Saturday, June 21, 2014
Brasil 2014 - Germany Vs Ghana.
Wow from the atmosphere here and from news,these people here have studied every info concerning every Ghanaian player i swear!....chei!
I pray we win....might not be easy but boys please trash 'em 5-1.
51 comments:
Nigeria 2 :Bosnia 0
ReplyDeleteMr Bamidele
BLOG ANALYSER: haba!! Stella u are Still an African, pls support us na!. I know u are German too bt biko we really need an African nation to go far. I wish Ghana will win! God help them. 2- 0 infavour of Ghana.
DeleteStella, u funny oh. Anyway d game ended 2-2. If not 4 Ayew's selfishness d game woulda ended 3-2 in favour of Ghana. But all in all Ghana played good football, n I hope Super Eagles takes a cue n even do better. Up Ghana, una try. Its just painful that Muthari won't play d next match. Asamouah, oh.....u rock big time.
DeleteStella,i live in Munich and i supported Ghana.Come and see how these oyibos were looking at me because i was supporting Ghana. Yes up Ghana.Stella why are u supporting Germany?Na wa for u ooo.
DeleteStella na lie! No trashing for this one o! Ghana 3 Germany2!
ReplyDeletePepper ose oku!
BLOG ANALYSER: haba!! Stella u are Still an African, pls support us na!. I know u are German too bt biko we really need an African nation to go far. I wish Ghana will win! God help them. 2- 0 infavour of Ghana.
Deletehahaha 5-1? shey ghana der sleep.teamgermany anyway ghanians are too proud....the boateng guy is just der,nt fine.
ReplyDeleteBLOG ANALYSER: haba!! Stella u are Still an African, pls support us na!. I know u are German too bt biko we really need an African nation to go far. I wish Ghana will win! God help them. 2- 0 infavour of Ghana.
DeleteThe Germans are mean this year o, they seem to be fighting third world war via football. I just hope fot the best for ghana
ReplyDeleteStella, Germany need to trash this Ghana... You gat to see how they run down Nigeria on Twitter
ReplyDeleteGermany make us proud!
Germany 7 - 1 Ghana
Stella, please what is the beef between kevin prince and Jerome Boateng! There was a short interview on both of them before the match, Jerome seem too proud and arrogant! He said he's not aware of his brothers whereabouts! While prince was saying, that no matter what happened, Jerome is still his brother. Even when both teams where exchanging hand shake, Jerome was in haste to leave the scene!
ReplyDeleteI see prince has so much love for his brother Jerome, Jerome on the other side is not reciprocating!
Pepper ose oku!
The beef is expected naa...half brothers thingz.
DeleteTheir useless Ghanaian father was just dropping kids here and there for German women to raise for him....Typical of African men in Germany....they donate the sperm and the women raise the kids.
Well, Jerome has a sis, and they grew up well in a better part of Berlin....Prince has 2 other siblings and they grew up in the very razz part of Berlin called Wedding.....Even as young boys, Jerome's mother never wanted her son to go close to Prince and his siblings....she always felt Prince was bad influence for Jerome....Typical German woman with the stupid airs they always assume....Anywayz his mother's influence rubbed off on Jerome who saw in Prince a role model in their younger years.....Yeah, they do get on but they are not tight at all.....But the real question should be, where their stupid sperm donor of a father was, while his children drifted apart???? German women who have children with Africans are very controlling.....Anywayz na dem sabi...
#Preparing my boys for future German national team players joor#
Thanks anonymous! I noticed that German women character of a thing when I was living in Germany! They are just not it.
DeletePepper ose oku!
Lord plz protect ur own 9ja 2 - Bosnia 1.... Gha 1 - Ger 0
ReplyDeleteThe ongoing game is tough. Ghana seems well cordinated...and Germany sef no wan gree. Can't wait for Naija versus Bosnia and Herzegovina... Chei.my exams o
ReplyDeleteStella is it true that 2 Ghana bothers are playing against each other? One for Germany and d other for Ghana?
ReplyDelete2 brothers playing for Ghana and Germany..
ReplyDeleteshit just got real. Lol
This is not d first time they'r facing eachother...they met @ d last world cup in south africa too
DeleteGermans cant play ball na. who go dash them 5 goals?
ReplyDeleteThe scream cos of this first goal is deafening,if you see as everywhere quiet en.
ReplyDeletehubby frown face like say me and am get quarell...LMAO!
Abeg who get the WE wey you put? Biko support ya Africans. Though na 2-2 now.
Delete@hubby frown face....Hahahhahahha.......african stella kpele. Hope u nor too shout wen ghana score sha....lol
DeleteBut Ghana try sha.....dem try die,I've neva been on edge 'cos of soccerball, but dis game nearly give me heart attack.UP GHANA!
Super eagles abeg no fall my thinking o. #battling eyelashes#
Stella akuko. Who are u supporting?
ReplyDeleteI am not even watching again cos i am beginning to have a headache,these ghanaian players are good meeeen...Germany needs a miracle to win them oh....make i waka go find food chop abeg.
ReplyDeleteI no tell you, Ghanians are hot! No just under rate them! Dem go show Germany pepper!
DeletePepper ose oku
Stella there we go again! 2-1 still 1-1 to go.
DeletePepper ose oku!
#screaming# GHANA TOH BADTT.........- LOVE THEIR ENERGY MEHNNNN!!!!!!
DeleteGhana dey try no be small its 2:1ghana dey win.
ReplyDeleteI SUPPORT G- OH.
ReplyDeleteI SAY 5-1
choi.
Stella hope u dey watch oooooo
DeleteG for either Germany or Ghana. You be wayo oh.
DeleteLol You won't kill me with laughter "I support G" which of the G's na.
DeleteAunty Stellaaa!!!!! Choi! E pele
ReplyDeleteOh my gosh I just love the way they react when they score. Magic moments.
ReplyDeleteEwooooo, n Germany just equalized d 2nd goal!!! I'm still in love with Ghana dou!!
ReplyDeleteGermany don equalize oh..... Stella u can now relax :p
ReplyDeleteStella which G? Ojoro woman.Ghana 2,Germany 1
ReplyDeleteTHIS IS WHY I HATE WATCHING FOOTBALL.I HAVE FEVER NOW.....they end it already please.
ReplyDeleteGermany don equalise n ghanian boys wan break my Thomas leg nawa oo dem chop serious banku b4 dem enter field but kudos to both team ;-)
Deleteghana 2,germany 2.its a draw guys i love d dance ghana did tho
ReplyDeleteStella sorry rest small before naija own because that's when you will scream well.
ReplyDeleteGhana did well..still im my Ghana T shirt...Wiesbaden is quiet..Up Up Blackstars....I wish nigeria all the best against Bosnia....One Africa
ReplyDeleteStellalinda, its team africa.......let's do it AGAIN with #Naija jare.....the ghanaians made me smile....been sick for 2day.......but I jst had 2 watch dat match......nw I've got a headache ,fEel pretty weak but very excited......wish I can stay awake for naija to play sha.....I need 2 watch that match too.......
ReplyDeletethe boateng guys are half brothers wonder what dt mean.....nigeria pls dnt fall my hand,
ReplyDeleteStella,pls post dis 4 me, I ve bin dating my fiancee for 2 yrs nd weneva I visit him,his fone is alwz on silent nd he gets lots of missed calls, sumtins wen d fone is nt on silent,he rejects dos calls, he hardly kip his fone dwn,it is alwz wit him,I ve brought up dis issue several tyms nd he wil cook up stories, I dnt want 2 do nd I love him,d same way he loves me.
ReplyDeletewhy do nigerian men always hv big tommy smh and it is alway their type dt want a girl wt flat tommy #okbye
ReplyDeleteI expected more from Germany oh! Kai!
ReplyDeleteWow....nice one stella... didnt know u interact with your readers... cool.. This is my first comment ever! Keep up the good work..
ReplyDeleteNo b dis same germanis wey beat porti?
ReplyDelete#teamafrica#
Stella of life! Yesterday s game was an eye opener to germans. I laughed real hard jare.for work i no hear word for school i no hear word.dem go demoralize ghanians. For where? Never underate any body.Yesterday was the stillest day in Düsseldorf .both inside the train and else where.war echt cool.
ReplyDeleteam supporting gbogbo African countries in this ongoing world cup jaare Africa must go far this time around