Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dayo Amusa's Finger Sucking Selfie.

Monday, June 02, 2014

Dayo Amusa's Finger Sucking Selfie.

The pretty actress loaded this pic on instagram on Saturday and ignored her fans who begged her to take it down.......

This is Dayo alright but why does she have two different hands?????

129 comments:

1. AYAMA......EEEEEW

1. She is in love. Cos that is a man hand. Ayama how! Jero. As if you no sabi do am too.

2. Na guy finger b dat na aunt Ella.

3. Na man hand, and the girls sharing him with her go recognise the hand!
      #RME
      Razz girl!

4. Her mouth be like t*to

5. Whoever has that hand must be a learner...you giving it to her from behind and she's taking selfies? Lmao

6. Serious ayama..

7. Double eeewww eeewww

8. Ok na K1 get the hand na. See the man's chest sef. Dayo is a dirty geh. She can fuck for Africa. Yet pretends like say nothing dey happen.

9. Dayo Amusa, to think that I over rated u makes me a FOOL. You should still be enjoying the Euphoria of ur newly released movie which has been garnering u utmost reverence hitherto this crassness and sexual shenanigans cum sexy that u are trying to form here. At ur age? Being bold, daring, carefree and whatever, comes with a huge responsibility darling. Albeit as a celebrity u have completely disgraced urself. You are a monumental disgrace to the sector that u represent..Moreso the women folk. Now get out jor. What the heck?

10. Hian!!!... her lips are the fattest and darkest I have seen on a woman. Not flattering at all .

1. Man,can just imagine those lips caressing ma thickdick. Wow

2. looool brothers .. Onu aji mi amu

enu ti won fi mu oko

3. Waris dis? One word; asshole

4. Tasteless, absolutely tasteless!!!

5. Hmmmmm...looks like she had a hot sex...I likie especially the finger in her mouth...

1. Hehehehe!
      Linda u ehn...

2. Lindalicious,are you June born?. I ask cos u are simply a breath of fresh air. Most times,u say what's on my mind.

3. Yes,am June born..29th can't wait...are you June born too?

6. Beats my imagination how a grown woman will post this disgusting thing. Have some dignity woman!

1. Are u minding the whore. After now she go begin grant interview about having no husband. Tueh Tueh

7. What is wrong with this grandma? Her big lips can make peppersoup for a family of 6

most funny post I've read today. Open letter to sardine Lmao

8. Sucking the finger of a man that he uses to scratch his anus???? What women do for lust. I can't even eat with my fingers even though I wash it a gazillion times a day and use purell like a trillion times.

This is so disgusting. Maybe some people find it sexy. Btw nice knuckles

1. Nice knuckles indeed! I smell sarcasm there, Dr. Meanwhile, why cnt you eat with your finger, even after washing? Only you knw wht you do with them. I can comfortably eat with mine, after thorough washing. What are you not saying sef!

2. That's a psychosocial disorder though.

3. Na so e dey do you Dr?

4. Lol, really nice knuckles

Calm down guys, its a kid's finger, ewwwww tho

5. I am an infectious disease specialist. You can imagine the kind of things I examine. I just use fork to eat eba. Not sweet I know but ...

6. Dr u have OCD!

7. Don't you wear gloves?

8. That was gross Dayo. U didn't av to put it up. Dr Okechukwu is O.C.D

9. Why does she have two different hand question!
    Answer, she get two different hands because something is going on behind! Yeye selfie! Agadi na gwo ofe!

Pepper ose oku aku nma!

1. I am very sure this is not original pepper. U don't write intelligently like her, it's just a little boy who will result to this kind of impersonation. What stop u from creating a name for ur self? Original Pepper I advice u now to create a new name add just pepper we know how u write allow this e-idiot internet whore to be fooling around.

2. Impersonating chicken, quench already! The licence is gone! U can't be like me u hear! There are things about me you can't just imitate! Mind you pepper writes as she will.She doesn't give a hoot about you or what you think about her write up!

3. The original pepper hot!2 June 2014 at 13:47

Thank you so much anon,how Stella cannot see that this is an imposter beats my imagination,hopeless desperate fool using my name for unintelligent comments on SDK.

Pepper too solid to be shaken!pepper eji eje Mba! The original pepper all over the world!! There's is no stopping pepper!!!

4. The Real Pepper write sweet, good undiluted English. She can never write "y does she have 2 different hand questions"? Really? Nawa oo!! Fake pepper Dia is God"

5. Itiboribo seeking attention from pepper ose oku! See ya face like penguine aus Madagascar! You talk dey answer your seff join! You no see say your mumu no get part two! Even a kindergarten child will sense that you are the first anonymous! Anoufia claiming intellect! Biko zuzupu n'zo, FYI this is last tym I will be reading from you! Get busy and fuck outta my way pimp!

The one and only pepper! Aborigin anonymous go pick your pant were you had your bath!

6. Yes I Feel same way too. I've been reading peppers opinions for a while and she talks and writes intelligently. Original pepper open a google account with another name and add "original pepper" to it.

7. Pepper 1:47pm is the original pepper. There are some things you can't copy, Brain!

8. Omg.....laughing hard.....

10. The only problem I have with the pix is that she is bleaching. She can like to keep her bleached fingers off social media.

11. The only problem I have with the pix is that she is bleaching. She can like to keep her bleached fingers off social media.

12. wtf? highly disgusting eeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwww

13. Yuck disgusting. I wonder why most Yoruba actresses see bleaching as the way 4ward. Cancer is real ooo. She's disgusting. YUCK YUCK YUCK!!!. Expired skin.

1. You just have to mention her tribe.That is totally unfair.

2. Shut up!! Na be only yoruba actress! Na nollywood girls way be dat cos most poducers nd makerters prefer fair girls on camera!!

OKIJA WIFE

3. Your ancestors shut up. Bush pig. MOST YORUBA actresses BLEACH it's in their blood.

14. Hehehehehe

Orisirisi iranu!

Stella sef! The finger she's sucking is not hers jare. The other hand is probably KWAM 1's.

15. Stella dats a guys finger she was sucking... dis girl is so razz! wf her bleached fingers

16. He s with a man.cnt u see she s resting on his bosom

17. WTH is this this early morning? Nawa ooo

18. And she'll say she's a role model.... role model my foot. She has bleached her destiny

19. Bcoz deres a man dere dat she just finished fucking.......c how she looks exhausted

20. Pls that is not her hand. Right and left hands cant be on one direction.

21. Delilah of our time! Disgusting fingers Puke!

22. Must every trash be posted online?

smh!

23. What's this one na early Monday morning? Dayo, guess this is supposed to be sexual? Epic fail ma.thats why I love my Genny

24. Anti Dayo, e jowo e ko owo yin s'apo next time seti gbo, o wa disgusting. Eyesore buruku ni.

25. Is that her husbands finger she's sucking? The dayo I know is not married so whose husband is she fucking? Sad. Fornicating and proud of it? Hell is real ooo. Oya women begin to check your husbands fingers to see if its yours oo. I've checked mine and they don't look alike. Thank God ooo. Dayo please do something about those fingers of yours. Horrible.

1. Comment of life! Abeg collect 2 sticks of Benson jare!

26. She is on top of a guy. Look at the picture. Thats the pillow. This is not sexy at all.

27. I see nothing wrong with this pix. The guy is behind and she is on top. WTF.

28. I was wondering when we started having this type of meaningless post? I thought i was on 'BIL'.
    Paragon7ven.

29. I don't have a problem with the finger sucking....it's the burnt knuckles that disgust me....yuck!

30. bleached bleaching bitch! anu ofia.

31. bleached bleaching bitch! anu ofia.

32. bleached bleaching bitch! anu ofia.

33. Iyanmaa..wariz dis

34. See bleaching eeeewweee

35. Rubbish bleached fingers...i wonder how people do silly things without thinking twice.

36. Over bleached old woman!

37. Stella you just did an amazing thing for me! So I'm sitting here and wondering why I didn't wake up earlier so I would have had enough time to eat breakfast before rushing out of the house and lo and behold, one look at this picture got my hunger fading away! D hunger pains tearing at my tummy is all gone now. Thank you so much Stella!

38. I can't watch this shit,really disgusting. It baffles me how an old lady can do something this petite. Tufiakwa! Monica

39. I can't watch this shit,really disgusting. It baffles me how an old lady can do something this petite. Tufiakwa! Monica

40. Now she has lost a fan,rubbish ASHAwo things,advertising her trade for all to see. No one is perfect but haba,can't she just ve a little decency?anyway her life,her way.

41. If he's her hubby...good for them.
    Me I can suck on anything,even anal hole.
    Provided its on DHs body.
    I don't fancy her ewwww knuckles tho

1. Hahahahahahaha
      Mamie I wu no ezigbote onyeara...
      Onye apari....LMAO

2. Lol...aswear mehn! M-amie is a nutcase

42. Kwaaaaaaaa @ having different fingers. U wan hear our mouth abi? She's too old 4 dis sh*t!

43. Ewww, sucking a finger you don't know where it's been. With so many people not conscious of germs. Nose poking., bumbum scratching, ears poking. Even holding stair railings is deadly. All na to make him say you're so good in bed abi? Ok na

44. She needs to hide those bleached irritating fingers of her

45. Starting from her brows,highly irritating. Tueh.!!

Aeegurl...

46. Just see her tohtoh lips sucking on dicklike fingers,she looks like she just got banged very hardddd!! Erotic & disgusting at the same time,aunty agbaya!

47. EWWWWW, so disgusting , an eyesore,AGBAYA

48. Wats wif d knuckles? @ Dr oke does dat mean u dnt qive ur woman head? Hmm... I comment my reserve!

1. Quick answer. ..No.

I can please you in other ways

2. Dr OK, Abeg no kill me this Monday morning with laugh.

3. So Dr Oke a woman can give you head abi? And you go collect shey?

49. She is sucking anoda woman's husband's finger after she don fuck life out of d poor man finish. Smh.

50. Jesus wept, warri dis? Knuckles of life abi nah finger of life,he he he

51. Ewww no looking nicee atall...

For makeup for all occasions add 7ae6798f

52. WTF!!!

Thank I saw the picture after breakfast!

53. Can't she just keep her bedroom antics to herself? Ok even if she wants to share in other to make us talk and stir up controversy she could hv @ least applied lip gloss to those odd looking lips. #thingspeopledoforcheappublicity. Can't deal @ all. I hate those nails of hers... looks like animal claws.

54. she was fucking her self by her self....what a sweet sweet relief......

Finger urself girl

But ur fingers....Yuck....are u bleaching Ma?

55. Dr Okechukwu u have an obsessive compulsive disorder. U better get checked cos it's not normal.

1. I see u have been watching house. Maybe u dont know that doctors wash their hands often. Especially if you atr an infectious disease specialist. Anuofia

2. Lol @ Dr Okechukwu.

That's just mean.......LMAO!!

3. If u r washing often and well, then u sholdnt be worried... @Dr Oke. The fact that u cannot bring yourself to ear with your means u might have some sort of obsessive compulsive disorder....May not be extreme but ....check itself, doki

56. Stella you are so funny with that question. The second hand does not belong to her.
    Nasty ass grown woman like her. She needs to take that damn picture down. What point is she trying to prove, some things are meant to be private and this is one of them. Can't even picture sex with this trick, cootage cheese all over the place. Agbaya.

57. Dat lips of hers will b very gud for sucking kpekus! Wait ooooh una never still tire for bleaching matter? Shmmm

58. The pic looks irritating and she forgot to bleach the darks spots on her fingers....

59. We kn u re fucking, u dnt have 2 tell us hw dirty it is. Disgusting

60. I fit swear say na KWAM 1 finder she dey lick.She's lying on a man who's fingers are over her face.Shameless fornicator!

61. In as much as i am not a fan, the hand in the picture is fresh. Looks like that of a child. The hand am 100% sure is not that of Kwam 1.

62. So is dis supposed to be sexy?#disgusting #

63. hmmmmmmmmmm!kwam 1's hand!

64. This is disgusting. Attention whore.

65. Her lips are dirty, like some one that give's blow job to different men every day..Eeewwww.

66. Tasteless! And for an ass grown woman,dis is downright stupid!

67. Yeah,linda the bossLady,I am. Repping june 21 baby

68. Yeah,linda the bossLady,I am. Repping june 21 baby

69. This picture brought up d most comments on this blog meaning even tho d mouthlashing dey too much u guys stl digg the pix! :p

70. Lol. I don forget sey na SDKBLog I dey was thnkn it's miss petite. Anyway... make una softlly softly wt Dayo n her bleached out fingers mbok.

71. Oloori Couture2 June 2014 at 18:04

See her mulit coloured pack of crayon hand... abachaaa *spits out*

72. The respect(if any)i had for this lady has just reduced!

73. Ok this is just wrong on a level that I can't even begin to fathom....There are so many things wrong with this picture...

74. @Dr Okechukwu but you do wear gloves and wash up afterwards and even use sterilizers. So you really are over doing it. Pls no need for abusive name calling.

75. @Dr Okechukwu, So am not alone. Am obsessed with clean hands. I wash frequently even after shaking people or touching them I have to wash. I eat with cutlery be it eba or rice. Even at mama put amala I must use fork. I guess am normal lol. Some think its an OCD. Boo thinks am crazy cos I sometimes complain after BJ (he must not get it into my mouth) I react. Maybe its psychological. ~Christy

76. @dirty mumu princess,,thunder fire u dia!! U bastard furker wey don share give all agbero finish dey con talk......nor let me start wit u o! Olobo rirun oshi!!!

OKIJA WIFE

77. Nyamahhhhh....warisdis????
    Spring Cleaning Your Love Life- click my name to read more.

78. Distasteful, she must have thought it was sexy.........ITS NOT!!!! *refrains from typing about her eyebrows*