Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: DBRecords Radio Tour Abuja ....Pics

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

DBRecords Radio Tour Abuja ....Pics

sigh

Dbanj,Tonto Dikeh,Kayswitch,2kriss and DBRecords alleged official stylist Jeremiah Ogbodo of Swanky's signatures styling were all spotted at the Silverbird cinema in Abuja yesterday.

Pokolee,Kayswitch and 2kriss all released snippets of their new album same day.....I guess this signifies a new beginning of another career for Tonto..lets wish her luck"

Couple Alert..........*Anyway thats none of my business* Kermit Da Frog 1980

44 comments:

1. abuja of all places on a work day naah,nobody has that time,abuja ppl are never star struck lol weird people.i wish them all the best

1. the happiest girl in the block25 June 2014 at 11:53

Hello dear. In reponse to ur question, yes I stay in abuja.

2. I tell you! Abuja people don't have time for all these shit

2. Couple Alert indeed...Bangalee is shagging Tonto no doubt..They wan to also compete and trend like The Mavins...Wish yo guys luck

3. IYALAJE OF SDK BLOG25 June 2014 at 07:42

Na only them waka come...wishn dem luck though.

1. Wait... is that eniola badmus??

Cinderella

4. Just *naffing*.....anyways goodluck to dem

5. Just *naffing*.....anyways goodluck to dem

6. Ayam loving this!
    Haters should go and die.

7. Dbanj now has a reason to be seen with Poko without people getting suspicious, their relationship is not purely Business. I don't trust Tonto

8. Stella I send you weekend jokes ooooo and am still working on more.

I hope they are fantastic o.

9. Stelllllllaaaaaa,did you say couple alert?....hahahaha...I thought she has a boyfriend...anyway,good for them...na sit down dey look I dey so...

10. Dbanjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj...hmmmmmm..bangaNonse

11. Stella,why you dey sigh?lol

12. the second pix tho.**SMH**....lol stellakuko u don dey find trouble which kind couple alert be dat ehnnn?

13. They all look beautiful. Go on pokolicious! Baby.

14. U know she can't bang d'banj cos she dated don jazzy..... Shak!

1. Sorry,tonto with her flat ass no care to fuck her way through

15. Why is Jeremiah following them up and down? Doesn't he have clients to style again? Or is he part of the record label now...#rollseyes

1. That jerry can follow for Africa,follower of Christ

16. Buhahahah! Pokolee choi! All the best!

Pepper ose oku

17. Just passinq

18. Lmaoo at Kermit da frog. Can definitely hear Kermit saying "But this tea is bombass".

19. Lol, Stella you don make me laugh this rainy morning! Na Kermit the frog talk am? ok o

20. No comment,before poeple start calling me Tonto again. I love D Banj tho.

1. Lol Fierce its common wif bvs. Once ur views r different u r eda d person or u'v had d xperience!

21. This comment has nothing to do with Tonto's person.....but her talent.from what i'v seen she's not talented,Dbanj u for wait untill u make name for American market before putting Tonto on ur record label....k switch is very talented u sef try for naija but in USA it's an odd story bcos without these big shots like snoop,kanye etc dat grace ur songs per time,u don't have a shot...trust me.if u are coming back into the Nigerian market u better groom Tonto bcos she socks in the Nigerian market and in USA she's just a lost puppy.#constructive criticism sha no be say I dey insult u.

22. Radio tour in Abuja. Unless u're touring popular hanging out spots or clubs at night. aint nobody gat time to listen to radio presentation during working hours. Meet them where they are, not wait for them where u are. That's abj life for u

23. Lwkmd!!! no be small couple alert....so Tonto finally displaced Genevieve!!!

Chai Chai Chai!!! Diariz God o!!!

24. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Am loving the group already but they should start delivering immediately bcos fans are expecting much frm them....

25. They look funny,jokers

26. mtsheeewwwww. i listened to Kukere Ft Dbanj yesterday. rubbish.Dbanj> hmmn *sigh* May God help Him

27. Hian! Warris dis? So should I go and turn eba? They shud have their fun sha.

Miss Chief

28. I hate to be a harer(hater) but dis lee family bs is crap.... They may think its fresh, but it sounds so silly, like wat a high school wannabe will come up with... Ugh.

Miss Chief....

29. Lee may fizzle sooner dan we think.

30. Failed project. Talent show could have been better.