Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Angela Okorie Flaunts Hubby On Instagram + She Sounds Like Pepper!

Saturday, June 14, 2014

Angela Okorie Flaunts Hubby On Instagram + She Sounds Like Pepper!

Awwww,so lovely to be in love and be able to express it.

She sounds like pepper who comments on this blog though,except that pepper has said a few things that shows she is fluent in German language....I like pepper.

193 comments:

1. Nah Pepper...itz hard to see perfect copycats joor..the one with egyptian neck..no worry..CIA on research.

1. Lol! Stella I dey sent 20 bucket of kisses go meet you for Dotmund! I like you die! You are quite straight forward with an indomitable ambiance! Pepper ose oku dey hail o! Angela Okorie is not pepper ose oku! The magaquega! The gypsy! The egyptian neck! onu bajie bois ike! Otipuru uzor one of umunze! Ose oku ji aka jide stars! Onaga ona e muke! Supe ike! The only executive jet flyer! Angie no body can take away your man, stop feeling insecured.

Pepper ose oku sending love filled greetings to Stella dimorkorkokus, hope the dresden guys reached your domot naked!

2. Pepper the Pepperlicious Pepper... The one and only Pepper of Life.. Lolo1... The most beautiful on SDK blog.... Chai I loff mi atarodo...

3. Did it ever occur to u guys that Angela may be copying Pepper?

Also does it mean anybody that says unbeatable or unstoppable is pepper?

Abeg lets forget about decoding who is who and continue to enjoy this blog.

Make I go buy something for Pipi lee and irene. Vacation is over.

4. Pepper is super intelligent. She has an eidetic memory. Am constantly awed by the things she remembers on this Blog. I do have this feeling that she is some split personality. Her Omni-Knoweth posture makes me think she co-runs this Blog wit SDK. She's brought much fun to this arena. Same goes for Queen Linda Eze and others here who Pple look forward to their comments.

Respect to Queen Bee for her Professorial usage of the English Language. Same goes for Mr Fantastic. He's always had an indepth analysis of issues with perfect diction.

Not forgetting Jay Moore for his espionage interpretation of Blog Visitors' past comments. Yomslaw is missing in action. I hope he is fine.

You all have a beautiful wkend.

5. Pepper is not Angela Okorie. She used to have another blog name (her real name I think). As soon as that ID disappeared, Pepper came into being.

SSS people plenty for here :-)
      #winks

6. Omg I loooove pepper's comments hehe.... Sie ist sehr lustig. Ich spreche auch deutsch Stella

7. This patt ogar thou na big clown. Hehehehehehe @ pepper rap pass her jor. Pepper the original unquenchable Egyptian beauty. I want to see Pepper's picture jawe to confirm all her rappings no be wash

8. Hello Ake of life,respect too!
      ...to u for always been right there on time on women talk,lol!adds u to make this blog interesting.

9. She sounds like pepper doesn't mean she is pepper.... Pepperlicious..pepper the only pepper on blogosphere

10. This Angela's two lines aint enough to be compared with pepper's
      Anybody can say those things

11. @ pepper ose oku. Supe ike? Biko ibu lesbian? Explain biko.

2. Love Gbam is a beautiful thing!!! I like Angela , she's a cool mgbeke- feeling- like-bad- chic babe.. Ride on! VIBE

1. Am beginning to like this Angela....
      She no send any of you...heheheheh...am quoting John 8:7 on you guys...
      Angela,fine girl,better pikin...keep doing your thing mehnn..
      Stellastica,so you like Pepperlicious Pepper ose oku..
      Onu gbajie boys...
      The only girl mamie sees and hide DH....
      Ose ukpo the observer!!...
      Pepper apuo njem!! My best part..LMAO...

2. *pepper apuo njem.* My best part too.

3. Lol! Linda kai! Ose oku m tipuo! Ifo chakpii war! O mu kaya now? Nbanu ose oku dosa nke iji! Ezenwanyi ukwu rikpos! Udu money, where art thou?

Pepper ose oku sail on!

4. Whoa whoa whoa... @lindaeze don dey quote bible verse o! Lol

5. Whoa whoa whoa... @lindaeze don dey quote bible verse o! Lol

6. Pepper....make I try decode you small....if you speak this level of Igbo wella and you are from Umunze......did you by any chance finish from the University of Nigeria? And are you from the 'IKE' family? Pepper Ose Nsukka ngwanu answer sharply....

7. Translation plssssssssss enough of dis igbotic

8. Ogunfe oyinidiot thief,Igbotic wetin?anyway I wan flush toilet and u dey lucky cos na iyan and efo riro tins# winks*

3. Yea yea.. Who is FOOLING who?.. Why is she trying so hard to convince us? *eyes rolling*

4. Well he is her property, enjoy Angela

5. Angela or wot ever you call yourself these days.You don't Have to show or prove to anyone about ur kelekele love.His ur. Husband right?? Suck it up n stop all this insecurity cus your obviously Trying To prove a point and really,who Gives an F***

1. I agree with u a 100%.

2. Yea anon nobody give an F*** jor. Tell her

6. Yes ooo,everyone likes pepper,she has a free spirit,nice girl, Angela Okorie the whore,i have seen you do stupid things outside your matrimonial home,you were even drunk one day and was gisting your friend of your sexcapades,so it's funny really when you come out professing your fake love,who is fooling who you have no shame really,i only feel for this man,i know you too well Angela

1. Pepper loves you too! You're right, l'm not Angela.

Pepper ose oku!

7. Which pepper? These terms are used regularly by one and all. Besides, Pepper's IQ is higher than Angela's. Forget play,the character behind the pepper mask is deep and clearly exposed.Read between the lines and you ll discover she's also academically experienced.Angela is just a point above basic.BTW,this marriage aint lasting.Don't ask me why.

1. Seconded to d latter
      Pepper ma akwukwo wella
      Ange na mgbi naw

2. Seconded to d latter
      Pepper ma akwukwo wella
      Ange na mgbi naw

3. I thirded...lolz
      Pepper ose oku...pepper the pepperlicious is not angela by the grace of Chineke ne kere mmadu.

4. Choii!

Pepper ose oku sleeping under her bed tonight!

5. But were is pepper @ wde eyed?

6. Spot on WE,the difference in IQ is glaring!

7. Please o people don't cuss me out o. But its as if
      there are 2people that have come out as pepper
      here. Before a google ID came out,peppers
      comments were very
      intelligent,mischievous,funny and gave an
      insight into someone exposed. Then the whole
      wahala of impersonation came out,and then
      "pepper" got a google ID. Pls no offence meant
      o,but this pepper with google ID doesn't sound
      like the pepper I like. "She" tries too hard to be
      funny,doesn't sound quite as intelligent as the
      other pepper I know and the gbagaun dem sef
      no be here. Ever since then sef I no longer enjoy
      peppers comments. Oh well. Just my opinion
      sha. I know say pepper supporters will come
      and cuss me out,but like I said,its just my
      opinion.

8. Please o people don't cuss me out o. But its as if
      there are 2people that have come out as pepper
      here. Before a google ID came out,peppers
      comments were very
      intelligent,mischievous,funny and gave an
      insight into someone exposed. Then the whole
      wahala of impersonation came out,and then
      "pepper" got a google ID. Pls no offence meant
      o,but this pepper with google ID doesn't sound
      like the pepper I like. "She" tries too hard to be
      funny,doesn't sound quite as intelligent as the
      other pepper I know and the gbagaun dem sef
      no be here. Ever since then sef I no longer enjoy
      peppers comments. Oh well. Just my opinion
      sha. I know say pepper supporters will come
      and cuss me out,but like I said,its just my
      opinion.

9. The impersonator herself talking! @anonymous 12:05PM I know how you write! But you just can't be me! U lost it big tym! Ose oku the observer! Use oyokometer see u, u hear! Pepper the smartest! Iransi, ererem gi!

Pepper ose oku decoding the impersonator!

10. @anon 12:05, I feel exactly same way too. Was beginning to wonder if I was the only one that noticed the difference now. The first pepper was so intelligent, witty, unpredictable and charming with her use of words. It could still be the same person but please pepper can u come back to the way you were?

11. Nneka,don't even bother. When I saw "Unquenchiable" I knew that its just not the same person. The other pepper no dey gbagaun or spell rubbish like this. She's mischievous yes,but intelligent. If e nor be Panadol,e nor fit be panadol.

8. Pepper the unquenchable
    Amen to her prayers
    We all pray for a happy home and wonderful relationships
    Enjoy your man Angel

Www.omosarah.com

1. Pepper the unquenciable is not Angel Okorie! Pepper ose oku is pepper hot!

Ose oku apuo njem!

2. Mrs Isaac... How are you and how is our baby. U just bone our end sotey na for blog i dey dey holla u.
      Na zoba.. Miss u loads.

9. Pretender,keep trying hard to make us believe,you are as fake as dencia,fake bitch,heavy runs girl

10. Could Mrs Dimoko Korkus be Pepper?

1. Exactly my thoughts honey. She may not be Pepper but she definitely has another ID here.

2. Let her b fulling hasef ewu Munchen

3. Let her b fulling hasef ewu Munchen

4. U just stole my thought! SDK is pepper!!

5. Get out of my head omooba! How could you tell what I was thinking?
      The Aled

6. I don't think SDK is Igbo because she sometimes asks people to translate Igbo words. Pepper ose oku is very fluent with the Igbo language
      I strongly believe Mrs Korkus comments here though with another ID. My thoughts

7. Pepper ose oku is not Mrs Dimoko korkus nne Michael! Ose oku remains pepper heiss! Acharaugo nwanyi! Tomato london ala de pomedro! Kaji kwo! Torr!

Pepper ose oku ukwu platinum!

8. Oh please enough already pepper or whatever. Dont over do ur few minutes of fame. Like seriously

9. Anon 6:36,see jealousy...lol,leave pepper ose Oku alone o..
      Btw,Stella is Isoko and I've never heard her speak ibo..

11. So na only pepper u love! Yimu

12. Wats our business if u love ur husband ? Abi na my hubby u wan love ... Angela stop trying so hard to cover up issues ... we know those !

13. Pepper pepper,peppertera,pepper ose oku(whatever dat means...but I now oku means hot),ata rodo,omi ata o se fi bo'ju... Pepper can't be angela na,cos pepper no dey gbensh around,abi I lie?

1. Pepper no be Angela o! Bitchplis how many gbenshing you do last sunday? You think say I no know!

Pepper the the tallest! Richer than ezenwanyi +hubby!

14. Predominant chic14 June 2014 at 21:35

Heheeee... Angie na you? Pepper na you? Please pepper come and clear the air.,

1. Predominant chic, pepper no be Angela! Pepper remains pepper hot the invisible otagirigiri!

Ose ukpo na ga na esomgi na azu!

15. Aunty Stella, so you mean Angela can't be that intelligent? That she's an airhead abi?
    LWKM.
    You never can tell.
    E fit be her..
    LOL
    CAPTAIN'S BOO.

1. Who doesn't know that Angela is an mgbeke,she can't speak good English,bad diction,she tries to force it,very local girl, pepper is classy, funny and very intelligent,speaks well,Angela is local

2. Irene imitatingPeppper14 June 2014 at 22:59

Nooooo,
      Angela can't be Pepper
      Pepper Ose okpoo,onu gbajie boys,the tallest among all women,the only lady that Mamie sees n hides DH,Pepper ukwu nnu.
      Pepper apuo njem

3. It can't fit! Kajad man where art thou! Captain's boo needs you!

Pepper hot!

16. BLOG ANALYSER: nice one from her lolsss, so u don't like me? I like pepper too she is witty.

1. I like you too sweetie!

Pepper asa nma! Origuru afo one of umunze!

17. Yea love is a beautiful thing wiv d right person...to hers though, I feel she is screaming so unnecessarily. It's their type that, God forbid, soon, she asks "Wt went wrong?"

1. Wit dat ya face like celotape

18. Hahahahahha ah,pepper Ose osu the unquenchable,I like her too

1. I can't stop liking you! Divalicious diva!

Pepper ose oku M-amies buddy!

19. stella, I am in love with your blog..as far as I am concerned your blog is the best.it beats other blogs hands down. kudos!!!!! I love you*muahh*

1. Who ask u?
      Agbaya

2. Slow down Shuga, no one likes a kiss-up. Make she for say she like you ba? Ngbo, Stella, tell her you like her o #yimu. BEAUTY

3. Anon 10:00 how market?

20. Abeg she should take several seats at the nearest stadium to her.
    She's trying toooo hard !
    Who gives a rats arse about her and her husband who by the way, I hear she bosses around.
    She should stop already !!!

21. Angela is pepper ose oku? Godforbid
    Pls nobody sld think of dt again.
    My pepper has a very iq.
    Over ingelligency dey worry d babe
    Angela on d oda hand is as daft as d word daft itself
    Biko nobody sld try ds kind conparision again

1. Over intelligence?? Smh..

2. Nba, pepper ose oku aburo Angela!

Pepper naturalich pur!

22. Was she flaunting her husband before she was involved in that cheating scandal?hell NO. Now she's bitchily trying to show us what we've not seen before.

1. See pure beef oh.....chai!!!!............OKIJA WIFE

23. I dnt tink she cud b our very own pepper.. Pepper sounds really intelligent and easy going. U cnt help but love her.. Pepper nwanyi oma, I dey hail ooo. Meanwhile, wt of dat man abi boy u left 2 sleep off @ d restaurant, hope he hasn't caught u on d road since den? Lolz..
    I luv me some Pepper ose oku #nohomo#

Small Mrs

1. Small mrs ekelem n'gi o! I never jam that guy o! The other day wey I go there, na so I just keep my face for ground dey waka quick quick! Before hin go catch me! I sure say hin go pay hin own share as hin wake up! Lowän the funny guan!

Pepper ose oku!

24. Stella, so U like Pepper because she is fluent in German language abi? Issorai.

25. Who is she deceiving? She is trying so hard to prove all is well. Guilty conscience.
    On a lighter note i like Genny baby been following her comments frm when her blog name was Milly Guo. She has a beautiful soul, sounds intelligent and a wonderful persin to be with. Continue being yourself!

1. Hello Genny baby, na only you waka come? Lmao
      The Alex

2. We don hear. Dey hype yasef dia

26. This cannot be pepper.

#pepper's P A

1. PA no be me and you dey almost everyday, which one you dey get double mind?

Pepper ose oku on the move!

27. Who doesn't like pepper. Initially she was annoying to me but with time,I began to fall in love with her and her comments!! #nohomo# I love when she give gists of her escapades, its alwys interesting to read. As for Angela na only u waka come.

Aeegurl...

1. Aeegurl, Omere eme? Lol! I'm loving you without comma! No homo o!

Ose oku dey hail u join@Aeegurl

28. Who doesn't like pepper. Initially she was annoying to me but with time,I began to fall in love with her and her comments!! #nohomo# I love when she give gists of her escapades, its alwys interesting to read. As for Angela na only u waka come.

Aeegurl...

29. Y'all shud leave pepper alone,I'm strictly in love with her,currently in d studio,writin a song bout her.wud be out soon. Chilly,pepper's bOo!!

1. Lol! Peppers boo in studio? Chaii! Too many butterflies in my stomach! Wetin you go sing about me na?

Pepper ose oku waiting for bububi to release the wowonderful song!

30. We have heard u MRS Angela
    Na who no love her husband?

This world cup tire me true,can't wait for it to end.

31. She doesn't sound like pepper in any way pls! Besides, pepper can only be one, cos she is unadulterated, original and untouchable..
    Others have tried and failed, if i lie ask "smelling pussy", Camilla, and their likes...
    The truth is; i don't like pepper, i Love Pepper ose oku....

N:B: pepper your head shouldn't burst pls oooo, ask sm1 around to help guide it...*winks

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

1. I don't like u,I love sdk bouncer plenty! What of your lovely sister?

Pepper ose oku slept under her bed last night while trying to dodge some sniper
      bullets!

32. Pepper has refused to talk.
    Me I'm looking forward to when my posts will be noticed be SDK. Lol.

1. Pepper ose oku is talking! Go upstairs and look!

Pepper ose oku!

33. my dear i do not have any other id here oh and GOD in heaven is my witness...who has time to be commenting under another id when i have enough work to be busy with?

I cannot say if i comment a few times (5percent from 100) as anon or not so leave that one.

1. Stellatica......i trust u, im ur num1 fan right frm ur encomium days, my mum n siblings were addicted to ur pg, God bless u darling.

2. Stella, kpong mpo ado.asugo nsu

3. Stellastica!!!Strong madam!we dey hail u wella sha!Kudos to ur good works,God bless you and SDK family.

4. party mistress14 June 2014 at 23:37

I love you Stella.ur so open

34. Mamie the fish brain what can be said about you? *tongue out*.. Lol #everybodylovespepper#

35. How come pepper is missing today? make we begin do sss job

1. You wan add another job to that one wey you get for NTA? Na hin be say your comments now go be just one alphabet! Ose oku is invisible!

Pepper ose oku!

2. Lol@ one alphabet sentence!

36. Everyone can't like pepper@anonymous9,26pm.. No way! Even Jesus wasn't loved by all... Am 100% sure this post will trigger more beef&hatred for her. But in everything i give thanks to God that pepper changeth not irrespective of the beef she has been receiving lately on this same blog you claim everyone likes her. As a matter of truth, she is one of the few reasons after ELSIE am part of this home full of bloody hypocrites, "backstabbers", frienemies and so on.. Pepper nwanne nwanyi biko jide ka iji...

1. I love elsie, ekem ngi o!

Pepper ose oku!

2. Elsie speak for yourself! Pepper s likeable! Everybody likes her! Even wen u beef her, she des fiqht back like her life depends on it! I mean she takes nuffin personal!

Ps: aside pepper, I like IRENE B, EZENWANYI, IPHIE DEARIE, PINK SHELL, LINDAEZE, CEECEE, JAY MOORE, PATT OGAH, WIDE EYED! Den fcus STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS. Awww I like BITCHPLIS too!

37. Cassandra baby14 June 2014 at 22:48

Angela Angela Angela how many times did i called u,,,face ur work oooo

38. If anyone sounds like pepper,its Eze Wanyi. For the life of me.I can't help seeing one as the other's alter ego.

1. Wide eyed! The only lady that holds the secret to pen and paper! Pepper ose oku the unquenchable is not Ezenwanyi okala nmadu okala nmuo! Ezenwanyi come o!

Pepper ose oku

2. This pepper is an imposter. I miss the original pepper with her witty comments.

3. Name Bedis ure blessed! I don shout am tire buh its like nobody is listening! This is not the pepper I know. The pepper I know is Witty and intelligent. This pepper just shouts all over the place,tries too hard to be funny, and is just all over the place. But like I said earlier,if the original pepper won't stand up,an impostor might as well take her place!

4. Name Bedis ure blessed! I don shout am tire buh its like nobody is listening! This is not the pepper I know. The pepper I know is Witty and intelligent. This pepper just shouts all over the place,tries too hard to be funny, and is just all over the place. But like I said earlier,if the original pepper won't stand up,an impostor might as well take her place!

5. @namebedis and phronsesis una bed don ready, its time to take a nap! It sure will help both of you!

Pepper ose oku hot!

6. @wide eye, I ve missed U and btw I Odogwu Ezenwanyi ibilibi ogada is not pepper.

39. Why won't she flaunt her husband Biko nu? Is it not her husband? Stay there and be drinking panadol on her head. Yes! Am talking to you ms magic. Angela is a tomboy that doesn't make her raze. Stop hating

@attitude na only u wake come?
    @ Angela continue ya love dey go joor! Na your property be dat.

1. Dr blogger, in your own interest, ,,, stay on your lane.
      Otherwise you'll think a wrecking ball hit you.

40. uzo luvs pepper #nohomo#14 June 2014 at 23:07

Angie angie we half head u..Lol

1. Pepper loves uzo #nohomo#

Pepper ose oku!

41. This comment has been removed by the author.

42. I love pepper too.. She's very intelligent and her comments cracks me up

pepper ose oku
    the only one taller than ezewanyi herself
    the only one Mamie sees and hide DH
    Egyptian neck

lolo

1. Lol! I love Qutie too, greet the iron guys for me Iphee's future son inlaws

Pepper ose oku!

43. Me too I like Pepper but she wouldn't leave my DH for me.
    She's such a smart lady
    I'm scared she might end up winning him over

1. M-amie's DH was with pepper ose oku yesterday! The only lady he sees and forgets M-amie! Lol! M-amie you are quite intelligent! Iriegwu!

Pepper ose oku!

44. SDK adopted daughter14 June 2014 at 23:12

Stella so its only pepper u like abi???u no like her reach me o,I luff her so much besides somtyn tells me I knw her,,pepperlicious pepper oya cm nd answer!did u finish frm uniben??very very intelligent,short nd has a masculine body wt a long neck??

1. I luff u wella! I no go uniben o!

Pepper ose oku!

45. Lol @ she sounds like pepper. Pepper wey dey talk like say she dey breath from her anus! Her madness and that of eze wanyi keeps this blog alive. Pepper chop susu.

1. Dr blogger! The only lady that breaths from her vagina! Lol! Susu received! Another susu returned to you with scarecrow juice!

Pepper heiss!

46. Oya pepper ose oku, d only woman wit d egyptian neck come and clear ur name.

47. maybe Angela is trying to grow up' to be like pepper,or Pepper is trying to grow to be like Angela.and in any case it's only SDK dat can tell who is learning from who!
    Angela and Pepper the two unstoppable moving trains!lol

1. Lol! Pepper the unstoppable moving train, uright!

Ose oku nwanyi ike!

48. SUNSHINE a lover of Pepper14 June 2014 at 23:52

If you love free spirited people you must love pepper.

Angela pls keep your husband out of your shit ,unless he too enjoys it.

Pepper the unquenchable ose oku; pepper Nwayi oma eji eje mba; Ada kariri dimkpa asaa; the only observer we have here on SDK;prettier than M-amie; more ukwu sugar than Ezenwayi ; widely travelled than Linda Ezeh; Pepper the only blog visitor who speaks German more than SDK herself;Pepper the lover of all,Nne puo njem!!!

1. Why use my ID when u could have used a million others? **confused**

2. Sunshine, onwa na e ti e ti! The morning sun herself! Laoded with lots of vitamin! Onye ocha ona we muke! I dey hail u o!

Pepper ose oku tomato london oburakwa nke jos!

3. Una don come again.....stolen identity kwa....lmao

49. With due respect to Mrs Okorie, her level of intelligence and exposure is miles apart from pepper, that babe is sound and versed.They are 2 different people abeg.

1. Whirlwind Pepper is not Angela iji ya! Angela Okorie and Pepper Ose oku are two different people! Pepper is just like everyone else.

Pepper ose oku on patrol!

50. Stella is not pepper, Stella comments some times as anonymous and i always feel it in my bone that this is Stella. lol.

51. Who cares if u love Ur hubby or not.....why the announcement

52. Who cares if u love Ur husband or not....

53. What do u expect from d poor guy when he's been fed with Angela's waka-waka money? Lazy man

54. See pure beef everywhere....na wa oh!!!..............OKIJA WIFE

55. See pure beef everywhere....na wa oh!!!..............OKIJA WIFE

56. pepper makes me laugh always i hated her @ first bcos of her notice me attitude....ciao from amaka

1. Lol! Pepper ose oku can't be loved by all! btw did you see Mikel Obi your your future husband in the previous post?

Ose oku on morning patrol

57. Don't waste time worrying about what u can't control.

#FaithfulSalt #CheatingIs ForLosers

Salt

58. All of these sdk bloggers sef, at the sight of prince onoseta oribabo u all start asking if he is single. Go tHere na. He looks good from the outside but when he was in that Babcock he dated A girl for two years, we all thought they were couple of the graduating set, not until he gave her the beating of her life. Her name is biSi, she was an accounting student. Then his story of how he beats his girlfriends gave to the skull. Once he sleeps with u. Next thing is beating. Don't just want at just anyboy'S look. More over that prince title he gave himself oo

59. Milly Guo is not Genevieve, Milly was born Oct. 19 meanwhile Genny was born May 3rd.

60. all of a sudden she started flaunting her hubby, something she never did before till the recent scandal. why do i have this feeling that someone is guilty and trying so hard to cover up. Angela pls take some seats already. we know who you are, no need to try so hard

61. ah see ya pearl peters!...you are new.find ya way.

NAH ONLY YOU WAKA COME?

62. Stella,where is your beloved Firstborn,PRINCEJOBLESS?

63. Pepperlicious Pepper,my one only ata wewe!The only Pepper one mumu tried to do copycat on and failed woefully,Indomitable Pepper,Ever Articulate,Intelligent,Hyper Smart and Witty Pepper.Nothing do you jare.
    Me i know say Angela no be Pepper.For where?She wan.thief am ni?E no easy to be Pepperlicious Pepper o ! Ezenwayis Bestfriend,Stellas Buddy.Mamies Rival.Khajads Pally.

Double Twale for you Pepper.U add so much spice to our Blog.
    I luv you scatter,Pepperrodo! The one with the long Egyptian neck,prettier than Ezenwayi.
    IBADAN CHICK

1. Ibadan Chick! My ata wewe I dey hail you o! I dey trowey salute go meet you!

Pepper ose oku on the move!

2. Prettier than who??????u must be high on cow dung!!!!!!!

64. IRENE JUNE 21st15 June 2014 at 07:59

Chai.Dr Okey,God will bless you. Pls do not spend heavily on my gifts. Just get me 3 Jimmy choo heels n 4 Loubotins. Again i love sunglasses and jeans. I also want Mac eyeshadow, Some victoria secret lingerie and the last and by far the least,i need another suv.A Range Rover sport 2016 edition
    God bless you.The love i have for u is as high as mount everest.

65. Please o people don't cuss me out o. But its as if there are 2people that have come out as pepper here. Before a google ID came out,peppers comments were very intelligent,mischievous,funny and gave an insight into someone exposed. Then the whole wahala of impersonation came out,and then "pepper" got a google ID. Pls no offence meant o,but this pepper with google ID doesn't sound like the pepper I like. "She" tries too hard to be funny,doesn't sound quite as intelligent as the other pepper I know and the gbagaun dem sef no be here. Ever since then sef I no longer enjoy peppers comments. Oh well. Just my opinion sha. I know say pepper supporters will come and cuss me out,but like I said,its just my opinion.

1. Na only you waka enter market? Lol funny chick! Enter boot abeg!

Pepper ose oku! Otiwarara!

2. Abeg carry your lousy self and face front biko. Impostor.

3. Silly thing! Trying hard to impersonate Pepper! now you come under anonymous to spew rubbish! U don't even know where that name came from! You better go and ask, they didn't give me that name for nothing! U wan steal name! Anuofia! taaaaaaa common get lost! Ofeke amazu!

Pepper ose oku is done with you!

4. Pepper calm down. I'm not "the impostor". I'm just a silent Reader who really likes the Original pepper. As you can see,other ppl feel the same way too. You can stop with the cursing. Not necessary. Enjoy the name and the persona. Bye.

66. But Errybdy Hates mamie water.... Stupid Igbo Biatch..

Osas

1. SDK BounceR LOVES M-amie15 June 2014 at 15:58

#shocked@Osas.. Please speak for your self oooo cos me love mamie water plentifully oooooooo.... As a matter of fact, i look for her comment first before looking for my dear pepper's own.....

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
      *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

67. The unquench'i'able faker! Half baked impersonator! D 1 n only irritant with d ability to silence d original pepper. I carry nyansh for u.
    All dis ur gbiri gbiri doesn't blind me to d fact u r a FAKE! A very horribly obvious 1 @ that. I'm surprised SDK ffs avnt figured dat out till date cos yeye de smell.
    Anon June 15 12:05pm is spot on so carry ya gbagauns swerve mbok!

1. Shut ....da ...fuck up! Fake ass bitch! Don't try to bring out the pepper in me cos you ain't gonna like it! I chose mood fool! Fuck your scheisse opinion for all I fucking care! Who gives a hoot! "Unquench'i'able is my choice of word, live with it or die trying to quench!

I remain pepper ose oku the unquenchiable kapiert!

68. This na Igbo blog,just realized it....no wonder everybody likes pepper ose oku cos she speaks in Igbo language mostlly&its sweet to read&to d ears... To me,pepper is boring cos I don't understand d gibberish she writes,I dnt laff@her comments. Truth be told. Maybe when I understand, might find her funny,till then.... To Angela, na her biz,love ur hubby&let him love u back. Kapish! Oscar'myChic

1. And you are absolutely dry! Okporoko! Taaaaaaa!

Pepper ose oku!

2. Igbo blog?

Ivie orosanye
      Stella asemota
      Okija wife alias Yinka Florence
      Osas Naturelle
      Kemie
      Bitchplis
      Captains Boo
      Wide Eyed
      Bimpe
      Camilla the corper
      Kehinde Ake the king of Xes
      Eesah
      Phrinkies
      Mon Ami....all non-igbo speaking.
      This is the 1 Nigeria blog.

3. Adekunle Kazeem
      Oluyomi Odukoya
      Sleekreek
      IbadanChick
      Idijuwon imo-IbadanChick
      Toyin
      Abigail Kryashun
      Pinkshell.

69. Doro pepper, Doro cute, Doro Egyptian neck,Doro witty, Doro intelligent, U too much oh, me am not ibo but I like you a lot.
    Mamie, you misbehave sometimes but you are also intelligent and I like you too oh.

1. Whirlwind I dey hail u dear! U doro too much! I like you too!

Pepper hot!

70. The pepper you ppl r kissing her dirty ass is a human being like y'all oooo, kilode na? Make Una park well oooo. Am not hating but it's too much abeg

1. Thank u ooooo. Am grossly irritated already. What's the over hyping about? I swear I don't even read her comments. Small time they'll say u are hating on a blog personality o. Like I give a hoot.

71. I think Pepper and Mamie are same .while one is loved by all the other character is hated by all...my observation though bcos those 2 never clash.