Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Adokiye Is Officially An Actress + Debuts in “Ogbanje” And “My Brother My Enemy.

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Adokiye Is Officially An Actress + Debuts in “Ogbanje” And “My Brother My Enemy.

......Thats it,crooner Adokiye is now officially an actress and if you want to know how she delivers,please watch this trailer and maybe.....just maybe you will begin to like her as much as i do....

The movie 'Ogbanje' sounds a warning to those who bring strange people into their homes all in the name of househelps..if you are too busy to look after your Children,then dont make 'em!

Check out Adokiye in ''My brother,my enemy''!!!

Adokiye plays the role of a secretary of a telecommunications company who she and her boyfriend dupe unsuspecting peasants of benefits accruing to them.

79 comments:

1. No comment!

Pepper ose oku!

1. Adokiye the Versertile babe. No one compares. The babe is unstoppable.
      Ikeja Last Born says so

2. Where is the real pepper oo bikonu? I think she's on the move. Pepper apuo njem abeg quick come back from your holiday and put this imposter on her lane!

3. If you marry Adokiye tell me how you go surfer? The lady is a Hustler. Marry me Adoks

2. Congratulobia to her

3. Hahahahahhahaha mama stelz, na this kain film fit this ur bestie of life lmao

1. Lmao, no be if u talk o...person wey dey change career path anyhow - Isn't that a symptom of 'Ogbanje'. May God bless ha hustle, i wud watch it, if i stumble on it.

1. Periwinkeshell shoud be part of the cast.With her comments,she qualifies to be an ogbanje.

5. Na so, Nollywood things. Same storyline, different casts. Abeg, you and Adokiye should gaaaaaan take several seats. *sipsgreentea*

6. Hahahahahahahahahahaha...Stella bu anu ana agba egbe ona ata food....and I was rejoicing that you have finally dumped this girl...am not watching the trailer thank you!
    Why did I even open this post?....
    Am out!

7. Stella, Stella, Stella!!! It's ok o.

Nollywood be releasing five movies in one week! same set of actors and same location!!

8. D adekoye no talk for d movie????naijanollyindustry#ihailoooo

Linlinhot

1. They didn't put where she talked,in the advert because they know she cannot act,editors are wise,she can't act,what a movie name

2. Suspense. She fit Shock you.

9. And see the rubbish she started with!

Stella, I expect a daily update now that she's a singer/oil baron/actress. I won't be reading sha.

1. She isn't the owner of the filling station please.. And you don't become an oil baron by owning a filling station. You can have a filling station,its no big deal.

Get a land,call up engineers to put it everything for you and then put your name,or you buy a land,call total or any other company to put up everything for you. They would supply you,after sales you pay back. But she's not the owner of that one sha

2. Where is Yours ? See your mouth like it's not a Big Deal. Olofofo.
      If only you knew the millions people use in opening a station sha. BV

3. You are one becaus automatically you are into Oil Business. Over sabi house wife. @fab mum

4. One thing I am not.is a house wife. Sorry you are pained... I just stated facts boo

5. @fab mum something close to 200m or more is not a big deal ? I love to meet you in person. Even if it's her sugar daddy as you people say, pray for your husband to get his and be happy.

10. Her Olympus still stand gidigba.

hihihi
    #turnon#

11. no wonder @Ogbanje film.....

Abeg one questn.......shay na im make her dey ''change faces''?........

CongratuloBia

12. ANGELRA SAYS
    Ok oh, wish her luck in her new found career.

13. Adokiye again?

14. Please, which of them in the poster is Adokiye?

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

1. Go and ask ur mother

2. Bloody twats @anon 11:42.

3. Anon 11:42, Bittered bitch. Sdk Bouncer is not d cause of ur problems so fuck off.

4. Just an innocent question. Adokiye is dt u. Emmm if its you just try eat normal food especially vitamins cos dt face am seeing there looks like akpu(fufu).

5. Lol....Queen amy+FabMum+Phrinkies.. Thanx lovelies, your replies are epic#StillLolling #CyberHugs+Kisses.

@anon11:42....if you like, don't go in search of your mother and continue to envy mine. Pls, i can't share her with anyone inugo? Vagabond!

6. Anon11-42am May Amadioha strike you death*in okija wife's voice*

7. All of you insulting Anon 11:42 are all bunch of Ekwensu. You have acidic Leprosy flowing in your blood linage.
      Good Bye, I am out

15. STELLA!!!!! I thought your done with this babe?

16. Stella, Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ have succeded in making adkya relevant. All de image making paid off. I hope she rewards Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ plenty. On anoda note, pepper is now tomatoe, all those 'I love pepper' shuld plz tell her de truth. She's now as dry as burning firewood. #bringbakdeoldpepper# or quit trying too hard.

1. U've been seeing the fake peper that gbaguns a lot. And that on is dry like crase. Let the real peper change her name abeg.

2. So where is the real pepper? She just kept quiet and blanked out? Abi she allowed someone open a Google acct with her name and dis nothing about it.. @anon 12:51

3. Hian! Buhahahaha! Bloody wankers everywhere! Pepper ose oku doro hot! Onye ofufe! The irresistible ose oku! The one they both think about in their sleep! Shebi my name dey give una sleepless night? E never start o! This is just the genesis! Oringos! Market women! Bawo ni? Oloriburukus! Awon jati jati!

Pepper ose oku! Oku na erere!

4. Fake pepper trying too hard!

17. Av promised myself to stop commenting on any Adokiye Post again.

1. So what are you looking for here. Lucifer. BV

2. @anon5:21... How much is adokiye paying you for this that will make you call your fellow BV lucifer? Later you all will be claiming we are family here... Family indeed!

Aunty stel with all due respect, is high time you stopped enabling anonymous curses please! If anyone thinks he/she is fit for a fight, let they all come out from their closet&quit this madness...

@All Anonymous stalkers....Foolish fools you are and will remain forever.....keep on exercising your powers on a mere blog!!!

3. @SDK Bouncer tell that to your fellow colleagues hating for no reason and not me. You are family and you hate? BV

18. Ok so. Stella congrats to ur daughter Adokiye she hit d ground running but in creepy movies' category!why?:Ogbanje!these are the types u will watch then wake up,out of fear and suspicion and sack ur househelp that has been gud to u!#i no watch joor

19. Adokinye again??!There is nothing on earth dat will make me fancy this ghel.Next please!!

20. Sterra we has heard o!Congrats to her

21. and y on earth wl someone employ an ogbanje wtout findin out dt she is one within d next 4 to 5 days.i wl watch u closely esp while u r sleeping and frm day 1 i wl tell God t gv me a revelation.

1. Not all watches oh. A lot of people still don't believe in Voodoo.

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thats gud, she is really using her talent to make some cool cashfor herself.... Congrat to her and thank God for talent.....

23. Someone help me out here, i am not new though but my question is...who is adokiye again?.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. IYALAJE OF SDK BLOG19 June 2014 at 00:03

Hahaha SDK...that question goes right to u! She should really be thankful to u, the Adokiye gurl...

24. Hey Linda Eze, hii Ceecee,genny baby Ezenwanyi. Goodmorning to you ALL. Linda eze, are you Gemini?

XOXO GOSSIPGIRL

25. Nice one Adokiye. I love love the trailer.

26. Mmmm nice initiative but jokes apart we are not joking when we say its not easy to identify this your Adokiye.Pls could u put up a collage of her pics maybe like 6 at once maybe the face might stick.One could walk past her and never have a clue that's her despite ur numerous post of her on ur blog #confusedface

1. That's a lie Mon Ami. I just came how come I knew her at once. Get off the Sentiment. Move on I think she had it.
      At watch it again, she had it. BV

2. Anonymous 2.01pm pls lighten up ok,life aint dat serious and am not responsible for d cross u carry.it is well *rme

3. You are worst than Boko Haram Mon Ami.

4. It is 'worse'. The adjective here should be comparative not superative.

5. It is 'worse'. The adjective here should be comparative not superative.

27. Laughing out sooo loud,another failed actress on the way,hi five to the main people,Adokiye ,Adokiye how many times I call u,i give u till next year you go know how far,i will advice you concentrate on your business or music,kapish

1. As you take fail for? Lmao @you. Allow us watch the movie first and we go know na. BV

28. And she had to start with Z list actors except for Bob Manuel? Ok o, we have heard, we get it, she is now an actress.

1. Who are the A lists in Nollywood?

29. and you just couldn't let go stella!!!...this is becoming too serious for comfort

30. and you just couldn't let go stella!!!...this is becoming too serious for comfort

31. She know wetin she want sha.
    Good luck to her

32. So how many actors have advertised themselves this way that they got into the movies,this a huge joke and i call this cheap publicity,you want people to know you act? Act and they will see you,thos is a huge joke,no actor or actress has done adverts this way,now see the silly movie to start with,mtchewww

1. Your Complete Life is A Joke. That is the world she is in. It's a pity nothing for you to advertise eyahhhh. BV

33. So how many actors have advertised themselves this way that they got into the movies,this a huge joke and i call this cheap publicity,you want people to know you act? Act and they will see you,thos is a huge joke,no actor or actress has done adverts this way,now see the silly movie to start with,mtchewww

34. Don't know her

35. STELLA what are using my comment for? Are they making you FAT or will it give you AWARD? Mwessssshhhh