Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Rotimi Amaechi's Surulere Pic

Friday, June 06, 2014

Governor Rotimi Amaechi's Surulere Pic

Wow!!.....what a miraculous transformation!....pics like this make my eyes water and i marvel at God's wisdom.

See the now Gucci-wearing governor Rotimi Amaechi looking all scruffy...and he even use empty bottle of coke snap pic....chei!

Governor Amaechi is a story to be told from the pic up there......those of you who always complain in the comment section,this should make your faith stronger,use this pic as a point of contact and tell the God of the israelites that blessed governor Amaechi to bless you too.

life is good!

46 comments:

1. Woooow he has always been handsome even in worst conditions.

2. Is that the old bottle 35cl coke bottle beside him?

hehehehhehhehehehehe

This man amuses me.

Surulere indeed.
    the young shall grow.
    the poor shall become rich,
    the ugly shall become beautiful.

all things are possible

big hugs, plenty kisses to the original PEPPER the unquenchable. chief whip 1 of sdk blog.

mehn... cant get over her comment on the 'pregnant bride called off wedding post.''

any other pepper na counterfeit. nne chop kiss x3.
    you are too much

1. Kisses received! One bucket of e-hug over to you, including plenty plenty love!

Pepper ose oku!

2. A google account doesn't make you the Original pepper. Stop decieving yourself. And no I'm not ur "impostor". Just one who thinks you are trying too hard with your comments all over the place trying to convince everyone that you're the original pepper. But what's my own sef. If the original pepper will not stand up then u might as well take her place. One love.

3. Lmao!! throwback to d daiz of star and palmwine drinking in a small bar in Egbema!

4. Money is good.

#Faithfulsalt #CheatingIs ForLosers

Salt

5. silentobserver6 June 2014 at 10:58

And he has forgotten his beginnings....He feels he's untouchable now. ..he's so mean and most people in port Harcourt are praying for his downfall....#gejgodealwithyoufor2015#

6. It's the coke bottle I'm seeing. Lol

7. when he was Odili's boy boy before he picked him up from the gutter and made him.

8. This shows that no matter what situation one may pass through in life, God is in control. I claim that prayer Stella and i say a massive Amen to it as well.

9. I am already blessed,I dont need to tap anything and btw this amaechi prick go small oo....see as he stand sef...no finesse. .he is not athletic. ..this one no fit go four rounds.....I like sturdy men with thick phallus...this one looks like agidi

10. money is good o

11. Lol wow this is really Life changing picture no condition is permanent. See owu (poor man) to billionaire, Nigeria politics is the easiest way to be a billionaire all you need is god father and connections,invest in rigging but without connection your investment will be lost. None goes there to work for the betterment of their communities is all about all you can grab. I like Amaechi, he is outspoken and has developed education sector in Rivers state. I wish he can start a new party with Oby,Ribadu,Pat Utomi and others, dump APC because that party is PDP branch same old criminals we need fresh vibrant people as leaders.

12. Na real life is good! Ah ah, see Gov Rotimi as e be like otangele way back. The dry bones on his neck alone were really itching to come alive with the upgrade. He is not only the one doing surulere, how about the coke bottle beside him. I'm not sure he can remember when last he drank coke oh. Henny, reddy and jacky tinz these days. LG no be sey u talk am. Lol

13. IRENE JUNE 21st6 June 2014 at 11:26

Where the heck did this pix surface from?. This guy didnt suffer o. Forget the Surulere ish. Just that he upgraded from Rumuola Boutique to Gucci and Tom Ford.

14. Chai wetin eye don see mouth no fit talk am.

15. Moral of the story is --> Never underestimate the works of God.

#turnon#

16. Governor Amaechi is a fine man jor, even his Surulere Pic no too bad

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thank God for his life... Mehn see dryness in the making, no doubt naija money don change his life...

18. My life, a beautiful testimony of God's work. Thank God 4 ur life gov. Amaechi

19. Stella God is a very wonderful God.

20. Hi Irene baby!
    How u doing? lolzzz

21. BLOG ANALYSER: see my amiable governor ooh! What a transformation God will continue to bless him in Jesus name Amen

22. Hahahahahaahah...
    From grass to grace...
    Am a living testimony...
    My life has changed for good...

23. Stella,u shouldn't have used this his versace pic na,he looks somehow,it also looks like a surulere pic#rme

24. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Omo no be small pose with empty coke bottle, Amaechi u don try so clsp for urself.

25. For People like Phrinkies and Mon Ami,calling some guys broke ass today. You hardly know what tomorrow will bring.

26. Lol @ "using empty bottle of coke to snap picture", thank God for his life.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

27. The surelere pic though Rotimi di ka Agama Lizard hehe! Look at him now.lol

28. Point of.contact?
    To take funds from the state coffers for personal use?
    Smh NO!

29. The only difference with both pix is that one was a diqital camera, the other was not. Leme comment my reserve before aunty Irene qo slap me!

30. I can bet u are dating ds man Stella!

31. I don't see any thing surulere here.
    He was younger in the 1st pic, he's older now. Not really digging his designer shirt.

In other news, that Surulere song by Dr Sid is one of my favs at the mo'!

32. Hahahahahaha..This is a good surulere pic. lol. No wonder the Gucci shirt still look's any how on him.lol

33. That's one helluva throwback photo....

34. IRENE JUNE 21st6 June 2014 at 19:26

Diamondblinqz,where will the slappinq come from na?
    I love u boo.

35. IRENE JUNE 21st6 June 2014 at 19:26

Diamondblinqz,where will the slappinq come from na?
    I love u boo.

36. IRENE JUNE 21st6 June 2014 at 19:28

Iphie dearie,are u the Iphie i know?.
    Le Meridien get-together last week?

37. Dear Ezenwayi, I really apreciate all your marriage tricks that you give on this blog.I Use them and i hardly get my precious heart broken.#Wisdom

38. Gov Amechi. Love u .
    Eve E UMEH

39. Amaechi's real love. Duh!!!7 June 2014 at 20:26

Eve Umeh,carry ya two word comment go meet ur sis Patt Ogar. If u mention love again near my boo,my ekuke go scatter your leg withh tetanus infested bites.
    Love ko
    Ebola ni