Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Adokiye Versus Baby Rock Hair.

Sunday, June 15, 2014

Crooner Adokiye Versus Baby Rock Hair.

This is Adokiye's new hairstyle........

who rocked this hair better?or should i say who e fit pass?

I know you all will say the baby and if you do,you are definitely correct.

Awwww,Adokiye you look like a baby here.....still a virgin right?LMAO!

By the way......I am dumping Adokiye soon so save your cusses..lol

who should i use to replace Adokiye?......maybe i should keep her?lol

58 comments:

1. After u hear she n Linda ikeji finsh u ba?

1. Hahaha. Gist us abeg!

2. Stella it seems you get horny every morning when you think of adokiye. This girl's pix on ur blog really turns you on.

3. Adokiye take style fine she. Love her .

4. Why she and Linda finish Stella? Confused. Is that why we are here

2. U too find trouble woman

3. OMG!...Stella,I can't wait for you to dump her...
    The baby rocked the hair...Adokiye is looking like an agbero..

1. Can we all agree that the next Adokiye post gets no comments? ???

2. Still can't recognise this lady if I see her walahi!
      This is called changing faces.lmao!

3. @Anon 2:18 Why na?

4. She looks like a guy,

4. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Virgin my ass, she should prove it by allowing one of SDK bloggers to browse her, that is the only way she can convince me. shiooorrr.

5. Crooner adokiye..abeg stella one question, what did she croon? Am sure u don't have an answer either! Next...

6. D baby all d way for me... adokiye zay she b virgin???? *zurprizedface

7. Stella and her 'pet project'!
    Btw Pepper ose oku is from Umunze!?? Na my village ppl full here oh. D other was chidinma Ugochukwu... Haven't read her comments in a while now, where she dey?

1. Waooo see our people oooooo orumba south L.G.A I dey salute oooooo.

8. Arrrrggghhhh!!! Stella if I give u german blow ehn!!

9. She sure has different looks.. Today she looks like A and another day B. #confusingcharacters...

1. @qutie..Spot on@She sure has different looks.. Today she looks like A and another day B".
      Am beginning to think this adokinye of a girl exists only in aunty stell's imagination... Cos i have never seen or read about her outside this blog.. Hmmmmmmmm... I will pass as usual..

Btw, that baby is xooxoxoxooxox cute#mwah

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
      *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

10. Hehehe....ztella, waz jez abt azking if you haven't zniffedout anyzin new abt Adokiye thiz week*****In Tonto's style*****

1. Tonto dike...wannabe...what's it with the' z'..I thought you went to school

Of course the baby rocked it.....

11. Stella and Adokiye= Besties !!! Mbah oh, don't dump her continue forcing her down our throats, by fire by force or u dey look for support before dumping her!!! Biko ,dump her joor!!!
    VIBE

12. Stella you chop winch? Y are you so obsessed with this 'crooner' without a tune na?

13. I decided not to open dis post
    Don't even know why I did
    Stella don't dump her u hear???????

1. That means you sef Don dey love her. See what Stella have caused. SMH

14. Replies
    1. This comment has been removed by the author.

15. Changing faces Adokiye....she looks good but the baby all the way!

16. *Yawns* can't wait for you to dump her..*yawns*

17. Yet another version of the Adokiye~ face. Karishika tinz...

18. uzo luvs pepper #nohomo#15 June 2014 at 15:08

Lol Stella abeg e don do. Dump her already.

19. My people abeg I have been dating dis guy for over 3weeks now and I really like him. De problem is dat he is always always busy. He is de only son so he runs de family business. We stay in de same town but I haven't seen him for over 2 weeks now. Which kind wahala be dis. Its not as if he always calls me sef. He told me he was de very busy type before we started dating but I dint expect it to be like dis. Abeg is dis normal? Are dere guys like dis dat won't call nor see u but still claim to love u? Or am I in a relationship with myself? Abeg make una help one of ur own.

1. Odiegwu... There is nothing I will not see in this blog. 3weeks and you talking love? 3weeks and you are already bothering and killing yourself? Please focus on your job and if you don't have one,get one. If you are a student please focus on your books.. 3weeks and you are asking if you are in a relationship with yourself.. Hmmm. Please don't scare the boy/man away biko..

Never let a man put you in his own free time rather put him on your own free time. Never be available when he wants you to be available,be available when you are ....

2. You don enter one chance...he has eaten your potori and he is now claiming busy...you are probably the side chic mehn..no man in his right senses will not make out time to see or call the love of his life...
      Start licking your wound...sorry

3. Na side chic u be to am Jor!..
      U form busy too..

4. Abeg u r on your own, u better not put your m

5. 3weeks is dating?
      Nawaa oo
      This struggle is real mehn.
      Let the guy breathe abeg.

6. Abeg waka go,3weeks is still a hand shake.

7. If someone loves u,he/she will always make out time to call and see u! Don't think the guy is so into u....and i'm very sure he's seeing someone else.Don't lay all ur eggs in one basket!

8. Busy ke? Too busy to call or text or even stop by to check on u? Nne find urself a man that won't sleep if he doesn't see u or hear ur voice in a day biko life is too short!

20. Anything for Adokinye#in sdk's voice

1. Anything for Adokiye's punani *in SDK voice*

21. Stella can like to look for trouble lol

22. Stella Dimokiye...spare us na.
    Haba, it has do... What we do for you na, u r on heat again?

23. @sdk babe,,hope u never service am ur toto sha??...na my own concern be dat....make e nor be say d guy don do u JIBITI OBO.................OKIJA WIFE

1. I swear @okija wife...your head dey dia....jibiti?abi the guy don chop belle full run clean he needs lunch from another eatery cos breakfast is served.

24. chaai.....@sdk and Adokiye abi na wetin?

Ok.....make i siddon luku luku

25. The baby looks more cute than her. Stella post my comment oooo.

#sharon was here

26. Adokiye sha. The Love of Stella's Life.

27. Adokiye looks like a complete Ajebota. I won't marry this one for a wife, she no dey like who go sabi cook.

28. Stella,are u guys relatives????

29. Stella you are plain stupid

30. Even if u hate her naa. Try and be sincere abeg. D chic mk sense. She's cute.

1. Miss Gee. I don't even know they hating on successful and hardworking young girl. The problem is that a lot of Nigerians have Complex Issues.! That's the main reason. Arokiye is very gorgeous.
      Bankole