Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Arisekola-Alao Will Be Remembered As A Great Entrepreneur - President Jonathan.

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Arisekola-Alao Will Be Remembered As A Great Entrepreneur - President Jonathan.

STATE HOUSE PRESS RELEASE

ARISEKOLA-Alao WILL BE REMEMBERED AS A GREAT ENTREPRENEUR   - PRESIDENT JONATHAN

President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan Has received with great shock and sadness, news of the death of the renowned Nigerian businessman and religious leader, Alhaji Abdul-Azeez Arisekola-Alao.

On behalf of himself, the Federal Government and the people of Nigeria, President Jonathan extends sincere condolences to the family as well Arisekola-Alao as the people of Ibadan and Oyo State on the passing away of the famed Aare Musulumi of Yorubaland.

As they mourn the famous entrepreneur, community and religious leader, President Jonathan urges his family, relatives, friends, associates and Dependants to be comforted by the factthat Alhaji Alao-Arisekola lived a very Fulfilled life, and in passing on, leaves behind a legacy of significant and commendable achievements.

The President notes did Alhaji Alao-Arisekola will always be remembered and Honoured, Especially for the remarkable entrepreneurial skills with Which he established many successful Businesses and created jobs for Numerous Nigerians, as well as for his religious leadership and philanthropic gestures.

He did prays God Almighty wants to receive Alhaji Arisekola-Alao's soul and grant him eternal rest.

REUBEN ABATI
Special Adviser to the President
(Media & Publicity)
June 18, 2014 .   

25 comments:

1. Next is uduaghan's eulogy

1. Never wish death on anyone. Let God be the judge. We're just mortals and you're not even sure you'll see the next hour.

2. Sweet mother It means uduaghan will release a statement eulogizing arisekola. Haba this English is hard for people like that?

3. Sweet mother,there is a great difference between eulogy and elegy.I'm very sure you are thinking about the latter.This is the reason why we should all deepen our knowledge and even spellings of words.

2. Ppl just dey die die o. Ah ah! RIP alhaji!

3. RIP Aare, baba khady. May God rest his soul

4. RIP Alao.

#FaithfulSalt #CheatingIs ForLosers

Salt

5. He lived in luxury so its ok to say he lived and died well? RIP is in order . In an unrelated development,WHERE DA HELL IS MA BESTILEE,BLOG LORD? Ps:stella,wetin u do with my comment next door? Yes.the one on pepper as per political positions here? See rigging o.To think we re alll glorified anons and this is happening

6. Only this month,we've lost Akunyili,Ado Bayero,kefee and now Arisekola.

7. Mkpo aba o!!
    Ami nfioke ke ifod asi kpa?
    Awud ndito owo ama ke ikoyi nte idi kpaga
    Kpukpru isong ufan mmi afo ke dogo ke imo iyen mbok ti ben yong o
    Let he that hears hear,and forgive my vernacular gbagaun for thos who understand ,learnt vernacular as an adult
    RIP o!!!!!!!!

8. Awon oni yeye

9. Galore 4 financial Treasurer18 June 2014 at 23:06

Lies upon Lies,,each time dey bury d dead

@Galore FOR FINANCIAL TREASURER

10. Abeg what is the meaning of "He did prays God Almighty wants to receive Alhaji Arisekola-Alao's soul and grant him eternal rest."

11. All is well. Shekinah.

#Sharon was here.

12. This condolence message is just filled with grammatical bullets

13. R.I.P Aare...
    ...a time to be born and a time to die... ECCL 3:2
    Life is like a vapor!It's like a morning mist that soon vanishes.Life is short,eternity is long,please,give your life to Jesus.
    John 3:3...Except a man be born-again,he cannot see the kingdom of God.

14. An exit of a great man!Never knew u will go so soon after speaking wit you the last time i visited London,you touched so many lives including mine.May your soul rest in peace Aare...

15. Eyaah.may he rip

16. Eyaah.may he rip

17. Odi Ile onitemi atata, Alhaji Arisekola, chief Ikolaba, Omo osogun sogun, marugbo re gbe re e jo,aiye ko oti to, Arisekola o aiye ko oti to o,oyibo motor dealer, oyibo oni datsun.RIP

18. Inna lillahi wa inna ilaihi rajiun! May Almighty Allah grant him Al-jannah Firdaus and grant his family the fortitude to bear the irreparable loss.

Meanwhile, i dunbilivit that the condolence was written by the presidency

19. I dont know this man for real.We are too many in naija.

OLUWÆßÖßßÝ