cutie
ReplyDeleteCutie s d only compliment u eva give...
DeleteElsie
Because that's the only word she knows.
DeleteCeeCee ( the original )
@ "E"lsie is ur business bcos...
DeleteWish the Birthday gul a happy day and move on already!
U guyz should leave Patt alone. This bully*ing is getting out 'f hand.
Wetin sef!
HBD in Ogars voice oooo.
DeleteHappy Birthday Blog Sister, a bigger you i pray
ReplyDelete#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
Stella really has beautiful blog readers...HBD gorgeous,LLNP to you aldsame!! Have a fun day..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday cutie, and to "Sweet mother"that thinks people lie about their birthdays to sell their market,what market? are you that shallow minded?please stop talking nonsense.
ReplyDeleteIs it our own Irene B??? Happy birthday pretty, Its your day, celebrate like never before...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. .nice weave.
ReplyDeleteHBD beautiful irene..LLNP..
ReplyDeleteMy fellow sdkers pls I need ur advice..I'm a bit confused atm..finished nysc last year and since then I haven't gotten a job..my bfrnd decided that I shld join him then I cld find somtin to do so he arranged and I got a visa to join him..I'm planning to travel nxtwk..now all of a sudden I'm having 3 job opportunities which I'm sure atleast 2 of them will click for me after interviews for nxt wk..I haven't evn told anybdy in my house abt ds job cos I knw dey will say I shld forget d trip..bt d truth is I really wanna see him..we've been apart for more than a year nw..he said he thinks ds is d time now to start building our future 2geda..my sista evn told me he told her he's planning an engagement when I come over..my issue now is I don't knw if to forget d trip and take ds job I've been after for a year now or forget d job and go join him...if I decide to stay in naija and take d job,I won't be seeing him till december wen he comes home..do I risk my relationship cos of a job cos anything can happen btw nw and december not forgetting all d money dat has been spent on visa..or jst take d job and allow d relatnshp happen d way it wants to?I'm 26..after thinking it thru,I felt ds is d only place I could bring my problems to..pls help me with ur advice..I'd really appreciate it..thanks..love u guys...
Since ur boyfrnd has done d ticket and all. I suggest u travel to meet him, u ve a better chances of getting somthg doing abroad once ure nt d lazy type.
DeleteMy dear,cancel that trip and get a job...
DeleteI always advise single girls to get a job first before getting married unless your husband to be is super rich...
December is here already,just 6 more months...
Your career is more important here moreover,your boyfriend no dey run away...
Nothing dey abroad ohh..na sufferness full there...
If u trully love him, join him.
DeleteMarriage awaits u there with a responsible guy n secondly there are chances dt u r gonna get a job wen u go there. Don't miss d opportunity of spending a lifetime with d one u love n finally pray about it, who knows Nig may be ur destiny. All d best dear.
Ask God for direction...no man sees d future so nobody can give u d right advice
DeleteThe sooner u pack ur bags the better!! Do u even ve 2 give it a 2nd thought? 3 Job offers ku. Naija ni!
Delete#Hot Ice
Please go and meet ur boyfriend
DeleteMore job opportunities will pop up
Except you are ready to loose ur relationship
Most especially as he has spent alot of money just for u to be with him
Don't listen to Linda o
She's a married woman and just 2years older than u with 3 solid boys!
Just know that girls are not smiling
There are better opportunities abroad
Go and meet the love of ur life and stay happy ever afters!
My dear since you have a Visa,you can travel within a certain time right?
DeletePleaseeee take the job ooh!
Once you travel,what is the guarantee that you will get something doing immediately?
Some men become aggressive when you depend on them for almost your whole existence...remember,new country,no friends,no job,no family...
If it's meant to be,he will propose dear
Having a job will not prevent you from getting married.
Your travelling to live where he is can wait until your married to him not engaged...Read my hand lol...Until your married ooh
Wish you the best!May God bless your would-be union.
Pray about it. Seems dicey.
DeleteJust postpone the trip for like 1 month then go for the job interview. If the company doesn't call you within that one month then you can travel. If they do then yoi would have to weigh the salary and see if its worth the stress before making your final decision.
DeletePostpone the trip dear. Get your job first and you can always see him. Explain to him and since you ppl are in love already, he'll understand!
DeleteYes correct heads dey this blog, Iphie and Gentle giant have said it all. Postpone the trip to a convinent time after the interviews and job acceptance hopefully, take the best out of the three job offers. Then travel, visit him for a short time and come back to work,cos u need to start making money to help support him too. Then you guys need to plan how to make things work, especially if he proposes. If the jobs are not too favourable, travel there to live with him, I hope you know staying with someone is different from Visiting them o. Note that if he stays in Canada, America, Australia and UAE you might be able to get a good job. If he stays in Europe,better stay in 9ja o, if not u go suffer, you no go fit explain am.
DeletePostpone the trip and attend the interview....if none clicks, u can then go. Lemme tell u, it aint easy getting a job as a foreigner except u want menial jobs and u dont wont to have regrets thinking u just missed a good job opportunity. If he is rily meant for u, he'll wait.
DeleteMy dear, whoever told you that when you travel, you'll get a job immediately? Are you a citizen there? Do you wanna work and get paid under the table? It would have me easier of you'd stated where your boify is really.. But if you think a job is awaiting you when you get to wherever you are going, then you are jonzing... Think it through first.. If your boify is planning an engagement, he gotta come back home anyways to do all the necessary right? It's not just by putting a ring on the finger.. If it's worth it, he'll understand.. Life abroad isn't easy my dear, so if you think you are gonna travel and hit it on the first try, then be my guest.. Everyother person is saying travel, blah blah, people you don't belong to their country, it's another process.. But I wish you all the best in whatever decision you eventually do make. God be with you, and do make sure you let us know what becomes of your decision.. May the forces be with you sister..
DeleteTnx 2 y'all who has had d time to give one advice or d other...I really appreciate everything..and no he wznt talking abt getting a job over there immediately ofcos we knw that a'int easy..the choice is either doing my masters degree or d fashion sch I've alwys wntd to attend..thanks to all of u..I haven't come to a decision yet bt like most of u said,I'll wait for d interviews first...by God's grace I'll have somtin positive to tell u guys soon...God bless..
DeletePlS take the job, december isn't far,just six mnths from now. There is nothing like an independent lady. U never can tell,he mite get tired of u been dependent on him for everytin.Pls go get the job,wats yours will never pass u by,work and save some money for urself. I had a similar option like dis a long time ago and am happy I made d right choice.
DeleteGet the JOB first!
DeleteThen travel to meet him after he has come on December to do the needful!
Please go for the job 1st dear, u mentioned 26 yrs, u knw 26 is a lot of banks cut off(except it aint a bank) since u aint goin to work dre imm, nd he is still coming bak hre. If u get married 1st, to get job as a married woman is not easy @alllll- from experience babe, i suffer. He would def understand, if u explain gud.
DeleteJst take the job, by December you will see him was the fuzzz, abi conji dey catch you,
DeleteMr lyca
Happy birthday bae...ur cup will not run dry. God's grace and favour will overshadow you. Do have a funfilled day.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty, omalicha nwa in pepper's voice. Loadz of love.
ReplyDeleteSo, Awele visits here too........hmmmm.
ReplyDeleteI could remember those days in UNIBEN.
The weaveless pic. She looks totally different. Weave can save people oo cheii
ReplyDeleteHappy Bufday, fine babe. But, errmm, why are ur knuckles so dark?
ReplyDeleteWhy is your pic horrible?
DeleteTnx anon. Camila ur pic s sooo horrible n u tink u v mouth 2insult a fellow person dat lookz beta dan u. Nonsense! N FYI dark knuckles doesn't alwaz mean u bleach.
DeleteElsie
No mind this Otondo. She just started commenting here recently and wants to be noticed by every means possible.
DeleteI dunno dis Irene chic from anywhere but she's flawless !
Wish her a happy birthday and buzz the hell off !!!
U reek of jealousy. When "alikas" like u see a girl that is creme. Una go dey vex.
#BOW DOWN#!!!
U sure took ur drugs this morning, that's y u were able to leave CAPITAL LETTERS alone. Keep it up & reduce ur foolishness.
Deletewhy is your comment always senseless
DeleteOtondo u forget to on ur caps lock o. Mumu Wey mst always wan digress, Mamie water wanna be
DeleteU of all pple shld never insult any1. Had 2 look @ ur pics ur knuckles r dark too! N wot's all dat synthetic hair going on dere? Not dat u shld not cut ur coat according 2 ur size as per d hair. U shld also do same wit ur comments. Pot calling kettle black! @Acafa
DeleteU ar always harsh abeg, wetin sef?
DeleteHappy birthday. You are one pretty lady
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beh beh
ReplyDeleteAll of Una wen dey come here come advertise una self by style
Una no go gree tell person una Blog name
Ok oo....Na siddon i siddon look
My birthday na 2day too shaaa
Make Una wish me Happy boiday
@Galore June12
Happy Buffday Galore! Wishin u d best of all d gud tinz lyf's got 2 offer! God's blessings alwayz! Av a blast!
DeleteHappy boiday@Galore. Wishin u d best!
DeleteElsie
Happy birthday Galore,Have fun!
DeleteGalore nkem,happy birthday sweetie.....cheers!
Deletehappy birthday galore
DeleteGalore so u get birthday? Happy Birthday to you.
DeleteI miss ur days of hi.
Many happy returns
Happy birthday Galore. All the best dear. Enjoy your day.
DeleteGalore HBD ....drinks and "Okpa" cake on me today.
DeleteHappy birthday to Galore.
DeleteHsppy birthday to Awele.
God bless yall.
Hbd girl, wish u all d best
ReplyDeleteYet anoda june 12... HBD ve fun luv d 2nd pix
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday IRENE long life and prosperity be yours now and forever. @sparkle.
ReplyDeleteHBD Irene...
ReplyDeleteCan't fault you...
Hbd.love ur sneakers,u look pretty. EVE E UME
ReplyDeleteHBD my birthday mate. God bless all June 12 babies, Amen.
ReplyDeleteNNE have a wonderful day hun
DeleteJune 12 una plenty o! HBD Nnenna
DeleteElsie
happy birthday nne
DeleteHappy birthday.
DeleteHappy birthday pretty,,May God's blessings be upon u now & forever,,enjoy ur day
ReplyDeleteHappy bday to u!Ok so,whats ur blog name pretty?
ReplyDeleteStella I tot as suggested by some BOT members of ur blog,celebrants will put up their pics with blog names attached?of which I second!.....cos it's becoming like everyone dat wants to be famous online,will just appear on SDK and declare baiday' celebration.d birthdays are becoming too many lately sef.....or is it something about June pple with limelight?(just an observation)#okbye#
i agree with you
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful one. @ anon 9.17 What does your boyfriend do over there? Is he working? I think it's nice of him to want you to come over. And is he guaranteeing getting you a job when you get there? The interviews you are going for, how's the pay like? If the pay is not good, I think you should go and join him. But if the pay is good, my dear as hard as it may seem, take the job and explain your fears to him. Since he hasn't put a ring on it yet. I believe he will respect you for wanting to work. My dear, there's nothing like working and having your own money and not depending on anyone. I know it's a difficult situation you are in at the moment. Pray about it too. God help you in making the best decision.
ReplyDeleteSeconded! Especially d part abt working n having ur own money. Happy birthday Nnenna.
DeleteHappy birthday baby oku..God bless yo
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to Irene , Galore n nnena! Happy bdy to my hubby as well.....super excited *winks*
ReplyDeleteHBD2ur hubby
DeleteElsie
Happy birthday,pretty Irene,,may d blessings of God be upon u now & always..have a funfilled day,,enjoy ur self,,u rock
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday,pretty Irene,,whats ur blog name
ReplyDeleteAsa nwa,happy birthday.may GoD bless u plenty!
ReplyDeleteU try sha...bt y cover ur face na? Abi u get shegede npo??? Anyway,,HBD deary!!!
ReplyDeleteOKIJA WIFE
Hbd irene!
ReplyDeleteAt Anon 9:17, i think you should take the job. Jobs are not easy to come by these days. If he is yours, he will wait till December to see you, and things will work out on their own. What if you don't go for the job and God forbid, your relationship with him doesn't work out, what happens. You have neither a job nor a relationship.
ReplyDeleteHold on to the one that is certain, which according to you is the job.
My 2 cents...
Happy birthday Irene. LLNP!
Irene Awele is not the Irene B of SDK blog.hers is on 21st june. Dr Okechukwu,i hail ooooooo
ReplyDeleteIrene. I see u. I am patiently waiting for 21st to express my undeniable admiration for u...after you have sent in ur pictures. Hahahaha.
DeleteI hail u back
HBD Pretty Girl,
ReplyDeleteHave a fab day
Nice to see a fresh face on this blog...
Happy birthday Awele
ReplyDeleteCeeCee ( the original )
HBD to ya... Have a blast...
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Achalugo. See as U fine. Enjoy ya day. Cheers
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Girl.
ReplyDeleteYou are indeed pretty.
#God answers all prayers#
Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
Every moment - Thank God.
Happy birthday to Awele (love that name), Galore, Nnenna and all blog visitors celebrating their birthdays today.
ReplyDeleteHave a fun-filled day!
so awele travelled out eventually!!! she was kicked out of uniben last year for fake admission and exam malpractice, and dat was her final year in school o. and she used to fock around back then even tho she pretended to be faithful to her boify... i know all this cuz we stayed in d same hostel.. i still wish her d best.. HBD SWEETS. Plus try and reduce your fock rate over there kk cuz aids is real oooo
ReplyDeleteJeez! You are terrible and funny this might be a lie. Tufiakwa! Bitter soul
DeleteChai...SKDers must know someone.
DeleteHBD dearie. And pls heed to her advice too if what she said is true.
@anon11:31am..And what do you what us to do with this? Listen ode, you will end up dying young if you continue on this path fake friend.. Are you better off is the question V-diot? I rather be friendless than have a beast like you as a friend..smh "lion in sheep clothing" Tufiakwa gi!!! Pls, we still love her just the way she is okay??? Now, Get a life Anuofia..
Delete#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
Na wa! See gist!
DeleteNewBie!
Newbie how can you believe everything you read here?
DeleteFor every "visible blog visitor/ beautiful birthday face" there is always a jobless-chimney-hearted anonymous retort.
Anonymous I don't believe you send Stella a scan of your Uniben admission letter then we will believe you. Asu anwuru
HBD Awele hun enjoy your day sweetie
You are such a fool.. For you to know you are blabbing trash.. Awele is not the one up there.. Her birthday is on the 21st.. If you actually did know her, you'd know that's not her.. Lord, what sort of useless being are you? Trying to spoil someone's name all in the name of false gist.. To hell with you!
DeleteHbd.
ReplyDeleteHbd
ReplyDelete#FaithfulSalt #CheatingIs ForLosers
Salt
too cute! that even small winsh nor see any negative thing talk so she just kuku say "happy birthday"
ReplyDeletehappy birthday o'jare. fine girl, zero pimple.
have fun and enjoy ur day
I wish you a happy birthday and God's blessings. Rose
ReplyDeletebut December is just around the corner now...
ReplyDelete(singing)...if he love you, e go wait for you.
grab the job!
the streets abroad are not paved with Gold. what visa did you get? Visitor visa or work permit or "intended spouse visa"? Remember even those that have valid work permits are finding it difficult to get a job not to talk of those with expired visas or non work permit.
ReplyDeleteYou had better settle down and start your career. Go for the interviews, if you get the desired outcome from one of them - i.e a job then sit down and start your career. ?You can always travel to visit him before the visa expires.
That a man is abroad does not mean it is automatically better. Shine your eye!!
1:24pm, 1000likes!
DeleteHappy Birthday dear!
ReplyDelete@ANON 11:53, LMAO!!! KEEP CALM AND TAKE KUNU.
ReplyDeleteWISNHY WINSHY ELSIE.....GET OFF MY CASE NOW OR "YOU FACING MY WRATH"***IN JENIFFER'S VOICE***
ReplyDeleteDry
DeleteAwww! Such gorgeousness.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Irene! My first daughter's namesake, lovely name.God bless you and enjoy your day.
Anon 9:17am.....very simple,,,the visa you were given should have at least 6 months duration. Just inform your guy that you will have to postpone your trip for a later date,,attend the interview and by HIS grace have your own source of income. Women are more respected by men IF they are not totally dependent. What is the probability that you will find a good job abroad quickly???...jobs over there do not come easy and the idea of living with the guy before wedding/engagement is not a guarantee that the guy will end up marrying you.....he told someone he wants to propose,,has he proposed to YOU?? what if he truly wants to propose and you are not the one he has on his mind??? Men are funny and can give unpleasant surprises ooo,,whoever he marries eventually is his wife ,,SECURE YOUR FUTURE FIRST and you will be respected by men(ur guy inclusive).....all da best!!!
ReplyDeleteAnon 11:31.....with friends like you,,no one needs an enemy. you are a demon....people who associate with you need to go for a deliverance session to cast you out of their lives...all this info,,for what???
HBD gurl....wish you the best life has to offer.
UNIBEN FINE babe that yr... happy birthday dearie..dont gossip ppl in dis blog oo cos u dont kno who is who here. LMAO!!
ReplyDeleteI love your complexion :) Happy birthday! Anonymous 9:17, go and join your boyfriend! Don't you love him?
ReplyDeletePlease dear all, let's not insult people on there birthdays. Thank you.
ReplyDeleteDear, are you relocating with a visiting visa? If yes that is a tough one. What are his plans? Is he moving back to the country? Your waiting till December is of no momentum cuz if he doesn't plan to move back to Naija that means both of you will have to deal with the rigours of distance marriage.
ReplyDeleteI totally agree with the saying that a woman should have her own money but nothing equals marrying a man of your youth, your friend, you are taking that decision not because of pressure or age.If you get that fantastic job, and you lose this relationship, give it another 2 years you start getting desperate. When a woman/ man is comfortable, it is some times difficult knowing who loves you for you, you are so engrossed with work and you barely have time to get to know the other person well.
My point is don't lose your relationship if this guy is wonderful and loves you.Husband no scarce but good husband scarce. Btw ,Pray hard cuz there is no hard and fast rule to issues like this.
HBD Irene and Galore, may the good lord bless u now and always, amen.
Whirlwind
Hbd .new here but love the atmosphere.
ReplyDeleteLol @ lil winch no get anything to
ReplyDeletesay
Hbd Ije Awele ...enjoy!
@ Anon with Awele's Info, its her
b-bay, wish her well n move on ok
we don wanna hear no more of dat
thx
Hbd beautiful
ReplyDeleteGod bless u.
Get the job. You only have a visiting visa not a permanent residency which would make life difficult. Get a job, you can always go on vacation to visit your bfriend and when you get married and he has legal papers for you then you can move over. By then, you would have saved up some money for yourself. all the best.
ReplyDeleteGet the job. You only have a visiting visa not a permanent residency which would make life difficult. Get a job, you can always go on vacation to visit your bfriend and when you get married and he has legal papers for you then you can move over. By then, you would have saved up some money for yourself. all the best.
ReplyDeleteThe lady with the visa vs job question:
ReplyDeletePlease stay put in Nigeria and get the job.
I don't have the time and strength to type much, but believe me when I say you are better off in NIgeria until he comes to pay your dowry.