Thursday, June 12, 2014

Brasil 2014 - Opening Ceremony Memo To Wives And Girlfriends.

....Between Brasil and Croatia,who do you think will win the opening match?
....That Jennifer Lopez is opening the ceremony is giving Brasilians fever..LOL.

Wives,girlfriends and side chicks,please note the following rules and regulations during the world cup to avoid any break ups....please take this as a serious LOL.

Before,during and after the match,biko drop ya analysis here.

91 comments:

1. Lol! Noted.

Not keen on football at all but I think I'll watch the opening ceremony in the spirit of good sports womanship, lol!

1. Abeg Stella, what of that Dresden guy wey talk say hin go naked come your domot if super Eagles qualify! Spiecy Tee wetin be that guy name again?
      You know yourself o! Hope say you don ready to fulfil your promise?

Pepper ose oku watching!

2. BLOG ANALYSER: I am definitely watching this year's world cup

2. I think brazil will win croatia 2-1.Ann

3. Hi y'all,been here for a while and sumtyms comment,I'll appreciate it if y'all big wigs can accept me into ds amazing family..am knda rserved and bt I luv all u ppl's comments..s/o to
    Linda Eze
    Charles Arinze
    Mamie Water
    Pepper Ose oku
    Bitchplis
    Saint Zizee
    Salt to taste
    Pipi lee
    Abigal Kray....
    Eve u Ume
    Diamondblinqs
    Sdk first son
    Queen Amy
    Genny baby
    The General's wife
    Amaka Tor
    Alloy
    Patt ogar
    Mr. Fantastic
    Pink shell
    Wide eyed
    Manna bee
    Anonys
    And others I forgot to mention #luvuall

1. Love u too darling.

#FaithfulSalt #CheatingIs ForLosers

Salt

2. U gotta wrk it out and nt by sending shout out..the family is tyt n packed so you hv to
      1. Comment on every single post fr one mnth
      2. While doing #1, u comment reasonably

3. U gotta wrk it out and nt by sending shout out..the family is tyt n packed so you hv to
      1. Comment on every single post fr one mnth
      2. While doing #1, u comment reasonably

4. Chineke God! Copy and paste in totality? Mehn, school days especially exam periods must be magical moments with you&difficult ones for your examiners&makers.. Just hope you never got anyone implicated sha???@Dr's Boo.. Ngi nwe aka bigtime Giraffe..lol

But wait oo, why did you delete Kehinde's name??? Hmmmmmmmmm

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
      *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

5. Yep you forgot me :) welcome luv

6. Dr's Boo, you are welcome to our big family........ Always feel relax and free to comment. Cheers...... One love

7. Dr's Boo,u are highly welcome dear...we r helluva one big Fam!glad to have u onboard...lets roll girl!

8. Dr's Boo, wa gbayii. O ku aponle mi. May God recognise U for goodies. Feel free. Forget all the yabis and rages. We are one big family. *Hugs*

9. Welcome to d family house...btw,which dr r u boo'ing? Dr okechukwu? D 1st time I saw ur comment I thot u wr toluwalase/captain/everybody's boo

10. Nne, biko it's ok.. how many times will you post it? This is the new way of seeking attention on this blog.

11. U forgot Yomslaw and Oluyomi Odukoya

12. Wowwwwwwww, do some peeps still remember me?

Oluyomi Odukoya

13. Wowwwwwwww, do some peeps still remember me?

Oluyomi Odukoya

4. My lil niece and nephew are watching cartoon at the moment.. omo at 8.30pm I go change tv to watch match...I don buy sweet keep for them cos the crying no go get part 2..#team Spain and Arg#..

1. Lol! Wayo uncle. No give dem too much sweet oo

2. Na only one TV una get? Abeg o

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. You must be a real idiot for this comment. So what if they have only one TV? Mscheww..

5. Lol. J lo is sexy sha.. No hostin nation has eva lost on their first match with dat i tip brasil to win.

6. i wnt b shocked 2 c stories lyk "husband flees home cos of world cup" or "sos! Man punches wife as he screamed its a goal!!!" or "dia is no food in my house bt my husband has jst renewed our dstv subscription bcos of d world cup"
    anyways y'al shld ve 4n wyl it lasts

Blue Ivy

7. Lol...Not gonna happen...haha

8. #Yinmu!
    That remote control tingy no dey work for our house oo!
    Hen! We Vote at home.
    And all the time my popsy loses to me and my sistas(my mum is indiff abt tv), but sometimes we pity him n let him enjoy d sittin room tv.

But anytime my popsy wants to do ogboju and be like 'U girl's go to ur rooms' #Hehehe!
    Me n my sistas wld target wen d man dozes off or takes a break to pee.
    And den we strike, we change d channel n hide d remote.
    The man wld now be like 'se o ri awon omo e' to my mum and den use his hand.

Advice to men; Go to ur frnd's house, probably a bachelor, wia u ppl can gada in grps n enjoy ur game.

9. Its going to be a serious battle between Croatia and Brazil but in the end Brazil will triumph 1-0

#God answers all prayers#
    Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
    Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
    Every moment - Thank God.

10. Replies
    1. Osas, so you like Telemundo like my sis..hmmm, am gonna watch ball but will peep @ her TM during half time. Its Brasil 2014 to ease the tension in this nation politically speaking,....Naija 4 Life!! There's no stopping us kawaaai

11. I v already taken to my fate evn b4 all dese rules.na dem sabi.there s always a back up.hehehe.laptop here I come.let me start hunting for d latest seasonal films.abeg any1 wt a suggestion of seasonal films dat can make my 'brasil 2014' moments not boring?

1. orange is the new black,devious maid,suit,revenge etc

2. Hey, have u see Devious Maids Season 1 and 2 is up to episode 7.Give it a try.If you love Jack Bauer,Season 9 is out.Enjoy...

3. the happiest girl in the block12 June 2014 at 22:47

I found this new series on sunday, "Devious maids". It was produced by "desperate house wives " producer.
      Sweatheart, I know u will never regret it. As for me series own me now.hehehehe!!

4. Seasonal film? No...call it 'series'... Don't mention abi na 'u r welcom' dem dey talk now

5. Actually devious maids was produced by Eva longoria,she didn't produce desperate housewives, she only starred in it. As for interesting series, devious maids is exceptional. Try also Mistresses (U.S) and Twisted. They are all new series. You'll love them.

12. Hahahaha ok o.. Now listen Husbands/ boyfriends: we the wives/ girlfriends association have decided that no food, no sex and also no shoulder to cry on when your team losses during this world cup.. We wunt even say hi to your friends.. We hope you find all the comfort and happiness in the game! Dazzling

1. Hahahahahaha anon, true talk oh!! But since we use an explorer and I have a decoder to watch in d bedroom (Xtra View) I no de among una, hahahahaha. If d football like make he go on 4 one year, I'm covered,Lol.

2. I am sorry to burst ur bubble Bt our beer and hot will be a shoulder to lean on, if you like no cook,we go watch the match for joint and we go chop there,if na sex u plan use,my dear supporters club no ask for 16 million condoms for only the wives and gf.

13. Dear boyfriends, brothers and husbands nobody should use my phone to do naijabet cuz it'll red for u if I catch u.....kwyn

14. Beautiful opening ceremony. Money well spent though...don't blame d citizens for rioting lol. Somehow I tip Croatia to win tonyt's match. #LetSip&Watch

15. The openin ceremony is very colorful and mind blowin.Now ma prediction; Brazil 2: Croatia 1
    #iSupportNigeria#.

16. Am so loving the FIFA WC 2014- Opening...
    Aunty stella, u no need to ask... Na Brazil go win the match.

#FaithfulSalt #CheatingIs ForLosers

Salt

17. Women should just allow men enjoy the world cup please,its annoying how "crucial matters" arise whenever there is a match@Easah I saw your comment on the Sanusi post and bought you gala in traffic,how will you get it now? Lol.

18. Lol... This World Cup is a nightmare indeed, I don't know what I'm going to do with myself for the duration of the World Cup. I did not realise it's going to last all the way to July... Gosh my Hubby is just going to take over the remote control in our house ohhhhhh

19. I'm already dreading this world cup of a thing. You need to see how hubby and my 2 BILs have been glued to the TV since this evening .
    OK, I say make I respect myself go watch another thing for inside room and nurse my baby, hubby carry himself enter follow us and tuned into the boring world cup opening ceremony, arrrgh!
    I wish there is something I can do to make this super sports channel disappear.

1. Hahahahahaha choi looks like yours is worse o. Dey leave room own for us o,.

20. ***yawns*** Stella, na sleep sure pass oo.....You and the guyz dat cameup wiv these dumb rules can manage this 'K' for me.

21. Mschew these stupid unfunny rules that some jobless person posts every world cup, olympics, etc. Abeg women watch sports as well or they will actually have time to do things that they want without your hot breath on her neck. Ladies, rejoice!!

22. anon 9:05 shey na only one TV una get?

23. Brasil is definitely gon' win tonyts match 2-0..BTW am #TEAM9ja&Brazil

24. ◦нê◦нë◦нê◦нë◦нê◦°◦ :p ....these guys are getin tensed..*watching alone..no boy for house

25. Not ma thing...stuck to ma indian movies.and I hope dey will be showing a lot of Jason Statham's movies.

1. Madam.. Huh? Indian movies ke...

26. Sterra...yeepa Brasil 0 crotia 1....Brazillian own goalllllllllllllllll

27. Lmao..

Aeegurl...

28. Goalllll!!!!!!!!
    A golden goal from d golden boy Neymar
    Choi!!!!
    I see you too Oscar
    Brazil 1: Croatia 1 (OG)

29. No more touching till after the world.....Signed
    Nigeria Wives Association

30. Ha, my own rules pass this one oh, hubby says I must sit down and watch with him and should always make sure there is something for him to chew like fried meat, small chops , pepper soup etc.
    I don fry meat for am,pour ata suya and onions whilst I count days, hmmmmm

1. Easy on the frying please,instead make peppersoup,peppered vegetables,grilled chicken and potatoes thingly sliced etc..its healthier that way..enjoy.

31. I missed the opening ceremony was in the gym. Now watching the first match with my HSBD. My teams are the French team and the Super Eagles.

32. I can only imagine my dad and lil cousin @ home fighting over the remote control,,lolz
    Not really a fan of soccer self *notinterestedsmiley

33. For me I love football more than my guy,not that he hate football but Me I don't miss any game so we are going to enjoy this world cup. I have been counting dOwn. I wish the two countries well. Let the beta side win.

34. My fellow married women, this is what you should do this football season, instead of fighting your hubby over who controls the remote sit and watch the match with hobby. I prepared BBQ Ribs and me and my hubby are chilling with a bottle of red wine while watching at the same time, i am not crazy about foot ball but i am doing it for him and he is happy. You don't have to prepare BBQ, it can be any snack of your choice. IT WORKS!

35. Galore is 21 today, today marks 21 years Abiola passed. Galore, you're just a kid, stop ranting..

36. who noticed that guy in brazil ,with full lips i think he is the captain, that is sexy.i can kiss that lips fovever jix

37. Oh yeah! !! What an amazing goal!
    Oscar my boy chop Knuckle

1. Chai pipi why u wan break my heart? No tell me say you be Chelsea fan o

38. Neymar is obviously a STAR,Oscar is a whizkid,Marcelo made a grave mistake but made sure he played his heart out to makeup for it.If nigeria can play this kind of fast game with all of their strenght,then we might get somewhere.

39. Thank God my hubby is not that football freak & I love him for that.

40. Funny enuff, hubby has made me luv soccer. His house is always filled with guys, way before we got married. And 2 of his male cousins live with us. We are excited d world cup has started, no dull moment.

41. Hehehe My remote control so belongs to me until husby comes around.

42. Smtcheeeeeeeeeeew!!!!

OKIJA WIFE

43. We the Girlfriends/Wives association have these rules too
    1 no food,no dinner or calling to help buy suya/garri after you have watched your games & you are hungry
    2no movies for us abi uve forgotten we are drama queens/actress ourselves
    3you should inform us 1hour to your game with correct bribe
    4your friends must be courteous & nice when they coming over
    5i won't get any of your friends drinks or popcorn,they should get it when they coming
    6your team loses=no crying on my shoulder
    7if am horny during a match & you refuse ure on probation for the next 3months
    8if your team loses to my team you do the cleaning of the house for a month

Signed
    Girlfriends/Wives Association

1. You wicked no be small.

44. Am so mad this worldcup is happening when my bf and I are just 1month & am loving every bit of it,now he won't have time for those funny VNs,naughty texts & bath lovemaking....mtcheew am so vexed

45. We the Girlfriends/Wives association have these rules too
    1 no food,no dinner or calling to help buy suya/garri after you have watched your games & you are hungry
    2no movies for us abi uve forgotten we are drama queens/actress ourselves
    3you should inform us 1hour to your game with correct bribe
    4your friends must be courteous & nice when they coming over
    5i won't get any of your friends drinks or popcorn,they should get it when they coming
    6your team loses=no crying on my shoulder
    7if am horny during a match & you refuse ure on probation for the next 3months
    8if your team loses to my team you do the cleaning of the house for a month

Signed
    Girlfriends/Wives Association

46. Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha
    Hubby loves soccer,imagine todays match,no talking,more concentration,he took d full space on d couch cos he had to relax very well with d remote,when I ask questions no better response. I enter room with my daughter dy watch our channel 309(wetin man go do).

47. Daumn!!!! JLO was supperb @ d opening of the worldcup.as usual I must say.I really need to go see her.pls how do I get to Brazil from okokobioko street in ikotun Egbe,off Ajanlekoko by ogborikoko,via karimu way tru agidingbi opposite langbasa across ilogbo elegba?
    HEATHROW via blackberryBold5

1. Dry dundee united

2. Go through sambisa forest, since u stay opposite langbasa across ilogbo egbeda, u no see as d name blend? U re not well aswear, lmao.

48. Brazil 3 croatia 1
    Nice game

49. future of the even [url=https://www.facebook.com/pages/iphone-5c-cases/676902282394808?sk=app_208195102528120]iphone 5c cases[/url] elite. buy second-and $ [url=https://www.facebook.com/pages/iPhone-4-iphone-4S-cases/274657536057740?sk=app_208195102528120]designer iphone 4 cases[/url] reduce wine. the international [url=https://www.facebook.com/pages/iPhone-5-iPhone-5S-Case/1471341836446770?sk=app_208195102528120]cheap iphone 5 cases[/url] Good, Rolex target the [url=https://www.facebook.com/pages/iphone-5c-cases/676902282394808?sk=app_208195102528120]5c cases[/url]