Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Caught Red Handed With Nude Pics.

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Caught Red Handed With Nude Pics.

Why do people save information that could mess them up?Its like using your money to buy a Dane gun and then shooting yourself in the foot!....Adongerrit!

''Hi Stella, 
I will like you to post this, am a frequent reader of your blog though I don't drop any comment but I do enjoy reading through, it bring a lot of smiles to my face. 
I will like peeps on your blog to advice me on what to do. 

I am 26yrs old, a working class lady and met a guy recently on one of the social networks. We kicked off a relationship early enough. We seem to be totally in love until I visited him. I am never a serious girl when it comes to guys, I had guys who were around just to play with, but when I met this particular guy I decided to be serious. 
I remember telling him early enough that there was a guy I was with but we aren't serious, guess he forgot. 

I travelled over to pay him a visit where he works and lives, we had the best time (even though he isn't so good in bed) I went on Friday and was to come back on Monday. Only for him to read through my messages while I was sleeping on Sunday night and saw my thrash with the other guy, the nude pictures we shared and all. The next morning I got to know and the rest is history. I begged and begged, he wouldn't listen in the beginning but finally accepted. 

He said he was coming to Lagos 2 weeks after, I waited to see him called and called and called, he didn't pick his calls. I sent him a text and he didn't reply I kept quite hoping he will come around, only for me to notice he deleted me off bbm and wouldn't talk to me again. 
It's been 2 months even though I bought myself a car just to make myself happy but I can't just take my mind off him, I call him often with a line he doesn't know just to hear his voice and just this morning he caught me and sent me a text never to call his number again that he doesn't have anything against me. 

All I need now is advise on what to do. Abusing me is permitted but u can also be in my situation.''

*Mscheeeeeew,upon all what you have been reading on this blog you still decided to be a learner and let someone press your mumu button?he isnt good in bed?..LMAO!

you keep naked pics on your phone?...hopefully the guy didnt send it to his phone and hopefully we will not see you on the web soon?

Forget the guy and move on,who told you he had plans to be serious with you?
Abeg abeg abeg,,just get your act together and move on...delete stuff on your phone please!

148 comments:

1. Just hope it doesn't get online

1. Some pple will never learn!!
      Well mayber @dz poster will learn whn her nudes gets on xxxxx.com
      Smh

*lips sealed and watching*

2. On d contrary,I hope it does so d poster n other mumus sendin their nude pics cld learn

3. Like seriously?...At your age and level,you still exchange naked pictures with a guy?,excuse me,but u just said you bought your self a car,so am thinking you must be a big time runs girl,bc I doubt if any seriuos,working class or bizness minded lady will bring herself as low as snaping herself naked,and send to a guy.. So I no blame bros wey take off...

Fireworks!!

4. On d contrary,I hope it does so d poster n other mumus sendin their nude pics cld learn

5. @Poster, na wa 4 u oh!!!! Though it's so wrong 4 d said guy to go through ur phone, he has no right whatsoever. U on d other hand u no try, how on earth do u go around with ur nudes in ur phone? What if u misplace d phone, ain't u scared of ur nudes bein all over d Internet? It so very unintelligent of u 2 leave her nudes in ur phone. Even if u like dem pix, u should have/can store somewhere more descrite. As 4 d guy ish, u berra move on, forget about him, u know why??? He moved on d day he saw those pix, so pls do same. Delete those pix frm ur phone, to avoid such occurrence in future abeg. I wish u d best, don't worry, someone good will show up soon, so be good urself.

6. Show us the pictures so we can decide the alacrity of the nudeness.

Please select from the ff below what your pics was like.

Tease nude - nipples showing
      Tempt Nude - breasts and pants.
      Benefits Nude - everything on display
      Porn star nude - Oriegwu in lin voice!

7. That is if she is telling the whole truth. You snapped pix with one of your many bfs and you left it in your phone, and he checked your phone and saw your naked pix probably having sex with another man. Or maybe he saw different naked men's pix on ur phone and probably also read different text messages from different men on ur phone. You said you have never been serious with guys, why then do you wanna be serious with him and why do you want him to take you seriously?? Some of you women always wanna eat your cakes and have it. "That's how one has been fronting loving and wanting to die for me, only for me to find out later she was married, after shaging her. Ofcourse I dumped her sorry ass immediately.stupid lying women everywhere, she don see fine boy, nonesense pple.

8. This story na waya oooo......

9. Capital lie, he is not good in bed, and you still want him back??? Keep fooling urself.

10. How can u save nude pics on ur fone.na wa oo.d first mistake gals make is telling their spouse abt their exes, pls dont cos the guy will use it against you someday. Poster move on n erase all memory of him.

11. It was quite wrong to keep such pics on your phone...I guess you forget about him and move on. change your ways and many other lovely guys will def come your way...move on babe and forget about him...

12. It is unwise to take nude pictures of yourself let alone keep them. Just pray you don't get blackmailed in future. You obviously disgust him to the point that he can't even stand you. The pictures must be very bad. Just work on your values cos it obviously stinks.

13. I read thru d comments and found out dt no one talked abt d fact dt she met d guy thru social network. For Christ sake don't u girls ever learn, with d high rate of ritual killings!!! Adonbilivit!.d guy has already slept with u and moved on, so pls do d same. And stop keeping nude pictures on ur fone it's dumb. Mteeecwh

14. I think u should take Stella's advice and move on already, and whatever happened to phone password? Poster pls delete all nude pics from ur phone both urs and other men's if there is any and pls always password ur phone.....and stop looking for a bf on social networks!!

2. Just passing.
    Dalukwa nu o.

1. The bobo has gotten what he wants, so why are you thinking. That one he's doing is just formality so they won't say he didn't get angry, like stella said just pray it doesn't get online. Shikena

1. Patt don make full sentence today..

Fireworks!!

2. Ehn ehn, see small patt of which day, calling someone 'correct mugu'
      Odiegwu!!! Mkpi

3. Patt don make full sentence today..

Fireworks!!

4. Ehn! he doesn't fire well sef! ..and you are crying?

If I sound you ehn!

Bone the guy o'jare.

you even told him about your ex. well, yea..He must have felt so jealous and embarrassed seeing that his chiq has shown her all to another dude, but hey! what about him? abi cos he covered his tracks smoothly?

My dear, dust your shoes and drive on...

E de carry last for bed , e still de do form vexing.
    you and am who suppose vex sef?

mtchew.

Congrat on ur ride o'jare.
    and make sure you delete all those pics o! I wonder why you are still keeping them. abi that ur ex de fire die abi????

I see!!!

1. Lol @ e de carry last for bed, e still d vex. Hahahaha. But what happened to locking of phones eh? Since you still enjoy the nude pictures on your phone, pls always keep your phone locked after every 2mins, nne. Don't be a learner up to that level.

2. I give up....

5. Ehn! he doesn't fire well sef! ..and you are crying?

If I sound you ehn!

Bone the guy o'jare.

you even told him about your ex. well, yea..He must have felt so jealous and embarrassed seeing that his chiq has shown her all to another dude, but hey! what about him? abi cos he covered his tracks smoothly?

My dear, dust your shoes and drive on...

E de carry last for bed , e still de do form vexing.
    you and am who suppose vex sef?

mtchew.

Congrat on ur ride o'jare.
    and make sure you delete all those pics o! I wonder why you are still keeping them. abi that ur ex de fire die abi????

I see!!!

1. 1000 likes to ur comment!!

2. Asin ehn... Gbam @bloglord... I hail you!

3. Bloglord a million likes ,you are d only one who wasn't judgemental or behaved like d pharisees we have here.e-hugs

6. Naked pix on ur phone? Dis 1 na gobe

7. Why is it difficult for women to keep their body.Must you sleep with everyman that comes your way. If only you have the fear of God you won't be doing this, you claim to be into him yet you won't let go of the other guy. Just pray your nakedness in not online soon like Stella said. Embrace Christ and live right.

1. Don't mind her, that's how they misbehave. Am sure she's one of these girls that galivant on social media sites. Maybe they even met on 2GO or BADOO.

2. Okay Mary Amata we haff hear biko.its not everybody that can think if how Jesus wept when they are dating you here.I support the embrace Christ part sha but please don't be judging and asking why people did this and that. I still remain the ever faithful anonymous #imout#

3. Perfect reply yemi.....

8. Replies
    1. Why the spacing?

2. What da fuck is this rubbish?

3. Bia Stella, I don't normally join the wagon to insult Patt Ogar but take it from me... this girl is becoming irritating, what's with the multiple comment. or is the hyping ad popularity getting to your head madam bimbo? Mtcheeew

4. Okay I think I'm getting tired of this lame ass trend..whats wit the long space?

5. Ode! Your mumu knows no bound patt!

6. Crashes not crash. .hmm

7. Patt ur CSF is leaking!! Dr Okechukwu needs to help u

8. "Lady of few words" you of all people, na wá oooo. It's obvious you've been drinking "Redbull" cuz you don dey grow wings for this blog.

9. Now Patt, na you dey look for trouble o! After, you go say dem dey yab you.

10. lmaooo! U pple wnt kee me! D tin dey vex us walahi! Thot I was d only 1, this spacin thing is disgustiiiin 2 say d least!

11. Oh dear, patience whats going on. Mrs O

9. Dear Poster,
    First and foremost I feel like like givibg u a dirty stinking *abi na stinging* slap.
    Most u sleep with the guys u meet??? At 26, you are never serious about relationships??? Seriously??? In short, e-slap!!!
    The person with a hat does not have a head and the person with a head does not have a cap. God biko have mercy on your children. Hear the cries of the decent ons and bless them with good men and situations.
    As for you poster, grow the freak UP! You are not a baby. Miley cyrus is barely 21*abi??* and she is making serious money and life altering decisions, you you're sending nude pics, disturbing a fellow fornicator like u.
    #sigh# e-hug all d same. Pele ehn
    *drops mic*

1. Scorpion GET OUT we don't play on this blog give your advice or READ peoples advice and shat ap while you are at it.afi drops mike

2. U only want him because he doesent want u anymore. Its psychology 101. Most times we want wat we can't have ....
      As to why e dumped you.maybe ur vayjayjay was quite spacious and he ddnt enjoy it either and after seeing the nudies, concluding u we're a runs girl. Which man in hus right mind wld wanna stay with a hoe when good girls full ground?

10. Na wa o 4 some girls,u were tryna eat ur cake and have it.u wanna play games ans it rurned against u.maybe he discovered dat u still dating d other guy. D guy must really liked u in d 1st place to be angry @ u.he wanted a serious lady to marry not a fling.u sud b happy sef say he no decide to turn u to sex machine abi atm bank.so pls let him go and delete all implicating stuffs from ur fon. God go do anoda 1

11. Ndi ara..Girls pls you all should wise up..O gini di sef..What is that nude still doing in ur phone..nyways serves you right..Move the fuck on,its very clear,the dude is done with ur sorry ass..lol at he isn't good in bed,Okwu nkasi obi..

12. Na early sex do you. You feel used now. Pele. Move on.

13. Exactly...Poster Stella have said it all...
    you are not smart enough....lick your wound and move on...
    Hope you have learnt your lesson sha..always play smart when it comes to men...
    The guy no sabi do sef mtchheeeww...abeggi,he should go to hell..

1. Ma'am know it all...go and take care of your horseband's mouth odour.

2. Boss of Sdk its Stella HAS, not Stella HAVE.
      Stella is one person and not plenty stellas.
      Thank you ma

14. Was the other guy an ex? If yes then what is the problem? Nude pics and sexual intercourse are not exactly opposite are they? If he is not an ex then you must have been caught cheating. Move on! You never really like him. I don't think he is kinky enough for you. Since you are into nudes. Nudity is art. Express yourself.

1. Are you a stripper in london?

Just asking because you said that
      Anal sex is pleasurable on big ass okeke post.Now nudity is art.Welcome, you will fit well into this nut house.Drink a lot of courage juice. Bye.

2. @Nwa,b4 u let a fudge-packer in thru ur rear entrance,u shd try getting rimmed 1st...get ur ass eaten good.
      Errr sorry 2 digress,when General's wife cheated on me n had a baby 4 General I was devastatingly shattered but now I can smile again thnx 2 u...I'm picking up d pieces n moving fwd.
      Ur sense of humor's out there btw #LuvsIt

15. This akikor dikwa very one kind.... then again it is none of my business!!!! "Beke is always right" George Washington 1900

16. May my brothers never jam ur type IJN... AMEN

17. Just move on dear
    One of those things

Please read this! Don't crawl back to that dude....Do you know why?
    Cos he will keep having sex with you until he meets the girl he will eventually maRry.

Delete all the nude pictures you have.!So in this day age and age your keeping stuff like that on your phone?

18. My dear, let me tell you the truth, those photos in your phone is the cause, the best thing you can do now is to move on with your life!
    Delete all that your boyfriend's nude pictures including your! You never know who will be
    checking your phone tomorrow! Who knows, he
    might even have a copy of those photos in his
    photos already! Don't be surprised if they surface on web soon, I pray they don't!
    Infact, na one chance you enter so! I don happen be say I don happen! Just forget the guy! Hin no kukuma want again seff!

Pepper ose oku! Asa amiamia!

1. IYALAJE OF SDK BLOG25 June 2014 at 06:27

Menh mehn menh...nah now I see werin pple dey talk o. Dis can't b d real pepper. Delete all ur boyfriend's pictures including *your ?? also What's dis?? " Let me tell u the truth, those photos on your phone is the cause" Hiaaa!....isn't that what all ths is abt in d first place...
      Pepper where r U?!
      Swerve.

2. Poor opportunist.

19. Hahahahahahaha@mumu botton stella done tier my pant with laugh oh, @poster please move on jor, you be really leaner, so u left nude pics in ur phone upon all the things going on, What if u misplace ur phone and someone upload the Mumu nude pics

20. Soooooooooo how can we help you with this????? The guy is gone for good and u still want him back? Better get into ur new ride and take a long drive. Good luck

21. Soooooooooo how can we help you with this????? The guy is gone for good and u still want him back? Better get into ur new ride and take a long drive. Good luck

1. MJ,awwwww 2 cute...u make me want 2 make anal-explorer @Nwa Ndu my baby mama 2 make General's wife jealous.

22. Madam Poster, please what other advise do you want us to give you now???? Abeg forge ahead and tidy up loose ends next time you want to get into another "serious relationship".

23. mtscheeeeew which serious guy will see all that nd still take you serious?im sure he slept with you less than a week he met you,maybe you hv bn acting like a slut.my dear it is your loss,change your ways and move on.

24. Reminds me of a friend that had a sex video of her and her boyfriend on her phone, forgot about the video and gave the phone to her mum, mum sold the phone to her friend, her friend's kids saw the vidoe and posted it straight to u tube. Pls ladies stop saving nude pictures and making sex videos!!!! For what purpose actually? If you want phornography go to site

25. Sori oO..aalwys lock ur phn..move on....sorry to deviate,,abeg I wan buy samsung galaxy mega. Any sdker using it? Is it good? Battery lyf? I read reviews online bt I just wanna ask here..say na everything we dey talk about here..lol! No curse abeg.. B

1. Yea its good.very nice fone.

26. so first off...stella abeg chill. this is 2014, everyone has one or two nude selfies. And darling pls u need to let the guy be; he is clearly still a child and over reacting . why would even go through your phone in the first place; dts a big no-no; ones phone these days is ones private property. pls u are way better than him and still young. Good riddance to him and on to the next penis pls- Ebuka!

1. Not everyone Ebuka!
      Women always get it hot when it comes to nudies...If your a guy,good for you..keep saving em.

It doesn't end well for women especially when a loser gets hold of it .its a tough world out there for women and we need to protect ourselves!

2. duh,i dnt hv nudes nt everyone has nude

3. Everyone?...no,not everyone is a lunatic.what kinda people are u surrounded with?

4. If u hv to take nude pictures dont let ur face show. Una no dey hear word, not even for ur hubby. Mrs O

27. Nawa o. I have this hide application on my phone. Anything I don't want for 'public consumption' is safely hidden there. Guess you have learnt ur lesson o poster. You are too big to be caught like this. Oh well.

Aeegurl...

28. Ehya Poster I pity you, they said the Best way to get over a heartbreak is to love again, try and forget him, he just needed a reason to move on after having Sex with u, maybe that was his intention all along. Pele.
    I kind of understand you, I can be clingy too if I like someone which is very bad.

29. Foget Him..He does not V you.just take it as one of d disappointment in life and b4 u go into any relationship make do of d delete key in ur phone and be smart
    *good luck*

POSH MIDWIFE

30. Small craze dey worry your mumu head. The guy sef try talk to you, if na me eeeeeh......... yeye

31. Leave him alone. Bear your shame with dignity. Now you are wiser for it and others can learn from your folly.

32. Stella tanks for d advice she jt needs to move on. Ms Joi

33. Small craze dey worry your mumu head. The guy sef try talk to you, if na me eeeeeh......... yeye

34. Some girls just don't learn.smh

Buy quality shoes at wholesale pricesm
    ladieswholwesaleshoes.com.ng

35. sdk best friend24 June 2014 at 23:44

@poster. Sorry. Pick ur pieces and move on. Next time, learn how to play ur games wella.

Sdk. Hw was the meeting at festac at 00.00hr? Hope it was succeasful. And I knw that the chairlady will be mrs okija shrine and yomi grey teeth.

36. Ahhh. U try nne. ThankGod you af buy motto, use am dey cure yasef. U can go racing ...lol. Just maybe you guys were not even meant to be, endeavor to delete such stuffs in future. Don't even try it in future , except u wanna trend on twitter sumday.

1. lmao true,maybe it is a way,God wanna prepare you for the future

37. the happiest girl in the block24 June 2014 at 23:47

One chance enterer. The guy was never serious with u and that picture and text was a good excuse. Girls pls close ur legs there is dignity. I know people will say I am holier than thou or something but that's the reality.

Don't worry I will give u a learner's permit. And ur how old? Even older than me sef. Mtcheeeew!!

What are ur criteria of choosing a mate? Ask urself. U don't just meet a guy on social media and kick it off.
    Ur number one criterium should be a man God approves.

Stop playing around

1. i like you already,do you stay in abj?

2. I second osasare, you spoke the truth!

38. Stella, I haven't commented in a while but I need to comment today. Soooo I went through Daniella Okeke's post and someone asks the line of her business. ....Swerve said; building and demolishing of erections.Choi, I almost died of laughter
    SDKers, you guys are the bomb!
    Poster, find another guy biko, after all you say he no fit do, so why give urself headache?

39. U met someone on social media.
    U have guys around that u play with...as playgirl or play mate?
    U send nude pictures to guys...adongerrit!!!
    U beg and beg...r u Amaka begi begi?
    U visit the guy and fuck...I hope with condom.

U r a working class girl abi a working girl (ashawo)

My advise. ...u need Jesus.

1. Gbamest..you sound so loose,at 26 no common sense!na only God know wetin you dey find up n down..okpo!!

2. Lol evil doc

40. He who wipes his bombom after pooping and looks at it, can't let go of the past. Why will you keep pictures ( naked) of you and supposedly ex in your phone.
    Ok naa continue.
    Sorry I don't have any advise for now.

41. Poster, there is something called passlock on your phone. Always get in the habit of locking your phone whether you have dirty pictures/stuff on it or not.
    Mehn just fashy this guy. He isnt worth it. You definitely loss this round by not playing your card well.
    Be smart and wise next time you hear.

1. *in it* Ceecee later u will start abusing patt and linda.u cnt even write well

42. Okay 1.you met him on social network 2.you started a relationship Asap 3.you traveld over to see him of which I'm sure her dint pay for your flight. 4.hes not good in bed 5.he came to Lagos and dint take/return your calls 6.he finally deleted you off he's bbm.and that's the height..woman he dint forget you told him u had someone else naah..he just simply used you and dump yo stupid ass like trash! Err don't you password your phone or you told him your password? Wh kinda right does he have to go thru your phone? nd you guys are just seeing for the first time..i bet you also sent him your nudes when u guys were still chatting nd I'm sure he even sent em to his phone..shioor Biko get yourself a man nd stop disturbing the poor boy! What exactly do u wnt from the nigga again after complaining he's nt good on bed? Sotee u dey use another number call am.ure just bored maam..you need a new addiction! Mscheww

43. Anuty Stella you said it all
    @poster yimu

44. So we are supposed to be lenient with you because of this your admission that you told your "serious" boyfriend that you also had an "unserious" boyfriend and you are guessing he forgot? This is supposed to make it alright? Girls these days have mind o. Bitchplis and other guys still in the market, I sorry for una.

I think you need insults therapy, that's why you sent this stupid mail. Why do you runs girls not know when to leave a guy alone? Stella and BVs should now follow you to kneel down for the guy, abi? I would have expected you to be the one to flee the relationship assuming the serious guy was still willing to continue. You would have seriously felt comfortable dating him after all he saw?

I hope you were not so dumb as to show your face in the nudes. Abi sex tape dey too? This shows you Smallies come to SDKB to insult people/make tribalistic comments and never learn!

45. IYALAJE OF SDK BLOG25 June 2014 at 00:01

Madam poster. I will simply put "U can not eat ur cake and have it". Isn't it funny how u want to have a happy family yet ur ways are not clean(not judging). Madam I piri u small sah( pity is actually wot u seek not advice) if u were really serious wit him dos stuffs souldn't have bn on ur phone still. Sorry no advice 4yah u r 26 , old enough huh, as 4 dis guy forget him, u disgust him now and if he decides to come back to u, e go b Hrtbrk turn shattered hrt. Now dat brain u put in ur pocket its tym to put it into good use. Goodluck, Next pls

46. MOVE ON, HE DOSE NOT WANT YOU. My question is, why did you save those pics?….oh, ok because you are a learner.

47. Mtchhhheww.. Hypocrites and idiots. "At 26 u fornicate" blah blah. Shaarap every body. She's a grown ass woman and she sends naked pics to who she likes. Who never send pic of boobs/dick for here make e raise him hand. As if that's licenese to heaven. Even if she's 40 and she sends nude pics its her biz. Just be carefull of who u send it to period. People in rships esp in this generation do it all the time. Make we hear word.

1. Ode, I never send any pix to anyone, ever.... Speak for urself.

2. i hv never send my boobs or vejay, why do you think it is normal?,decency has no age limit.im nt saying im a good girl hehehr but i cnt stoop so low to send my nudes to ppl.

48. I'm surprised nobody is questioning this lady's morals or in this case lack of. Call me old fashioned or judgemental but this babe needs a fresh new start in her relationship with men. Anyway sweetie, please forget him. Maybe he liked you more than a fling and what he saw made him change his mind. Stop having sex with guys that you hardly know to begin with. It is wewi wewi wrong baby. Okay? You deserve better than sharing nude pics with some guy and having flings. Keep yourself for the right man. And pray that the nude pics you are sharing never ever comes back to bite you in the ass. Life's crazy like that. Much love. Xoxox+ Standard Height.

49. My friends met their husbands on social media. Its a comunity. There r bad and good people there. Sex is very fundamental in this generation. So all this blabbing shud stop

50. Definition of stupid: knowing the truth, seeing the truth,and still believing lies. Always remember its better to arrive late, than to arrive ugly!!!

#FaithfulSalt #CheatingIs ForLosers

Salt

51. This story has learner's permit written all over it.
    I have some nude pics of myself and som1 so special to me, but I don't store them on my phone, i have a special memory card where I store things like that so it don't get to the wrong hand.

Tonnexy

52. Hmmmm.........why do I ave a feeling dat dis poster is sdk babe??? Hmmmmmm...........OKIJA WIFE

53. fauthful anonymous25 June 2014 at 00:38

*yours*
    I love pepper

54. What else do you want from him? He is not good in bed, you didn't mention that he's so rich. So what did you forget in his house that you wanna go back to pick? Or you wanna go back to him just to make a sex video n send to sdk for us to see how bad he is in bed.

55. Babe jus pray and hope that he does not have your pics... I think you should move on cos you can't force a guy to want to be with you. Everything happens for a reason dear, maybe he's not just your mr Right .

Miss Chief

56. Single women stop sleeping with men that have not put a ring on it. When you start having sex with a man that you are not hooked to, he can leave anytime and you will be the one losing out because he ate his cake well well. Trust me if you don't put sex in the equation you will get over the heartbreak faster. Please, please hold the only security you have tight.

57. As in ehn, adonbilivit! Ds one na fling na. U never really luvd d guy. U just wanted anoda guy around. How could u b so foolish to evn go to his house? Na wa o, av u forgot Cynthia's case(even if na hotel) gehs gets mind o. U nt evn scared or rituals n all dt shit. See babe, d guy has (permit me to use) shined ur cunt and forgotten abt dt sexcapade. Find anoda one(bcos I'm sure u wil) 26 for dt mata! Na wa o.
    Just stick with someone, stop fucking around.
    Bye

58. Girl, you need to get your head examined. You found something that somebody lost and you wan die on top; what about the person that lost it in the first place. I'm very sure you're what Dr. Okechuwu called you - a working girl. You went to his house and found out he's comfortable so you started forming love. Clean up your dirty acts and stay chaste, I'm sure you'll find love again.

59. Dude is an ass. Delete those shii, regroup and Move on @Poster.

@iMannie_

60. Nawa oooo....puttn one's self at risk in dz generation...

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

61. Just move on with your life. Putting yourself in such agony over a guy is not worth it. Enjoy your life - it's your right!

Don't forget, he has faults too!

62. Sex is not love oh.
    Perversion is not love either. The whole concept of love and relationships have been so cheapened that girls seem to have no self value left.
    I expect you to learn from this and GROW.

1. Sending nude pictures is not love. Love is respectful, love is not all about sex, sex is cheap, love is not.

2.You cant force anyone to love or want you, any one who does will stay against all odds, one who doesnt want you wont stay even if you are a virgin.

My advice clean up your act
    Learn to value yourself and have self esteem.
    Build your capacity, enrol for your masters or do online courses. Ladies, this is 2014.

I assure you, if you do yourself right you will get a great man to love and respect you. There are loads of them decent kind men, you may kiss a lot of frogs but prince charming will come and love you regardless of your past but you must be ready to do the work and clean up

63. i know all of you will insult me feel free but biko i need advise. so theres this guy i used to see and when the going was great and we werent living in the same city we used to exchange pretty racy pics and all. he assured me he had deleted them and we both had moved on or so i tot. now he keeps hanging these pics over my head trying to get me to still hook up with him and all else he will broadcast it. biko hep a sister. what do i do? after your insults advise will be appreciated.

64. Ok na, just passed

65. Ok na, ekwensu ekissia maimi water.

66. First of all, a real guy has no business snooping through your phone. Secondly, Even if he does, he shouldn't be quick to judge you but listen to whatever you have to say. He probably just needed an excuse to cut off from the relationship and took that as an opportunity. Lastly, someone who really cares remembers every important aspect of your life that you share with them. To round it up dear, he doesn't deserve you if you were willing to make changes to your life to accommodate him and he still did not appreciate you. Move on with your life dear. I'm sure you will find someone who loves and cares for you and accepts you for who you are.

67. Imagine
    Aunty poster biko advice urself
    D guy too don chop him own clean mouth eventhough he no too good for bed(dts if its true). Congrats on ur car and enjoy am well

68. That's why I always put password on my phone. The boo calls me a snake...I answer thank you very much. Sometimes men think they want to know but they don't really.

xoxo mystery

69. Aunty poster chei sorry o...wait o even at dat ur phn nor get security lock wen u know say u pack rubbish full inside jst pray those pictures don't get into d wrong hands cos I don't think u knw was scandal means....try get sense small abeg

70. Madam poster, you are just a cheap slut, jumping from one man to another and u want to eat ur cake and have it. Better be wise and change ur ways. What are u doing taking nude pics n sending it to a guy and Tomoro u find it online u will start regretting , how much do they pay for such pic. I don't know what up with women of these days, use ur head and as for the boy he has used n dumped u as usual. Ashawo no be work

71. This Story is incomplete. Stella please tell her to send you the nude picture so you can upload it. Afterwards we will be in a better position to judge and advice her. Park well jor. your mumu level only God can personally deliver you.

72. Poster, let's just say the deed is done and shit happens.
    You said you have a good job, this is the time to get serious, you are almost 30, stop playing around or messing around.it is not worth it, keep your self busy, you can learn a trade, do your masters, do a little business on the side etc

Forget everything about that guy, don't call, don't text ,delete his number, y are you so desperate all of a sudden? You want him to humiliate you some more? Dust your self and move on, most importantly change your ways. All the best and keep your head up.

73. Ok u want advice on what to do. Why dont u send him those ur nude pics? Maybe when he sees them he will come back to u.

74. The guy is smart. He knows you are loose and go for the highest bidder.

He figured since you could cheat on your guy with him, you can also cheat on him with another guy.

The fact that that Chris Brown's song is making rounds now didn't help matters.

75. Beats me why ladies beg nd grovel wen a man rejects dem. Its bad enough for a man to reject u. Humiliating urslf further by begging nd groveling is just plain stupid. Where is ur dignity biko nu. D revenge lies in running wen he tells u to walk.

76. Well I have one advice for u.pls remove those pics I don't know why people still make this type of mistake .even ur husband having ur nude picture is nonsence. U neva can tell what tomorrow might b between u guys. Pls move ahead and do d right thing.
    happyisi

77. Nne na wa o! So how many men do you want to sleep with in ur life? You be machine? Sleep with 1 and take nude pic, visit the other 1 for weekend, etc And these are only the ones you've mentioned.

Do you place any value on yourself at all? You be public toilet? The guy dumping you isn't the issue here o! The main challenge you face is a complete lack of self worth.

You need to get a clear understanding of how valuable you are; esp to God. Once you do that, you will stop dishing yourself about like 40 days akara.
    Close those legs, clean up that phone. Stop everything to do with men and relationships for now. Learn to love and value yourself enough to keep you body private and save sex for that special man who will make the commitment to treasure you in marriage. No one wants to marry dirt.

Don't let anyone deceive you..its not a free world at all o! Not for any girl who wants to marry and have kids. Ask your brothers or uncles. Dem go tell you true word. Peace!