ok |
OMG! BEAUTIFUL! |
wetin be this?who be this?he looks..........similar lol |
omg! |
nice |
looooool |
shuoooooo...lol |
no torchlight? |
Jismo jasmo, eniola badmus nawa ooo
ReplyDeleteEniola dat 2nd pix, lmao
DeleteTiwa is wearing her 'wanted' shoes oh.
ReplyDeleteThese things they are wearing are all hideous
Swear down! Except for Ibinabo's dress. What is Eniola wearing? Hian! Doesn't even look like an award show
DeleteChai you get sharp eyes o. Tiwa's show game is shit!!!
DeleteHehehe, Tiwa and her shoes, wherever she shop for her kind of shoes, she has no taste when it comes to shoes, then her knees are rough.
DeleteTiwa I use God beg U the powder or abi foundation U always rub isnt ur color...haba! Dont U have mirror?
ReplyDeleteTrue talk anon 7:41 and if its not possible for her,she should leave her face naked like mine. Same goes to you Eniola, and learn how to compose your self before i reset your face manually
DeleteOk seen
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Issokay, Eniola B is a handful, almost squeezing Tiwa. Zakis' new wife is using the torch to cook @home - it's darker in d kitchen. That chick in red abi na ox-blood skirt, that's a #MustSew#. Ibinabo is looking like marine spirit, beautiful woman. I no even wan talk abt that woman with CONE on her head. ThankGodItsFriday #Okbye#
ReplyDeleteYour teeth tho, lmaoo
DeleteThe time you should have used to attend to your transactions,you are spending on blogs. You comment constantly on blogs irrespective of the time of the day. This will be highlighted during appraisal time,you can take that to the bank.
DeleteLolll @anon 9:59, i dont av the most perfect dentition- u no need remind me, but it doesn't stop me from smiling. @anon 10:13, u as a customer or wareva u dey come bank by to 8? Do u know my desk? How are u even sure i av customer interface? I could even be d Ops head...lol. It's rainy season dearie, business is slow. That' why i av all dis tym for now- check ur history, i avn't always had d tym.
DeleteAnonymous 10:13 If you are this ladies superior I'd like to ask
Delete1. Is she late on her deadlines?
2. Is there a significant dip in productivity?
3. Do you realize someone could create a blog id with her photograph?
Why threaten " the supposed individual with the photo" whats your proof that this is your COLLEAGUE?
Bosses like you are hells greatest gift to humanity....YOU can take that to the bank too!
S-C-H-M-U-C-K!
Barbie, you know you ain't yet qualified to be Ops Head in the bank you work for. You obviously know the rule in Ops especially using management time for leisure and personal things.You also passed through one of the best training schools in the banking industry in Nigeria where the implication of what you are doing was clearly spelt out to you. If I should cull up your activities in the last 2 or 3 weeks especially on this blog,you'll be found wanting.So when you don't get A or A* in your appraisal you know where the fault lies.
DeleteHowever for Aku and others that might want to come to her defense.This is no witch hunting but a subtle warning for her to scale down her activities to non working hours,because she is on a sensitive beat. You may also want to say what am I doing monitoring on blogs too. Well, my own job description entails me to do this and it covers all the media,she will understand this. She is a bit loquacious and through one or two of her comments I found out she works for our bank. We don't want that kind of sophiesleek publicity,doesn't suit our image.
NB: Mr/Mrs/Miss Aku,I'm not her boss in any way,so those harsh words of yours don't qualify me.
Lol @loquacious. Hahahahaha, thankGod u said 2/3 weeks o. Na dis 2/3weeks the rain come heavy pass for here. No be mouth o, but i cant and will never score less than an A, A* is the target + you don't even av evidence am @work, i cud be on maternity leave u know. Or even ma leave proper...lol. Free me mbok.
DeleteBarbie,my last words on this:You could be on annual,maternity or gardening leave,I don't really care.However,that doesn't give you the right to expose how transactions are being consumated or other processes in your bank like you did on the first bank fraud post.That is totally unprofessional and reprehensible. I believe you haven't forgotten the employment offer letter you signed some few years back when you joined the bank and its terms,same as the oath of confidentiality endorsed by you from time to time.
DeleteNobody can censor how you socialise outside of the bank's time but at the same time you shouldnt expose the bank to fraud, danger or opprobrium through that .Have a lovely weekend.
Lol Barbie u r a sweet heart from ur responses, abeg anon free her let her breath say she work for ur bank she no go get life? What job description enables for throlling it's employees on social media? My frd face ur work. With her attitude it shows she is pleasant to her customers, you should b commending her not doing phd (pull her down) on her case.
DeleteYou are confused @anon. First she is blogging during work time, now she is exposing confidential info. Those are things we already know. You people should tell us something diff.
DeleteNa you employ me? What info did i expose? Everytin i said is exactly what u seconded and even added extra- so remove the spec in yo eye, b4 mine. How you sure am a banker? What makes you think am yo colleague? try visiting Nairaland and see tinx abt the banking industry that outsiders know- that u don't know. Are u Syscon or HR??? If u av a problem wif me, dats if ure sure am yo colleague- kindly give me a memo. Thats if u reach to give me memo. Ma dear, i don't know u - but i go work this work, till when am tired!! hu u? There is nothing wrong in educating ones customer - and dats exactly what i did by confirming MTCN is 10 digit wif 4 private pin. Who doesn't know there is fraud in bank?? I didn't come this far for u to teach me ma course of study and profession. Sit dre carry work for head, na ur type dem dey 1st sack. Rubbish!! U follow build bank, hah? No try quote me again, dre are 2 sides to every coin. Oversabi banker. It's ur type dat makes work difficult for subordinates and colleagues.
DeleteBut barbie ilove ur dentition sha . I really do no jokes
DeleteBarbie forget this ever happened but pls b careful, as for the oversabi anon you should be smacked hard on the bum !
DeleteBarbie me for like advise you like a sister to take some of the things the anony yarn on dem merits o. Me sef don code say na GT bank you dey work as u don jabo some key words. But e be like say u just join banking,or why u no go know say na corporate affairs guys work to dey troll newspapers and blogs to report and kill any negative news about dem bank. Even e nor good for your own identity protection especially on the Internet wey evil and bad people plenty. Our waffy fathers go talk say one word don do for person wey wise o.
DeleteCorporate communications
DeleteThank you anony 7.33 for that point,but some old school banks still dey call am wetin I call am.
DeleteLol. Thanks @Aku/Anon. But pls keep yo decoding skills on d low @anon. Banking dictionary is similar so u cant peg ma choice of word to any bank. I cant rem mentioning any bank, and i definitely don't work in d bank u mentioned. I don't need to work for 10yrs to know infos that are classified - but u c dose 1s i said : they are not classified. If he took his tym to read further, he wud c anoda BV dat got d terminologies rite, but na barbie own im like, and if he/she has good understanding skills, he wud know my p is wif d fraudster nd not his bank(wich i don't even know). If u can pt out the -ve info : fine - In the absence of that, this aint no case. I think its 1st bank that shud be bothered, except he/she works n 1st bank.
DeleteAll da same, thanks @Anon C.A
DeleteHonestly Barbie you talk way too much. You just want to have the last word on this matter.You should have taken Aku and co advice and chill. Yeah,banking lexicons are similar but some are peculiar and yes only GTB use "Syscon" for their own inspectorate/internal control units. In most other banks have those units independent. Any systems control you'll hear in those banks will be strictly IT/ICU related. Barbie please just let go,even though the trolling anonymous was obtrusive,you shouldn't do 'asheju'.
DeleteNa friday laughs be dis so?? To be sincere, Eniola badmus is my inspiration..I look @ her and see what am gonna look lyk if I get fat..she's confident in her body tho and I like her for dat...Jah bless u sdk for making me start my day with laughter.
ReplyDeleteKikikiki@inspiration
DeleteChai make una fear God ooh.loll
What is that woman wearing? Chai only her knack more than 20 yards material, that cap horror. All this fashion donts they are sharing #darrisGodoh#
ReplyDeleteRazz Razz Razz...
ReplyDeleteEniola Fatmous in Billie Jean's voice is looking like a hippopotamus...
All of them is ugly af except Tiwa,phyno and Ibinabo...
this one no be hippopotamus again. Na sheppopotamus!
DeleteAll of them are ugly. Thank me later
DeleteLinda love, are Ugly. Luv u always. *dat Udi chic*
DeleteEniola Learn to sit like a Lady.
ReplyDeleteWhat kinda cap is that woman wearing? Ibinabo is Beautiful.
Hahahahahaha Stella, na only Zaaki waka come, no torchlight o, Lol. D second pix tire me o, why is Eniola Badmus sitting like that in public? As if she is in her bedroom, see thigh abi na laps outside!!! Mtchewww. Nice event, dapper looking men. This woman with black magician headgear, it's not a small sontin, she looks like a trainee magician. Tiwa looks fine. Where is Toke? Didn't she get an invite? Lol.
ReplyDeleteLol @your wows and omgs, Stella. That first pic of Eniola though...(if that's her)! Sitting position na wah, with laps and bossom in full view!
ReplyDeleteNa yansh be dt or wetin..first pic? Odikwa dangerous. GM sdkers jare
ReplyDelete*2nd pic
ReplyDeleteEniola, radarada gbaa leleyi o.
I reckon the insults you have already received on this your awful appearance are enough to last you a lifetime so I won't add to them. Go and sin no more.
awwwww......u are very nice oooooo......I wont my own too.
DeletePerson wey get belle no get sense again@ezewanyi?wretched housewife always talking crap!
Delete*say
DeleteSays d two faced deranged idiot that runs his mouth ranting meaningless rants everytime he sees d name Ezenwanyi.
DeleteEniola oooo, warris dis? Y did u open your cellulite tighs na, even your stomach is something else,and who's that ojuju in red? Na wa o
ReplyDeleteLol@they must have all sweated. Pls Stella, don't kill me. And why is Tiwa's face like that, could she have been scared of Eniola BAdmus.
ReplyDeleteOh dear,
ReplyDeleteWhat's going on with Eniola's gown???
See my alobam,phyno fino,udo di,Eniola don increase,i can smell her from her with the sweat too,all these yoruba actresses dey tire me,Ibinabo looks very good,with the girl on red,Ik is an ugly guy,confirmed
ReplyDeleteEniola badmus, how can u wear a wrap dress n sit like dat?
ReplyDeleteIts only acceptable to sit dat way wen u ar abt to turn a pot of amala.
And next time try not to choke ursef wit ur boobs.
D fotografa wu released dat pic, is a goat!
D woman wit d cone cap must eida be a stubborn woman or a recluse.
Shina peters; shine bobo, xteristics of parri, bobo no go die unless ko ba darugbo. #Smiles!
Hian @ IK
Pasuma na fine boy sha.
Oristafemi, I can see d 150million u make in a year, walahi its in u #InPeak'sVoiz!
Bwahahahaha. ...........lwkmd ooooo @ turning a pot of amala....pink shell u are a very weeked someborri loollz
DeleteNa wa oh .....see as Eniola fun gbo gbo pa(squeeze squeeze evry for inside clothe) Olimpus don throway.Yeni kuti looks gud dough.I luv ibinabo's outfit ...daris all I see
ReplyDeleteThose pictures cracked me up big time, had to check d title again, almost tot it's Friday laughs...
ReplyDeleteShina Peters be feeling funky, lmao!!!
Oh my goish! Looking at pix where Eniola d elephant sat and am like "what if d camera went lower", I bet d rest is history! See d fat laps sha! Reminds me of those grilled chicken used in tom n jerry! Even tom won't find dz yummy! She just sat like a whale mhen! ......Mz BAUER
ReplyDeleteEniola warris dis? Hmmm.....Stella did I hear u say beautiful people? Abeg, lips are sealed joor....personally, I no just gbadun these pics abeg...#MyOpinion
ReplyDeleteNa wa oh ! See as Eniola badtmus squeeze her oyun for clother like say d garment no reach hian!I love Ibinabo's gown,d only missing tin is her makeup.Dose dudees in suits ....they are going thru a lot am sure ahan kilkode!
ReplyDeleteStella him na soxi him be musician
ReplyDeleteNa who no be wetin
Eniola but why? Lady in red looks good...others just there
ReplyDeleteOoomy these are funny looking creatures. Was it a competition for only comedians, some dresses needs to be shoved asap into d trash cans. Eniola fatmus with her xxxvi boobs on display like a bush woman processing fufu.
ReplyDeleteEverything just looks low budget tbh...and Eniola needs to fire someone, her stylist, MUA...she looks really hideous
ReplyDeleteUna Goodmorning o.....
ReplyDeleteStella ur hash tags under the pics are hillarious...lol
ReplyDeleteRazz . com
ReplyDeletesecond pix= clash of the boobies
ReplyDeleteLmao at your captions. They look alright to me. Eniolas dress is so pretty!!
ReplyDeleteThat's Oristefemi
ReplyDeleteDs Eniola wan kill me with laff, warisdis!!!!!! Haha, na only her waka come? Choiiii, see stomach, Olympus is dancing skelewu, see as she balance like say she be Iya alamala, lmao. Na wa ooooh. Dis Ik Ogbonna complexion like ogbolo soap wen dem put only small red oil. Ibinabo is looking frosh, Tiwa looking nice, but that powder on her face na die. The whole setting na wa, as if dem de cafteria for unilag, it's too jam packed. D woman in d haloween hat, Diaris Godoooh.. d lady in red gown n ox blood hair, choiii, na only u waka come? Ds one na Ogbonge combination o. I see some few dapper dudes, like phyno n Mike. Z list event.
ReplyDeleteNdi mbe anyi ekene kwA mu unu ooooo.
ReplyDeleteEniola oooooooh!! Chei!! Na her lap she dey flash so?!?!? Abi na my eye dey deceive me....?
ReplyDeleteMost of them look very queer and underdressed!is it that they don't care abt d awards abi d awards' doesn't care abt them too?#well,
ReplyDeleteLMAO @ "...is it that they don't care abt d awards abi d awards' doesn't care abt them too?#well,"
DeleteLMAO @ "...is it that they don't care abt d awards abi d awards' doesn't care abt them too?#well,"
DeleteEniola Fatmous is all types of crass, what is this? Iya Apati. Full coverage of that amoeba body is disgusting enough, now she wants 2 hurt us exposing irritating rolls of flesh. Pls take a cue from your fellow hippo Toolz. The woman in the cone must think she's creative. Pre hallowen gathering?
ReplyDeleteJust one question- Was the dress code- "Come ridiculously dressed"?
ReplyDeleteEniola, you are lady nah, this is a social gathering not your living rm.Were you drunk or you got carried away?
ReplyDeleteDespite being a plus size, you should have arranged yourself better. Even the expose of the boobs wasn't necessary!
This is a hot mess! The photographer must be goddamn crazy to release this photo.
Habamana! Eniolaaaa! Wetyn naa? But this award sef...well.. I reserve my comment.
ReplyDeleteThat lady in the middle wearing blue dress and sitting ANYHOW is a disgrace! She look's soooooooo disgusting and dirty..eeewww..
ReplyDeleteEven their make ups are anyhow, most of them look like Ojuju Calabar…lol
ReplyDeleteThat woman in blue , is that Eniola??, hia.
ReplyDeleteGoddamnbullshit!....Some people need to hit the gym and some need to fire their assistants or whoever the hell gave them the idea to wear those hideous gowns!...
ReplyDeleteOmg all these comments ave made my Friday funfilled. I lauded so they d building I'm in started to shake.
ReplyDeleteNa wah o! Eniola please sit like a lady or is it blowing too hot in there? All I see is razz people everywhere!! Can't deal!
ReplyDeleteIbinabo is definitely the best dressed but she should have wrapped her hair in a ponytail. I love the dress. For the others, ayam completely speechless...EEE!!!
ReplyDeleteEniola o gini di? getting a good make up artist is not a difficult thing to do cos you look like you applied that hideous makeup in the dark & as for your bobby spilling, thigh showing outfit...
ReplyDeleteMadam Modesty abi Modesta...you need to change your name to Madam Ridiculous cos that's the way you always look in your outfits. You can still cover up & look classy & tasteful without looking like a scarecrow
Tiwa you look sweet:) but that your 'pancake' is just too much
Is that guy with blond hair pouting? lmao aboki pleaseeee
As for the lady in the purple with the white mask on her face & the sisi with pink? red? hair? you guys have mirrors at home abi?
i sight Phyno...dude has a way with words
Barbie, Oya go on your knees and start praying against monitoring spirits, Oya adura!
ReplyDeleteNi oruko Jesu, ni agbara eje Jesu...#prayers#. Leave da 1, im no know say i wan becum full-time housewife very very soon + try ma dream job @lecturing - i need enof time for ma family mehn...lol.
DeleteThat girl in red dress and short red hair looks like a sacrifice.
ReplyDeleteThis one wey fat like wetin, no sabi sit sef. She open chest, even expose laps wey stretch mark don finish. Okay ooooo. Una doo ooooo
ReplyDeleteEzenwanyi,,,u dey mind dem olriburuku gbogbo oshi wey ayelala go use dia life do exepperiment!!! ..........................OKIJA WIFE