Yet we have a government gleefully telling us about building a clone Dubai. Well, life goes on as usual....welcome to banana republic where life is brutish, nasty and short.
Omg!!!Stella we are not safe ooh This is soooo scary! I hate having to call hubby and friends to make sure they are okay,thats after checking that am not in harm's way too.Gosh!!!
You must be very foolish, how much more do u want dem to do? Till dey reach ur doorstep abii. Lives of people with loved 1s hav jst ended nd u r askin for there worst! ? I think u shld use d "F" word on urself!
This is war, and the earlier the federal government learn to approach this fight with terrorists as war, the better, else Nigeria as a whole will explode at the blink of an eye, because its only during war that we see explosion rocking everywhere like we are seeing now
so true,monday was kano,yesterday adamawa nw abj? what is the govt doing? where are the security chieves.im tired of the country no where is safe.if they shld allow the rest of nigerians to take security issues into their hands,it will result to another civil war
Is our villages even safe? My momma used to call me and hubby everyday to come back to the east. Now they found a bomb in a church close to my family house...where do we run to?chei!!!
Oh gracious God!!!!! Wch way Nigeria wch wayyyyy!!!! Dis is actually out of hand and to think that plaza is a very busy one...oh nooouuuu. Pls God we need help plsss our leaders r failing us terribly! May God continue to protect us and ours wherever and whenever! Amen
Wuse 2 off all places.. dey're done with bombing villages, it's now town.. God hlp us all.. In other news, I think Wide Eyed is a lesbo, otherwise wot was she doin in ma dreams ds afternoon. It'z jes a short nap oh, na so I bump into wide eyed. Dnt evn knw aw she knew I ws an sdker &she introduced hasef as Wide Eyed. I ws xcited &we hooked up. Before I cud say jack, we were makin out! See smooching& sucking... God save me oh cos I dnt get it..
Blood of God! Aranlen nosi jesu! Mie men fan Osenebula! Nor be me you see! Na from clap dem dey enter dance! The day Pepper ose uku was declared fake,the gullible majority just bought into it!Real pepper is now been insulted for being herself.una nor go get me ooo lol. I am not a spirit husband,abi na wife sef! I am not a lesbian. Dick dey sweet for my Gspot! I love dick oooo! Zemobor! I love you as an sdker,so go pray dear! Will join you.
Wow!! I am not one to fabricate but I had this same dream this afternoon. Woke up by 4pm. We didnt make out tho, just gisted. Funny cos It was too random. Im like too much SDK. When I read your comment my body went cold....how is it possible we had similar dreams. Whatever tho! Wide eyed feel free to come again...I like people who visit me spiritual and do not mean harm. Cos I always know the dangerous one's and make sure I deal with them before I wake up.
May God save our dear country ooo. security agents needs to do a thorough search in that Wuse especially around that AMINU KANO crescent because because this is about the 3rd times bomb blast is happening around that axis.
My sister I asked the same question some weeks ago. Maybe they have been frustrated out of Naija and have very quietly gone home. Now they will understand that only the Almighty God can help Nigeria. I can't even talk. God pleased save our country and protect our loved ones in Jesus name. Amen
I always go to this plaza to fix my phones or sometimes go there to view latest phones as I am a phone freak. Couldn't believe the blast happened. May God protect us all. No one is safe
I saw this bomb blast in a shopping mall in my dream and i escaped it.when i woke up i was scared, I prayed abt it and warned my friends 2 stay away 4rm all shopping malls and here it happened. I dont disobey my instincts neither do i take my dreams for granted. God will surely deliever nigeria.
Chai! When will dis end?! So just like dat,today today,Someone lost a daughter,Someone,a Beautiful sister,someone,an obedient son,Someone lost a beloved husband,someone,a loving wife And some kids just became motherless n fatherless.so just like dat some people have lost dear ones...so sad.BH,may d earth open up And swallow each And every one of u...AMEN!
Is a testimony for me ooooooo!!!! BAba God you too much!! My Hubby stays @ that plaza but as God will have it, he stepped out to pick something @ zone 6 only to come back and see d outcry!!! Jesus I dey roll for ground for you oooooo!! Hey! I could have lost the love of my life!! Jesus nkem aaa otu isi eme ihe ka maa Onyenwem!! Thank God with me my SDK family!
Ur testimony brought tears to my eyes. Thank God for your hubby. This is really getting out of hand. About 10yrs ago, was watching the news with my late dad and there was this story about suicide bombing in Iraq, and my dad said....." I am really thankful for Nigeria, despite corruptions, poverty and hunger we enjoy peace and security, this can never happen in my country"" fast forward 10yrs later ..........bombs going off like fireworks.My dad will roll in his grave.
Our mother Land is no longer safe for us,ill this ever come to an end or is this signs of end time,preserve us Lord,preserve your children whom you gave so much to redeem
I'm still in shock! Pls just thank God 4 me n bf today, blog visitors, we barely escaped death by bomb today, if not 4 dis God in Heaven, it wld have Bn all over 4 me today. I'm so in shock, I just cant...........
Bunch of weaklings, chicken hearted extremists! Keep attacking innocent people who are unarmed, helpless, suffering & toiling and be consoling yourselves that you have guts.
Bunch of smelling low lives, never do wells, beasts, blood sucking demons! Aren't you tired yet? This is what you have reduced the Country to, an unsafe haven., shame on you cowards, it is better you sell your balls or cut it off! Stop hiding and come out.
God will visit you and your generations yet unborn will suffer for your evil.
And its most painful that we have accepted these bombings as part of our tradition. What is Jonathan doing? What are d securities doing? God pz forgive our sins and show l mercy
Sorrow upon sorrow pain upon pain God pks hear the cries of ur people u said seek and you shall find , ask and u shall be given, knocked n the door shall be opend .... Gracious Awesom Lord we are waiting on you
THE WORST THING TO HAPPEN TO THE ASSAILANT IS TO PUT HIM IN THE VICTIMS SHOE. SO IPRAY THAT EVERY BH, SPONSOR, FCILITATOR ETC EXPERIENCE THE SAME ENCOUNTER SAUL HAD ON HIS WAY TO DAMASCUS!(PAUL IS KNOWN TO B THE GREATEST EVNGELIZER) DEAR GOD PLS MKE EVERY BH, SPONSOR, FACILITATOR AN IN-THE-KNOW WIFE, CHILD,FRIEND AND NEIGHBOUR THE SAME CATEGORY OF CHRISTIANS AS PAUL, N MAY YOUR ANNOINTING ON THEM BE SO STRONG THAT THEY THEMSELVES WILL WR AGAINST THEIR HYDRA HEADED SECT. AS FOR THE CHIBOK GIRLS, DER LORD, TURN EACH HOLDING CAMP INTO A TOWER OF BABEL AND MAY ALL INVOLVED IN ITS PERPERTRATION NEVER UNDERSTAND THEMSELVES AGAIN UNTIL THISWORLD ENNDS AND EVEN AFTER YOU CREATE A NEW ONE. IJN
This is getting too much pple are dying everyday jst becos of dis crises,heard der was another attack again dis evening bt dis time in Lagos,they are beginning to spread....stella pls help us confrim o
Until d government take this seriously...crying God won't help!...If the government do not plant and water how will God give the increase....when David killed Goliath ..God used his catapult to help him....when Moses took the Israelites thru the Red Sea...God blessed his rod to part the Red Sea,,, Your government is caught up with elections...your politicians is caught up with same...your celebrities are caught up with flaunting cars and wealth on social media and even your men of God is opening schools.... BH are serious people and until Nigeria as a whole realize it....May God help those still in that jungle
The government will not do anything on BH, they know them but they need their sponsors vote and support in 2015. We will all keep saying RIP until the next one happens. And the government will keep saying they are beefing up security, its all lies. They are busy with 2015 and the good Lord will wipe them off before then. Nigerians wake up.
My God this is getting too much,heard der was another attack in lagos dis time arnd,dey r beginning to spread.stella pls confirm for us o...*anniberry*
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
God help ur children oh
ReplyDeleteYet we have a government gleefully telling us about building a clone Dubai. Well, life goes on as usual....welcome to banana republic where life is brutish, nasty and short.
DeleteThis is sad. :(
DeleteOmg!!!Stella we are not safe ooh
DeleteThis is soooo scary!
I hate having to call hubby and friends to make sure they are okay,thats after checking that am not in harm's way too.Gosh!!!
babatunde's frnd hi @omooba
DeleteMy God My God....
ReplyDeleteNo one is safe again..
I have been to that plaza before...
God please protect my loved ones in Abuja...
Useless cowards! Is that their worse? FOOLS!
ReplyDeleteYou must be very foolish, how much more do u want dem to do? Till dey reach ur doorstep abii. Lives of people with loved 1s hav jst ended nd u r askin for there worst! ? I think u shld use d "F" word on urself!
DeleteU r the foolish one! They are cowards else they would come out n fight not bomb innocent civilians
DeleteOh my God!!!!!
ReplyDeleteLord pls have mercy on nigeria. Jaydiva
ReplyDeleteMay the lord have mercy on Nigeria. Jaydiva
ReplyDeleteSo no securities in nigeria any more?
ReplyDeleteOh God!!!, not again.
ReplyDeleteLord have mercy! Jaydiva
ReplyDeleteJesus Christ!!!
ReplyDeleteOluyomi Odukoya
Popular banex plaza @ wuse 2! God pls rescue us na?
ReplyDeleteis it banex or emab? which of the banex?
DeleteEmab n banex r in d same place naturalle!
DeleteOMG!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteOMG = O ma gi?
DeleteCheii! Nekwa nu oku ooo !! Is it really a bomb or car overheating?? Which ever one it is still horrible to imagine.
ReplyDeleteCar overhearting???!!! Haba!
DeleteNo, this new isn't good for my bp. Was even scared to open it, to avoid seeing dead bodies. God please protect your people...
ReplyDelete*news*
DeleteThis is war, and the earlier the federal government learn to approach this fight with terrorists as war, the better, else Nigeria as a whole will explode at the blink of an eye, because its only during war that we see explosion rocking everywhere like we are seeing now
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Word
Deleteso true,monday was kano,yesterday adamawa nw abj? what is the govt doing? where are the security chieves.im tired of the country no where is safe.if they shld allow the rest of nigerians to take security issues into their hands,it will result to another civil war
DeleteGod, please intervene. Which way nigeria? Rose
ReplyDeleteGod have mercy on ur children and protect them at all times..
ReplyDeleteKano and abuja....all in one week......
ReplyDeleteadamawa too yesterday
DeleteChineke nna!!!
DeleteGod save us all just heard there was another bomb blast in Adamawa state
ReplyDelete*crying* I can see smoke from my office, ambulance flying helter skelter
ReplyDeleteIlu yi sumi, either they give me visa or I go back to village
Is our villages even safe?
DeleteMy momma used to call me and hubby everyday to come back to the east.
Now they found a bomb in a church close to my family house...where do we run to?chei!!!
Was there some 3hrs ago. @ dis point no place is safe in Abj. Can't wait to leave this town. Oo chim nwa eneh! *Dat Udi Chic*
ReplyDeleteOh God! Where should we run to?
ReplyDeleteGod hear our cries and save us, I'm tired of this bomb blast thing.
ReplyDeleteOh gracious God!!!!! Wch way Nigeria wch wayyyyy!!!! Dis is actually out of hand and to think that plaza is a very busy one...oh nooouuuu. Pls God we need help plsss our leaders r failing us terribly! May God continue to protect us and ours wherever and whenever! Amen
ReplyDeleteOMG ! Not again! Hian!
ReplyDeleteFather lord please hear our cry and put bokharam to an end.
Pepper ose oku!
I have been there many times too. Boko haram plsss stop!!!
ReplyDeleteHhhmmm
ReplyDeleteOh God Have Mercy..Now am scared to even go to work..
ReplyDeleteDear Lord let this numerous bomb blast
ReplyDeletecome to a permanent end .... AMEN
Protect us all from these evil men
U..............J
Right inside Abuja. Getting too close for comfort.
ReplyDeleteBomb Blast again?????? God have mercy on our useless politicians playing politricks with the lives of innocent people. Abuja no be am again ooooo
ReplyDeleteSad!!!! What has this country turned into? Innocent lives being wasted and cut short abruptly!!! God please come to the aid of your children.
ReplyDeleteJesus Christ!, someone just called me now to tell me about it.
ReplyDeleteWuse 2 off all places.. dey're done with bombing villages, it's now town.. God hlp us all..
ReplyDeleteIn other news, I think Wide Eyed is a lesbo, otherwise wot was she doin in ma dreams ds afternoon. It'z jes a short nap oh, na so I bump into wide eyed. Dnt evn knw aw she knew I ws an sdker &she introduced hasef as Wide Eyed. I ws xcited &we hooked up. Before I cud say jack, we were makin out! See smooching& sucking... God save me oh cos I dnt get it..
Hmmmmmmm....wow!!!...Sweet!!!.m.
Deletena wa for this kind dream hian
DeleteSpirit husband dey worry you, elemi okunkun.
DeleteStella, I see the birthday twins have disappeared, lol
Shuooooooo! Are you for real?
DeleteLol...You need serious deliverance
DeleteBlood of God! Aranlen nosi jesu! Mie men fan Osenebula! Nor be me you see! Na from clap dem dey enter dance! The day Pepper ose uku was declared fake,the gullible majority just bought into it!Real pepper is now been insulted for being herself.una nor go get me ooo lol. I am not a spirit husband,abi na wife sef! I am not a lesbian. Dick dey sweet for my Gspot! I love dick oooo! Zemobor! I love you as an sdker,so go pray dear! Will join you.
DeleteWow!! I am not one to fabricate but I had this same dream this afternoon. Woke up by 4pm. We didnt make out tho, just gisted. Funny cos It was too random. Im like too much SDK. When I read your comment my body went cold....how is it possible we had similar dreams. Whatever tho! Wide eyed feel free to come again...I like people who visit me spiritual and do not mean harm. Cos I always know the dangerous one's and make sure I deal with them before I wake up.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteDis is getting real bad
ReplyDeleteMay God save our dear country ooo. security agents needs to do a thorough search in that Wuse especially around that AMINU KANO crescent because because this is about the 3rd times bomb blast is happening around that axis.
ReplyDeleteD american wey come, where dem dey. I just tire for everything
ReplyDeleteMy sister I asked the same question some weeks ago. Maybe they have been frustrated out of Naija and have very quietly gone home. Now they will understand that only the Almighty God can help Nigeria.
DeleteI can't even talk. God pleased save our country and protect our loved ones in Jesus name. Amen
Same question I asked few days ago.
DeleteWhere are all the countries that came here to help?
I thot these bombers don go rest now..so they've resumed.
Deletethis is serious, God help this country
ReplyDeleteDey wil nt see my family, Amen
ReplyDeleteHalleluyah!!!!! Congrats dear keep it up,one step @ a time
Deletehmmm.......
ReplyDeletevery sad,it is a busy place
ReplyDelete#namaste#
ReplyDeleteJesus wept.dis is getting screamingly alarming!God;u need tu intercede fast.
This is incredible.God is watching and he will fight the battle for his people.
ReplyDeleteNot again! Y na? I don't even know what to say anymore. It seems public/ crowded placs are no longer safe. God!
ReplyDeleteAh, no one is safe again o. popular area in Abuja. If they can get to Banex plaza, they can get to anywhere in Abuja. Na God face we dey look now
ReplyDeleteMy God!!I bought a phone from this plaza before..Lord,we look up to you,hasten your veagance..
ReplyDeleteOMG! When will all these come to an end...
ReplyDeleteI always go to this plaza to fix my phones or sometimes go there to view latest phones as I am a phone freak. Couldn't believe the blast happened. May God protect us all. No one is safe
ReplyDeleteBanex and emab plaza bombed. Omg in the heart of Abj
ReplyDeleteLord Jesus protect my loved ones and friends in abj. Tnk God my friend has gotten a shop elsewere. Na wa o. Lord protect ur pple
ReplyDeleteI saw this bomb blast in a shopping mall in my dream and i escaped it.when i woke up i was scared, I prayed abt it and warned my friends 2 stay away 4rm all shopping malls and here it happened. I dont disobey my instincts neither do i take my dreams for granted. God will surely deliever nigeria.
ReplyDeleteenough pls,you ppl hv started again.
DeleteI saw this bomb blast in a shopping mall in my dream and i escaped it.when i woke up i was scared, I prayed abt it and warned my friends 2 stay away 4rm all shopping malls and here it happened. I dont disobey my instincts neither do i take my dreams for granted. God will surely deliever nigeria.
ReplyDeleteI saw this bomb blast in a shopping mall in my dream and i escaped it.when i woke up i was scared, I prayed abt it and warned my friends 2 stay away 4rm all shopping malls and here it happened. I dont disobey my instincts neither do i take my dreams for granted. God will surely deliever nigeria.
ReplyDeleteOmg! Not again God abeg oo, I pray there won't be casualties.
ReplyDeleteGod hlp our country...we need you...
ReplyDeletePls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Lord have mercy! Dis is getin too much ...oh Lord pls intervane
ReplyDeleteChai! When will dis end?! So just like dat,today today,Someone lost a daughter,Someone,a Beautiful sister,someone,an obedient son,Someone lost a beloved husband,someone,a loving wife And some kids just became motherless n fatherless.so just like dat some people have lost dear ones...so sad.BH,may d earth open up And swallow each And every one of u...AMEN!
ReplyDeleteLier !
ReplyDeleteOh dear!!!
ReplyDeleteReally sad. Only God can save us from these evil human beings. Lord have mercy. :(
ReplyDeleteIs a testimony for me ooooooo!!!! BAba God you too much!! My Hubby stays @ that plaza but as God will have it, he stepped out to pick something @ zone 6 only to come back and see d outcry!!! Jesus I dey roll for ground for you oooooo!! Hey! I could have lost the love of my life!! Jesus nkem aaa otu isi eme ihe ka maa Onyenwem!! Thank God with me my SDK family!
ReplyDeleteNne, thank God for you o.
DeleteGod is indeed faithful
DeleteI rejoice with you sister!
Thank God for your hubby...we shall not die before our time Amen!
DeleteUr testimony brought tears to my eyes. Thank God for your hubby. This is really getting out of hand. About 10yrs ago, was watching the news with my late dad and there was this story about suicide bombing in Iraq, and my dad said....." I am really thankful for Nigeria, despite corruptions, poverty and hunger we enjoy peace and security, this can never happen in my country"" fast forward 10yrs later ..........bombs going off like fireworks.My dad will roll in his grave.
DeleteThank God for ur hubby's life...still sad for the unfortunate victims
DeleteVery insensitive thing to say when you definitely know some others were not as lucky as ur husband. RUBBISH.
DeleteSade
Nne,thank God for ur hubby!
DeleteThank God for ur hubby's life
DeleteAnon 9:03pm ur name shouldn't be sade but sadist
Dear God, what prayer point am I yet 2 pray? God please curse boko haram with a curse and uproot them from the land of the living.
ReplyDeleteAmen.
DeleteOur mother Land is no longer safe for us,ill this ever come to an end or is this signs of end time,preserve us Lord,preserve your children whom you gave so much to redeem
ReplyDeleteHope no one was Hurt oh
ReplyDeleteI'm still in shock! Pls just thank God 4 me n bf today, blog visitors, we barely escaped death by bomb today, if not 4 dis God in Heaven, it wld have Bn all over 4 me today. I'm so in shock, I just cant...........
ReplyDeleteWow!..untimely death is not your portion in Jesus name Amen!
DeleteI thank God for u dear!
DeleteNnenna I thank God for u
DeleteGod is indeed faithful
Nnenna God will continue to preserve u amen.
DeleteWhat's happening in Nig?????O sun mi ooo.They should investigate the parties that don't have representatives in govt o
ReplyDeleteBunch of weaklings, chicken hearted extremists!
ReplyDeleteKeep attacking innocent people who are unarmed, helpless, suffering & toiling and be consoling yourselves that you have guts.
Bunch of smelling low lives, never do wells, beasts, blood sucking demons!
Aren't you tired yet? This is what you have reduced the Country to, an unsafe haven., shame on you cowards, it is better you sell your balls or cut it off! Stop hiding and come out.
God will visit you and your generations yet unborn will suffer for your evil.
I hate the fact that I can't help but to type may the souls of the Dead ones RIP... It pains me.. Am tired of everymonth writing it..
ReplyDeleteGod pls naaa...
And its most painful that we have accepted these bombings as part of our tradition. What is Jonathan doing? What are d securities doing? God pz forgive our sins and show l mercy
ReplyDeleteHe is busy doing nothing. But campaigning for 2015.
DeleteSorrow upon sorrow pain upon pain God pks hear the cries of ur people u said seek and you shall find , ask and u shall be given, knocked n the door shall be opend .... Gracious Awesom Lord we are waiting on you
ReplyDeleteOh Lord destroy Boko Haram.
ReplyDeleteso angry reading this!
ReplyDeleteTHE WORST THING TO HAPPEN TO THE ASSAILANT IS TO PUT HIM IN THE VICTIMS SHOE. SO IPRAY THAT EVERY BH, SPONSOR, FCILITATOR ETC EXPERIENCE THE SAME ENCOUNTER SAUL HAD ON HIS WAY TO DAMASCUS!(PAUL IS KNOWN TO B THE GREATEST EVNGELIZER) DEAR GOD PLS MKE EVERY BH, SPONSOR, FACILITATOR AN IN-THE-KNOW WIFE, CHILD,FRIEND AND NEIGHBOUR THE SAME CATEGORY OF CHRISTIANS AS PAUL, N MAY YOUR ANNOINTING ON THEM BE SO STRONG THAT THEY THEMSELVES WILL WR AGAINST THEIR HYDRA HEADED SECT.
ReplyDeleteAS FOR THE CHIBOK GIRLS, DER LORD, TURN EACH HOLDING CAMP INTO A TOWER OF BABEL AND MAY ALL INVOLVED IN ITS PERPERTRATION NEVER UNDERSTAND THEMSELVES AGAIN UNTIL THISWORLD ENNDS AND EVEN AFTER YOU CREATE A NEW ONE. IJN
THE DIVINER
Somebody said "bring back or girls" and I replied, which girls????
ReplyDeleteLord we really need u nigeria pleaseeeeeeeeee
ReplyDeleteMay the souls of the departed rest in peace.. this is just so so sad..
ReplyDeleteMay God protect His own
ReplyDeleteThis is getting too much pple are dying everyday jst becos of dis crises,heard der was another attack again dis evening bt dis time in Lagos,they are beginning to spread....stella pls help us confrim o
DeleteThis is getting too much pple are dying everyday jst becos of dis crises,heard der was another attack again dis evening bt dis time in Lagos,they are beginning to spread....stella pls help us confrim o
DeleteTHIS IS TOO MUCH!!!
ReplyDeleteGod please have mercy on Nigeria. *heartbroken*
ReplyDeleteUntil d government take this seriously...crying God won't help!...If the government do not plant and water how will God give the increase....when David killed Goliath ..God used his catapult to help him....when Moses took the Israelites thru the Red Sea...God blessed his rod to part the Red Sea,,,
ReplyDeleteYour government is caught up with elections...your politicians is caught up with same...your celebrities are caught up with flaunting cars and wealth on social media and even your men of God is opening schools....
BH are serious people and until Nigeria as a whole realize it....May God help those still in that jungle
The government will not do anything on BH, they know them but they need their sponsors vote and support in 2015. We will all keep saying RIP until the next one happens. And the government will keep saying they are beefing up security, its all lies. They are busy with 2015 and the good Lord will wipe them off before then. Nigerians wake up.
DeleteMy God this is getting too much,heard der was another attack in lagos dis time arnd,dey r beginning to spread.stella pls confirm for us o...*anniberry*
ReplyDeleteLord have mercy.....i just dont know what to say again...
ReplyDeleteLara perenpe, are you alright? Do you know uche from adam? Desperate nasty scum like you, I bet you are preparing to take your desperate self to dt her ugly ex fiancée. You know a lot about lies because you are a liar.
ReplyDeletexoxo mystery