Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Basketmouth The MUGU

Monday, June 16, 2014

Basketmouth The MUGU

LMAO....haba,I dont think guys fall mugu so easily these days.

12 comments:

1. Lol. Ozuwor!

#FaithfulSalt #CheatingIs ForLosers

Salt

2. Lol all join!

3. @Pinkshell's Boyfriend(on the SOS post)

Seriously....... Relevance?

Being "Popular" On SKD is like.... Sitting at the Cool table in a mental hospital.

Do you actually know some of us av got a day to day Job? Like a demanding Job we've got to keep up wiv. Not everyone got that time to be involve in ur Reality Show "keeping up with the SDKERs" n abt the laughs tini, Trust me I can't run out of jokes. It's just a mood thingy.

@SDK tnx for the info even thou I was scared to open the post at first n tnx for taking the post down. Tnx to everyone that dropped a prayer.

1. LMAO at keeping up with sdkers.....
      DD,is the post true?sorry for your girlfriend..hope she is been taking care of...
      Basketmouth,I take God beg you,please can you cut this your hair.......you are looking so ugly,unkempt and old in this video....

2. What went down in that post?
      Linda please summarize for me, I missed it.

4. Very hilarious! Some guys still do.

The best 5 Android Apps to download along side Whatsapp, Viber & Google Maps
    http://eyeseatee.blogspot.com/

5. Girls who actually do this are not nice at all!

6. Hehehehe..very funny.

7. What's falling mugu here?cos of only ticket?mtcheew!make guys tank God some of us are out of the market',Stella u never see how dem'go put guy for high jump,send him on all the errands in the world,hes running from pillar to post spending monies just to please u,and all he gets is either;ok tanks,see u another time,bye,or even strait up discharging',lol!leave o,dis gal sef is still a learner.#forgive me but guys can be mean too,so two can play#

8. Dry as fuck....

hell basketmouth aint funny nomore

1. Over dry, not funny at all