Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ekiti 2014 Governorship Election - Food For Thought.

Saturday, June 21, 2014

Ekiti 2014 Governorship Election - Food For Thought.

"I will never support the use of force (military, police or thugs) to deprive any of his Lawful Nigerian human right to freedom of movement. But I find it disturbing (since I've been getting BC of Governors being Prevented from entering Ekiti state) did about 48hrs to at election,
governors are converging in Ekiti. About 1000 Nigerians have been killed in villages in Borno State Governor but have stayed away. This sudden love for Ekiti State is it just "big men" supporting "big men" , do not they have problems in Their states or the masses in Bornu are less human Whatever happens to any Governor in Ekiti, it's his business They do not really care about us (in MJ's voice) -.. "Okey Bakassi

28 comments:

1. Indeed a food for thought, but we all know d main reason they are converging at Ekiti... We pray for a peaceful election.

2. Okey, ask them o!

Pepper ose oku ukwu platinum!

3. Okey bakassi can fuck off 4 all i care. This is politics,mr clown and we all know how dey behave,starting from presido jonadaft to d least of dem politicians. I came 4 fame and not 4 shame,but all d same,i sign my name(Renegade).

4. They've bought the peoples vote with a bag of 5kg rice already,so give us something new Stella.

5. Okey: did u travel or were u dead when APC governors went to Borno? Has GEJ been there? People just spew nonsense from gutters they call mouth. Didn't GEJ go to Ekiti to campaigne for Fayose a known criminal and murderer? So APC shouldn't support one of its own? Pls go gum body for chair.

1. Just when we think Jonathan wont get worse. He proves us wrong yet again by deteriorating again and again. Associating himself with thugs, looters, killers and all. Sad.

6. Hmn! Nigerian politicians?
    Abeg free them o!
    Their time is coming.

Happy Birthday to Irene B!
    Happy Birthday to Irene B!.. happy birthday to the one and only chief of Political paroleeeeeee.......
    happy birthday to Irene B!

oya SDK, where is her dedicated post?

7. They should just do their shit and get it over with.

8. he sure made a valid point.....but than English tho... it is well okey...once u allow dis country's issue get to u too much...u might just die of heartaches.... @xclucivexter! my birthday is tomorrow...stella if we win today...i am sending in my pictures.

9. he sure made a valid point.....but that English tho... it is well okey...once u allow dis country's issue get to u too much...u might just die of heartaches.... @xclucivexter! my birthday is tomorrow...stella if we win today...i am sending in my pictures.

10. Na wa for the gbagaun o! Is it okey bakassi or na you stella?

11. He took d words outta my mouth. Happy saturday SDKers........... Mz BAUER.

12. Someone shud pls explain wat he was sayinq... Didn't qet d messaqe!

13. Stella! The real question is,if they can order such heavy military presence in ekiti for an election,why is there no heavy military presence in the northern states that have declared state of emergency? Can we now see that president jonathan has no interest in putting a stop to boko haram!

14. Dis man shld take several seats jo, was he dead when Jonathan and others came to Ekiti n Sambo even stayed till Sunday? Both Sambo and Jonathan have nt been to Borno since.

15. Shame to our governons dat left their capital states,to entering into ekiti state to do what,

16. I'm sure we were all alive when Jona n his men went 2 Kano 2 welcome d mallam into their party a day after the Abj bomb blast.

17. Jonathan is behaving like a despot gradually. Is it by seizing planes and preventing free movement of people within their own country that shows you are working? Let opposition be pls. There should be no rigging in Ekiti. The people do not want a fraudster to govern them. Fayose is there as a proof of PDP's interest in gangstarism not decorum in power!

18. This is so true!

19. Real food for thought my brother.. What were they going to Ekiti to do???..Mtcheeew.

20. SDK pls send a memo to Gov. Amaechi to pay civil servant's salary... newly employed teachers, judiciary. it's really embarrassing that he goes about dancing and wearing gucci shirts when his house is on fire. What will it take him to pay us our salary or is it because he is not contesting in 2015.

21. Okey bakasi should STF up.We all know you are a PDP member. For your info APC govs have being to Borno. Has Jonah being there? Who was seen dancing in a campaign in KAno a day after Nyanya bombing? Was it not Jonah?
    When has party members going for campaign become a security problem?
    This same problem happened last year when ACN party members from Osun state were going to Abuja for their convention, & they were turned back by security operatives at Kogi.
    If this haunting is not condemned by , i am sorry this would become a permanent feature in our polity.
    And to you Okey bakassi,if you think some people have short memory, some of us don't have.