Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Brasil 2014 - Switzerland Vs France

Friday, June 20, 2014

Brasil 2014 - Switzerland Vs France

5-0 so far in favour of France oooooo.

What do you think about the match if you are watching?....I think Switzerland gave up after the second goal...pity!

21 comments:

1. Stella iyaff take this world cup persona

2. What do i think? i think Benzema is going to be my next Bf.

3. Madam stellina pls check your gmail#kiss

4. Hahahahaha.. My darling team just trashed Switzerland 5-2…hahahahaha…ALE LES BLEU!!!!!

5. Ahhhh, stella...dem don score 2 ooo. Dey tried atleast it didn't end goaless on deir part. Nw 5 - 2.

6. Bien joue pour les bleues. On attend demain pour les Nigerians

7. Benzema's last minute strike should have counted a goal and a half.
    Tayo

8. Switzerland woke up after the game was done and dusted. 5-2. France won
    With 5 goals. The referee blew the whistle on the 6th goal. Its our turn tomorrow. Hmmmm.

9. Stella they picked up towards the end of the 2nd half
    It was already too late....2:5

10. Senderos + Djourou = calamity...when Kolscieny came on for France their defense became porous. All these Ass'(a)nal products sef na rubbish. Unlucky Benzema,he could have been on 6 goals by now

11. I wonda wat pple enjoy in football....

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

12. France is still d team in this world cup that attacks real good....but the referee didn't try fir benzema at all.....see that fine goal naaaaaa....
    The game should have ended in 6_2 jare

13. Yes oh. The match was sweet. But Stella it was 5-2. Switzerland later scored but it was already late.
    Btw, no be only our first lady de use this sharing word oh. The commentator said that France was sharing the goals around. Lol. Bcos 5 pple scored the five goals. Enough sharing. It would have gone round the 11players if given the chance sef.

14. Iya ibeji lati Paris20 June 2014 at 23:58

Aller les Bleus! 5-2

1. Iya ibeji to n soro lati Paris,allez is the word.
      Bobo de Bobo lati Toulouse

15. #teamFrance and #teamArgentina.... These are the best teams in this world cup.. Switzerland did give up tho they should tried a little bit..

16. Footy! I wonder when i''LL ever be interested.

Happy Birthday Irene B! happy birthday to my daughter! Godbless June babies!