Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fabulosity Cosmetics' MakeUp Artist Challenge

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Fabulosity Cosmetics' MakeUp Artist Challenge

http://www.fabulosityonline.com/

Fabulosity Cosmetics is a brand created for the everyday woman in mind who likes to look fabulous. We offer our line of makeup products. Our products are very lightweight which makes it very good for the Nigerian environment, they are also smooth, silky and would not clog your pores.

Currently, we are running a makeup artist challenge for makeup artists or for anyone who just loves the art of makeup. A large makeup box and a 78 eyeshadow palette is up for grabs for anyone who can recreate the look below.

You also have to get people to like your picture on our facebook page. The picture with the most likes would be the winner.

If you would like to contact us, you can do so through the following methods

Facebook: Fabulosity Cosmetics
Instagram: Fabulosity cosmetics
Twitter: FabulosityC
Email:cosmetics@fabulosityonline.com
Telephone number: 08165589844.

You can also purchase our products on Konga. www.konga.com/fabulosity-cosmetics.

30 comments:

1. Terrible showmanship for fabulosity cosmetics. Those pictures up there r crapy. Far from decent. Pls up your game.the makeup industry in Nigeria has revolutionalized.
    JOY.

1. Waaaaaaaaarrrrrris this? All I see is razz make up. Who wants this on their face? May God grant Fabulous make up the grace to repackage their brand.

2. And the ability to hire better models.

2. Una do well. Will keep intouch.

3. They said their makeup is light weight, they lied! That is the heaviest make up I hv Eva seen in my life

4. Ok copied

5. Dis is solely for those who re into makeup.
    Ngbor Sira, Abigail Krayfish nd happiest girl on d block, tym to show ur skills.
    Btw am i first to comment?
    Haney

6. Who dey buy all these makeup?...
    Looks like makeup is the only business people do these days....
    Oriegwu!

7. im not feeling the brows.
    Ngbor Sira, this is your specialty. Take over!

1. Haney n Pipi lee I hail o,abeg make una leave me o,im studying for my doctorate.
      i just have an eye for everything makeup and I'm making good money from it...but the pics up there look 'not so well done' especially if you are selling a brand.

8. Fabulosity is good for you, trust me on this one.

9. Ok. For those wHo can't do without a makeup

10. Not catchy or appealing to me.They need more exciting n realistic eye shadow for african skin

11. I think the vogue now with eye brows is it has to be thick and fat abi nah wide.Some of them look so artificial and scary.
    Reminds me of my wedding, I kept trying different make up artists cuz I dint understand why they all loved to do fat huge thick brows.

These ones I see here are cool, not bad.

12. Oya o abigail krayfish show yasef....we wee vote for u....

1. Shuo....tnx buh I'll pass on dis one

2. Very good bad wife,you are d hardest person to find on this planet o. No contact,no email ...No nothing! pls contact me let's catch up.

3. Na so, ur already working on it. U will pass ko. #brokebitch

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Anything that will make our ladies look cute i love it....

14. Miss rose in disguise........

15. D gals dey use for dere makeup model are ugly WTF if dey can be like dat wit makeup only God knws how dey will be without makeups d eyebrow is a NO for me

1. Ur name already sounds ugly! Not to talk of hw u look! Urghhh *spits*

16. I don't think many people will want to go out looking like a masquerade.

17. This painting is too much ooo,,too heavy,,these faces have turn to tye&dye wrapper,,,too much of makeup is not good....lol

18. #popularity contest, isorai