Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: CODED GIST.

Monday, June 09, 2014

CODED GIST.

Once upon a time........
A man relocated to Charlie's country, and Because He got little or no education he started driving taxi. The wife and kids were left in a country filled with good luck,.

God helped the man. In Charlie's country, he Gathered some quid and went to school, upon graduation he got a very good job and Applied for his blood passport .Our man got his blood passport upon application and he sent for his wife and kids after that. The good family got settled in Charlie's country.
Tragedy struck the day he came back from work and caught his wife shagging the man that stood as her father on their wedding day. Our man nearly slumped. The two families waded in and settled the issue, and the whole family got their blood passport after this.
One day, in the middle of the night, the wife thought the husband was fast asleep she allegedly brought out something and started chanting some words on the man's head. Immediately she wanted to spew something from her mouth to the man's head, he  quickly held her hand and Stood up, flew from the house, got a mortgage and started living on his own.
The other man (father-in-law turned lover) left this woman after some years of staying together saying he still loves his wife and kid in the land filled with good luck. The woman was left to struggle with her children.
CLUE: 
one of the woman's kid is a popular Nigerian musician with the 4th letter and the first letter as part of his name. The woman is popularly called 20.,1
The run away hubby later got married to a princess in the land filled with goodluck two months back.

160 comments:

1. to uncode this one loud oo..
    use another name decode am for us na bcos d gist sweet #AmeboCrew

1. Ghen ghen, drumroll ....

2. Biko, my own is, where is this land filled with goodluck? I want to go and live there.

3. Amebo is very gud for my health.
      Amebo antenna standing @attention
      all ye knowers nd knowees, i command u to SPILL! *in babalawo's voix*
      Haney

4. Sdk of life, u don come again wit ur code n uncode gist. Lemme wait for decoders.

5. Pink Sunset, if you are in Nigeria, you wishes have already come true

6. The woman's son might be Dammy Krane. We all know his mom has been I'm d states plus his name fits the description.

7. Wetin cocine Charlie nd states? The musican dey sell kokonut.

2. gist of life!!!!!
    carrying my garnished indomie and fried plantain to Linda's hut as I wait for the almighty ancestors to decode.

my pepperlicious pepper, d most beautiful with Egyptian neck, did we just connect on IG

1. What's your handle?

2. You too like indomie and fried plantain, I remember those days in school....#runsaway

3. Pipi lee darling, no be me o!

Pepper ose oku!

4. Singing DAVIDO'S? omo see gobe
      hehehehe
      i'm outta here!
      Haney

5. Amebonamywork,,where re thou o u re needed here. Decode o

6. Amebonamywork,,where re thou o u re needed here. Decode o

7. 11:04am Lol. Monitoring spirits everywhere.

My pepperlistic peppermint, Ahhhh whole stole your moniker on IG then

3. Ehee...Welcome back SDK.....na now u return back, before before I no just understand you again....dis is d SDK I bin sabi before......Princess? Could it be Princess Omoridion?

1. AMEBONAMYWORK DECODE.9 June 2014 at 17:24

Where re thou, show face oooo.

4. Hmmm... No clue, am gonna sit this one out. #carries one of sdk chairs and runs to linda's hut. Oya decoders, let's go there.

5. Chai! Chai! Diaris God oh!! Its too early for dis type of Amebo. Let me just relax and wait for our professional decoders in the house. Chai Chai Stella hmmmmm.

6. Hmmm...the coded stories are here again!
    Can't make anything out of this apart from, this all happened in the UK.

Which musician has 'D' and 'A' as part of his 1st name? Which woman is popularly known as 'T A'?

This must have happened years ago for the kids to be grown up now. Na wah o!

7. Seee gist dis monday morning. Would have loved 2 rack my brain but i've got a lot on my desk this morning so i'll just take a chill pill and allow amebor lovers uncode dis one.

8. Sweet gist. -Kisses A (aka Gossip girl)

9. Anoda coded gist........abeg, aunty Linda......tell us the answer cos u suppose knw who e be........

1. Wetin you dey do here?..abi u miss road?..which Linda?..Na stella be this..ODE!!!

2. She meant Linda Eze not the other Linda
      It beats me how Ladies behave these days, insulting at lil or no provocation. #sighs

3. She/he probably referring to d Linda Eze of ds blog. Easy on abuse biko

4. Ifeoma life is not that serious now. She was actually referring to Queen of SDK blog. Na wa for people o

5. Ifeoma okeke, u were too fast in talking...every correct SDker knows that in this situation Queen linda eze is da boss..she is the aunty linda.. I wonder why u couldn't think abit before talking...well, I suppose u are a new comer...next tym , b4 u talk ...think...its essential.......

6. Ifeoma, that's how pipo like u go about spilling bad blood...well, I have officially noticed u......now, lemme head to aunty lindas hut where the gist go sweet pass.....ehe, julit...shebi, space remain 4 dat ur stool...I dey come

7. Ifeoma Okeke, you be big idiot. Oversabi housegirl, She meant Linda Eze and not any other Linda. You stupid, daft, ignorant arse wipe and arse licker. MAMA ODE like you!!!

8. Land filled with good luck is Nigeria....Charlie's country is Ghana....artiste is David or dare ordbanj...

9. Hehe...Grand entry... Fine, I get it and kadibya is right..I am new and I know the only way to get noticed is by creating a scene..so I am here..sorry to every1 who was offended by my insolence..and that does not include u anon 1.35..u are faceless and bitching too..night

10. Hmmmm...see gist...
    Could it be Dbanj?...abeg make I take a sit in my hut...

1. I join u for ur hut too jare..hope fresh palmie still remain?? Cos I go dey sip am jejely dey wait for the almighty decoders make them decode this one..Abeg stella give me that ur executive chair too..

2. Martins Aboy no pun intended but oboy u too talk. Dem do u for long tori but I still like u sha just dey do am cut n join.

3. Bia Martins, you no dey go sch?

4. Linda, this one wey u no knw...hmm......amebonamywork, abeg u sabi the gist?.....cos u sabi give hot gist

11. I shall wait for decoders
    D a... Daz all I can decode

12. Ah! Coded gist toh badtt

13. Abeg oooo where is our Decoders ooooo

14. Too early for all these coding decoding things!! Monday morning things.

Have a great day Y'all!!
    Mrs Zulu, been a while, hope you are good.
    General's wife you too o!! correct women on top this blog. Sisi Eko you too o..

1. I salute u dear. Am very ok oo. Thanks for carrying to ask darling.

2. Truth Teller dear,m Fine n hope u r too.*hugs*

3. I see u uuuu..truthteller of life God will remember u too.

15. I guess it's David Adeleke a.k.a Davido.
    I dunno oh. LOL
    CAPTAIN'S BOO JUNE PERSON.

1. Captain's Boo, please Davido's late mum Mrs Veronica Adeleke doesn't fit that description. She was a lecturer in Babcock University before her demise.

2. It's naEto C peepz! A very nasty ish went down! Hehe *runsaway*

16. dnt even want to crack my head on who d devil and saint is.bt it serves d woman ryt.after all d struggle ur hubby wentbtru.dats sheer wickedness.se women get mind sha.so happy hw d jist ended.mtchewww.

17. Sdk decoders! Its time to put on your thinking cap and decode this one while I wait to read the comments.

CeeCee

18. I have absolutely no idea!

19. Stella,fear God o!this has to be a home video,#adonbilivit!#

20. Amma sit back,relax and wait on yo guyz...

21. Lol. Fear God Stella.

22. Stella Dim KoKorKussssskusssss!

Chwoi. Na only u wak come?

23. See me counting fingers on top coded gist on a Monday morning.. I reject the spirit of addiction, lol.. Is it Dele Abiodun?

Oluyomi Odukoya.

24. See me counting fingers on top coded gist on a Monday morning.. I reject the spirit of addiction, lol.. Is it Dele Abiodun?

Oluyomi Odukoya.

25. Papa n mama davido? Pls decoders of life tell us who these ppl r o........
    I shall knw the man left nig to charlie's country(US?), well he was a cab driver n later got his stay permit n carried wife n children etc....

1. Definately not davido and i think d country is uk (red paali things).

2. Ever since someone called you Abigail Krayfish on this blog, i cant read your name without laughing.

3. Charlie's country is the uk. Prince charles' country. Blood passport-British red passport. And country filled with goodluck is naija ofcos!

26. Ha, Aunty Stella! This early momo on monday.U can't shange.Eke is my hubby.Love SDK pieces.

27. silentobserver9 June 2014 at 10:49

Stella it's too early nah..abeg give us more hints. ..see beta gist.

28. S to D to K, I twale! It's been a while since u gave us any of your signature gists.
    Oya, decoders over to you guys.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

29. I don't know why but wizkid comes to mind(I think wizkid name na DAYO)stells said a popular musician with fourth and first letter

1. Wizkid = Ayo Balogun

Oluyomi Odukoya

30. Im moving to Linda's hut to wait for d decoders
    Sugar!!!

31. *Taking coffe and mango* twerking 2 Linda's hut my stove yansh(joko).sits by d door and waits 4 decoders.

1. Ashawo Toronto9 June 2014 at 11:16

U can take poo and coffee if u deem fit. Who cares?? Shift Olodo

2. Ashawo Toronto did I offend yu?no vex o if I did but I no c hw my diet take affect yu or anybody.

32. Tiwa savage?

1. Tiwa savage Bawo? Shey wa okay?

2. Daftyyyyyyyyyy. Lol

3. Tiwa Savage ni Jim Iyke ko.

4. You igbos shouldn't murder our language. The "ko" is always before "ni". Abeg o.

33. Dare, Dammy krane, Davido etc. Which one again?

34. Its Dammy Krane! For those of you calling Davido, Davido's mum is late you can thank me later.

1. I think it should be dammy krane for the girls, cos of recent it was said dat he got reconnected to his mum.
      But the fact that the family moved to the Uk wanna make me rule him outta the box, tho am not sure of his gist like that.
      Well will just chillax and wait for the gbeborun bosses to come spill

35. It's not Dbanj o..The parents are still together.

36. Patra Queen of the Pack9 June 2014 at 11:06

Dammy Krane... Thank me later

37. The woman's son is Dele Abiodun? SMH

Only Oluyomi could have come up with this! You really need to look for a rainbow.

1. Lmao..u no well @ goldscent

38. The muscian is dani krane

39. Honsylglobal.com : UK Global Online Financial Advisers9 June 2014 at 11:09

Dammy Krane

40. Now this gist i must see da end of it, mk una decode am na.

41. u see y am in love wt @sdk?

Ds is the Ghen Ghen gist....

Eeh eeh

Ur head just dey ground....no be dem yeye yeye news bfor

Decoders.......oyaa,,,step forward

Oyaa @AmeboNamywork...come nack me Torri as usual Mbok

42. Dammy krane ....thats who it is and here i was thinking SDkers can decode guess i was wrong,thank me later.

Handsome one.

43. Mehn chalies country is ghana but don't knw whethr any of this ppl-dbanj,davido,darey had smthn in common with ghana n equally do nt knw their parents..decoders can continue frm here

1. Ghana? Nonsense prince achonye of new heaven u want to be decoded?

2. Dbanj, davido and dare don't know their parents??? 😕

44. Its Dammy Krane!!! Yeah am so correct

45. I should start cracking my brain with this headache?abeg make una decode,brb make i go take panadol for this headache first.

46. No idea at all,decoders bring ur tools abeg.
    Let me take a stroll to Linda's Hut wit my palmwine and corn

47. Charlie country-united kingdom. Blood passport-british passport. Goodluck country-Nigeria. TA-??? Child is now a musician and must be british having D and A in his name not necessarily with the name starting with those alphabets?? Run away husband just married a princess. Sophieee

48. ghen ghen gheh ghen!
    blood passport- red (british kpali)

Charlie's country- uk

alphabet D and A. (David????)I dunno

Stella see report full my table o!
    which kain Monday crack ya brain be ds na?
    while I clear my desk I await the big reveal from decoders

49. Nawa ooo oga di kpo kpo today. See sweet gist.

50. Decoders, oya ooooooooo. We are waiting!!!!!!!!

51. Just look for any nigerian artist that grow up in. Uk...what's mode. Nine's real name?

52. "You really need to look for a rainbow"

buahahhahhahahahahhaa

easy on my Oluyomi na, Goldscent.

buaha..sorry! (holds laugh)

53. I LOVE coded gists. lol. The thing dey sweet. but this one is too difficult for me.

54. Chai! This one pass me oo Stella. Abeg gimme one seat make I chillax. *sipsgreentea*

55. I'm tinkin eida dare art alade or david adeleke aka davido bt I ‎​‎​​​₪☺ knw the woman

OluwaBlesyn

56. charlie's country is Ghana bawo. what a dumbskull you are.

57. Una be mumu, if u hv no gist or can't decode must u comment? Awon mumu oshi.

58. Hmmmmmm jist of life. Oya decorders make una start ohhh

59. Is it Dare???

60. Dammy kranes mother is in america! If she had Us passport! How come they had not seen each other for 10yrs! Abegi nobody fit decode dis one,make we leave am.

61. Charlie's country ie prince charle's country: London

Blood passport.....ie red passort: London passport is red

Artist has D and A in name.

Dunno the artist but the above was what i was able to decode.

62. Burba boy: Damini Ogulu

1. U might b corect o,, hmmm so dat's burna boy's real names.

2. Idiot it is not burna boy. His parents are still very much together in PH.

63. Eeee...it's DON JAZZY again

64. All of una dumb 4 dis blog ooo. I 4 tell una buh no need na waste of time. Dumb ass.

1. Ur father!
      Princess ko, frog ni

65. Don Jazzy period!!!

66. ode ni e miznessa. do you not read comments to help you?

67. ifeaoma okeke chief of the odes. you must be new here fool

68. Fled from the house****...not flew!...flew to where? Thomas's Country?...Next!..

1. *yawns loudly* *peeks@d foot n drops off to sleep*

69. It might be Dbanj

70. Ok stella. Kudos! No1 knows this! Davidos mum is late,and he has american passport which isnt red like you suggested... Dammy krane did not grow up in Uk. So who the hell are you talking about? Cuz i am really tired and hungry and weak and broke. And no1 is decoding this!

71. I cant believe this!!!!! 120 comments and no one has been able to decode the people involved. Stella you sure say this your gist pure so????? just asking

72. Wow! First time ever this will happen. No one can decode this gist Stella, Abeg tell us o

73. Obviously there are lots of people coming to this blog who are either misinformed or damn too shallow. For D'banj's,Davido and Dammy krane's names to be mentioned proved my assertion right.. Starting from D'banj whose father is a retired airforce officer and lost a brother(a brilliant airforce pilot in early 90s). D'banj had solid secondary educ@NNSS after which he gained admission to LASU before bailing out to UK to study which he failed to complete.The mother is a successful business woman who upon his return from UK with Don Jazzy gave them a flat she owns@ Otedola estate and the car they were rolling with then.
    For Davido, he is the last child of chief Deji Adelele( who is the son Of Late Senator Ayoola Adeleke).Davido's father and his elder brother Isiaka Adeleke(forner governor and senator in osun state) are silver spoon kids with solid education acquired In US. Chief Deji Adeleke owns Pacific holdings which the defunct pacific bank(now part of unity bank) was part of. He has been a business partner of Aliko Dangote since the 80s,the reason why Dangote has been seen attending his concerts and album launch.The late Davido's mum Veronica was a lecturer at Babcock,her husband still remain a major donor at the school.If you don't know,he provided the finances from the scratch to build theatre arts dept at Babcock so that Davido can be a graduate of a course he has capacity to study.FYI,the Adeleke University at Ede has been completed and enrollment is ongoing there.
    For Dammy Krane,little is known about his dad,but his mum was an artist manager especially the fuji and juju guys. She relocated to the US in those tough Abacha years and Dammy was raised by the grandma in Sango otta.
    I hope with all I've written here,you guys will stop mentioning the names of these guys.

1. Thank you for the history lesson.

2. dis ur essay enter well well.for Some reasons I knew dbanj was a drop out bcos he has a local attitude in him.very local and bush Yoruba boy.always making local noise.even his facial expression say it all.thank God dbanj has money omo d guy na tout.but his wealth have saved him dat was why he can date a star like genny.

3. Bless u my dear for dis 1st hand info. Abi Stella jst dey pull person..

4. Anonymous 10:20 for some1 who calls another local, bush,noisemaker n makes snide references to his tribe walahi YOUR SPOKEN ENGLISH CAN INSTANTLY DRY UP A RIVER. You need to fix that FAST before you fix d'banj. Afi his wealth "have" saved him.

74. everibody's waiting for somebody to decode. uptil dis moment nobody has. decodin proves to b very knotty. still waitin tho.
    AI-DEAREST

75. I'm guessing it's Burns boy

76. Stella if there is no answer to your puzzle gbeborun e no go sweet for be that oya go anonymous before we sleep.ha ha since morning we need result bio.

1. Stella, I think u should come under anonymous and let d cat out.

77. They call me BURNA.....

78. Cassandra baby9 June 2014 at 23:02

Waiting for d final ans

79. Burna boy's real name is DAmini Ogulu

He used to live in "charlie's country"....United Kingdom....with a "blood passport"...UK's red passport.

He was born in a "land of goodluck"...Nigeria.

80. Na wa o! This one na real ogbonge one. I just read thru all the comments and still don't know who it is. Abeg Aunty Stella just tell who who the person be.

81. Aunty Stella pls tell us who the person is

82. Please spell my name correctly...faceless asshole.

83. SDK, it's time to solve ur own riddle abi na code or u will see my red eye!

Lol

84. Ifightoma or whatever stinking name you call yourself you are just as faceless as the gutter outside your house. Ignorant waste of sperm.

85. Easy..some said it already....They call me Burna!!!!

86. Liars. Burna's folk have always lived in PH. His mother (name starts with B) grew up in Lagos and her father gave her away when she married. Fear God oh.