Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Adokiye Is Viral On The Net As International Press Scrambles To Interview Her.

Thursday, June 26, 2014

Adokiye Is Viral On The Net As International Press Scrambles To Interview Her.

Independent.co.uk reports ''The musician criticised the #BringBackOurGirls social media campaign for being too soft before making the proposition during an interview....''

Nigerian pop singer Adokiye has caused a social media storm by offering her virginity to Islamic militants Boko Haram in exchange for the return of hundreds of kidknapped schoolgirls. 
A total of 276 girls were taken from the largely Christian north-eastern town of Chibok by the rebels, led by Abubakar Shekau, in April.
The majority of the schoolchildren remain missing, despite international pressure for their safe return – including the celebrity-endorsed #BringBackOurGirls social media campaign backed by Michelle Obama and David Cameron, among others.
However, the 23-year-old musician, from the country’s Imo State, took the protest to the next extreme.
“It is just unfair. They are too young. I wish I could offer myself in exchange,” she told Vanguard.

*So international journalists have their eyes on Nigerian news like this?
The Adokiye wey una dey cuss for this blog don get five minutes fame and international press is scrambling for her..LMAO.
Anyways Adokiye remains SDK Blog property...LMAO!

73 comments:

1. I so,love this,ntorrrr.....abed na her biz jare...

1. By haha haha haha haha haha haha.

2. BLOG ANALYSER: her publicist is superb. I admire them. Yes! I am now a social media publicist contact me via google mail to market and promote your image on the net.

3. Adokiye fuckin attention seeking cunt! I no blame u, Stella be making u feel some type'o way

4. Iffy you are insulting your clit. BV

5. I hope no body cries for her when she is raped. I really don't know why a human being with brains will say such stupid things. She is inviting gang rape and guess what, it will come to her.

Its a shame the way she thinks being a virgin is all that.

6. Such a young girl with a Great Voice. Love from UK Adokiye. I just listened to your discuss

2. Abeg which song she sing, y den dey call her pop singer? Lmao

1. Somebody don go you still dey ask question ? Olofofo wake up. The babe has gone Internationally Ntooiiiiiii

3. Stella you be bad person, so you no see all the insult way them hammer your friend?

4. What are we waiting for? A presidential convoy should be sent to convey her to sambisa forest. Adokiye, my heroine. She wants a taste of shekau's trouser mouse. I guess she's one of their long awaited virgins. Viva Adokiye!

1. Lmao..... U just a clown

2. Shekau has gotten one of the heavenly promised virgins. 98 more for him.

3. Lmao, this is the funniest comment

4. Shekau needs to take her up on the offer though...

5. Guess she's gotten the attention she so desperately wanted, "Congratulations" Adokiye....Stella are you happy now???

6. Hahahahahah I want my own 5 minutes of fame too #offtocookup sumtin

*Sweetness*

7. This failed musician should keep seeking notice,let her ask dencia how far,with all the noise no one send dencia sef,this is another publicity stunt

1. No she did not Fail. Go and google again. She still dey sing. She is 2 years old in the Music Business and is still going strong. Get your facts right. BV

8. So Russia follow international big country, hahahahaha

1. There is also Independent UK. You did not see it ?

9. I'm also a virgin o
    Lol

10. Shebi that is wat she wanted? Fame and glory? Her publicity stunt worked quite alright. Now she is known not just nationally, but globally. Am still waiting for b'haram to finally take up her offer. I'll be here watching....

Miss Chief not in da mood....

11. Lol! Stella when she dey give that speech after she win the Nobel Prize and she nor call ur name, me and her go get problem oh.

12. Replies
    1. Ur profile reads u're a TV presenter, I guess ur programs lasts 5seconds...arrrggghhhh!!!

13. Trollicious troll26 June 2014 at 17:19

Virgin ok, disvirgin in. Mtschew. No offence, but she has all the attributes of a hoe.

14. Cassandra baby26 June 2014 at 17:21

Love dis ntorr,,,Good for her

15. Trollicious troll26 June 2014 at 17:21

Virgin ko disvirgin ni... Mtscheew.No offence, but she has all the attributes of a hoe

16. Cassandra baby26 June 2014 at 17:22

Ntorr, Lwkmd

17. Stella Agbaya! lol... just had to comment with the NTORR pix! #Habatically ;)

18. Search for her songs via YouTube.

19. Hahahaha Adokiye use 2 be in Laura Ikeji ' s tweets b4, what happened? Sdk I love ur blog....kisses

1. I heard she is fighting Adokiye. Na dem sabi

20. Next pls. #YoungElder

21. Like she meant it.. if I hear

22. oya na. let her go 2 borno and negotiate. p.s. i only hear of adokiye on dis blog. never heard her music b4.

23. Her attention seeking has paid off...
    Good for her...Boko haram,come and Adokiye....
    Stella,the truth is that I don't know this chic..I have not even seen or heard any of her music...
    As far as am concerned,she is not a star yet not even harp....

1. Download Adokiye Song "Love You Better" http://notjustok.com/2013/03/30/adokiye-ft-addiction-love-you-better/

24. Publicity stunts... whatever way she remains on the spot light, good for her.

25. Adokiye is gradually gettin d attention she's bn seeking.Dunno if am 2 say congrat...

26. Adokiye adokiye remember me oh. I be your girl.

27. We overdo somethings atimes,overhype some bitch and so cannot hv rest and hv a good time on SDK
    ...Fuck you bitch!

OLUWÆßÖßßÝ

28. This issue reminds me of Dencia's whitenicious cream marketing strategy!
    No publicity is bad publicity abi nne? Milk it while it lasts & be on your guard...Boko boys might be tempted to come & collect what you offered them

29. Good for her. she's popular now.
    I've never heard of her before SDK though; please what's the title of one of her music?

30. Yaaaaaay Mission Accomplished in Adokiyes voice.
    Virgin Adokiye, can we hear word going forward.
    Thank you in advance.

31. LWKMDFH @ "...Adokiye remains SDK Blog property...LMAO". Stella, U 'wick-end' gaan.

32. That they want to interview her doesn't make her a star.The last time i checked anybody can be interviewed and i still stand my ground that Adokiye is just an attention seeker that SDK is trying so hard to force down our throats.

33. Who she be abeg adokiye what?

34. buahahhahahahahahaha!

Laugh don restore my virginity o!

35. Pls wah does PS and UKD mean, no insults pls o.
    Ese gan

36. Pls wah does PS and UKD mean, no insults pls o.
    Ese gan

37. Don't be hating cos u'v got no virginity to offer!!!leave her jare....haba! if ur daughter was among those innocent girls will u still insult her????people and thier selfish ways of reasoning!

38. Americans finished her on the NBC comment section.

1. You no sabi read. Go read again. Olodo

2. Adokiye or whatever. They called you a foolish, opportunistic, stupifified, non virgin slut. Ha ha!

Monkey

39. Oya Mamie what will you offer boko boys to get your own fame. Attention seeker

40. Its the attention she wants , and now she has it. Make bokoharram catch u first..smh

41. Oh well this is the most stupid item I read today....#next!

42. @ Ayodeji N.

No publicity is bad publicity abi nne? Yes oooo

43. Na Stella Pickin oh, Adokiye this, Adokiye that. Stella have succeeded in making her famous over night.Musician ko Musician ni. I am also a Virgin..sighs'

#God answers all prayers#
    Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
    Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
    Every moment - Thank God.

44. My be a trap, when she arrives for the interview they'll tell her 2 undergo a virginity test for a start. Then her eyes go clear.
    So Adobe u can willfully n truthfully submit ur pun ani 4 book abi? Go n sleep!

1. You are so dumb. Nobody will do that to her. The white people are not the Blacks. They are educated.

45. Hey u shut it if u can't read in between d lines

46. Anything for publicity.

47. its a really silly thing she is doing. so stupid. offer herself in exchange? yeah right! she has nothing else to say but sell sex. if boko haram wanted her would they not get her. she had better be careful opening her mouth and chatting shit! those guys are murderers and rapists and her one useless virgin vagina is not going to do anything. stupid useless girl!