Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Beauty Switch Boss Doris Onyema Is A Year Older Today.

Monday, June 09, 2014

Beauty Switch Boss Doris Onyema Is A Year Older Today.

Owner of Beauty Switch, the delectable and beautiful make up artist, Miss Doris Onyema is a
year older today. The lady who is popularly called 'beauty transformer' will throw a private gig in her Lagos residence this evening. ....
Happy Birthday Doris.......can ya make up transform me into a princess?LMAO!

61 comments:

1. DARK GURLS ARE TAKING OVER. YAHH MY DREAM JST COMES THRU 1ST TO ......

1. Congratulobia and happy birthday to her

2. U r so so adorable!! Chop kiss nwaaaahhh.can't wait to become a size 12 jor ,am sexy n beautiful but a lil more curves won't hurt!! Rme.Happy birthday and May all your hearts desire come to pass IJN.Amen

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Boy, this mama is so fucking hott, no doubt she is a doodie killer...... Hbd nwanyi oma.....

1. Too much flesh abeg. U need to trim all dat excess fat. U won't be able to pass through ur door wen u eventually get married and have ur first child.
      Slim gurls rock jare

2. Doodie killer eh??? Infact, you are an Okpo! Useless human being that has no respect for women. U've flown like a bat to Sdk to hustle for 100k Abi? Let me tell you, it won't work. Blv me. E no go work (incase u don't understand). Just come down from dt ur Jupiter Abi Hades.. Anu Mpama!

3. @ anon 7.36pm, lmao!! Thot l was the only one who noticed. Commenting twice on Linda lkeji just to win money at the end of the year! Now he's on Stella

4. Lol in greek
      U won't kill me @ anon 7.36pm
      Flown in like bat lmao
      You will soon be kicked out from that Jupiter. ..
      Ewu carbon!

3. Lovely looking lady with a nice full figure. Happy birthday to you!

Your dress could have been better sha.

1. Hbd pretty Doris..beautiful lady,beautiful personality,very easy to talk to... Many more returns,you still owe me maybelline mascara o.

4. She's pretty but with her size she suppose to be a Mrs by now. Size 14 to 18 isn't lovely when you are still single. Bimpe

1. Did u read wot u typed? Y r u using ur self esteem 2 judge others? Shioor!

2. Mechie onu ewu. Hope u that is size 2 is happily married.

3. If she is not Mrs, why not share yours with her. There is love in sharing. Olodo. Happy birthday pretty.

4. Na by size person dey use to get married. Jealous mumu.

5. Some people with marriage madness, you sound as if marriage is life itself, ,,,i pity tour type, since marriage is your calling what are you doing on blog? You should string yourself to your partner All the time na,,,, empty head like you think of nothing in there life than marriage, ,and I hope you r size 0, foolish cunt.

6. Gosh such Dundies like u still exist..... Stop disgracing yourself with stupid comments abeg

7. U are an idiot for that statement I love fat and I love fat gurl.. I guess u are a kid. Get a life

5. happy bday beautiful Miss Onyema. best wishes

1. Happy birthday Oyema;Christ in me,Christ in me,but i still deserve a twerk dance from you my dear..

2. Lol. Kaycee likes dem big

6. Replies
    1. This ur 3x Hian....Linda nne, hmmmm.... You sabi d babe?

7. Happy birthday Doris.

8. Happy birthday thick bitch

1. Very predictable. EVE E UME

2. Comot under ma comment before I spit for your face. You think have forgotten how ugly u look on that picture you sent to Stella?

3. Spot on Eve

9. SdK lwkmd, wat do u ned transformation 4? I luv u lik dat

1. Hmm this one you wrote more than a word, seems you are feeling at come. Cool!

10. Shes so pretty
    Happy birthday Doris

CeeCee

11. Oh no, ds @edDREAMZ is jst annoying and rude.. Who da hell are u calln "Mama"??. Dnt u knw ur mates u ds small boi. Haba!! Anyways na technology and new media I dey blame..

12. HBD Doris..you sure are cute..June babies are cuties,my sweet bro inclusive

13. In the nearest future all Nig girls will be makeup artist.

1. hahahaha i swear,i hv interest in makeup but makeup artist are too much,wonder how people make a living from it

2. So true. Everyone plus their mama is a mua

14. HBD DORIS DEAR...LLNP.

15. Cassandra baby9 June 2014 at 18:54

She is pretty....Happy birthday Doris..Love ur sandal..

16. Nice height,frosh skin,pretty face,hbd. EVE E UME

17. Happy Birthday! See as she fine!

18. Chai , una no well for this blog, size 2? Ha ha ha ha ha
    The person must be suffering from Anorexia, lol

19. U're stunning. ....
    beautiful. .....

20. Check out d sew-in d first picture, guess d dress had to fit into dat banging body.

21. Happy birthday pretty woman

22. Happy birthday cutie,you are fine but am finer*winks*

23. ukwu!!!

Lesbehonest, Doris will make some strait babes turn Les.

damn... she is fine! happy birthday babes. banging hawt bod mehnn...

24. This girl good to bang see her legs. Nice banging. I need to search for her.

1. U r an Ewu! Bang Ds Ds, Bang dt. Wat r u? Banga soup? No, u r a He-goat!! Yes, I said dt! P.S, Ed dreaming in Hades, hope u've removed ur bat-self from Ds blog? Doodie-brain. Abuja Babe.

2. Whos this mumu anonymous 9.44 who left u from ur animal cage. Pls beta shift well. Me too like to f**k her. She is eatilicious.

3. Mumu? Animal cage? Really??? I wld have taken my time to reply you but let me just keep it brief cos u r less dan an animal. U know what faeces is? Shit, incase u don't understand. That is what you are and as a result, u r way beneath me. 'f**k her' indeed. Retarded fool, dts what you are. Go and learn what respect for women is. U think because her picture was posted on a blog gives u d right to spew nonsense from your mouth? Would u in ur shame and low esteem say Ds to her face?? Fool! Don't you ever come for cos I will tear u to shreds nd feed u 2d dogs. Ewu Ohia! Abuja Babe.

25. buahahhahahhaha...stella o! no be only transform u into a princess.

wehrey!!! lmao

26. Happy birthday! May you be blessed with many more years and greater achievements. Rose

27. And this my friend is a beautiful girl!

28. Choi !!!! na my specialty be this .. Beautiful lady

#GaMuGaZa

29. Real African Queen. An epitome of African Beauty,

30. Men!! See body!!! A real African Queen. She perfectly embodies the ideal figure of the African woman. Girl you rock pieces with that banging body. I hope your man treats you like the queen you really are? Happi Birthday